空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 595 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Staff is courteous, friendly and efficient. Room was very comfortable. I look forward to staying here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel All you would want in a hotel! I was attending a conference at the Sacramento Convention Center and the location was right across the street. The hotel is charming and the staff very competent. I would highly recommend the hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best One of the cleanest, quietest and most comfortable hotels I've stayed in for some time. Room servicing was excellent. While not a frequent traveler now, I used to travel a lot and I only wish all the places I stayed were as good.. While being a downtown hotel, it is an easy ride to the airport by taxi or shuttle. The hotel is right next door to the convention center and couldn't be more convenient for conferences. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great location but missing the boat on service I stay here because I am a loyal SPF platinum member. However, it's not my favorite because it lacks basic customer service. I have NEVER received an upgrade to a suite once, I have at least 2 stays a month. You can not call down for yor car to Valet, even though you are paying $28/day, you have to stand outside in the cold and wait 5-10 min. Very frustrating. They charge you to receive a package ($10) per package. I have never been there where they had the front desk staffed well so you always have a wait at check in. I can't believe this is the service they give to their platinum members. The location is adjacent to the capital and it is a nice hotel so it's too bad they can't improve on service and also giving their platinum members a little special love. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night! Even though we were only there for the one night since our wedding reception was across the street, it couldn't have been better. Not only was the room exquisite, but the card, strawberries and champagne was an amazing touch! We truly appreciated it, and it was a LOVELY gesture. Thank you so much for accommodating us and quite a few of our guests the weekend of 10/05/13; I will definitely recommend Threasa Herdandez and the Grand to anyone for their needs!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great, from the warm welcome, to great food, reasonably priced beverages and excellent catered food. The food was a delightful surprise from most hotel fare. It was delicious, well prepared and had a great variety. Thanks to all the staff!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expected Reserved Deluxe king. First time use of points. Given double beds on check in. Beds were way too small and hard. Backs still hurt 5 days later. No shower cap in bathroom. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Hotel staff was wonderful- from bellman to check-in to restaurant, catering staff, and housekeeping, check-out, etc. Loved the window seat in the room. Everything we needed was provided. Conference facilities were very nice. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento Th staff at this hotel is absolutely fantastic. I was there with my daughter as she had knee surgery in Sacramento. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over all Stay Experence I was booked into the Club Floor - Room 2606....all the evenings I stayed there was "parting" going to well past midnight - perhaps I was too close to the Club Lounge....but it would seem to me that other guests were kept awake as well. When I checked out I mentioned it to the Check out person as was told that I could have called down, etc...perhaps so but in this day in age is that the wisest thing for a guest to do. Surly you have Security personal that should be monitoring the floors after a reasonable hour. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Details Made for Frustrating Experience Wonderful room on Club Level but the devil was in the details. The room had a funny smell when I walked in but the air conditioner was off so I turned it up hoping maybe it was just musty. The smell never went away but I was too tired to ask for another room by the time I returned from my event that evening. I was looking forward to sleeping in on Sunday but about 8am housekeeping banged on the door several times until I got up to tell the guy I was in there. There were a few other housekeeping issues. The hotel looks lovely. I wish I could have felt more comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff is great and the place feels like home. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wi Fi $$$$$$$$$ Stop charging your loyal guests for wi fi October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff have great customer service So far I've stayed here twice and both occasions the staff have been friendly and show excellent customer service. The downtown location is nice, although self parking is across the street. During my first stay here, my toilet clogged every single day, and maintenance was quick to arrive to unclog it. I hope they replaced that toilet. During my second stay, the toilet was fine and I was glad since I was hesitant to stay here again because of it. The hotel itself meets all of my expectations of a Sheraton brand hotel. I hope I'll be able to experience the club lounge in December when I shall be platinum by then. One thing they missed was crediting me one night of "Make A Green Choice" points. After I emailed Starwood, they verified with the hotel and I was credited in a timely manner. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Super comfortable bed, nice decor. Great services and right in the middle of the downtown. I cannot ask for better place to stay October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We'll staffed and I love your bed and pillows! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service Excellent Customer Service, very clean rooms, and a place I would recommend to family and friends. Claire October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness & courtesy reign! From the time you drive up until the time you drive away, all staff is on board to make your stay the most pleasant and seamless. Great location too! Marilyn October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel If you want to stay in downtown, hotel is good. Self parking is across from hotel which is inconvenient especially arriving late at night. Valet is great but expensive. The bed needs updating as it is uncomfortable. The hotel is in good downtown location. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my room this hotel has great features and is very clean. My room was clean and fresh. but the bed had a dip on one side and extra hard on the other so needless to say i woke up with a back ache. After the first night i felt some itchiness in between my toes that was a little alarming since the shower looked extremely clean. Otherwise hotel is very nice. the check in people were very short and not helpful at all. I asked one where could i get a bite to eat and her response was right behind you but all ii seen was a room full of people drinking so i asked do i just walk up to the bar and she said yes. One answered what she thought i was asking before i asked?? So front desk people are a little rude. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So thankful! I've stayed in many Sheraton hotels and this is by far the nicest I've stayed in to date. Frankly, I was shocked. I've never spent time in Sacramento and took a dim view of it but was very pleasantly surprised. What a beautiful capital city! Anyway, I had some special requests that I was nervous about asking for and your staff couldn't have been more gracious including Keone, Robert, Nate, and Shaima. It was really a special weekend and I owe the hotel much gratitude. I'll definitely stay here again. Kind regards, Christopher F. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never staying at a Sheraton again! This last weekend I stayed at the Sheraton in Sacramento, CA. I was so disappointed. Because of business and personal reasons, I stay at several hotels during the year. Never have I stayed at a hotel that didn't at least offer a refrigerator in rooms. In places I've stayed, there is usually a refrigerator AND a microwave. Not only that, I brought some sodas to drink back in the room, only to find out that there was not an ice dispenser on my floor. There was one on the 14th and 16th floor, but none on the 15th floor which is where I was at. I was also disappointed that Sheraton CHARGES for internet access and no one told me that there was free internet access in the lobby (I didn't find this out until I checked out). Also, Sheraton is the first hotel that didn't offer FREE continental breakfast. The prices for a simple breakfast were extremely high for what you get. We ended up finding a restaurant outside the hotel that suited us much better. Will I recommend Sheraton to my friends, business associates or family? No. I've already started telling people of this experience and they too were amazed at what Sheraton DIDN'T offer. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Comfortable Overnight From the initial contact with you onsight reservations, Rashid at the front desk, the entire wait staff.......it was a very nice, comfortable stay for us. Thank you for allowing our pet! The food was grand and the ambiance as well. We will be back. Cheers. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, good amenities, friendly staff Stayed one night while visiting friends and attending a meeting. Requested high floor, room was comfortable. Business center was well-equipped, liked the location on second floor - good use of spacious 3-story lobby area. Staff at check-in were friendly and happily obliged late check-out. Bar/lounge staff were excellent - waitress even stayed after shift to make sure we were taken care of. One note on cleanliness - could see stains around nut securing toilet and floor around bowl. This was the case in hotel room as well as in fitness center bathroom. Otherwise room was in good condition. September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in & Room Location I had to keep hounding the staff to let me check in. I was there for a conference and had to MC the luncheon on Wed. The education sessions began at 2:00 p.m. I went back after lunch to see if I could get in before the education sessions and was told no. They said the room would be available no later than 3:00 p.m., which I thought was way too late. I went back at 2:45 p.m. hoping the room would be available. It was not. I kept calling and finally at 3:20 p.m. was given a room. I had specifically asked for a room away from the elevator. However, I guess to pay me back I was given one next to the elevator. I couldn't take the time to move as I was very busy at the conference. From now on I am going to have my staff reserve a room at another hotel. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience - Sacramento Sheraton Grand I booked two rooms this past weekend to spend time with family traveling in from Texas. The entire stay was great, from check-in to check-out any everything in between. I booked a suite, which if you have an opportunity to do so I would recommend it wholeheartedly!! If you have a party of 4 or more the suite is a great meeting place to relax, have a few drinks or pit stop before going out to see the town. The bedrooms at this hotel are a little larger than your standard hotel room. Beds were very comfortable as were the other areas in the room. Sheraton was very gracious with an amenity they supplied to our family who were celebrating a special occasion last weekend. As for the staff, they were professional and more than willing to meet (and exceed) our expectations including suggesting dining locations and printing out boarding passes for our guests. If you are traveling to Sacramento and want to treat yourself to a great hotel with a fantastic location, stay at the Sheraton Grand!! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking a great amenity Great having the parking lot across the street from the hotel. Very centrally located within walking distance to most everything, restaurants, capital building, State Archives etc. Parking was a bit expensive but I guess if you want convenience you pay the price. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Very comfortable and well located hotel for a meeting in Sacramento. Quiet, comfortable, clean rooms. Only one complaint: they charged for the "complimentary" water bottles in the room. Get a deal for the wifi or otherwise you´ll get charged for it. When will free internet be available in luxury hotels? September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfort AC needs work and cleaning staff needs training. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service We had our wedding reception downtown and stayed here (along with many of our guests). We took advantage of the CA resident rate of $99 and the service was seriously outstanding! Normally on discounted rooms/prices you usually get what you pay for- less then par room and service. The staff was so incredibly nice. They upgraded us without asking and had chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and a handwritten note from the staff to congratulate us. Many of our guests also commented on how nice the staff was. I was truly impressed and a lot of other hotels could learn a lot from the standard of service at the Sheraton. Thank you all so much for making our night that much more special. Even though we live in the Sacramento area, I'll be looking for reasons to stay again soon! September 12, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:49:28.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>