シェラトン・ノーフォークウォーターサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23510
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ノーフォーク
  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fam Reu My reservation was canceled in error by a member of the hotel staff. The manager took care of it & I got the room I originally requested. The staff was friendly and helpful. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Ronnie in the Club Lounge was amazing. The bed was a little uncomfortable, but overall the stay was wonderful. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience was very good... Very nice hotel, met all of our needs, kind and professional staff. Valet parking was a great service and their staff was very helpful. The view from the room was very nice, it overlooked the water, Also, the room was very clean. We came to Norfolk for a family event.. The hotel added to our comfort and ease of getting to and from our events with the downtown location. Thank you. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Good and Bad The Good: Great staff and service The Bad: Hallways were very loud, I barely got 2 hours sleep the first night and 3 hours the second night due to the doors slamming, people talking and noise in the halls. I ask for earplugs and they had nothing but cotton balls. Third night I was so tired that I did sleep better but still was awakened several times, After the fourth night I was very ready to go home. No one ask me how my stay was when I checked out. I think they knew due to the eyes. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel on the Waterfront Hotel completely met our needs. Staff was wonderful. Made our stay in Norfolk so enjoyable. You can easily walk to everything you want to do in Norfolk and its so convenient to travel to Virginia Beach for a day while staying here. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterside The rooms need to have a refrigerator and microwave in them. The breakfast prices were far too high for guests to pay for that area. Also-the staff in your restaurant (not in banquet rooms) was not on their game when we were there. It took us 20 min. to get a beer, a glass of wine and one mixed drink to be served to us on the patio. This occurred after we asked the manager if we could have a seat outside. We were told: yes if there's room he didn't bother to look. Also-or waiter seemed to be the only one working while there were two servers (one was crying into a co-workers shoulder) who didn't seem to be helping out the young man who was waiting on us. We didn't get a napkin for our drinks at our outside table.Really it was a huge turn off. This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this property and I like the location. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel is understaff At 100% capacity the hotel was woefully understaff. Primarily during the check-in and out process. On Sunday between 12n - 2pm how do you have one person at the desk? With the exception of three people: Mimi in the restaurant, Nikita (spelling) at the front desk and Andrew at the front desk. The Staff appeared dazed, disoriented and devoid of any basic courtesies, i.e good morning, good afternoon etc. I always make it a point to speak to all staff from valet parking attendants to the staff attendants cleaning the room. Very few spoke or even appeared "present". Lastly, for a hotel this size to not have parking on its premises in Virginia borders on insanity. The process of unloading (which must be done quickly) and then taking your car to Dominion for a fee is beyond anything I've ever experienced, except maybe in NYC. I will not stay here nor would I recommend for a large function, i.e. a reunion. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Staff was friendly and accomodating. I had reserved a room with double beds but when I arrived the clerk said it was for a king room. She took a room held for the airlines so that we would get the room we had reserved. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time This hotel had beautiful views of both the water and the bay. We were warmly greeted by the bellman, front desk and housekeeping. We were impressed by the spaciousness and cleanliness in the room. We especially enjoyed the access to the club lounge. The pool was vey nice also. What a pleasant surprise to have a very sweet waitress at the pool. Enjoyed the treat of drinks and snacks by the pool. We will definately be visiting again. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy one night stay This is a decent hotel for a single night stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay It was a perfect stay. The room was great and the staff were helpful and pleasing. I could not been more pleased. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Friendly atmosphere. All the amenities work. Very good transportation department . July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother The hotel's water view is of a navy ship in dry dock. Not what we had in mind. Check in was one hour after promised, upholstery on the one and only chair was ripped, big mix up with the room reservations, keys had to be reprogrammed three times to get them to work on our door. We were to stay 2 nights but checked out after only one! What hotel worth it's salt does not offer free Internet in this day and age except the Norfolk Sheraton Waterside. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need a good nights sleep The hotel has some excellent people. Ronnie on the concierge level and Kristin at the front desk make the stay better. Unfortunately they are correcting problems. During a heat wave the hotels air conditioning didn't work. It went out on a friday night with the outside temperature in the nineties. They didn't fix it until 7:30 AM when somebody came to work. The next night was the same but cooler outside. Engineering said it was working but it wasn't. Being placed on the Concierge level as a business traveler didn't help as the rooms net to me must have had families of six. With loud families at midnight and kids running in the hall at 7AM. Worst of all calls to the GM went unanswered. Not sure who was running the hotel but it wasn't smooth July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View Enjoyed the accommodations, and the view of the harbor was great! Dinner in the the restaurant was not as memorable. Service was unattentive, and the food was prepared in a hurry. It appeared as if the team was more concerned with closing prep than tending to the guests. Very disappointing. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by waterside view great We enjoyed watching a naval ship depart from dock one morning. The shipyard is directly across from the hotel, but the room is very quiet. The only negative about the hotel is that the self parking is inconveniently located. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wireless is Terrible This was my 3rd visit to this Sheraton; I kept giving the hotel another chance because I've always held Sheraton in high regards. However, the wireless was terrible! I was continually being disconnected every 20-30 minutes on each visit. When I did have access, the speed was very slow and often timed out. On top of that, the room never seemed to be cleaned well. I found prior occupants trash under the bed and behind the trash can. The room was also dusty. All in all, I won't be staying there on my next visit to Norfolk. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 4 Star Hotel I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely ruined my family vacation On the exterior you see the type of expectations you would have of Starwood. Once you experience the check-in and peel back the onion you see a very unorganized and unclassy hotel. Poor customer service. Front desk mgmt on duty Christine thinks that when a guest has an issue its their "perception" Hotel windows on the alleged best view "water side" is filthy and you can barely see out. The pool had a broken ladder on the deep end July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliest staff!!!!! What a wonderful experience! The staff checking in and out were very friendly and timely. The breakfast staff always went above and beyond!!!! I was even asked in such a friendly sincere voice by one of the cleaning staff if my room was satisfctory -- how refreshing!!!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't like my room next to the elevator I kept hearing the "Wooosh" of the elevator all night long. I did not sleep well. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay Glad the AAP chose your hotel. It was a great experience. Staff were always helpful, will definitely return July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Someone else had a key to our room We had gone to bed when around midnight, another guest at the hotel swiped their key in our door, and our door opened! We were shocked and so was the other guest, who ran away screaming that someone was in her room. When we talked to the front desk about this incident the next morning, they re-programmed our door but didn't seem to think it was a big deal. Needless to say, we were very uncertain about the safety of our things when we out of our room. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing features There was no in room refrigerator, nor safe nor was there a fan in the bathroom. Not major faults, but certainly generally accepted features that should have been present. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay at this hotel again Lipstick smudge on my glass, 3 requests for a guest service booklet, rude valet, misinformation on parking off-site, trash in room not emptied after the first night, oysters not cleaned. My overall stay was one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had, needless to say I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here many times - let me down this time Although I was on the club floor, and I've stayed on many floors and various types of rooms in this hotel, this was by far the worst room and noisiest night. I could hear phone calls and conversations in adjoining rooms and there was "action" in the hall until after 4 AM. Not my best nights sleep.... I will have to carefully consider my dedication to this property in the future. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was average Nothing special. No trash bags or in room dining menu in room. Staff seemed to be frustrated but no big complaints though. July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. The lobby of the facility was nice, so the expectations for the hotel were above average. Check-in was quick, even though there were no upgrades available, the desk staff was friendly and the room was typical if not a little small. The morning staff at the club was exceptional and the food choices were adequate, continental breakfast. They were busy keeping up with the crush of people, most of who were friends of people with the club access. The evening staff was, to put it nicely, lazy and the food was boring and uninspired. Again, because of the multitude of people, the food and drinks ran out and because the staff was busy watching TV or on the computer, was not replaced until they were told. Every time the door closed, it would slam shut with a loud bang every time someone went in and out, all through the night. The front desk was told about the pool steps having 2 missing and one broke and hanging, which could have caused serious injury. The next day, I again went to the front desk and asked for a manager, when I told her the problem, she stated she had never been told and would have an engineer look into the problem. The next day, nothing changed, the steps were still broken or missing and the ladder was not blocked to prevent any injury. I stayed at this hotel because of the club, but should have stayed in Virginia Beach. I checked the hotel out and found I would have gotten free parking, and a complimentary breakfast. A mistake I will not make again when I go on vacation. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel stay The room smell like Mold. I address the concern with the front desk and they act like they didn't care. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't stay here again The front desk staff was rude and disrespectful, hotel service was very slow. Hotel rooms didn't have free internet service. Hotel room next door was very loud, hall way noise was very loud as well July 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:33:15.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>