Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eat elsewhere$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ This hotel has location! location! for early morning travelers but the down side kills the positives....charging for room wifi which is free in all other French hotels is just cheeky! Then to top it off with your sandwiches which are starting at $30 each and a salad starting at $25??? and we are not talking gourmet food! The mini bar has an automatic charge to the room if you lift up a beverage to even look at it!!!...now that is seriously strange!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. But.... No steam irons in the rooms. They did offer to press it for me but needed it quickly so couldn't take them up on the offer. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient hotel but avoid restaurant hotel is extremely convenient for airport travel but avoid the overpriced, bad quality restaurant. The chef had a hysterical meltdown the evening I dined there and the police had to be called to calm him down. The food was less than mediocre and the prices high May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Airport Hotel All expectations were exceeded especially club lounge. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to terminals Terminal shuttle (CDGVAL) is steps away. No plane noise issue, barely audible. Staff didn't advise me of the complementary wifi with SPG gold, hopefully it wasn't charge. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location Location Location cannot get better when in transit. Great Hotel, Service and room were fine. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay, but... mobile phone access wasn't that good, there were very few TV channels in english and the bathroom could have been cleaner (floor and vanity). May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed In the past 16 years we must have stayed at the Paris Charles de Gaule Sheraton close to 30 times and this is the first time that we felt that we were not staying at a great hotel. We stayed in room 104 right next to a construction site. The bathroom had no shower or even a shower curtain. Work on the construction site started at 7AM - it was noisy. We transit through Paris airport often and sometimes spend the night. In the past we never hesitated in our choice of hotels. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Great location, right within CDG, steps from Terminal 2. Easy to get to transport into Paris. Clean rooms, quiet, good views of airplanes. Great shower- hot! May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What's sleep? I was arriving at 10 am so I paid for two nights. One prior and one after my arrival just so I could sleep upon my arrival. My phone rang every 15 mins from a different hotel employee inquiring when I was going to check out. After 2 hrs of this they started sending cleaners to barge into my room. I'm glad (being sarcastic) I paid for a whole extra night to get some sleep that I never did receive. Worst Sheraton hotel I ever stayed at!!!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet spaceship-like atmosphere The stop over was perfect--quiet, elegant and well-supported by eficient and friendly staff. Easy to access within Terminal 2, CDG. Interior of hotel rooms access area was an atrium that was like a giant spaceship--beautifully stark, modernistic and eerily silent. The room was luxurious. Breakfast buffet may be best buffett ever with foods from exotic fruits to boiled shrimp! I will stay here every chance I get and strongly recommend it. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location can't be beat I love the convenient location in the airport. The hotel also accepts pets which is nice. The only downside with the pet stay is that there are no easily accessible places to walk the dog. The bed was very comfortable and room service was quick. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A silent space to stay in the midst of airport chaos Everything was perfect for an overnight stay as we awaited our flight home to Canada from Paris. The room was extremely comfortable, and it was lovely to stretch out in a North American sized bathroom! May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible dining, dirty carpeting terrible ambience in the restaurant. bare bones no decor. dirty carpet in the hallways and room. dirty glasses in room May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel CDG every time I sleep in Paris I spend 25% of my days at hotels, of which mostly at SPG hotels.... I prefer usually the Sheratons over other brand,,,as its usually very reasonable compared to what I get, and i love to use the club lounges... This Hotel was very warm... staff very respected and professional, and the Hotel is very conveniently located near the international terminal i use... and the train and tgv is just under it.... u can go anywhere from there... and u r staying at airport upon leaving... so you don't haveto worry about a taxi and wasting an additional hour or more... to reach airport... further more, I checked in and and went back and spent my time at the club lounge... had a quick snack, coffee and answered last minute emails... before i took my flight... May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SEND OFF FOR RETURNING HOME I have stayed a number of times before but in the past. I noted that there were quite a few negative reviews on Trip Advisor but, as a longtime gold SPG client I did not take this seriously rather continuing to maintain confidence with SPG. Our experience was perfect. The room was spacious, clean, quiet and had all the amenities one would need. As a gold member there was no charge for the internet and the reception agent said that they had so many higher level SPG members that they had no availability to upgrade gold but, although I was fine with this, she checked anyway. We did not avail ourselves of any food or beverage services this stay but have done so in the past and found them to be excellent. I would assume this continues. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No better location for CDG If you need a hotel at CDG, this is the place. Very comfortable rooms and you step out of the hotel directly into Terminal 2. There is a Paul patisserie just outside the main entrance for a snack or food option instead of the hotel restaurant. RER train into Paris is nearby as well as TGV airport station. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort Cant beat this location when catching an early flight or train. Very comfortable too! Although at this price they should not charge for wifi! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K.Battle Excellent Stay At This Facility May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Offhand and useless staff from start to finish The hotel is beautiful and the location fine. All the more surprising that the staff were so inefficient and offhand. They took ages to check us in and then held us up even longer for check out. The counter was rarely manned and they looked uninterested in helping us. Worse of all they do not respond to calls after the stay. I have yet to get a reply to a request four days ago. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Short night and despite of this, I had time to appreciate the warm and professional attitude of everybody in this hotel. Thank you May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Location at CDG Airport Its really convenient to sleep over at this Sheraton when flying out from CDG Airport. It really reduces the stress a long trip triggers. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Convenience What a great place to stay when you have a flight early the next morning. Paris traffic and getting up extra early were eliminated by staying at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel Club level is super, with drinks, snacks, breakfast and wifi and large TVs to relax and enjoy. I'll do it again! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Has IT ALL The building is great. Check in perfect -- she gave me a perfect room with nice view. The bell men who both Che led me in and took my baggage up and drove me in the shuttle to Terminal 1 were both outstanding, above and beyond the call of duty .. ! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always nice, quiet and clean BUT The front desk staff refused to honor my gold status advantages and simply declined offering free-wifi.... April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - at the Paris Charles de Gaul Airport! Wonderfully located - no hassel to get to CDG airport - you are basically in Terminal 2! Facility is excellent - large room with nice bath. Of course no " heavenly" bed, like the ones in US and Australia - never had one in The Meridian in Paris or the Sheratons in Amsterdam or Frankfurt or the Westin in Berlin - come on Europe - catch up!! Room service food was poor - sent the orders back once then could not eat their second try! The Staff were very apologetic and took the charges off our bill but no dinner that night was not optimum! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Really enjoyed my stay in the hotel after long journey. Room ambience make me at home April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location Arrived at night and was so happy to get to hotel without having to leave airport. Was great next day to just walk to our gate. Could use more signs about location in terminal April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at airport The hotel was very modern and the room was wonderfully appointed and so clean. After 2 weeks traveling in Europe, it was great to have a spacious American size room with king bed and good air conditioning. We were able to catch a train right from the hotel to the airport for our morning flight. It was so convenient and April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This was an absolutely exceptional airport hotel in every respect. I arrived tired and felt instantly tucked into a cocoon that was peaceful, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom and amenities were superb and the bed so very comfortable. The quietness was such a surprise being right there at CDG--it was so very silent. I will definitely return for another stay. April 19, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:39:48.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>