Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun and Fun Relaxing place to stay. Very clean rooms, kids enjoyed the pool, spouse and I enjoyed the spa. Employees are very friendly and helpful. Definitely a place to come back to. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was very convenient to Disneyland. Enjoyed the Club Level ammenities. Would stay here again. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Had A Great Stay! Perfect base for family Disney vacation. Club Level room and three extra dollars for free wi-fi and shuttle passes to Disney is quite a bargain.Staff was very friendly and hotel was very quiet which surprised me since we were there over kids Spring Break. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing location This facility was excellent except for the lack of a microwave or refrigerator (free) and free wifi. Although the computer station in the lobby was nice. It just would have been better in the room. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeds expectations, highly recommend this hotel is much more on the inside - well appointed rooms, modern, clean, extremely friendly helpful attentive staff are always there and wonderful. Minutes away (8minute walk on a very open large sidewalk) to the conference centre and Disney. Perfect location. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not meeting spg quality I stayed for 4 nights here. Along with our staff, i found the quality is not very good. The door key had to be rekeyed 5 times. The exit of parking lot is a hassle. The worst part is the front desk staff of the hotel is not very experienced and not very helpful. Even to a spg platinum member, they showed no appreciation of any sort. I had one request and was denied without any effort. The management team needs to review the situation. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. The only disappointing thing was wifi was $10 a day in room. Free in lobby and printing free. Shuttle to Disney for a fee. I used public transit to Disney stops near hotel. 24hr pool and spa which was great after Disney. Parking is $12 a day. They had a ms PACman arcade which I played a lot only.25. Checkout Joe's Crab Shack next door great place. Tuesday they have lots of great deals. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I was a little worried about the hotel because I had read review about many additional charges. I was pleasatly surprisede that I was told up front about any additional charges that would occur. I loved the staff they were friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean and the hotel was in a great location for disney. The only thing I did not care for was the food in the restaurant it was not very good and tasted like it was out of a box. All in all I would definatley stay there again. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Even I had checked in late evening, check-in counter person in charge was greatly failiar and nice. And restaurant for breakfast was also much more than expectation. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, clean, staff excellent I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The only suggestion I would make is for them to have the club breakfast stay available later than 9:00 am. Most hotels have breakfast until at least 10:00, which would have been much nicer. Also, a little variety with the breakfast would have been great. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice.....but..... Fantastic lounge and friendly staff, rooms are nice and clean, and the property is kept up nicely. Only negative is the parking fee which is a pure money grab. It was about 9 months since my last stay, so must have started sometime fairly recently. Unload and park across the street at Target........for free..... March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Room For some reason we were issued an extremely small room in the corner. The room had a king but not enough room for a chair and I couldn't close the curtains because the desk was in the way. In fairness, it is one of the lower catagories and did a good job meeting all of our needs for a quick, one night stay. The bed was very comfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From the moment I arived and saw the exterior I knew I was arriving in style. From the entrance to the showers everything looked like 5 star hotel. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely upgraded The Sheraton has been upgraded so the rooms look a little like a Westin. Nicely done for the remodel. Clean rooms and nice staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and modern features Lovely experience from check-in to end of stay. Great spacious rooms with refrigerator and comfortable beds with nice area to sit in chair with footstool....Plus very comprehensive office/desk area. Staff is ready at drop of hat to help and add that much more to the overall experience. Club floor exceptional! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A smell in the bathroom. The room was quiet and comfortable. The bath was clean except for a very persistant mildew odor. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This was a very comfortable hotel in a great location. The staff were excellent when we were there and asked them questions face to face. The price was great too. The only real issues that I had with the hotel is that we were given some incorrect information when we called before our stay. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome amd best value Great staff including Martha, Luis Brian etc. I always have a great comfortable stay and this time it was the best. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Slow Houskeepers. Loved everything except everyday our room wouldn't get cleaned till about 3-5. We left early each day for Disneyland and went back to the room for a break to relax, nap, and swim and everyday when we got back our room wasnt cleaned yet. Not a deal breaker but kinda bummed out cuz while we were trying to rest the housekeeper would come clean. At least she cleaned it good. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Staff & Facility was perfect for our weekend get-away. The club-level option was ideal for our family and set our weekend up for a perfect time. The staff at check-in/out and breakfast were outstanding. One night parking was full, however the courtesy valet was great and maintained professionalism despite the back up of cars. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY QUIET AND PEACEFUL really enjoyed staying here, very large room, nice decor. Peaceful and quiet with a great view. Will stay here again. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is mediocre Our "floor" (4th) was very musty/stale smelling. When we arrived at 9:30pm, one of the rooms had a "used" pizza box outside their door; it was still there at 9am the next morning while the cleaning staff were cleaning rooms around that room. We turned off the air/heater in our room, but the large air vent to the right of the desk area had a high pitch noise all night. We could only open our curtains in our room if we were fully dressed because our window looked directly at multiple other rooms windows. We were given free internet in our room, but were still charged for it on our final bill received under our door; we had to stop at the desk for them to correct - which they did. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to Disneyland I love the service I have received. The hotel is very nice and clean. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service ! I had the pleasure of getting help from both the night and the morning staff and was very pleased with the service. We had stayed in 2 adjoining rooms and they were both very clean and comfortable. The coffee bar could definitely improve. It was made too watered down. :) I own a coffee place so I may have a higher standard. :)) Overall, definitely would reccommend to any body in the area to stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. It's about 5-10 minutes from Disneyland and the price is definitely affordable. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location loved staying here overnight February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice place - beds aren't great The beds weren't comfortable - we were expecting a few good nights of sleep with Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds.... but these were not. This is regrettable as the rest of the hotel is very nice. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience The hotel is neatly maintained and the rooms are nicely appointed. Well worth your while... February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi Fi is $9.95 a day - ridiculous Cannot believe you have to pay for WI-Fi in your room. You can go to the lobby and use it for free - Who wants to sit in the lobby? Ridiculous - first time I have ever encountered having to pay for Wi-Fi February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms too Dim to Work We were there to work, and there was not enough light in the room to work comfortably. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime starting to wear thin... I've stayed at this hotel for a yearly trade show for 5 years now. Every time I go back, there's an extra charge for something- Internet, having a fridge in the room, parking... I will be looking into other options for next year. There're a lot of things I like about this hotel, but the nickel and dime approach is really wearing thin. January 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:31:53.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>