Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les formalités d'enregistrement à l'hôtel ne sont ouvertes qu'aux personnes de 18 ans et plus présentant une pièce d'identité valide avec photo au moment de l'arrivée.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Free WiFi In Room Overall a very nice hotel. It was strange though that you have to pay $15/day for WiFi in your room. That's outrageous and bizarre. I can't remember the last hotel I've stayed in that didn't provide free in-room WiFi. The Sheraton does provide wireless connection for free in the lobby. Naturally, there were always a gazillion people in the lobby. Stingy on the internet, but otherwise very nice hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Full Service Hotel I have to say that the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown exceeded my expectations. The entire staff was quick to offer assistance and everyone of them was able to answer any question. The room was clean and very comforatble and quiet. All requests were met with a yes. I ordered a microwave for the room before I arrived and it was in place ready to go when I checked in. Great hotel I will defintely recommend. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facilities My first encounter with my first stay at this property couldn't have been more excellent! Felisa Moorehead is exactly what you want in a first expression for a SPG guest, friendly, professionally and a good listener. She took such good care of us! I travel extensively and it would be great to have a Felisa at every property!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay during O2 Convention Everything was great and would stay again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Star Mid-range Hotel If you need to lounge in a pool cabana, choose an SPG resort in the area. This is a fine downtown business hotel for the price. Room was well-appointed & clean.Staff was efficient, competent & professional, but friendly. Underground self-parking is free if you cannot expense the valet. If you don't want the 500 extra Star Points, have Housekeeping clean your room. It's nice to have a choice, right? June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Good downtown location When I was being checked in by a young man at the front desk, he let me know that I had been upgraded to a suite on the Club level. I thanked him, because that was truly a pleasant surprise. He seemed to be a trainee and when I got to my room, it was on the Club Level, but not a suite, just a regular king room. I was only staying one night and leaving very early the next day, so I didn't bother asking what happened to the suite. Anyway, it kept my streak alive of no complimentary suite upgrades for more than six month now at any SPG property. Otherwise, the staff (including the person that checked me in) were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is in a good location if you want the advantages of being downtown and still very close to PHX. My only "complaint" would be that the food/snack offerings in the Club Level (evening) were pretty poor, even by comparison to other Sheratons. That being said, I would not hesitate to return to this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Hotel was clean, room on 20th floor was comfortable. Happy hour food service in bar was speedy-which was welcome since I had been traveling all day without food. Front desk staff checkin was friendly and very thorough with info. While I smoke and this is a nonsmoking hotel, the outdoor smoking area was comfortable and away from the hotel entrance-to satisfy smokers and the nonsmoking guests. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a great stay here. We needed to be at the Convention Center everyday and this was very close to it. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Our only complaint was the pool area was small and not very exciting for my 11 year old. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in The woman that checked me in seemed like she hated her job. Wasn't interested in me staying here. She told me my card would only take out 50 dollars it took out 84 dollars. She didnt mencion that I had to put in my room card to get the elevator to move. I went up and down and couldn't get my door to open. Then someone else came in the elevator and showed me and then I was in the wrong one. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 4th July Stay This was a GREAT hotel for the 4th of July festivities. The North side had fantastic views of a variety of firework displays in the comfort of the 31st Floor !! Excellent Staff and a very fun District Happy Hour ! Thank you ! July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by For the Price! This hotel is 100% NOT worth the price that you pay to stay here during this time of year. The Front end staff are rude at check in, the rooms are average at best for the expensive rate paid and the location, other than being by the conference center is in a rough part of town. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friends, colleagues or mother... Very Very Very Very Very Disappointed!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional week I was there 3/23/14 through 3/27/14 for the Society of Toxicology convention. The room was very comfortable and the staff could not have been better. Here is a list of the staff that made my stay so great: Joni Shavelli (Sp) Andre Carrie Damien Matt - Asst. Manager Cortney - Manager Nicole Julie Because of them, next time I am in Phoenix, I will be staying with you again! April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BREAKFAST OPTIONS Our stay at the Sheraton Hotel was okay. Although being Asians, we were looking for alternative "food choices"- like chinese, vietnamese, japanese, which the hotel didnt quite have the information of hand- i.e.- at least a specifc restaurant they can recommend and to call restaurant in our behalf just to let us know and feel they did something a step further from their regular service November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service is fantastic. The customer service was unbelievable. I was having problems with my knee, so it was hard for me to walk excessively. The bell guys carried my bags up to my room and back down when I left. The front desk ladies were outstanding; they had a repair man in my room when the phone was making a constant noise and later when I thought my room was too warm. I could not have asked for more. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service I was impressed when one of the desk staff escorted me to the Starbucks area when I was looking for a computer to print something. He took the time to explain details of logging on, etc and was very courteous. In my room, I was surprised to find an old flyer from a local attraction partially sticking out from under the bed. Evidently it was missed after the last guest checked out. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PPA NATIONAL CONVENTION HEADQUARTERS We enjoyed our stay very much. Hotel was in the center of everything that we wanted to see. Your daily TV information page needs to be improved... we can see a listing for 130 something channels but when we go to one particular channel there is no way to see the programming for that channel over a period of four or five hours.. If it was our mistake it needs better explaining. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Brilliant! The Sheraton Downtown is a wonderful hotel and lives up to all things Starwood. The staff and management clearly take pride in that 4 Diamond award on the wall! District was an amazing place to eat. I have never seen so many smiles. The manager personally came over to thank me for coming in, and for being a loyal SPG Platinum memember. Matt I think his name was? Happy Customer! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to convention center/great staff It's the usual upscale Sheraton- very clean and comfy. beds are really plush. the main features that are great about it are the staff-universally from front staff to bell hop to random cleaning crew- all exceptionally friendly and helpful. starbux in lobby- big plus, and the restaurant district is actually reasonable (went for lunch) and tasty! walking distance to conv. center. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding Bed and bedding was amazing...you didn't want to get out of bed! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Journey hightened from staying here! This was the first time I have been to Phoenix downtown. The hotel is within walking distance of the Convention Center. The Staff ALL of them- Very personable and professional! Our room was wonderful! and a beautiful view. I would recommend to all. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Very clean, very professional and friendly staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton experience ever!!! Great hotel! I am an event planner and held an conference there this past week and I cannot compliment the hotel and staff enough! From the front desk to banquet staff- everything was fantastic! It was a great event- thanks to the staff handling my event! I couldn't have done it without them and would recommend this hotel again and again! We will be back for sure! March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by minimalist facility, rude, unhelpful staff Every aspect of this hotel was designed to maximize profit at the expense of guest comfort. The rooms were tiny, minimal storage space, scenic views of parking structures, outrageous surcharge for wifi. The front desk staff was overtly rude and unhelpful. They perceive guests as an annoyance. I can't imagine how bad it would have been if I wasn't a Starwood Preferred Guest . May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green room I was a little confused about hanging the green sign on the door. I thought that meant the bed sheets would not be changed. I didn't think it meant that fresh towels would not be supplied or garbage cans emptied or new coffee and cups supplied. It seemed like when I hung the sign, housekeeping just passed my room. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room very noisy I arrived at the hotel around midnight very tired there was one person at the register in front of me. Even after half hour the person was not checked in so i went and sat in the lobby and called the hotel number and started complaining when the employee came and finished the registration. The fridge and the heating fan were too noisy Room otherwise was very good and clean January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April Business Trip Room was very nice - big bed, bright bathrooms, nice window views. Only comment - the noisy doors shut by neighbors. Workout room was terrific - plenty of equipment, room to stretch. Wish I could have turned off the loud overhead music and TVs no one was watching. Chose to skip the line at breakfast one morning and get it across the street instead. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This is the best hotel downtown since it is near the stadium and convention centers. It is all within walking distance and there are so many restaurants with different themes that it is easy to choose depending on your taste or style June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by broken shower and only received a handful points to compensate I'm disappointed that the staff felt only a handful of SPG points was compensation for a broken shower. The room was clean, but with a 24 hour stay and the shower pull being broken it sucked. I had to shower under the spicket in the tub, not enjoyable. The rack rate is for a bed and a shower. I think someone should rethink the value of compensating for broken facilities. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor responsiveness It may be due to a large meeting and unexpected volume but I was disappoionted with the responsiveness of the front desk I was chrged for parking for days that I was not there and was waiting in line for 45 minutes before anyone could attend to me. I eventually left a day earlier due to the temperature dysregulation of the room and was charged for that day also March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant and Room We arrived late and hungry. We went to the hotel restaurant and the meal took well over two hours. The waiter was flighty and seem to forget about us. The food portions were tiny so of course we went to bed even more tired and hungry. The iron in the hotel room had some sort of residue therefore when I was ironing, black gummy residue came off and ruined my blouse. February 8, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>