Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water was nasty Half the channels including all the network channels did not work. The cold water was warm and nasty and there was no way to buy a bottled water at night. Over priced. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help I was really disappointed in this hotel. The condition of the rooms and hotel is just terrible - outdated, dirty and gross. small bathroom with awful towels. coffee bar was understaffed and inadequate for morning rush. sheraton needs to focus on this hotel! Shelby at the front desk was delightful - friendly and helpful. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I want to compliment the staff at this hotel. From the valet to room service to front desk staff, everyone was extraordinarily welcoming and friendly. It was a pleasure after a long business week. I won't stay anywhere else in Fort Worth and look forward to returning. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by one night staycation i had an overnight event and made reservations online. upon arrival, i learned that the room described as a suite appeared to be a make-shift event room that had been converted to a living quarter. the room had no place for clothes storage other than shelves in a cabinet structure. no drawers to speak of. there also was no refrigerator in room. the room was next to an elevator where noise was prevelant throughout the night without complaining only to have the front desk staff contact me to tell me that there were complaints of ME making too much noise. while it was early (about 8:30a.m.), i promptly got up and checked out. i travel quite a bit for work and was reminded why it had been a while since my last stay at a Sheraton estabilishment. Even as I do this review, i do it with no expectation that anyone will be interested in my comments. By the way, the doors on that "suite" were awful. They appeared to be double doors used for service workers entering and exiting with food and beverage carts. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst check-in We reserved a room through our group. We specifically requested a king size bed. When we arrived check-in person said they had none. He told us we had to settle for two queen-size beds. I insisted this would not do. He finally found one. The room was very uncomfortable. The ac was so loud we could not hear the tv or sleep. One of the lamps had a loose bulb which made it dangerous to light. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirtiest place I've ever stayed! When I made my reservation I was told I would have a king size bed, that wasn't what I got. My towels in the bathroom looked as if they had been used to clean the floor and someone blew their nose into one. The furniture looks as if it had been keyed, and the bedside table looks has if someone sneezed into their hand and wiped it on the glass. I also had front desk call me a cab, I had to remind them THREE times! I'm not High maintenance at all and this place grossed me out! August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Level of Service This hotel (Sheraton Fort Worth) has poor customer service overall. There are many issues with this hotel such as toilets in the room not working properly or the iron not working. There are training issues with the staff and they are totally unorganized. If you are a traveler passing by the area, this may be a decent hotel to stay in however it is horrible for the frequent traveler staying in a hotel every week. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs help Hotel did not fill reservation as requested. Reservation was for a handicapped accessible room with king sized bed. King sized room unavailable, so hotel did upgrade to suite with no charge to us. The suite was great except it was not handicap accessible! This unfortunately did not make the stay as pleasant or welcoming. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Texas Experience I attended a statewide meeting at this hotel in August 2013. The meeting facilities were excellent. I noticed the meetings rooms could be adjusted to accomodate small to large groups. Other groups were at the hotel at the same time. About half the people attending this meeting brought family members to enjoy the attactions in Fort Worth and nearby. Though this hotel is downtown it is not centrally located to the downtown bars and restaurants-unless you are ready to walk several blocks. Everything is however a short cab ride or drive away. the hotel also has a shuttle available and will accomodate trabsportation requests. The Fort Wort Convention Center is about one short block from this hotel. Billy Bob's and the Stockyard entertainment area are four to five miles away. The TCU campus is about the same distance. My room was standard hotel-nothing outstanding about it at all. It was however very clean and well maintained. The bed and bedding were very nice and comfortable. The entire staff at the hotel was super. The manager introduced himself and not only recognized me days later but remembered my name. Overall the staff at this hotel is way above par-an excellent group! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best, most courteous, professional staff I have stayed at many of the top motels in New York, LA, Vegas, Hawaii and Australia...the staff at the Sheraton in FT. Worth was as good if not better then them all. I would recommend to anyone. DR. T August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff The staff made a huge impact on my stay. I walked in to the front desk and was immediately greeted by Autrey. She was extremely welcoming and genuine. Later in the evening, we used the shuttle to take us downtown and our driver was just as friendly and accomodating. The next morning, I dined in the restaurant and ended my stay with the consistent wonderful service. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one night I went to a conference at the hotel so my stay was only for one night. Overall the facility was well laid out for the event. The room was very spacious and had a nice work space. The only thing I would request in the furture is that my room not be located across the hall from the vending machine. A 2 a.m. soda drop was a rude awakening. Other than that - it was good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be returning! the convenience to the train system is an asset for those of us who often use Amtrak. Room was spotless and comfortable. Great view of trainyards, if interested, but NO sound of trains. Staff was helpful and eager to help. The club lounge attendant Lucy in the a.m. is a definite asset to the hotel. The Club lounge provides a relaxing and filling oasis to those who avail themselves. Overall, definitely a positive experience. Will return. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by meeting rooms it was clean and well kept up. The staff needs improvement. all of the meeting rooms were too cold. we asked to turn up the temperature to make it warmer and they never did come up to take care of it. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Fort Worth - beware of parking Hotel is very clean and modern. Rooms are nice and they now have coffee in all rooms. Employees are friendly. Club lounge is a nice getaway but nothing spectacular. Beware of weekend wedding and organization events as they haven't figured out valet parking here. Can take 20 minutes to get your car if you leave at the wrong time. Not very close to Sundance Square and walk isn't very safe at night. In Hotel restaurant has nice bar for adults and restaurant for breakfast. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lazy staff, dirty rooms While the beds are comfortable and the hotel is conveniently located, there are several reason for why this hotel is significantly below average: - Rooms are frequently not clean, with stuff on the carpet indicating that it probably hadn't been vacuumed, a sticky veneer on the table indicating that it may not have been cleaned, and stains on the bed. - The air conditioning is really noisy. - Although the staff is friendly, they frequently do not do what they say they will do. When you call them and ask them to email you your receipt, they oftentimes forget. They enjoy saying that they "personally" will do something, but after frequent stays at this hotel, I have learned not to trust them. It is very frustrating that you have to treat the staff like they're children. - People rarely pick up the phone when you call valet, room service, and even sometimes the front desk. - "Same-day" laundry/dry cleaning sometimes comes in late. - Room service is frequently late, compared to the time they quote. It was actually faster for me to order Domino's one day than it was to order in-hotel room service. August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service, outdated rooms. I've tried to call the front desk for over 2 hours since I couldn't get in touch with room service, no luck. I finally got through and was told his co-worker left early and he is alone, I informed him I can't get through to room service, he said he would call them. Never heard from anyone. I reserved the largest suite which is a disappointment at best. The toilet runs constantly, I hear the elevator bells in my room every time it stops on my floor. The room door has a 2 inch space between it and the floor so I've heard every conversation out in the hall. The decor is outdated, the carpet is dirty and sticky. The internet drops constantly. Calling this hotel a spa is a stretch. They should pay you to stay here. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Hotel is nice but the room I was in could use some TLC. The toilet was too close to the shower and had no lid. My mattress was sagging. I couldn't cool my room below 73 degrees (granted it was over 100 outside but still too hot to sleep comfortably). Hotel staff was very pleasant. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff Autrey at the front desk was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Zachary, in parking, was a pleasure. I had a lot of questions about comings and goings. He was cheerful and helpful, not to mention quick on his feet. My colleagues and I ate breakfast very early. The young lady who helped us with coffee and our bill was delightful. Just the right amount of service - with a beautiful smile. I could count the hours I was there on, well, three hands, and most of that was spent sleeping, but everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. The staff made it easy to ask questions and it was a pleasure to be there. Thank you, Mary August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay My experience was great and the hotel is very sophisticate in proper for business travel, I was very please with my stay with Sheraton Hotel August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing issues There were billing issues, but the hotel staff was quick to fix them. August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many little things Upon arrival, find out that parking is not included. Perhaps was on the website, but I missed it. On top of that, I'm handicapped, therefore parking should have been free in my opinion, with up front handicapped parking spots. The valet did offer to park at self parking rate. As we opened the door to the room, right in the door is a spot on the carpet, showing that the carpet hasn't been kept properly. A stain was probably cleaned, but was not re-dyed so that it would not be noticeable, nor were the many other spots on the carpet. The toilet seat was extremely loose, just needed tightening up from below, but should I have to do that to prevent a potential accident? The single most important item in a room, the mattress, was hard, and we could feel the springs in it, to the point that since I'm a side sleeper, I feel brusied on my hips. Apparently, this mattress is beyond it's useable life. Noticed that some of the free items with the room are geared to a single person. Such as coffee, 1 regular and 1 decaf, needed 2 regular, I did trade the decaf for a regular from a room attendant. A single free bottle of water. Below are things that happened for the most part beyond your control, but contributed to the negative report. About 2:00 am, a child started crying, and this went on for at least 15 minutes. Had the air conditioner controller allowed the use of just the fan on, I could have blocked out most of it with the fan noise. (I prefer some type of noise anyway, to prevent noises beyond the room.) Your controller does not allow for use of just the fan. About 3:30 am, apparently the air conditioner motor went out in a room below ours. It sounded like the blades were hitting inside the unit. (Initially, it sounded like a machine gun going off outside) It took a little while, but eventually was stopped. Most other things about the room were as expected from a hotel of this quality. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way to help I was in Ft. Worth to visit my aunt who was in hospice. I came in late one night just to grab some food, take a shower and return to hospice. When I got to the hotel I told the valet my plans and he told me he would keep my car out front and ready to go. When I got ready to leave he saw me coming thru the lobby and pulled my car up right as I got to the door. He told me to stay safe and that he was sorry about my aunt. The next time I arrived he was on duty again and asked how she was doing. The staff made my stay very easy and we will be returning. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Room was ok, no view and the shower head needed to be replaced. The staff was great, the lounge /restaurant was great. Doors could use some updating. Second day issues with room key card. But the key card allowed access to the building, don't understand what happened there. July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I was charged the wrong amount and it took the entire length of my stay to have it adjusted (4 days), I was locked out of my room after my 3rd day and at 11:00 at night hotel security used a key to try to enter my room to see if it was occupied! They blamed it on the new computer system. Not to mention the rude and extremely unprofessional service I received from the night manager and desk clerk when checking out. Oh, wait... they cleaned my room once of the entire 4 night stay. July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First and Last Sheraton Experience! This was my very first time staying at a Sheraton and based on this experience will certainly be my last. Our LARGE group comes to town every year and they know well in advance we're coming (our company books a HUGE block in all Fort Worth hotels#. They ran out of towels one night. When we called in the morning it took an hour to get them to our room #I went downstairs after 20 minutes#. It took multiple calls to get a lightbulb replaced. Lipstick on the comforter #ew)! Stood in line for a total of 2.5 hours to resolve issues. Then they charged my card a random extra amount! Called to get it resolved and was told I would get a call the next day....nothing. Called again, got a voicemail. Several others in our large group had similar terrible experiences. I have stayed at cheap motels and had far better experiences!!!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared this hotel was unbelieveable unprepared for the number of women for the Premier Designs Convention. I personally will not stay there again. Not enough staff on hand, totally messed up on billing of rooms, i checked out Saturday 7/13/13 and just now 7/15/13 getting a charge on on my account for the incidential charge, now i didn't charge anything to my room # 1015 nor did i use anything in the room except a towel and washcloth. Totally unprepared and will not recommend this hotel to anyone. I have been on hold for 15 miutes and no response, just got hung up on. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to convention center Housekeeping service was great! but did not have towels available. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by LA Had opportunity to stay in this hotel for the 4th time. All stays prior were really good however this time there were some flaws. The coffee maker in room did not work. No bath towels for 1 1/2 days. Was questioned by valet of my honesty of if I had a car at the hotel. That was unbelievable!!! I will stay at this hotel again but it needs to work on customer satisfaction and no towels...really? July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big convention. Handled the increased well I stay here every Monday through Thursday. This week there was a large convention in town and the hotel had approx 300 check ins I was impressed with the way they were handle the extra volume. Additional people at the front desk and other areas helped. Everything was still clean and service was still excellent. The staff are wonderful. Every time all the time. July 13, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:18:10.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>