Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children twelve years and under will receive discounted buffet meals.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age required for check-in is 18.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best resort in thailand this resort was magnificent in every way.we will definately be back next year. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mayanksaha it was a very pleasant stay. met all my expectations. 5 star ratings. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR US eXCELLENT FACILITIES, ENJOYED LANDSCAPED GARDE March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great holiday location Nicely situated at the beach but hotel is old and ill maintained. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the Hotel which is for Relaxation one of the nicest resorts I've been to perfect to rewind January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great for families! Multiple pools and great beach access. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Beach & swimming pools very nice, atmosphere very relaxing April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Our holiday was just amazing at Sheraton Krabi. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good service and facilities I'm impressive in your service and facilities. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Clean, great gardens and staff best ive seen June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A good enjoyable trip for family and myself December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and very good for relaxing Staff and hotel facilities is excellent December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fantastic nice place lovely room and staff February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time. Location is beautiful,everything is good. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 My favorite place Krabi All issues have been communicated to GM November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable stay Stay was awesome, memorable & fantastic December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel Comfortable, at ease, professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing grounds but food and beverage a disappointment Lovely hotel if you want to relax and read. Great grass area just in front of the beach away from noise of the pool. The one hotel i have been to who got the number of sun loungers correct! Never once had to get up early and reserve somewhere to sit. Lots of sun loungers on the beach, around the pools and on the grass if you like shade. Was disappointed with the club benefits food and drink compared to other hotels i have stayed in. The food in in the Italian restaurant was very good but Mangosteens food was pretty awful. Also the spg kids menu not great especially when your there for a week. Room although a sea view is a bit misleading as the sea is quite a way away and you can just about see it through it the trees! Not sure if worth the extra price you pay for a sea view. The level of attentiveness from the staff really varied. Some of the staff had no clue what you were asking for and this is even when you speak thai to them. The man in charge of the scuba diving try out was useless and we missed getting a spot because he did not book us in. Khun Guitar at the lobby was especially accommodating and friendly with one of our young children, ferrying him up and down in the golf buggy which was a nice touch. Overall a pleasant hotel but for a big chain we expected better quality food and service from staff. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Outing Great hotel and great stay! Reception staff was helpful and courteous. A slight miscommunication between them left us hanging around the lobby in limbo as to which of the staff was going to escort us to our room as promised; otherwise it was average. The lemongrass drink was very refreshing! Buffet breakfast was good with a wide selection of items for all kinds of diets! The club lounge was also great, with one particular employee, P., (not allowed to mention names) who looked after us as if we were her house guest! There is only one thing that could've have been better. We had lunch at the Italian restaurant Gecko. It seemed under staffed. There were approximately 20-25 guest with only 3 active waiting staff. It took us 15 mins. just to get a look at the menu; it took another 8-10 mins to get bread on the table, and approximately 20 mins. to get our food from the time we ordered! Forget about asking for condiments and extra cheese or ground pepper, as the staff was just swamped with customers. One staff even appeared to be sickly and just got out of bed to help out. After asking them, they said this is the normal waiting complement that their employer has. And this wasn't even peak season! Please hire more staff to cater for the customers! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Services. Best Services in Krabi/Thailand. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever We came here to celebrate my Mother's 70th birthday with nine members of the family traveling from four corners of the earth. My brother recommended this hotel based on a previous stay. What a mistake and a complete disaster our stay was. So much so we cut it short leaving on New Year's eve. The restaurant service was simply appalling. By far the worse I have ever had to endure and I am a very frequent traveller for business and pleasure, spending 50% of my time in hotels. All three restaurants were unable to serve food in less than one hour and on the night before we decided to leave we were at 75 minutes and counting and the food was still not served. Simply appalling and no matter how much we drew this to the management's attention, they simply were not able to improve. The check-in was another disaster. It took them over two hours to check the family in properly. A hotel that deems itself 5 stars simply cannot have this level of service. I will not return. I will not recommend this to anyone and I am going to ask my company to remove Sheraton from the list of hotels to stay at. Simply unacceptable, given the special date we were looking to celebrate. We left early on New Years eve rather than put up with the disaster that is the Sheraton Krabi Resort. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need to improve Pool/Beach Service This is a very nice hotel with beautiful grounds with two pools. Large clean rooms with good hotel service. Breakfast was great with large selection from buffet to cook to order - choices include European, North American and Asian. Several past reviews mentioned weak pool/beach service - actually better described as no service. As the hotel is a resort and promotes itself as one, we were disappointed that food and beverage service was not provided beach/pool side - one needs to go to the pool bar to order. As we needed to get up to order, we went next door to the independent beach side restaurant to get our food/drinks at a fraction of the cost. We would have preferred onsite service but not available. We traveled to several locations in Thailand with good experience in communicating with hotel staff members. We respect that English is not their first language and this was not an issue with other hotels except with this hotel. We found the front counter staff weak in their English communications skills. We had a few mis-communications - nothing major just made it challenging explaining basic requests and for staff to explain hotel offers. We used their onsite spa service which was very good. Yes you pay more than the beach side massage service but the experience can not be compared. Overall, we do recommend this hotel and we would stay here again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting We stayed here for 7 nights, primarily to attend my sons wedding at the Rayavadee resort. We stayed in a club suite which was superb. The position was fabulous although some way from the main hotel lobby etc, but was fairly close to the beach/pools. We found that all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although we dined out most evenings, we used the Malati pool bar several times and found the service good, but possibly the menu somewhat lacking. The club lounge for breakfast was excellent and more relaxed than the main breakfast restaurant where we went the first morning. There are ample sunbeds around the pools and on the grass areas, so you would always have a sunbed on which to sunbathe. We did have an issue with the air conditioning unit above the bed dripping water onto the bed while we were sleeping. This was not great, especially if your head was directly underneath when it dripped. This was reported 2 days before we left. It was not fixed and I reported it again the following day and again it was not fixed and was still dripping on our final day so unfortunately the people following us into that room will now be having that problem. It was not a big deal but not nice if it kept dripping on your face during the night! Otherwise we both loved our stay here and if we ever go to Krabi again we would definitely stay at the Sheraton again. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Below expectations, far away from City side As a SPG gold customer I have been dissapointed during my stay in Sheraton Krabi hotel: - staff week knowledge of English - no room upgrade or reading the prefferences according to bed during check-in - not profesional check in (person was a SPG specialist, sic...) and check out - 30min problem with invoice despite that I leaved the special blanquet data to fill during check in, but no one prepares them before. That was annoying. i even have to show the staff that the data were leaved during checkin what was checked by some person during check out and was true - shuttle bus for a fee, shock!!! Far distance from Krabi town and even Ao nang. Why in hotel name is word Krabi...? Nothing in common because of far distance - nearly nothing ( restaurants, bars sth to do) around the hotel - booked by me sea view room has nothing in common with sea view - sea view was only from lobby, if I know that before arrival I will book club room ( for ex. the Khao Lak LM is not offering seaview hotels becuase they do not have nothing in common with real seview) - allowance for residents to take away a lot of food from breakfast - beach towel reservations of bed ... - unacceptable in Europe - no information about motorbike rent, is there even any? In plus: - arranged beach, staff is taking care of it - nice pools with 15cm depth deck to laydown in water - polite senior management - Mr. Gym;) from fitnes center & Thai Boxing teacher - good brakfast quality & offer despite of staff/cookers no english knowledge - nice view from lobby April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2013', Krabi Beach Resort... Great location, lovely grounds and very pleasant staff, although we felt that the pricing structure could do with an overhaul. We also felt the various 'happy hour' and 'SPG' offers needed to be clearer. We bought a number of drinks during the so-called 'happy hour' only to find out that this applied to very specific drinks, which we found extremely annoying. Equally the 'SPG' benefits only applied to certain areas, and again after ordering drinks and food at both the Pool side and Martini's restaurants we were told that the discounts did not apply... Again this was extremely annoying and we soon realised why people did not choose to eat in the Sheraton Restaurants. We used the Italian restaurant on 4 occasions and the Thai restaurant only once. Whilst the food was of decent quality the atmosphere was lacking. There was also a lack of entertainment on the evening.... Due to the comparatively high and confusing pricing (in comparison to the external options) there was a mass exodus from the Sheraton around 6pm to 8pm as the vast majority sought food and drinks elsewhere. We tried on one occasion to use the Tennis facilities but were levied with a charge of around £15 for the privilege. We have never had to pay for such facilities at other 5 star resorts. It just leaves a bitter taste... At every opportunity we felt like we were been asked to part with more and more money. Yes it’s comparatively cheap but it’s quite simply annoying. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Home Away From Home" We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for taking care of us and making our stay “ Home Away From Home” it was very enjoyable and how much we enjoyed they property. Coming from the hotel industry I would say Sheraton Hotel should be very proud of they team. The day we arrived, from the curb to the room, it was a welcoming experience. Being provided with a cold towel and a glass of lemongrass drink, and the lovely smile and warm welcome on the face of your front office agent made our entry to your property something to talk about. It is true Hospitality. The front desk, club concierge, food & beverage, housekeeping, activity attendants and the Management colleagues were always there to meet and greet and take time to ensure we were having a rewarding stay. We felt so special, please pass along our sincere and heartfelt thank you to all colleagues. We could name a few, however we are not able to remember all the names and do not want anyone to be left out. Your property is very clean, well maintained and manicured. The layout and the surrounding of the property are very distinctive and it is picturesque. You have done a great job. We will return to your property in few years time. Upon our return to Toronto, Canada certainly we will be promoting the Sheraton Krabi, the warmth of the colleagues, the setting and the ambiance. Keep up your excellent work; we will miss you and everyone there, however the experience will be forever in our heart. Neil & Dave Toronto, Canada December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great vacations - a few areas for improvement Overall, as mentioned above, we had great vacations and the hotel is excellent. Lots of space and activities (within the hotel and proposed by the tour desk) for a very pleasant long stay. Great service; staff have gone beyond their strict duties to provide very appreciated help on specific issues (find and obtain special infant formula milk from a downtown pharmacy or prepare gluten-free pancakes, in order to accomodate guests food allergies) => this is remarkable and can rarely be found. Areas for improvements: - snorkeling activity proposed by the diving center: the boat was extremely slow and took over two hours to reach the diving site. There was only one instructor for 17 snorkeling customers (!!!!) making any safe supervision completely impossible. My mother drifted away in the ocean and I had to leave my 9-year son anchored to a flotty to get my mother back to safety. - room electrical system: the alarm clock gets turned off every time we leave the room; so the guest has to reset the time every time he/she gets back (that the first time ever I see that kind of set up!). It can also be switched off if you press the wrong light switch... The fridge also seems to be turned off when leaving the room. - the kids club is really below expectations and by far. Extremely small and poorly equiped, it seems that everything dates back 10 years. - hotel restaurants opening days and hours could be extended - buffet breakfast food variety could be improved; especially for guests staying over a week. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, bad service Sheraton Krabi has stunning grounds, fabulous views, nice beach, and great pools. It's conveniently located walking distance to a convenience store and other good local restaurants. The service at Mangosteen restaurant is lacking. Unresponsive when requested a baby chair. They didn't have one available for me a couple of times during our stay, but nobody came back to offer a solution or even told us that they weren't bringing one. They simply didn't show up. The food is also boring and geared towards the Indian vegetarian guests. Not a lot of meat dishes and very repetitive. The room was nice, but we had a leak in the sink that wet the entire floor every time we used it. The housekeeping is OK, they didn't do a good job making the beds as I had sand in my sheets every night. The kids club is ridiculous. So small and smelly that I felt bad to leave my children there. We chose this hotel because of the kids club, but never used it. The hotel isn't particularly stroller friendly. I stayed in building A and to get to the pool or beach, I had to walk all the way to the other side of the hotel and around. The shortcuts had stairs which made it inconvenient. The house tour company is really nice and can book your tours quickly. I'm an SPG member, my husband is SPG Gold, we normally stay in starwood properties. This time I travelled alone and definitely felt the treatment was much worse than when I travel with my husband who is SPG Gold. I requested late checkout and they denied it. Overall the location is great and would recommend this hotel for people who don't like kids clubs or eat in the hotel. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great hotel This was our 3rd hotel in Thailand after travelling about. We were extremely pleased with our choice of hotel. The open plan reception are was stunning, as was the warm welcome by the all of the staff members. The room was spacious and modern with a balcony to sit out on, which had a sea view, and a view of the large landscaped gardens. The hotel is not in the hustle and bustle of towns like Ao Nang, but all the better for that. The beach at the hotel was quiet, with good swimming. We liked the fact that you could just hire a long boat from the beach. The shuttle bus service to Ao Nang was handy. We went once, but preferred the area The Sheraton was in. The hotel had many private parties on over our stay, but did really well to keep us informed of what was happening where, so we would not be disturbed. The Pool areas were beautifully designed with sunbed areas built for 2. however we are beach types, and sent any leisure time there. We booked our trips from the hotel , and the staff were informative and helpful. They were also keen to know how it all went when we got back. All the trips on offer were better than what was on offer in the town. I am afraid we only ate once in the hotel, -at the Pool Bar. It was good, but we were only there a few nights and were keen to try the restaurants outside. The beach barbecue, however, looked superb, and it was only because it was run on the night we arrived that we did not go. I also wanted to see the fire show, but it was held on the night of our departure. We loved this hotel, very comfortable, friendly staff, excellent amenities- all you could wish for really. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Retreat We have made Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort our annual retreat for six years now and we hope to stay there again before the end of this year. The welcoming atmosphere, excellence of the staff and their attention to detail at this exquisite, spacious resort is unsurpassed by any other that we have visited around the world. If you wish to escape the world and live in paradise, for your holiday, then this is the place. The lushes, expansive gardens, cool, tranquil but enlivening pools and the capacious private beach have a rejuvenating and energizing charm on the mind and body that will have you longing to come back for more. Each and every restaurant, at the resort, has impressed us with its own charm and uniqueness. Over the years the chefs have always enthralled with irresistible delights from their sensational menus, never hesitating to take on individual requests to fine-tune their dishes to your needs. My favourite restaurant has to be Gecko’s, not only because of my love of Mediterranean food but also because of the fantastic view of the beach and the cooling sea breeze that enhances appetite and provides the perfect ambiance to create romantic times with loved ones. My wife loves the exoticness of the Thai food at Mangosteen's while I can take advantage of the international menu. My daughter enticed by the tantalising Indian flavours found at Malati, possibly one of the best vantages to indulge in the sunset while satisfying you’re tongues desire for spices. I cannot thank certain individuals, and the Sheraton Krabi Resort team as a whole, enough for the amazing memories they have helped us to realize. September 6, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>