Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The wallpaper was peeling off of the walls. The carpet was buckled in the corners & dirty. The walls had holes in it from where a tv or picture once was. The tv only worked part of the time. The toliet had no seat cover! For the price of this room, this "hotel & spa" should have been 5star! But I would give it 2!!! Much nicer, newer hotels in the area for this price. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel great but bed bad Overall the hotel was great, but the bed was uncomfortable and I did not get a good night sleep. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff The staff made a huge impact on my stay. I walked in to the front desk and was immediately greeted by Autrey. She was extremely welcoming and genuine. Later in the evening, we used the shuttle to take us downtown and our driver was just as friendly and accomodating. The next morning, I dined in the restaurant and ended my stay with the consistent wonderful service. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient and staff was attentive. My room was very spacious and I appreciated the option of points or food voucher when going green. I would choose this hotel again when visiting the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs some improvements The room was clean and the staff was more than accomodating. Shortage of working electrical outlets in the room. Great stay overall. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas All was fine except the room had two nice chairs by the window with a nice lamp in between but the lamp;s plug was laying in the floor and no plug was within its reaching distance therefore not usable. This eliminated reading at night. The maids also came only late in the day after our return making it necessary for us to vacate the room for cleaning. Room 616 January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrading The staff was very nice and the lobby was clean but I was a bit disappointed that there was not enough closet space and drawers for two people to unpack. There were two tiny drawers below the T.V. but they were not even deep enough to put jeans in. I had to call down to the front desk and get extra hangers but between my boyfriend and I, I wound up living out of my suitcase for 5 days. Also, the bathroom was very tiny and the bath tub had rust in it. Not to mention, the toilet did not have a seat cover( very odd). The rooms needs to be reconfigured, there was not even an outlet to plug my phone in next to the bed without having to unplug the clock or light. I had called down and requested a wake up call for Saturday morning and the guy at the front desk said that he would set the call for 8 am( as requested) and again at 8:15 to make sure that we were up. We NEVER received a wake up call! Thankfully, I set the alarm on my phone! February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Large roach in bathroom. The staff came up immediately and disposed it. Smokers in room adjacent to ours and smoke came thru connecting door that we stuffed with towel to limit the smell. The amenities were non existent. Simple items like free coffee in the lobby would have been nice so I wouldn't have had to ask for more packets of coffee to make in the room. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big convention. Handled the increased well I stay here every Monday through Thursday. This week there was a large convention in town and the hotel had approx 300 check ins I was impressed with the way they were handle the extra volume. Additional people at the front desk and other areas helped. Everything was still clean and service was still excellent. The staff are wonderful. Every time all the time. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Staff Member Salvaged our Stay Friday arrival, suite booked on 9 not ready. Were put in Suite on 4. At 5 p.m. told 9 not available. A/C on 4 rattled & banged on/off. Paper thin walls/baby next door cried all night. Sat. spoke to a different rep. Moved to 10. Quieter, nice lounge, breakfast.Gave her SPG Elite Thank You card. Anniversary trip saved from total ruin! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The rooms are comfortable and amenities are decent. The front desk is slow to check people in (took me about 15 minutes in the platinum line just to get to the desk for check-in) and the self parking is not obvious to find. There is no sign to let people know self parking is located behind the hotel and even the self parking will cost you $15 a night/per car. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buster The hotel staff was great with the exception of the cleaning staff. They fail to re-supply the room with the required articles such as towels, coffe creamers, shampoo. this was not a major item but could have help because of the convention schedule if this had been done. overall the hotel was great.Being able to have fresh cook eggs would be a great addition. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed my stay. The downtown location is great for tourist to check out all of the nightlife in Sundance Square. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great! There was a memo about upcoming renovations, so that was nice & reassuring. The bed, comforter, and pillows were Awesome! The bathroom had quite a bit of wear, bothered me a bit. The carpet needed to be vacuumed, dusty in the corners. And maybe wipe down dusty corners & behind things. The glass top tables were smeared & messy. Otherwise, Overall Good! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Un happy guest Have stayed the last few years but for what ever reason this year I was not please during my three day stay my bed was made but was lien was not change the floor was not clean had a problem at check in I was asked to put up a $50.00 holding fee. which I was not told when reservation was made.I must say that management was helpful when I voice my concerns. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older hotel with friendly staff Everyone working in this hotel is very friendly. Location is convenient for travel around the DFW area. This is an older hotel, and while the rooms are clean, they could benefit from a renovation. Room service menu is limited. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again, but if a new SPG property opened up nearby I would probably stay there in the future. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very comfortable hotel. This is a very comfortable hotel with all the amenities of larger hotels. We stayed several times. The Spa was wonderful, and the whirlpool next to the pool is large and has strong jets. The restaurant offers good steaks and wines. The hotel is clean everywhere. Walking distance to the train station and bus stop to downtown is just in front of the hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by u requested a review Loved the staff. All very helpful and friendly. Fitness room needs improvement. Treadmillls & exercise machines need to face the T.V. food good. Guest services very helpful , patient, and polite. Need bigger pool, access to sauna. loved hot tub. longer hours on weekend nights at least?. Remodel plans seem timely May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel All was what I expected from this SPG hotel. Only annoying part was that I was charged for parking ($20) and I didn't even have a car as well as a meal I didn't eat. So I guess I will have to take time to call in to get those charges removed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay! Everyone was very helpful on every level! A delightful stay for me and my guests. One of my guests left her hanging garment bag, but it was saved and sent to her. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Stay Upon arrival to my room first thing I noticed is the peep hole was backwards, as in you could see in the room from the hallway. Then for my 3 night stay there was a dog down the hall barking for hours straight. Calls to front desk did nothing, I would have expected the owners to be contacted and asked to come back to hotel to take care of the noise. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Towels We had 4 guests stay and had 2 towels! I called several times and was told the hotel was out of towels because there was an event at the convention center and many rooms requested additional towel. I commented that I was not asking for extra towels and just needed 1 per guest. I called again and asked for a manager to call me and they never did! January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was never cleaned The only thing good about this hotel is that it is close to the convention center. We were very disappointed because our room was never cleaned even though we were there 4 days. When we asked why our room was not cleaned they said it was because we had the "do not disturb" sign on the door. We at no time had the sign on the door. Very frustrating. November 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is acceptable for Sheraton Stayed for business and will continue to stay for next few months at least. Valet service was friendly but front desk/guest services - many times called without response. Took 3 times to get packages retrieved from bellhop. Twice was told someone would check and nothing happened. Since I often call for valet it's frustrating to have no response. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I reserved the room about 3 weeks in advance and when we checked in we could not get what we reserved we had to settle for a handicap room. We were not offered an upgrade during our stay or any special perk for being a Starwood Preferred Guest. At check out we were being charged for drinks charged to our room from the bar. Charges were removed. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine Disclosure: i prefer smaller hotels, like Aloft & Element. This hotel is nice, though I would not want to be here as a tourist - it is on the end of downtown most distant from "people" and closest to the homeless shelters. Feel it is safe, but would want car/cab to get around at night. I always have my own car. Staff is nice and professional. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Can't say enough about what a great stay we just had at the Sheraton downtown Ft. Worth. The room and amenities were top-notch. Room service and the food were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and eager to please. We even found some great gifts in the Gift Shop. We highly recommend it and will use it again when we're in Ft. Worth. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Nice Hotel...I think they are remodeling soon which will bring it up a notch. Nice and clean and most important was convenient! The staff were very friendly and professional. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Trip gone BAD!!! We are not staying here again!! The restaurant service was HORRIBLE. Food was average and the staff obviously needs lunch breaks because we found the housekeeper eating our 20hour old leftovers from dinner the night before out of the trash can in our room!!! On the up side… Had a great massage in the spa!! NOT GOING BACK TO STAY March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - Front desk was courteous. I am new to the Starwood Rewards program and did not have my card. I was unfamiliar with the ammenities associated with my program level however I was not told what these ammenities were. I had thought that I was entitled to concierge level services however I had to ask for them to be added to my key access. February 10, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>