Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • França
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Convenience What a great place to stay when you have a flight early the next morning. Paris traffic and getting up extra early were eliminated by staying at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel Club level is super, with drinks, snacks, breakfast and wifi and large TVs to relax and enjoy. I'll do it again! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Has IT ALL The building is great. Check in perfect -- she gave me a perfect room with nice view. The bell men who both Che led me in and took my baggage up and drove me in the shuttle to Terminal 1 were both outstanding, above and beyond the call of duty .. ! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always nice, quiet and clean BUT The front desk staff refused to honor my gold status advantages and simply declined offering free-wifi.... April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - at the Paris Charles de Gaul Airport! Wonderfully located - no hassel to get to CDG airport - you are basically in Terminal 2! Facility is excellent - large room with nice bath. Of course no " heavenly" bed, like the ones in US and Australia - never had one in The Meridian in Paris or the Sheratons in Amsterdam or Frankfurt or the Westin in Berlin - come on Europe - catch up!! Room service food was poor - sent the orders back once then could not eat their second try! The Staff were very apologetic and took the charges off our bill but no dinner that night was not optimum! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Really enjoyed my stay in the hotel after long journey. Room ambience make me at home April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location Arrived at night and was so happy to get to hotel without having to leave airport. Was great next day to just walk to our gate. Could use more signs about location in terminal April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at airport The hotel was very modern and the room was wonderfully appointed and so clean. After 2 weeks traveling in Europe, it was great to have a spacious American size room with king bed and good air conditioning. We were able to catch a train right from the hotel to the airport for our morning flight. It was so convenient and April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This was an absolutely exceptional airport hotel in every respect. I arrived tired and felt instantly tucked into a cocoon that was peaceful, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom and amenities were superb and the bed so very comfortable. The quietness was such a surprise being right there at CDG--it was so very silent. I will definitely return for another stay. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, spacious and clean hotel. We only stayed in this hotel because it was the closest to the airport, but I enjoyed it! Bed and bathroom (with bath and shower) was spacious and clean. The receptionist was friendly, too. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has great location I like the convenience to land at CG and just sleep at Sheraton. What I did not like: the hotel smells smoking and the restaurant was terrible. We order chicken, that come to the table cold; the waiter did not speak English and the service was below expectation. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flying out of CDG Best location to fly out of Charles De Gaulle. Excellent service standard. "NO" outside noise. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations The late evening staff was very nice and the accommodations, for an airport hotel, were EXCELLENT. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel for CDG connection The hotel is very conveniently located for RER from Paris to CDG. Room was large and has a spacious bath with both shower and tub. Staff is friendly and helpful. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2013 Profesionnal staff - great location - enjoyable stay for 1 night March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by convient but real expensive This is right at the airport but it is extremely expense for the quality and service received.. The shower barely has any water coming out to conserve on water i assume and the water only gets luke warm , so no hot showers here. i then asked management and was offered 3000 SPG points for inconvience and to still have NOT received the points and i get no responce to emails to the hotel... March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel experience What a great hotel in a great airport. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet is well worth getting up for and I love the free internet in the lobby. I will stay here every time I have a long trip that includes CDG. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient I have stayed here several times when passing through Paris. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The club lounge is nice, but it would help if they would label the snacks. Being France and they do like their fancy foods, it is difficult for those with allergies and when I asked the staff person tending the lounge, she either didn't speak English or chose not to, she could not tell me what the snacks were or their ingredients. I stuck with bread and cheese. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff attitude Staff in bar not polite and unwilling to attend clients properly; "just waht is on the list" , als signing for payment took long.. three staff members talking amongst themselves at the bar , not interested in clients March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep! For a airport hotel, the rooms are extremely well sound proofed! It is almost eerie it is so quiet! And the sweet sleeper bed always deliver! The only negative comment, I know it's an airport hotel, but the price of food and drinks is exorbitant! Complete rip off for what you get... I'd recommend buying a bottle of wine, baguette and cheese at a market and enjoy these in the room! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sport Sport facility is crowded. Not enough fresh air and too warm inside. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Starwood Airport Hotel to date.... Located on Terminal 2 of CDG, the property gave me a complimentary Suite upgrade and a personal hand written letter from their manager. Suites were in excellent condition and their staffs were more than welcoming. Makes me forget I am in Paris! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't get any closer to CDG ...than inside Terminal 2! We needed a simple, convenient, cost effective option for a one night stay before a return flight to Montreal. This Sheraton fit the bill perfectly. Decor was contemporary and stylish, yet practical. Complimentary Evian in our rooms for SPG elite members was appreciated. The check-in process was efficient and courteous, as was check-out. Best of all was avoiding the need to catch a taxi or shuttle to catch our flight in the morning, and instead taking a leisurely 10 minute walk to our airline ticket counter. It made all the difference on our travel day, and ensured a lovely end to our trip to France. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a quick stop over I have stayed at the Sheraton many times, and it continues to provide a good nights stay. if you do not have the chance to get into Paris this would be the best hotel by far. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My most recent stay I love the Sheraton at Charles De Gaulle airport and stay there once a month. This time, however, my wake up call never came. Fortunately, I had my own alarm clock. But if I didn't, I could have missed my 8.20 a.m. Air France flight to New York. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, shame about menu choice Had fantastic service from all staff that I interacted with during my brief stay. Only disappointment was that the restaurant and brasserie menus did not offer a wider selection of more reasonably priced food. Even if I had taken the burger it would have cost me EUR 24 even before I added any gratuity and beverage. As a very frequent traveller, I would have preferred a wider choice of more reasonably priced food that did not mean I would have to leave the hotel to seek it out. The fixed menu was 54 EUR and I really did not want that much food. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly pleasant Hotel is really clean, staff is really super nice, and you are AT the airport, so you can wake up and walk to security. The most convenient experience. I didn't use the gym or eat at the restaurant - just really slept there. But it was perfect. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Signage I have stayed at the hotel a number of times and it seems that whoever wants to pick me up gets lost at the airport. The signage to find the hotel is terrible. I realize that many may use the hotel just for connecting flights, but for the few who actually have meetings outside, it is frustrating for cars having to park because they and even taxi drivers cannot find the driveway for pick-ups March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help The location is great but service is not good, rooms are poor, and desire to go above is non exisitant. i have stayed at this hotel many times and felt the location merited the high price. This time the poor service and terrible experiece will cause me to go to another brand for CDG overnites. No more. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JUST A LITTLE MORE ATTENTION Warmly received as a Platinum Lifetime guest. A very pleasant junior suite with airport view. Internet connection--ok Problems with shower--water mixer--has serious problems--HOT-COLD. Some towels/bath robes are grey in colour--no longer white. The most annoying issue was the dining room hostess at Breakfast greeting guests while chewing gum--it was DISGUSTING . Throughout the time we were there she continued to chew ! Breakfast--ok. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, inconsistant service A very good location at the airport. However, inconsistant service, specially at breakfast. The staff were not very attentive to the guests, and I several times had to ask for basic things like someone to staff the egg-station, coffe, juice. There is also no free wifi at this hotel. They charge €19 for one day access, whic is an outrageous price condicering the price you need to pay for a room. March 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-01T13:24:33.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>