Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81180
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans bénéficient d'une réduction sur les repas au buffet.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel / resort is world class we will stay at the Sheraton Krabi next time The food the staff the hotel are the best holliday you can get it is a dream resort September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really loved this hotel! Everything was excellent, venue, so friendly staff, restaurants, food, cleanliness. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton krabi Nice hotel with private beach. Service is excellent. All staff are very friendly. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene hotel The atmosphere was very good for our needs ( a short getaway). We'll be back. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Holidays Thank you for wonderful relaxing and modern holidays in a beautiful beach area. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best resort in thailand this resort was magnificent in every way.we will definately be back next year. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ์ืNice hotel. Nice hotel. Good sleep. Great relaxation. Very good beach. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mayanksaha it was a very pleasant stay. met all my expectations. 5 star ratings. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great holiday location Nicely situated at the beach but hotel is old and ill maintained. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great for families! Multiple pools and great beach access. November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Stay Staff unresponsive and poor internal communication March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Beach & swimming pools very nice, atmosphere very relaxing April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the Hotel which is for Relaxation one of the nicest resorts I've been to perfect to rewind January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR US eXCELLENT FACILITIES, ENJOYED LANDSCAPED GARDE March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Our holiday was just amazing at Sheraton Krabi. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good service and facilities I'm impressive in your service and facilities. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Clean, great gardens and staff best ive seen June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A good enjoyable trip for family and myself December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fantastic nice place lovely room and staff February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time. Location is beautiful,everything is good. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and very good for relaxing Staff and hotel facilities is excellent December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 My favorite place Krabi All issues have been communicated to GM November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable stay Stay was awesome, memorable & fantastic December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Outing Great hotel and great stay! Reception staff was helpful and courteous. A slight miscommunication between them left us hanging around the lobby in limbo as to which of the staff was going to escort us to our room as promised; otherwise it was average. The lemongrass drink was very refreshing! Buffet breakfast was good with a wide selection of items for all kinds of diets! The club lounge was also great, with one particular employee, P., (not allowed to mention names) who looked after us as if we were her house guest! There is only one thing that could've have been better. We had lunch at the Italian restaurant Gecko. It seemed under staffed. There were approximately 20-25 guest with only 3 active waiting staff. It took us 15 mins. just to get a look at the menu; it took another 8-10 mins to get bread on the table, and approximately 20 mins. to get our food from the time we ordered! Forget about asking for condiments and extra cheese or ground pepper, as the staff was just swamped with customers. One staff even appeared to be sickly and just got out of bed to help out. After asking them, they said this is the normal waiting complement that their employer has. And this wasn't even peak season! Please hire more staff to cater for the customers! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel Comfortable, at ease, professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Services. Best Services in Krabi/Thailand. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever We came here to celebrate my Mother's 70th birthday with nine members of the family traveling from four corners of the earth. My brother recommended this hotel based on a previous stay. What a mistake and a complete disaster our stay was. So much so we cut it short leaving on New Year's eve. The restaurant service was simply appalling. By far the worse I have ever had to endure and I am a very frequent traveller for business and pleasure, spending 50% of my time in hotels. All three restaurants were unable to serve food in less than one hour and on the night before we decided to leave we were at 75 minutes and counting and the food was still not served. Simply appalling and no matter how much we drew this to the management's attention, they simply were not able to improve. The check-in was another disaster. It took them over two hours to check the family in properly. A hotel that deems itself 5 stars simply cannot have this level of service. I will not return. I will not recommend this to anyone and I am going to ask my company to remove Sheraton from the list of hotels to stay at. Simply unacceptable, given the special date we were looking to celebrate. We left early on New Years eve rather than put up with the disaster that is the Sheraton Krabi Resort. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing grounds but food and beverage a disappointment Lovely hotel if you want to relax and read. Great grass area just in front of the beach away from noise of the pool. The one hotel i have been to who got the number of sun loungers correct! Never once had to get up early and reserve somewhere to sit. Lots of sun loungers on the beach, around the pools and on the grass if you like shade. Was disappointed with the club benefits food and drink compared to other hotels i have stayed in. The food in in the Italian restaurant was very good but Mangosteens food was pretty awful. Also the spg kids menu not great especially when your there for a week. Room although a sea view is a bit misleading as the sea is quite a way away and you can just about see it through it the trees! Not sure if worth the extra price you pay for a sea view. The level of attentiveness from the staff really varied. Some of the staff had no clue what you were asking for and this is even when you speak thai to them. The man in charge of the scuba diving try out was useless and we missed getting a spot because he did not book us in. Khun Guitar at the lobby was especially accommodating and friendly with one of our young children, ferrying him up and down in the golf buggy which was a nice touch. Overall a pleasant hotel but for a big chain we expected better quality food and service from staff. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need to improve Pool/Beach Service This is a very nice hotel with beautiful grounds with two pools. Large clean rooms with good hotel service. Breakfast was great with large selection from buffet to cook to order - choices include European, North American and Asian. Several past reviews mentioned weak pool/beach service - actually better described as no service. As the hotel is a resort and promotes itself as one, we were disappointed that food and beverage service was not provided beach/pool side - one needs to go to the pool bar to order. As we needed to get up to order, we went next door to the independent beach side restaurant to get our food/drinks at a fraction of the cost. We would have preferred onsite service but not available. We traveled to several locations in Thailand with good experience in communicating with hotel staff members. We respect that English is not their first language and this was not an issue with other hotels except with this hotel. We found the front counter staff weak in their English communications skills. We had a few mis-communications - nothing major just made it challenging explaining basic requests and for staff to explain hotel offers. We used their onsite spa service which was very good. Yes you pay more than the beach side massage service but the experience can not be compared. Overall, we do recommend this hotel and we would stay here again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting We stayed here for 7 nights, primarily to attend my sons wedding at the Rayavadee resort. We stayed in a club suite which was superb. The position was fabulous although some way from the main hotel lobby etc, but was fairly close to the beach/pools. We found that all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although we dined out most evenings, we used the Malati pool bar several times and found the service good, but possibly the menu somewhat lacking. The club lounge for breakfast was excellent and more relaxed than the main breakfast restaurant where we went the first morning. There are ample sunbeds around the pools and on the grass areas, so you would always have a sunbed on which to sunbathe. We did have an issue with the air conditioning unit above the bed dripping water onto the bed while we were sleeping. This was not great, especially if your head was directly underneath when it dripped. This was reported 2 days before we left. It was not fixed and I reported it again the following day and again it was not fixed and was still dripping on our final day so unfortunately the people following us into that room will now be having that problem. It was not a big deal but not nice if it kept dripping on your face during the night! Otherwise we both loved our stay here and if we ever go to Krabi again we would definitely stay at the Sheraton again. February 25, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>