Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés par un adulte.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food / bell service / front desk The first day I had no cleaning services. I even called around 2 p.m and was advised that they had until 5 p.m. I called after 5 to report they never came. I also never received credit on my card for not having cleaning during my stay for any of the days. Ms. Taylor with the bell staff was wonderful! All staff at the front door was excellent and welcoming. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Johns Hopkins patients I am recovering from a serious neuro-muscular disease and receiving frequent medical treatment at Johns Hopkins. The management and staff of the Sheraton go out of their way to assist my family and myself. They also have a great rate for us. The hotel is elegant and the rooms are extremely comfortable and in a super location. I am a returning guest. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW...Service Extraordinary This was my first experience at this hotel. I arrived and Leroy at the front desk recognized me as a SPG Preferred member and couldn't do enough to help me. This was the first time someone took such a personal interest. I truly appreciated the attention and personal care I was given. Great Job. I know where I will stay the next time I come to Baltimore! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great staff Front Desk Manager Le'roy Smith went out of his way to make sure our stay was great. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is centrally located to everything. I traveled with my family and we walked almost everywhere. It is 2 blocks from Camden Yards and 2 Blocks from the Inner Harbor Visiting Center. We took a free bus to Fort McHenry. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Pool is a little small, but that is not why I came here. My 3 children still enjoyed it. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected I've stayed at so many Sheratons. This one by far was the worst. Needs serious updating, was so noisy and after a long drive from NY, my room was not ready. We checked in at 215! The sheets were dirty....I had no intention of complaining because based on how nothing was done to get us checked in quick, I'm sure our sheets would not have been changed. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels in the past and as always this one was great. From the minute we checked in to getting walking directions to our restaurant. The staff was wonderful and I asked for and got a great upgrade. The view from the room was the best right across from the Harbor. The room was neat and clean. I would recommend this hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location was great Went to Camden yards and Inner Harbor. Hotel was right in the middle of both. perfect for walking to both. Didn't have to move the car from hotel parking lot all weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food needs improvement Although I thought that the Inner Harbor hotel was a nice space, my primary complaint was the food. I ate at the Orielles when I first arrived and was very disappointed. I ordered a hot sandwich that was brought to me cold and the quantity and quality of the sweet potato fries was very disappointing. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable Everything was amazing. My adult daughter and I loved the proximity to inner harbor, the fitness room was great and we loved the breakfast in the club room. Our only problem was the very bad directions that were given to us by a woman at the front desk. We ended up far from our destination and walking thru a bad section of town. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was so clean, the bed linens crisp and yet fluffy and inviting. The staff helped me with a variety of questions and the kitchen was great making me a sandwich so I could get to my train in time with lunch in hand. Convenient exercise room was a plus. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was booked for work holiday party. The hotel was a very impressive venue and the front desk was great in recognizing who may be there for what. the room was very nice and clean. the bed was extremely comfortable. Only compliant I have is about the shower and lack of water pressure. it can be easily solved with a different shower head. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Poor Lighting My room was very dark and even with all the lamps on the room was too dark to work or read the newspaper. The energy efficient lights provided insufficient lighting. One lamp had one bulb missing. The room was very dusty and very cold no matter how high I turned up the heat. You could feel cold air coming in while sitting at the desk. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only there for a day, wish it was longer Might be the friendliest hotel staff I've ever experienced. Night or day, from the time we walked in everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. We had a couple of dogs with us and even they received VIP care with beds/dog dishes in the room ahead of time. Will stay there everytime my travels bring me back to Baltimore. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping fell short I never signed up for a "Green" room. You can imagine my surprise then when I returned to my room to discover that the bed had not been made, towels were not replaced, and there was no coffee for the coffee maker. At 10PM I had to call the desk for clean towels and coffee. However, the location is walking distance to the Inner Harbor. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Connecting rooms My experience with the hotel was very good except for the fact that I had a connecting room and these rooms are not sound proofed at all! When a family with a child arrived the next day of my stay in the room connected to mine, I was waken up in their schedule... My suggestion is to better block the sounds between two adjoining rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it BUT... Loved where the hotel is, loved how clean the hotel was, loved all the people we were in contact with, the only problem we saw was that the restaurant closed at 11pm, and we had theater tickets and did not get back to the hotel till 11:10, and could not order even wings or anything except a drink. :( April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Stay was for weekend getaway to inner harbor and was ideal. Location, very polite and helpful staff along with great location made it enjoyable. Parking was surprisingly easy and convienent. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great access to fine restaurants My husband had the pleasure to stay at this hotel with the most welcoming staff. Spending Christmas is very memorable and the Manager on duty, L'EROY clearly made this possible. We had choices of hotels to stay , but L'EROY had the most pleasant and professional approach to hotel hospitality. He is a great asset to Sheraton Hotels. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by executive lounge needs improvement stayed two nights. first breakfast went in 9:20, no food no fruit juice no coffee cups no attendant. called front desk to inform them. said it would be open until 10:30. went back at 10:15 and attendent who was in the process of shutting down said it closed at 10. second day--no forks and again no attendant. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and very helpful I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of the staff from housekeeping to front desk, even the doormen were helpful! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy fun weekend Inner Harbor Sheraton is quickly becoming one of our favorite weekend getaways. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to everything. And as always the Starwood comforts make the weekend so easy! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great staff. Nice hotel. Stayed on the club floor. Connected right to the Convention Center which was great and convenient for our needs. Near the Inner Harbor. Not cheap but worth it. Would come back. (...and thank you, Shalonda, for your excellent service! ) PS= Wished we had more time to enjoy the pool and the fitness room.... March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time and great stay! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by two week stay while spuse was in hospital The warmth and caring and flexibility shown by all staff members was commendable. Everything from remembering my name to inquiring about my husband's progress. The voucher system for the cab worked perfectly and the room upgrade very much appreciated. We will be returning many times over the next few months. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a little work I felt like I was being a bother when I inquired about anything within or outside the hotel. Although there were a few that seemed responsive overall service level not what I would have expected. Food was ok at best and recommendations from staff for outside the hotel were not great choices as well. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel, lacking some features Location of this hotel was great. Pool was small but functional for the children. Disappointed Wi-Fi wasn't free, our room did not include a refrigerator and there was no continental breakfast. Overall, a pleasant stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for convention center attendees The hotel location is great for the convention center or inner harbor. I was a little disappointed in the room cleanliness. Room service was expensive and very limited in selection. The gift shop should keep a better selection of food and drink for you to supplement with. Refrigerators are available but you have to ask. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Time Check in was efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet. Front door people were always smiling and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We entered our suite and we were pleasantly surprised: King bed with beautiful view of the harbor connected to a large suite with murphy bed, suite adjoined to double bed room for kids. Like having our own condo. Beds were comfortable and staff met all our needs! Thanks for a enjoyable stay in Baltimore Inner harbor! August 30, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>