Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big convention. Handled the increased well I stay here every Monday through Thursday. This week there was a large convention in town and the hotel had approx 300 check ins I was impressed with the way they were handle the extra volume. Additional people at the front desk and other areas helped. Everything was still clean and service was still excellent. The staff are wonderful. Every time all the time. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buster The hotel staff was great with the exception of the cleaning staff. They fail to re-supply the room with the required articles such as towels, coffe creamers, shampoo. this was not a major item but could have help because of the convention schedule if this had been done. overall the hotel was great.Being able to have fresh cook eggs would be a great addition. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The rooms are comfortable and amenities are decent. The front desk is slow to check people in (took me about 15 minutes in the platinum line just to get to the desk for check-in) and the self parking is not obvious to find. There is no sign to let people know self parking is located behind the hotel and even the self parking will cost you $15 a night/per car. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrading The staff was very nice and the lobby was clean but I was a bit disappointed that there was not enough closet space and drawers for two people to unpack. There were two tiny drawers below the T.V. but they were not even deep enough to put jeans in. I had to call down to the front desk and get extra hangers but between my boyfriend and I, I wound up living out of my suitcase for 5 days. Also, the bathroom was very tiny and the bath tub had rust in it. Not to mention, the toilet did not have a seat cover( very odd). The rooms needs to be reconfigured, there was not even an outlet to plug my phone in next to the bed without having to unplug the clock or light. I had called down and requested a wake up call for Saturday morning and the guy at the front desk said that he would set the call for 8 am( as requested) and again at 8:15 to make sure that we were up. We NEVER received a wake up call! Thankfully, I set the alarm on my phone! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Halls I chose this hotel for it's proximity to FT Worth conversion center. Very close. Room was okay. Biggest issue was hallway noise. Noises in the halls are magnified into the room. Normal conversations sounded like shouting. One night a maintenance worker was doing something at 11pm and was quiet loud about it. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Un happy guest Have stayed the last few years but for what ever reason this year I was not please during my three day stay my bed was made but was lien was not change the floor was not clean had a problem at check in I was asked to put up a $50.00 holding fee. which I was not told when reservation was made.I must say that management was helpful when I voice my concerns. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older hotel with friendly staff Everyone working in this hotel is very friendly. Location is convenient for travel around the DFW area. This is an older hotel, and while the rooms are clean, they could benefit from a renovation. Room service menu is limited. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again, but if a new SPG property opened up nearby I would probably stay there in the future. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great! There was a memo about upcoming renovations, so that was nice & reassuring. The bed, comforter, and pillows were Awesome! The bathroom had quite a bit of wear, bothered me a bit. The carpet needed to be vacuumed, dusty in the corners. And maybe wipe down dusty corners & behind things. The glass top tables were smeared & messy. Otherwise, Overall Good! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very comfortable hotel. This is a very comfortable hotel with all the amenities of larger hotels. We stayed several times. The Spa was wonderful, and the whirlpool next to the pool is large and has strong jets. The restaurant offers good steaks and wines. The hotel is clean everywhere. Walking distance to the train station and bus stop to downtown is just in front of the hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Stay Upon arrival to my room first thing I noticed is the peep hole was backwards, as in you could see in the room from the hallway. Then for my 3 night stay there was a dog down the hall barking for hours straight. Calls to front desk did nothing, I would have expected the owners to be contacted and asked to come back to hotel to take care of the noise. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Staff Member Salvaged our Stay Friday arrival, suite booked on 9 not ready. Were put in Suite on 4. At 5 p.m. told 9 not available. A/C on 4 rattled & banged on/off. Paper thin walls/baby next door cried all night. Sat. spoke to a different rep. Moved to 10. Quieter, nice lounge, breakfast.Gave her SPG Elite Thank You card. Anniversary trip saved from total ruin! May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was never cleaned The only thing good about this hotel is that it is close to the convention center. We were very disappointed because our room was never cleaned even though we were there 4 days. When we asked why our room was not cleaned they said it was because we had the "do not disturb" sign on the door. We at no time had the sign on the door. Very frustrating. November 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Towels We had 4 guests stay and had 2 towels! I called several times and was told the hotel was out of towels because there was an event at the convention center and many rooms requested additional towel. I commented that I was not asking for extra towels and just needed 1 per guest. I called again and asked for a manager to call me and they never did! January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is acceptable for Sheraton Stayed for business and will continue to stay for next few months at least. Valet service was friendly but front desk/guest services - many times called without response. Took 3 times to get packages retrieved from bellhop. Twice was told someone would check and nothing happened. Since I often call for valet it's frustrating to have no response. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I reserved the room about 3 weeks in advance and when we checked in we could not get what we reserved we had to settle for a handicap room. We were not offered an upgrade during our stay or any special perk for being a Starwood Preferred Guest. At check out we were being charged for drinks charged to our room from the bar. Charges were removed. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine Disclosure: i prefer smaller hotels, like Aloft & Element. This hotel is nice, though I would not want to be here as a tourist - it is on the end of downtown most distant from "people" and closest to the homeless shelters. Feel it is safe, but would want car/cab to get around at night. I always have my own car. Staff is nice and professional. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Can't say enough about what a great stay we just had at the Sheraton downtown Ft. Worth. The room and amenities were top-notch. Room service and the food were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and eager to please. We even found some great gifts in the Gift Shop. We highly recommend it and will use it again when we're in Ft. Worth. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by u requested a review Loved the staff. All very helpful and friendly. Fitness room needs improvement. Treadmillls & exercise machines need to face the T.V. food good. Guest services very helpful , patient, and polite. Need bigger pool, access to sauna. loved hot tub. longer hours on weekend nights at least?. Remodel plans seem timely May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - Front desk was courteous. I am new to the Starwood Rewards program and did not have my card. I was unfamiliar with the ammenities associated with my program level however I was not told what these ammenities were. I had thought that I was entitled to concierge level services however I had to ask for them to be added to my key access. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service Half of our group arrived at the hotel mid afternoon, and were greeted promptly & with great customer service. However, myself and another guest room checked in around 10pm. We were told there was no room for us, due to over booking. The hotel was not willing to work with moving our entire group to keep us together for convenience. Aside from being upset, we complied & stayed at a hotel down the street for a night. We were guaranteed from the manager that when we were to arrive back at the hotel the following morning for the remainder of our stay that our rooms would be ready, immediately. However, we arrived at the hotel and were instructed to wait over an hour & a half for our rooms. There was many many broken promises, terrible customer service, and overall we did not like our stay at the Sheraton Ft. Worth. I was not referred to as a Starwood Member. I will never be staying at this hotel again, and I will suggest to all friends and family the same. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Given the wrong room I got a room given to another person because i found laugage in my roomand a dirty restroom. i reported to the front desk and isted of giving me another room they left me with a dirth restroom and all confused . I later found out the other person had my last name and made comments that i had used her room. I felt embarrasst and mad. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Trip gone BAD!!! We are not staying here again!! The restaurant service was HORRIBLE. Food was average and the staff obviously needs lunch breaks because we found the housekeeper eating our 20hour old leftovers from dinner the night before out of the trash can in our room!!! On the up side… Had a great massage in the spa!! NOT GOING BACK TO STAY March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locations excellent staff Stay here weekly for business. The staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. I find the rooms to be clean and comfortable. I love the different choices in pillows. It's not a new hotel, but it's not old either. It is ver close to DT and across from the convention center. I have stayed here for personal too and do recommend it. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Handicapepd Friendly Very disappointed when there was no handicapped parking nor a handicapped entrance to the parking lot which is located across the street behind the hotel. If you di dnot want to use the stairs, you had to go around the block to the front entrance. Parking is not included in the price. I ended up paying th $22 for th valet parking. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with excellent customer service The location was the first reason this hotel was chosen, next time it will be because of the excellent service and professionalism of the staff. The staff was always available and very helpful in any way possible. Cleanliness is also important to me and felt the hotel was one of the best, both in service and attention to details. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Service I found everyone to be helpful during my stay, which was during a busy convention. However, what really stood out was when there was a problem with my reservation, Emily at the front desk really went out of her way to handle it quickly, which was not easy as there were several parties involved due to the convention arrangements. November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated. Room was terrible. I was at this hotel when it first opened. It was beautiful. Now, it's run down. Lamp shade in the room was cracked. The carpet was worn and there was a nasty wet spot. Until there is a complete renovation, I would not recommend this hotel - especially not at a $159 rate. I would expect to pay perhaps $49.95 for the quality. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service! I checked in to the Sheraton on my birthday and was immediately greeted with "Happy Birthday". Verlilah checked me in, carried flowers which had arrived from a family member to the elevator, and found me a bellman (which I needed because of floral bouquet) to assist me to my outstanding corner suite. Soon after arrival, I noticed light bulbs were out and the safe was locked. Less than 10 minutes after notifying, someone came to take care of these issues. The presentation in the Club Lounge was attractive and , more importantly, the selections were good. I had stayed at this property before; however, on this stay there were noticeable improvements: the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the Club area. I'm actually returning in a couple of weeks for a wedding celebration. This property was not part of this celebration; but we are choosing to stay here because of the platinum recognition I just received on this trip and because of the over-the-top staff. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Ft. Worth, TX Overall, fantastic customer service. Really, the only frustrating thing about my stay was the towels had an old smell to them... almost moldy?? Not sure but they did not and were not fresh. Upon checking in though, I was bumped to an upgraded room which I thought was very generous and the facilities are always phenomenal. April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs help Hotel did not fill reservation as requested. Reservation was for a handicapped accessible room with king sized bed. King sized room unavailable, so hotel did upgrade to suite with no charge to us. The suite was great except it was not handicap accessible! This unfortunately did not make the stay as pleasant or welcoming. August 19, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>