Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highs and lows Highs: Easy access for the Convention Center. Great soft large pillows made for cozy sleeping! Lows: WIFI access- NA in my room (1116), and sporadic at best in the lobby. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff at the Sheraton in Sacramento went over and above their duties to ensure I could add a night to my stay when my plans changed. They took very good care of me from parking the car to getting me back on the road. This hotel is also in a great location if you have business or plans in downtown Sac. It's close enough to Old Town, and easy to get to and from the freeway. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Sheraton Hotel This is a great Sheraton property and every aspect of my stay exceeded my expectations. Just steps from the convention center. As a Platinum SPG I received a suite upgrade - Sweet! I would return in a heartbeat. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by extra charge at check in When I checked in I was told there would be a $50 charge/ hold on my credit card that would be returned at checkout. I was not told of this charge/hold when I spoke with the staff by phone. Their website does not list this hold. The website does not list the cost of parking. There were no microwaves in the rooms. The pool was very small considering the number of rooms. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel in a Great Location If you have meetings in the Capitol, the location of this hotel couldn't be better. The staff is very responsive as well. The rooms are average, with pretty thin walls. Because the air conditioning is set on energy saver, it doesn't run unless you turn it much lower to make it run--like 64 degrees. Food in the restaurant is average. Location for this hotel is everything. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We live in the area but were meeting friends for a birthday get together and wanted to have fun and drink, not drive. One of the bellmen knew it was my friends birthday and surprised her with a bottle of champagne and chocolates. It make her night! Seriously! Nice touch! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento's Finest Perfect stay once again! Hotel location is perfect and central to my business appointments. Although I dine at the hotel, the surrounding area provides many options as well for a change of pace. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly from the bell staff to housekeeping. Food selections are amaziningly fresh and tasty. See you soon when I am back in the Fall! June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a few issues The room was comfortable, but was not cleaned properly. The toilet was still dirty and the shower had leftover gel on soap dish. When alerted them about toilet they offered to switch rooms and came to clean immediately. I was just surprised because Sheratons are always a good choice for travel. The conference rooms were very cold. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much to handle. Reservations were screwed up, front desk line long while only 1 or 2 agents available, did not get into rooms until after 5 when we were told 3, wireless Internet non-existent. Too many conferences at one time and staff was over worked and overwhelmed (heard it from there own mouths) poor management. Room service was cold and soggy. Nice hotel just not when busy. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Convention Center We stayed here for the Cal-SAE tradeshow at the Convention Center right next door. The staff was incredible and overall it was an excellent stay. My only complaint was the quality of the food from the hotel restaurant. I would recommend eating nearby at The Cafeteria or Firestone. Good Happy Hour Prices at the hotel bar! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Sheraton Grand has always been a great place to stay. I always stay at the Sheraton when I go to Sacramento.(3x per year).The customer service is fabulous. Even when there is an issue, they go out of their way to correct it and make you feel likr your needs are important. the rooms and food are top notch. great location. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor Guest Service. I was very disappointed with the level of Guest Service with the Front Desk reaction to problems. The staff seemed to act as though they were superior to the guest. Their indifference to my concerns made me feel as though I was interfering with their personal lives, and that they came first, not the guest. This is not the normal Starwood way of doing business. March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room not ready We checked in after 4 p.m. and our room was still not ready and they could not tell us when it would be available. We were attending a wedding that evening and needed to get in a room to change. The man at the desk didn't seem to care or work with us. This was the third Sheraton property we stayed at in June and the only one we were not 100% satisfied with. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So close to the Capitol We loved the hotel and the vicinity to the Capitol . The parking was our only complaint. It was across the street and a charge of $18.00 per day to park. It was not very convenient . Also dining was difficult. Everything was closed on the Sunday we were there. We had to walk quite a few blocks for dinner. Prices at the hotel were not reasonable. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I have not stayed in a "Standard" Sheraton in a long time. They used to feel dated and past their prime. I was pleasantly suprised with this property. They state a well funded corporate refresh and it showed here. They also showed that they were paying attention to guest surveys and made a lot of little details that made one big good impression. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped Stayed here because I saw they had a concierge level. It was somewhat disappointing. First, they charged for the wine and beer. selection of appetizers was limited. I was in a business meeting when check out time came. My wife handled it, but when we looked at final bill, there was a room service charge on the second day. We did not have room service. That may have been for a glass of wine the night before, but that was not how it was charged the first day. And we went ahead and decided to go green, not do the maid service. was supposed to get a $5 credit. Turned that in at the Concierge room, but it never got posted. When I called to see what the $11.77 charge was for, and where the $5 credit was, was on hold for 5 minutes, then got disconnected. You need some training on how the billing works and how to explain the flow of charges, and how to use the go green credits. Sort of left a bad taste. For what we paid per nite, I expected better. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Bar staff The room cleaners are not very friendly and do not pay attention to detail. The front Desk staff are friendly, but the bar staff who are overworked, and have to handle serving food and tend to the bar croud, maintain a very professional and friendly attitude, One member Bethany is very attentive and takes the time to make you feel welcomed. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accomodations in the city I was a little disappointed in the size of the room. According to the website, my room was supposed to have a sleeper sofa, but found out upon arrival that it is only in the suites. Very misleading! However, the room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The shower was spacious, and the cleaning people were extremely friendly and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad sleep The staff was great but the bed was terrible, we were out late and when we returned to turn in the sheets were short for the bed and was sleeping on the mattress most of the night January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful but work on checkin/out A beautiful hotel within walking distance of great dining and beautiful sites,e.g Old Town and the Capital. The room was attractive and comfortable with a nice view. The only criticisms are 1. the conference room was WAY too crowded for comfort and 2. check in and out takes WAY too long. Otherwise, a great experience and I would return. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes, BUT I loved my recent stay at the Sheraton. Wonder staff (called me by name!), valet parking quick, luxurious bedding, beautiful and clean hotel. Very disappointed in the lack of a free refrigerator and microwave. Our 22 teammates where running CIM and we need to eat our own food to avoid GI Distress. Great value package though... Thanks! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking I was disappointed that the doorman misinformed me regarding parking at the hotel parcking garage. We had to pay an additional $18.00 per day. We were under the impression and led to believe, that only Valet parking was extra. We could have easily parked anywhere on the street, since there was sufficient spaces available at no cost. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, noisy room Lovely hotel, excellent service, but if you stay here, make sure you ask for a quiet room. My room was behind the elevator bank, so I could hear the elevators all night. And, the walls didn't seem very sound-proof as I could hear my neighbor snoring and people talking in the hall when they exited the elevator. Didn't get much sleep. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good convention hotel Hotel staff were all very polite and helpful during a busy convention. The hotel provided good catering services. Room was large, clean and relatively modern. Bathroom was acceptable. Rooms were well sound-proofed - not a lot of noise heard from the corridors and nearby elevator. Only negative - hotel charges for internet in rooms. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but can use some work Enjoyed my stay on the club level. Unfortunately, after 2 weeks in a row, the cardio equipment has not been fixed. Several treadmills and an elliptical out of commission. Club lounge could stand some better food choices. Have a feeling that things are not always fresh. Staff - some very friendly, others - surley. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sacramento Hotel The Sheraton is a perfect location for all of your Sacramento needs. Close to the state capital, old town Sacramento, and plenty of local bars, restaurants and cafe's. Quality service comes to mind when thinking back on my experience and also does cleanliness. Pool is a little small, but besides that I had a wonderful experience! May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable down town setting I was surprised by the $18.00 self parking fee. And then when the desk clerk wrote out the receipt for me and I forgot and left it there it would have been nice if she had called up to let me know... instead I emptied my purse and looked down the hall for the missing paper which was annoying, when she could have just called up. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything Whether you have meetings at the Capitol, getting together with friends or colleagues, this hotel is situated where the action is. The restaurant and bar is a great place to grab and cocktail and some conversation. The food at the hotel restaurant is wonderful, but several highly-rated restaurants are also with a block or two. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a nice 4 day stay GREAT HOTEL. Keoni (?) was excellent in checking me in. Long line to wait to check in. Also, never enough valet to bring your car and you cannot call ahead. Only request would be to add a refrigerator to the rooms. Also, I requested high floor and got 12. Housekeeping was excellent and the gym was very nice. No water though. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the Green Choice! I was most happy to stay at a lovely, clean, convenient and well-appointed hotel but then to also know that I helped the environment by opting for Green Choice was even better! You could also make sure you have even more recycling bins in each of the meeting rooms so less plastic and cans go into the trash. Thank you! August 9, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>