Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard My wife and I had a great weekend planned and this was the only SPG hotel downtown in Fort Worth. We though we upgraded to the corner suite, and did, but it was only a suite in size. The furniture was rough, the sheets were clean but nor cozy, the a/c didnt work well, and the ice machine on the "Club Level" floor did not work. We went to a nice dinner and called the hotel shuttle to pick us up and it took more than 45 minutes (mind you the hotel was less than a mile away). There was a fire hazard in the room with extension cords run all over because most of the outlets did not work. The food in the club level lounge was not something i would pay for, thankfully it was included in the room charge. I would stay here again if it were a free night. I was sufficiently dissatisfied compared to other SPG hotels in Austin, Houston, even College Station... Come on guys! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room The room was very nice and comfortable...very spacious. We were at a dog show and the staff was very accommodating for us with our dogs...Valet service was nice...there's a lot to unload as we had crates for the dogs etc. But once we got checked in they called for someone to help us to our room with the luggage rack...and we ended up rolling it ourselves as no one showed up quickly. We also had to remind them that we needed a refrigerator at check in...I had arranged for that ahead of time. We did look forward to soaking in the hot tub after a long day at a dog trial...but the water was NOT hot at all so that was disappointing. And there were a very rowdy group on our floor...I'm thinking that the party group and the dog group were put together thinking of the noise level but we were disturbed many times during the night by this group...including them singing happy birthday in the hall at 2 am. We were too tired to call down to the desk...but just because we had dogs didn't mean we were a loud group...we needed to sleep as we were exhausted and our dogs needed to rest so they could perform the next day. The dogs alerted all night which shouldn't have happened. But over all I would stay again...but I would request that we not be put on a floor with an overly noisy party type group of people. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NBS Show room had ants, comforter was badly stained. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in room quality. Carpet stained. Bathroom small. Lamps broken. Restaurant and Bar WAY over priced and poor service. For what the Sheraton says their standards are this falls way below the mark. Front desk staff was very nice. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by for business The location was nice as it was right outside the water gardens. The rooms were clean. The bathroom was too small. Would have like to been able to print out boarding pass from hotel computer but was not able. Food was good-bar service good. Free Wi-Fi was good but had to call to get password. Friendly service. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, but needs some detail work As always, our recent stay at Sheraton Fort Worth was pleasant. the Hotel staff is friendly and always does anything they can to take care of us. In particular, Tristan at the front desk and Donna in the club lounge always make us feel welcome. Our room was pleasant and the bed very comfortable. Unfortunately, our room (1076) stayed uncomfortably hot, and no finagling with the in-room thermostat seemed to fix it. A couple of other minor details, such as a missing extendable mirror in the bathroom, a burn mark on the bench seat and a couple of non-working electrical outlets (there were extension cords run all around) gave an otherwise nice room a slightly shabby veneer, and I never could get the in-room Wi-Fi to work (haven't had that problem at this hotel before, so maybe a router was out?), and I don't understand why this hotel insists on using toilet seats without a lid. I expect that at a truck stop, not at a nice hotel. It seriously downgrades the appearance of the bathroom. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water was nasty Half the channels including all the network channels did not work. The cold water was warm and nasty and there was no way to buy a bottled water at night. Over priced. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help I was really disappointed in this hotel. The condition of the rooms and hotel is just terrible - outdated, dirty and gross. small bathroom with awful towels. coffee bar was understaffed and inadequate for morning rush. sheraton needs to focus on this hotel! Shelby at the front desk was delightful - friendly and helpful. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I want to compliment the staff at this hotel. From the valet to room service to front desk staff, everyone was extraordinarily welcoming and friendly. It was a pleasure after a long business week. I won't stay anywhere else in Fort Worth and look forward to returning. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by one night staycation i had an overnight event and made reservations online. upon arrival, i learned that the room described as a suite appeared to be a make-shift event room that had been converted to a living quarter. the room had no place for clothes storage other than shelves in a cabinet structure. no drawers to speak of. there also was no refrigerator in room. the room was next to an elevator where noise was prevelant throughout the night without complaining only to have the front desk staff contact me to tell me that there were complaints of ME making too much noise. while it was early (about 8:30a.m.), i promptly got up and checked out. i travel quite a bit for work and was reminded why it had been a while since my last stay at a Sheraton estabilishment. Even as I do this review, i do it with no expectation that anyone will be interested in my comments. By the way, the doors on that "suite" were awful. They appeared to be double doors used for service workers entering and exiting with food and beverage carts. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst check-in We reserved a room through our group. We specifically requested a king size bed. When we arrived check-in person said they had none. He told us we had to settle for two queen-size beds. I insisted this would not do. He finally found one. The room was very uncomfortable. The ac was so loud we could not hear the tv or sleep. One of the lamps had a loose bulb which made it dangerous to light. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirtiest place I've ever stayed! When I made my reservation I was told I would have a king size bed, that wasn't what I got. My towels in the bathroom looked as if they had been used to clean the floor and someone blew their nose into one. The furniture looks as if it had been keyed, and the bedside table looks has if someone sneezed into their hand and wiped it on the glass. I also had front desk call me a cab, I had to remind them THREE times! I'm not High maintenance at all and this place grossed me out! August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Level of Service This hotel (Sheraton Fort Worth) has poor customer service overall. There are many issues with this hotel such as toilets in the room not working properly or the iron not working. There are training issues with the staff and they are totally unorganized. If you are a traveler passing by the area, this may be a decent hotel to stay in however it is horrible for the frequent traveler staying in a hotel every week. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs help Hotel did not fill reservation as requested. Reservation was for a handicapped accessible room with king sized bed. King sized room unavailable, so hotel did upgrade to suite with no charge to us. The suite was great except it was not handicap accessible! This unfortunately did not make the stay as pleasant or welcoming. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Texas Experience I attended a statewide meeting at this hotel in August 2013. The meeting facilities were excellent. I noticed the meetings rooms could be adjusted to accomodate small to large groups. Other groups were at the hotel at the same time. About half the people attending this meeting brought family members to enjoy the attactions in Fort Worth and nearby. Though this hotel is downtown it is not centrally located to the downtown bars and restaurants-unless you are ready to walk several blocks. Everything is however a short cab ride or drive away. the hotel also has a shuttle available and will accomodate trabsportation requests. The Fort Wort Convention Center is about one short block from this hotel. Billy Bob's and the Stockyard entertainment area are four to five miles away. The TCU campus is about the same distance. My room was standard hotel-nothing outstanding about it at all. It was however very clean and well maintained. The bed and bedding were very nice and comfortable. The entire staff at the hotel was super. The manager introduced himself and not only recognized me days later but remembered my name. Overall the staff at this hotel is way above par-an excellent group! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best, most courteous, professional staff I have stayed at many of the top motels in New York, LA, Vegas, Hawaii and Australia...the staff at the Sheraton in FT. Worth was as good if not better then them all. I would recommend to anyone. DR. T August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff The staff made a huge impact on my stay. I walked in to the front desk and was immediately greeted by Autrey. She was extremely welcoming and genuine. Later in the evening, we used the shuttle to take us downtown and our driver was just as friendly and accomodating. The next morning, I dined in the restaurant and ended my stay with the consistent wonderful service. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one night I went to a conference at the hotel so my stay was only for one night. Overall the facility was well laid out for the event. The room was very spacious and had a nice work space. The only thing I would request in the furture is that my room not be located across the hall from the vending machine. A 2 a.m. soda drop was a rude awakening. Other than that - it was good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be returning! the convenience to the train system is an asset for those of us who often use Amtrak. Room was spotless and comfortable. Great view of trainyards, if interested, but NO sound of trains. Staff was helpful and eager to help. The club lounge attendant Lucy in the a.m. is a definite asset to the hotel. The Club lounge provides a relaxing and filling oasis to those who avail themselves. Overall, definitely a positive experience. Will return. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by meeting rooms it was clean and well kept up. The staff needs improvement. all of the meeting rooms were too cold. we asked to turn up the temperature to make it warmer and they never did come up to take care of it. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Fort Worth - beware of parking Hotel is very clean and modern. Rooms are nice and they now have coffee in all rooms. Employees are friendly. Club lounge is a nice getaway but nothing spectacular. Beware of weekend wedding and organization events as they haven't figured out valet parking here. Can take 20 minutes to get your car if you leave at the wrong time. Not very close to Sundance Square and walk isn't very safe at night. In Hotel restaurant has nice bar for adults and restaurant for breakfast. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lazy staff, dirty rooms While the beds are comfortable and the hotel is conveniently located, there are several reason for why this hotel is significantly below average: - Rooms are frequently not clean, with stuff on the carpet indicating that it probably hadn't been vacuumed, a sticky veneer on the table indicating that it may not have been cleaned, and stains on the bed. - The air conditioning is really noisy. - Although the staff is friendly, they frequently do not do what they say they will do. When you call them and ask them to email you your receipt, they oftentimes forget. They enjoy saying that they "personally" will do something, but after frequent stays at this hotel, I have learned not to trust them. It is very frustrating that you have to treat the staff like they're children. - People rarely pick up the phone when you call valet, room service, and even sometimes the front desk. - "Same-day" laundry/dry cleaning sometimes comes in late. - Room service is frequently late, compared to the time they quote. It was actually faster for me to order Domino's one day than it was to order in-hotel room service. August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service, outdated rooms. I've tried to call the front desk for over 2 hours since I couldn't get in touch with room service, no luck. I finally got through and was told his co-worker left early and he is alone, I informed him I can't get through to room service, he said he would call them. Never heard from anyone. I reserved the largest suite which is a disappointment at best. The toilet runs constantly, I hear the elevator bells in my room every time it stops on my floor. The room door has a 2 inch space between it and the floor so I've heard every conversation out in the hall. The decor is outdated, the carpet is dirty and sticky. The internet drops constantly. Calling this hotel a spa is a stretch. They should pay you to stay here. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Hotel is nice but the room I was in could use some TLC. The toilet was too close to the shower and had no lid. My mattress was sagging. I couldn't cool my room below 73 degrees (granted it was over 100 outside but still too hot to sleep comfortably). Hotel staff was very pleasant. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff Autrey at the front desk was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Zachary, in parking, was a pleasure. I had a lot of questions about comings and goings. He was cheerful and helpful, not to mention quick on his feet. My colleagues and I ate breakfast very early. The young lady who helped us with coffee and our bill was delightful. Just the right amount of service - with a beautiful smile. I could count the hours I was there on, well, three hands, and most of that was spent sleeping, but everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. The staff made it easy to ask questions and it was a pleasure to be there. Thank you, Mary August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay My experience was great and the hotel is very sophisticate in proper for business travel, I was very please with my stay with Sheraton Hotel August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing issues There were billing issues, but the hotel staff was quick to fix them. August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many little things Upon arrival, find out that parking is not included. Perhaps was on the website, but I missed it. On top of that, I'm handicapped, therefore parking should have been free in my opinion, with up front handicapped parking spots. The valet did offer to park at self parking rate. As we opened the door to the room, right in the door is a spot on the carpet, showing that the carpet hasn't been kept properly. A stain was probably cleaned, but was not re-dyed so that it would not be noticeable, nor were the many other spots on the carpet. The toilet seat was extremely loose, just needed tightening up from below, but should I have to do that to prevent a potential accident? The single most important item in a room, the mattress, was hard, and we could feel the springs in it, to the point that since I'm a side sleeper, I feel brusied on my hips. Apparently, this mattress is beyond it's useable life. Noticed that some of the free items with the room are geared to a single person. Such as coffee, 1 regular and 1 decaf, needed 2 regular, I did trade the decaf for a regular from a room attendant. A single free bottle of water. Below are things that happened for the most part beyond your control, but contributed to the negative report. About 2:00 am, a child started crying, and this went on for at least 15 minutes. Had the air conditioner controller allowed the use of just the fan on, I could have blocked out most of it with the fan noise. (I prefer some type of noise anyway, to prevent noises beyond the room.) Your controller does not allow for use of just the fan. About 3:30 am, apparently the air conditioner motor went out in a room below ours. It sounded like the blades were hitting inside the unit. (Initially, it sounded like a machine gun going off outside) It took a little while, but eventually was stopped. Most other things about the room were as expected from a hotel of this quality. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way to help I was in Ft. Worth to visit my aunt who was in hospice. I came in late one night just to grab some food, take a shower and return to hospice. When I got to the hotel I told the valet my plans and he told me he would keep my car out front and ready to go. When I got ready to leave he saw me coming thru the lobby and pulled my car up right as I got to the door. He told me to stay safe and that he was sorry about my aunt. The next time I arrived he was on duty again and asked how she was doing. The staff made my stay very easy and we will be returning. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Room was ok, no view and the shower head needed to be replaced. The staff was great, the lounge /restaurant was great. Doors could use some updating. Second day issues with room key card. But the key card allowed access to the building, don't understand what happened there. July 27, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T10:39:55.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>