纽约布鲁克林喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 布鲁克林
  • 杜菲尔德街 228 号
  • 邮政编码 11201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Owner The service deserves an A Plus! Breakfast was great. I loved the view of Brooklyn. The room selection exceeded my expectations. I will return and would like the same room each time. Outstanding Accomodations! Areas of improvement: 1. Need a small refridgerator 2. Need a small microwave oven July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location near trains and shopping!!! Great location, location, location and excellent rates stylish rooms. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Brooklyn Check in was great. Stephanie is a gem. Elevators are slow. Stairs aren't really a great option since there's no access to the 2nd floor (pool, fitness, Club). Lobby feels cramped - poor use of space. We booked a Club-access AARP rate which was a great deal to begin with, then the deal was sweetened with an upgrade to a suite! Spacious and well laid out. An absolute bargain for what we paid. Club was just fair. Breakfast pastry was good; oatmeal and eggs were flavorless. Coffee and espresso were great. "Service" in the club was spotty. Overall worthwhile for the rate we had. Parking (off site valet) was not unreasonable (for NYC) at $39 per day for our giant SUV. Arrival was fast and efficient; at departure I ended up walking around the corner to the lot to pick up my vehicle. Not awesome... Can't wait to return as the overall experience was great. We love Brooklyn and this hotel exceeded our expectations. And did I mention that Stephanie is great? She is a true professional and customer pleaser. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Erroneous Charge Issue Outstanding I am trying to get Sheraton Brooklyn Accounting to take off erroneous charge posted to room...no luck. I would rate this hotel much higher, but my employer (Chase) needs me to settle my bill. I never ate at the hotel restaurant.and never do at any hotel unless I have no alternative. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay all around Great location, excellent facility, comfortable room (on the small side, but very well appointed), and super clean. The staff is extremely personable and helpful. I know the hotel is not new, but it looks and feels new. They've done a great job keeping it up. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant stay very convenient to downtown. Victor, staff person on desk very helpful and pleasant. Music in restaurant is however much too loud! January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place except for slight odor in room The location was great for getting around the city via the subway! The room was small but good and well appointed. The only issue we had was an odor in the room that smelled like bug spray. It made it slightly unpleasant when first entering the room but you got used to it. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Turn off the music! This would have been a lovely stay except for the thumping from music at the roof top bar. The thumping invaded every corner of my (expensive!) room. All the fancy bedding in the word cannot make up for the fact that sleep was impossible until the band quit for the night. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay My stay at this Sheraton was really fine once again. Staff was attentive. Hotel busy with coming and going. Room was fine. One issue which was resolved very quickly. Bed, Bath, Temps, all very satisfactory. Watch for rate changes, as they are wide swings. I got caught. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Spent the weekend there and this was my first time staying. The room was nice, wish there was complimentary wi-fi. Staff was excellent. Special thank you to the manager on duty i forgot his name who allowed me a late check out. I appreciated the great customer service. January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was not ready when I arrived i got there a half hour after the stated check in time and had to wait for 1 hour until my room was ready. This put a crimp in my plans because I was meeting with friends and couldn't even relax, show and and get changed. No recompense was made for my inconvenience. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and great management I had reserved this hotel for a week end getaway with my girlfriend. I came from Boston and picked her up in Harrisburg. Unfortunately on our way to NY we had a flat tire and a bad spare tire! needless to say everything was ruined and we ended up spending the night in a hotel along the highway. The next day everything was fixed and we got to NY. However I had forgotten to call the hotel therefore the reservation was cancelled. I can assure you that the person who greeted me Wilson was a life saver. He talked to his supervisor, took off the cancellation notice, reinstated my name and thanked me!! All that that was done graciously and swiftly. He took care of other little issues professionally and with the same smile and great attitude. It was my first stay at Sheraton and I'll be a guest for life and I'll recommend this chain everywhere anytime. I have held upper management positions in the retail industry and I thank the GM Mary for a job well done. And no, I am not a relative of Mary or Wilson :) I am just impressed. December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a Hotel from He..l From insufficient lighting in rooms To banging on the walls due to construction To no hot water To too few hanger To boring club level food on and on I plan to write a more detailed letter in the future The staffed tried hard to help us November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but cold... Hotel HVAC worked loudly and continuously but never reached the desired temperature. This room was really cold. Otherwise, nice place. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooklyn was great Hotel and staff were great! I was originally to be in a room by the elevators, but being a light sleeper, I requested a room further away. The staff readily granted my request and moved me to another room. Room was very nice. Bed and bathroom were very comfortable. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Brooklyn is a very good hotel for all travelers. Brooklyn businesses are a short walk away. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel for business or personal travels if in Brooklyn. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Stay My first stay at the hotel was better. This time I had to keep call the front desk to have items fixed in the room. The room sizes are also hit or miss. Some rooms are average size and other are very, very tiny. My room was very small but had a great view. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall Experience! Great overall experience at this hotel. Staff recognized my status and upgraded me to club floor. Pool with retractable roof great. Room clean and spacious for an NYC hotel. My only complaint and it is minor - wait times for elevators a bit long at times. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet Very nice, clean, and quiet. Front desk and car service staff were very helpful and nice. My ONLY complaint was the carbon monoxide detector that went off (needed to be serviced/battery changed) from 2-3AM one night. Othen than that, very pleasant stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough Location - Nice Hotel - The staff and hotel were outstanding ... - The location leaves a bit to be desired ... - DID NOT LIKE the "key to floor" system on the elevator ... - Club Room, ALTHOUGH WELL MAINTAINED, could offer a few more food perks and longer hours in the AM ... June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for Money in Brooklyn, NY! Although the hotel is rather difficult to find for the taxi drivers, it is well located in downtown Brooklyn on the subway. No 24-hour room service but access to Club Lounge for breakfast and pop. Internet access by Wi-Fi free. Great value for monewy! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel - poor service The rooms were very nice and clean. Excellent design. The hotel bar was awful (long wait, bad drinks), we had a private event and the food was terrible, my starwood number was never recorded. Clearly management does not ave their eye on this property. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The hotel was very busy over July 4 weekend, but staff did their best to take care of guests, even with 3 wedding groups to take care of. Our only disappointment was no morning swim hours for exercise. Unscheduled restaurant closing was inconvenient. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doing the best they can with a hotel room design that is flawed... I stayed at the Sheraton Brooklyn for the first time on November 13th and 14th. I expect smaller accommodations when I stay in NYC, but a bit more space when in Brooklyn. I found the rooms to be small and poorly designed, with horrible lighting (one lamp in the far corner of the room, with no lighting over the desk and no lamp on the end table on the other side of the bed). The shower was also poorly designed, making it impossible to start the shower before entering without getting wet and difficult to enter (and I am slightly built) due to the shower door only opening inward and toward the shower head into a very narrow space. I found myself squeezing into a small space and rubbing up against the shower walls just to get into the shower. The fact that there was construction underway next door that made it sound like a jack hammer was being used outside my door, was beyond the hotel's control, but the way I was informed about the construction and the noise I would be experiencing at 7 am was dramatically understated. My $325 per night experience was not positive! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super courteous The entire staff was very accomodating and knowledgable about the area. The neighborhood felt safe and it was close to downtown shopping area. Plus hotel was near a couple of subway stops. Private car service was available right at the front door. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ROOM Loved the comfy king bed and beautiful bathroom. The maids were very helpful . one suggestion is maybe an auto check in so we don't have to wait in line forever behind people who don't have a room and are wasting time arguing over room prices. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel great customer service Great location, enjoyed complentary breakfast, very comfortable beds and great staffs that asisted me very well. The only downfall was overcharged on my check out date waiting on for thsi to be disputed. Other than great will stay here again. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and convenient If you need to be near Downtown Brooklyn or Dumbo, I highly recommend this hotel. It is located on a quiet side street, yet within walking distance of DUMBO, the Brooklyn Bridge and fine restaurants. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BEWARE!! Hotel on construction site If you like being right up against a block-long construction site with jackhammering, banging, beeping and all kinds of racket starting at 7:00am -- then this hotel is for you! If you want a quiet, restful night of sleep, then go elsewhere. As a "preferred guest," I was given a room overlooking a mammouth construction site, with noise and commotion that started jangling my nerves at 7am. I don't think even earplugs would have worked as the vibration could be felt throughout the building. After lodging a complaint at the front desk on the way out, a cheerless receptionist pointed to a sign with a paragraph of fine print apparently notifying guests of the construction. I had no memory of this sign being there the night before when I checked in. I am extremely disappointed in Sheraton. With such an obvious liability at their doorstep, this location (downtown Brooklyn) should have been more forthcoming about the situation. I shudder to think what kind of treatment their "non-preferred" guests were getting! I cannot recommend this hotel given the current construction going on. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at Best I had a less than average experirence at the Sheraton Brooklyn Hotel. I stayed four weeks in a row. The rooms are less than spectacular. The furniture was worn, the bedding was not cleaned thoroughly, and there were cigarette burns in the carpet of my smoke-free room. As far as service goes, the maids forgot to clean my room on several occasions. Room service was never exceptional. I had to wait at least 45 minutes for my meal and it always arrived luke warm. The wireless internet was painfully slow. Several of the channels on TV did not have sound and no one could figure out why. As an SPG member, I expected to have preferential treatment, but I was sadly mistaken. When I contacted the front desk to discuss a discrepancy with my reservation, I was put on hold for 7 minutes at a time and spoke with 3 different people. My issue was not resolved and I did not appreciate the (lack of) customer service I was shown. I will not be staying at the Sheraton any longer. I canceled 28 days of reservations and will never recommend them to anyone I care about. July 24, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>