Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • Sacramento,
  • California
  • 95814
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener más de 18 años de edad para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected Having just stayed at a Sheraton hotel the week prior for a seminar, I had high expectations. However, my room was not ready at check in (5:30 pm), my SPG status was not used, there was only one hotel restaurant that was expensive, there was no small shop to buy misc sundries. I had to check out in line, then, they couldn't print out my stay charges! For real? I was very disappointed. July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of help A simple request for shampoo and conditioner took three hours to fill - from 9:00 PM until midnight! A requested wake-up call was not received. I did receive a banana, an apple, two small bottles of water, and four granola bars, as an apology, though... August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed due to lack of major TV network I stayed at the hotel for a business event. On concluding the first day of my event, I arrived in my room prepared to enjoy the Friday night episode of a favorite program, I was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED to discover that your hotel does not carry Univision. This is a travesty, that a first-class Sacramento CA hotel does not carry a major Spanish-language network. I am very offended. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent treatment We had to do a late check in, not only were we well cared for but given a late check out, which gave us the time to rest, catch up and be ready for the next place we had to go. Our room was beautiful, ordered room service, it was perfect, over the top and the service was impeccable. So enjoyed feeling special and rested, Thank You to all the staff that made our stay exceptional. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Staff The staff at the Sheraton are some of the most professional, courteous people I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Everyone from the valets to the manager greeted us warmly and went above and beyond to make our stay great. The beds are really comfortable, the rooms are clean and well maintained and the facilities are just beautiful. I am really looking forward to our next stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Great staff. Everyone on point. The bartender was a pro. I would like to see one change, though. I would like to see healthier choices on the dinner menu. Every dish we ordered was great but very rich food. For folks like us who travel for a living, maintaining our health and fitness requires lighter and simpler cuisine. Otherwise, I really enjoyed the place. See you next week. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DGarcia This hotel is a gem in the capital city. Wonderful location and the staff was very attentive. The lobby bar was a great meeting spot for our party. This was more of a staycation for most of our family but since we were partying downtown, we wanted to also stay at a hotel downtown and this was our #1. We enjoyed the closeness of the K Street Mall and the park around the Capital. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My only issue was my room TV reception was very bad for the duration of my stay, which was a week, I was unable to watch any regular channel throughout the day. My choses were limited to sports or old channels. It was very frustrating. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at great location! This hotel is very accessible from the airport and it has plenty of options within the hotel, as well as surrounding areas. For a business travel or for families, this is a great place to stay! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and professional Hello. We stayed 3 nights at the Sheraton Grand in Sacramento this past week. All staff showed exceptional courtesy and professionalism, starting with the associate at the desk, Jon D. Our bellman, servers, and parking valets continued to show the same competence. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return to the Sheraton Grand on our next visit to Sacramento. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent comfort and great style We received Sheraton's consistent cleanliness with their rooms, comfortable bed and friendly staff. This property is more stylish and hip than other Sheraton Hotels which was refreshing. Great location. Parking a bit confusing given that it is across the street and managed by another company. But overall great experience. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel in a Great Location If you have meetings in the Capitol, the location of this hotel couldn't be better. The staff is very responsive as well. The rooms are average, with pretty thin walls. Because the air conditioning is set on energy saver, it doesn't run unless you turn it much lower to make it run--like 64 degrees. Food in the restaurant is average. Location for this hotel is everything. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by service I, and my colleagues, were treated extremely rude by the bar manager. He asked to confiscate a cup of coffee that was prepared in the room, saying he was concerned about the contents of the cup....which was coffee. I travel frequently and can say I will not be staying at this hotel again, and am very disappointed with the treatment and lack of customer service. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by extra charge at check in When I checked in I was told there would be a $50 charge/ hold on my credit card that would be returned at checkout. I was not told of this charge/hold when I spoke with the staff by phone. Their website does not list this hold. The website does not list the cost of parking. There were no microwaves in the rooms. The pool was very small considering the number of rooms. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel with a Beautiful View The room has a great view of the city and the bed was so comfortable. The club lounge was awesome! The hotel staff are very polite, attentive and helpful. We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding that was located across the street. Location of the hotel is great for the night life. Everything is just a walking distance. I will definitely stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento's Finest Perfect stay once again! Hotel location is perfect and central to my business appointments. Although I dine at the hotel, the surrounding area provides many options as well for a change of pace. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly from the bell staff to housekeeping. Food selections are amaziningly fresh and tasty. See you soon when I am back in the Fall! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by John Filehne Fantastic stay which included a very comfortable bed, great location, great room and a great staff. Thank you all, John August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much to handle. Reservations were screwed up, front desk line long while only 1 or 2 agents available, did not get into rooms until after 5 when we were told 3, wireless Internet non-existent. Too many conferences at one time and staff was over worked and overwhelmed (heard it from there own mouths) poor management. Room service was cold and soggy. Nice hotel just not when busy. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! We are native to Sacramento and now live in Carmel. We brought dear friends with us to Sac for an important event. We wanted them to love the area as much as we do. Thanks, in part, to the wonderful experience we all had at the Sheraton Grand they left with a very fond impression. Thanks again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Sheraton Grand has always been a great place to stay. I always stay at the Sheraton when I go to Sacramento.(3x per year).The customer service is fabulous. Even when there is an issue, they go out of their way to correct it and make you feel likr your needs are important. the rooms and food are top notch. great location. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The service to the customer was absolutely wonderful. Especially liked when we checked out and asked them to hold the luggage they requested to go ahead and pull the car around and pack the car for us. When we were ready to go it only took about 3 mins for the car to come and it was ready to go. Such nice people from the start of the stay to the end. May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor Guest Service. I was very disappointed with the level of Guest Service with the Front Desk reaction to problems. The staff seemed to act as though they were superior to the guest. Their indifference to my concerns made me feel as though I was interfering with their personal lives, and that they came first, not the guest. This is not the normal Starwood way of doing business. March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is clean and is located close to the Capitol Building. I felt safe walking around the area. The lack of a good restaurant in the hotel was a negative for me because it was inconvenient but there are good restaurants in the surrounding blocks. The staff was pleasant and responsive when I had a question. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room not ready We checked in after 4 p.m. and our room was still not ready and they could not tell us when it would be available. We were attending a wedding that evening and needed to get in a room to change. The man at the desk didn't seem to care or work with us. This was the third Sheraton property we stayed at in June and the only one we were not 100% satisfied with. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in any situation. They were always there to answer any question and resolve any issues. The rooms were exceptionally clean and very comfortable and very up-to-date. Had a wonderful stay and can hardly wait to stay at this hotel again. Very pleasurable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONLY place to stay in Sac!! From the time I pulled up front, to the time I checked out! Everyone could NOT have been more courteous and welcoming!!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton Properties The hotel, rooms and staff are really amazing. Johnny and his front desk team go above and beyond to make each guest's experience exceptional. Having stayed over 1000 nights at Starwood properties, I have to applaud this hotel for consistently exceptional service. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception Reception did not honor my request for two, 2 bedded rooms which was requested at the time of booking in March. Reception had incorrect names on the room & it never was corrected. Still not sure if correct credit cards were applied to final statement at check-out. Reception was not especially helpful with my questions. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So close to the Capitol We loved the hotel and the vicinity to the Capitol . The parking was our only complaint. It was across the street and a charge of $18.00 per day to park. It was not very convenient . Also dining was difficult. Everything was closed on the Sunday we were there. We had to walk quite a few blocks for dinner. Prices at the hotel were not reasonable. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I have not stayed in a "Standard" Sheraton in a long time. They used to feel dated and past their prime. I was pleasantly suprised with this property. They state a well funded corporate refresh and it showed here. They also showed that they were paying attention to guest surveys and made a lot of little details that made one big good impression. February 11, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>