シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected Having just stayed at a Sheraton hotel the week prior for a seminar, I had high expectations. However, my room was not ready at check in (5:30 pm), my SPG status was not used, there was only one hotel restaurant that was expensive, there was no small shop to buy misc sundries. I had to check out in line, then, they couldn't print out my stay charges! For real? I was very disappointed. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed due to lack of major TV network I stayed at the hotel for a business event. On concluding the first day of my event, I arrived in my room prepared to enjoy the Friday night episode of a favorite program, I was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED to discover that your hotel does not carry Univision. This is a travesty, that a first-class Sacramento CA hotel does not carry a major Spanish-language network. I am very offended. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Staff The staff at the Sheraton are some of the most professional, courteous people I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Everyone from the valets to the manager greeted us warmly and went above and beyond to make our stay great. The beds are really comfortable, the rooms are clean and well maintained and the facilities are just beautiful. I am really looking forward to our next stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Great staff. Everyone on point. The bartender was a pro. I would like to see one change, though. I would like to see healthier choices on the dinner menu. Every dish we ordered was great but very rich food. For folks like us who travel for a living, maintaining our health and fitness requires lighter and simpler cuisine. Otherwise, I really enjoyed the place. See you next week. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DGarcia This hotel is a gem in the capital city. Wonderful location and the staff was very attentive. The lobby bar was a great meeting spot for our party. This was more of a staycation for most of our family but since we were partying downtown, we wanted to also stay at a hotel downtown and this was our #1. We enjoyed the closeness of the K Street Mall and the park around the Capital. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CATOYF Gala Staff was exceptional in providing immediate and continued (as necessary) response to our several requests as we were preparing and hosting the California Teacher of the Year Foundation/CDE Gala honoring the Teachers of the Year 2014. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff at the Sheraton in Sacramento went over and above their duties to ensure I could add a night to my stay when my plans changed. They took very good care of me from parking the car to getting me back on the road. This hotel is also in a great location if you have business or plans in downtown Sac. It's close enough to Old Town, and easy to get to and from the freeway. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RCMA stay Thanks to the staff at Sheraton Grand Sacramento! You made our stay enjoyable, comfortable and memorable. I did business and had fun during my time in your beautiful city and would love to return again sometime! February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ehhhh Very long check in time. And while the guy was super friendly he didn't ask if I was a Starwood awards member (I am) and he signed me up for a new account (I got a welcome email before I hit the elevator). I asked for a quiet room, I was flying in for work from another work trip in South America, it was 1130pm and I just wanted to sleep. I got an obnoxiously loud 6th floor room facing the street, was too exhausted to trek with lots of luggage, to the desk to change the room. Had to call and ask for earplugs, which took 45 minutes to deliver. There was also something sticky all over the carpet, I never walk around barefoot in a hotel, but my socks kept sticking everything. Gross!!!! There was also some crazy cartoon conference in town so hundreds of very loud obnoxious costumed people/teenagers running around slamming doors and playing music at 2am. I would've appreciated the heads up that this was going on when I made the reservation, as I would've stayed elsewhere. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. This hotel is great, the room was very spacious, close to restrurants, convention center and shopping. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean, nice decors in room and lobby. Will definitely return. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by extra charge at check in When I checked in I was told there would be a $50 charge/ hold on my credit card that would be returned at checkout. I was not told of this charge/hold when I spoke with the staff by phone. Their website does not list this hold. The website does not list the cost of parking. There were no microwaves in the rooms. The pool was very small considering the number of rooms. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel in a Great Location If you have meetings in the Capitol, the location of this hotel couldn't be better. The staff is very responsive as well. The rooms are average, with pretty thin walls. Because the air conditioning is set on energy saver, it doesn't run unless you turn it much lower to make it run--like 64 degrees. Food in the restaurant is average. Location for this hotel is everything. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento's Finest Perfect stay once again! Hotel location is perfect and central to my business appointments. Although I dine at the hotel, the surrounding area provides many options as well for a change of pace. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly from the bell staff to housekeeping. Food selections are amaziningly fresh and tasty. See you soon when I am back in the Fall! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in Sacramento This is a very historic, yet modern hotel. All the common areas have been remodeled, and the guestrooms are 21st century. A warm, inviting place to stay in Sacramento. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much to handle. Reservations were screwed up, front desk line long while only 1 or 2 agents available, did not get into rooms until after 5 when we were told 3, wireless Internet non-existent. Too many conferences at one time and staff was over worked and overwhelmed (heard it from there own mouths) poor management. Room service was cold and soggy. Nice hotel just not when busy. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Sheraton Grand has always been a great place to stay. I always stay at the Sheraton when I go to Sacramento.(3x per year).The customer service is fabulous. Even when there is an issue, they go out of their way to correct it and make you feel likr your needs are important. the rooms and food are top notch. great location. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor Guest Service. I was very disappointed with the level of Guest Service with the Front Desk reaction to problems. The staff seemed to act as though they were superior to the guest. Their indifference to my concerns made me feel as though I was interfering with their personal lives, and that they came first, not the guest. This is not the normal Starwood way of doing business. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We live in the area but were meeting friends for a birthday get together and wanted to have fun and drink, not drive. One of the bellmen knew it was my friends birthday and surprised her with a bottle of champagne and chocolates. It make her night! Seriously! Nice touch! January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a few issues The room was comfortable, but was not cleaned properly. The toilet was still dirty and the shower had leftover gel on soap dish. When alerted them about toilet they offered to switch rooms and came to clean immediately. I was just surprised because Sheratons are always a good choice for travel. The conference rooms were very cold. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room not ready We checked in after 4 p.m. and our room was still not ready and they could not tell us when it would be available. We were attending a wedding that evening and needed to get in a room to change. The man at the desk didn't seem to care or work with us. This was the third Sheraton property we stayed at in June and the only one we were not 100% satisfied with. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highs and lows Highs: Easy access for the Convention Center. Great soft large pillows made for cozy sleeping! Lows: WIFI access- NA in my room (1116), and sporadic at best in the lobby. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Convention Center We stayed here for the Cal-SAE tradeshow at the Convention Center right next door. The staff was incredible and overall it was an excellent stay. My only complaint was the quality of the food from the hotel restaurant. I would recommend eating nearby at The Cafeteria or Firestone. Good Happy Hour Prices at the hotel bar! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Sheraton Hotel This is a great Sheraton property and every aspect of my stay exceeded my expectations. Just steps from the convention center. As a Platinum SPG I received a suite upgrade - Sweet! I would return in a heartbeat. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So close to the Capitol We loved the hotel and the vicinity to the Capitol . The parking was our only complaint. It was across the street and a charge of $18.00 per day to park. It was not very convenient . Also dining was difficult. Everything was closed on the Sunday we were there. We had to walk quite a few blocks for dinner. Prices at the hotel were not reasonable. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I have not stayed in a "Standard" Sheraton in a long time. They used to feel dated and past their prime. I was pleasantly suprised with this property. They state a well funded corporate refresh and it showed here. They also showed that they were paying attention to guest surveys and made a lot of little details that made one big good impression. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped Stayed here because I saw they had a concierge level. It was somewhat disappointing. First, they charged for the wine and beer. selection of appetizers was limited. I was in a business meeting when check out time came. My wife handled it, but when we looked at final bill, there was a room service charge on the second day. We did not have room service. That may have been for a glass of wine the night before, but that was not how it was charged the first day. And we went ahead and decided to go green, not do the maid service. was supposed to get a $5 credit. Turned that in at the Concierge room, but it never got posted. When I called to see what the $11.77 charge was for, and where the $5 credit was, was on hold for 5 minutes, then got disconnected. You need some training on how the billing works and how to explain the flow of charges, and how to use the go green credits. Sort of left a bad taste. For what we paid per nite, I expected better. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accomodations in the city I was a little disappointed in the size of the room. According to the website, my room was supposed to have a sleeper sofa, but found out upon arrival that it is only in the suites. Very misleading! However, the room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The shower was spacious, and the cleaning people were extremely friendly and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Bar staff The room cleaners are not very friendly and do not pay attention to detail. The front Desk staff are friendly, but the bar staff who are overworked, and have to handle serving food and tend to the bar croud, maintain a very professional and friendly attitude, One member Bethany is very attentive and takes the time to make you feel welcomed. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful but work on checkin/out A beautiful hotel within walking distance of great dining and beautiful sites,e.g Old Town and the Capital. The room was attractive and comfortable with a nice view. The only criticisms are 1. the conference room was WAY too crowded for comfort and 2. check in and out takes WAY too long. Otherwise, a great experience and I would return. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes, BUT I loved my recent stay at the Sheraton. Wonder staff (called me by name!), valet parking quick, luxurious bedding, beautiful and clean hotel. Very disappointed in the lack of a free refrigerator and microwave. Our 22 teammates where running CIM and we need to eat our own food to avoid GI Distress. Great value package though... Thanks! December 6, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>