Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimora,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel The staff were terrific. Mike was very good in getting us what we needed when we checked into the hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for convention center attendees The hotel location is great for the convention center or inner harbor. I was a little disappointed in the room cleanliness. Room service was expensive and very limited in selection. The gift shop should keep a better selection of food and drink for you to supplement with. Refrigerators are available but you have to ask. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by food needs improvement Although I thought that the Inner Harbor hotel was a nice space, my primary complaint was the food. I ate at the Orielles when I first arrived and was very disappointed. I ordered a hot sandwich that was brought to me cold and the quantity and quality of the sweet potato fries was very disappointing. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We entered our suite and we were pleasantly surprised: King bed with beautiful view of the harbor connected to a large suite with murphy bed, suite adjoined to double bed room for kids. Like having our own condo. Beds were comfortable and staff met all our needs! Thanks for a enjoyable stay in Baltimore Inner harbor! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by executive lounge needs improvement stayed two nights. first breakfast went in 9:20, no food no fruit juice no coffee cups no attendant. called front desk to inform them. said it would be open until 10:30. went back at 10:15 and attendent who was in the process of shutting down said it closed at 10. second day--no forks and again no attendant. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable place with helpful staff Hotel was great! Location is incredibly convenient and the staff was awesome. Special shout out to Mike and Kathleen. Thanks for making a difficult time a bit more pleasant. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by two week stay while spuse was in hospital The warmth and caring and flexibility shown by all staff members was commendable. Everything from remembering my name to inquiring about my husband's progress. The voucher system for the cab worked perfectly and the room upgrade very much appreciated. We will be returning many times over the next few months. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel was next to Baltimore Convention Center and walking distance to Harbor and Camden Yards. People of Baltimore and Sheraton staff were warm& friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it BUT... Loved where the hotel is, loved how clean the hotel was, loved all the people we were in contact with, the only problem we saw was that the restaurant closed at 11pm, and we had theater tickets and did not get back to the hotel till 11:10, and could not order even wings or anything except a drink. :( April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was so clean, the bed linens crisp and yet fluffy and inviting. The staff helped me with a variety of questions and the kitchen was great making me a sandwich so I could get to my train in time with lunch in hand. Convenient exercise room was a plus. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few little things ... We had a very nice "harbor view" room yet inorder to see the harbor you need to move the furniture to get to the window. I'm not complaining about the view. In this day and age readily available outlets near the night stands would be a nice touch. The elevator in the parking garage is whacky. ITS SKIPS FLOORS! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some dissapointments My room had a bathroom sink that bubbled up water and drained slowly. Nasty. The shower drained slowly. There was no refrigerator. The internet was very slow and unreliable. The gym was a joke. The pool was tiny and was unsuitable for laps. It was in a bad location and completely uninviting. The staff were nice. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick weekend My sister and I wanted to visit the Baltimore Museum to see an art exhibition curated by our friend. We also wanted to stay in a hotel with an Inner Harbor view. Sheraton had exactly what we wanted. I had traveled from NYC and my sister from Richmond, Va to meet in Baltimore. We loved the hotel and its setting. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Privacy in room/Sound We were located on a preferred level and sound from other rooms was noisy. At various times, you could hear children playing, 'night' activity, and even conversations of several women next door as if we were in the same room. A bit surprised sounds carried so easily (and clearly) since the hotel is quite nice! June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a little work I felt like I was being a bother when I inquired about anything within or outside the hotel. Although there were a few that seemed responsive overall service level not what I would have expected. Food was ok at best and recommendations from staff for outside the hotel were not great choices as well. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location I would have rated the hotel higher, but do to the lack of awareness by a few of the staff, it left me a bit unsatisfied. Because of a Grande Prix road race, the hotel was blocked off making it impossible to reach by car and or taxi. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of this until we reached Baltimore. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip This is a great hotel to stay at when visiting Baltimore. Excellent location for business or pleasure. Great amenities, excellent customer service, professional staff and a very relaxing room. My flight was cancelled out of BWI due to weather and I checked back into the Sheraton Inner Harbor for the night. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel ok, food lacking The food in the restaurant was disappointing and paying $4.50 for a single cup of regular coffee is ridiculous. I think incenting people to forego housekeeping service as an energy conservation effort is noble but only being able to use the coupon in a restaurant with lackluster food isn't much incentive. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice room but air conditioner drained water constantly so it sounded like a small waterfall in our room. Coffee choice could be better. Staff is excellent and pleasant. Location great. Parking easy. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Very nice hotel! Slept wonderfully in comfortable beds. Easiest check in and check out ever! Thanks for a great stay :-) August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front end staff The front end staff,specifically mike was unbelievable! Truly did whatever he could to make our family stay perfect! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not fullfill request upon arriving, as a starwood members I was offered 3 different options for upgrades. We had chosen free wireless interenet. But upon reviewing the receipt...I noticed that the room had been charged 5.95 per night for the useage of the internet....so I did not receive any points nor free internet. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room The room overall was fair/average. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge. The bathroom smelled of mildew. The shower tiles did have quite a bit of mildew as well as the caulking around the around the tub. In my opinion, there should have had a fan/vent to help prevent the mildew issues. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and sports bar Wife and I stayed here for 2 nights on a last-minute getaway for her conference at the convention center. They have a good club lounge, though nothing really available (except for coffee/tea) during the day time. Sports bar downstairs had a friendly bartender and good crowd, with good food too. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If you're to stay in Baltimore, I highly recommend the Sheraton Inner Harbor. It's very close to the inner harbor, and to Camden Yards. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by gym/staff I love staying at this hotel for the convenience and for the amenities. The fact there is a Morton's in it is a big factor. I was greeted at the front desk by a nice person. I told them I was using points for my platinum amenity. There was no effort to see if there was a better room available via upgrade, which I believe as a platinum member should be standard. The room itself was good. The staff at Mortons was excellent both Michelle and the two Mark's that worked the bar for very nice and made it enjoyable. I ate at Morton's three nights. My main issue was the gym, particularly the cardio area. There was about 5 treadmills, a lifecycle and elliptical. Only one of the treadmills had a working tv and the one that did, the volume didn't work and the closed captioning didn't work either. I think they need to look at the cardio area and make sure each machine works and that the tv and volume and cc work on each one. Overall the stay was ok with the exception of the platinum recognition and gym. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent The staff was excellent-the problem was the club room was not what I expected-reserved my room on club floor for that reason-drinks not available in club room and -bath room was not clean and very few snacks-had to go to grille for service.However, we were pleased with our room. and the staff. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent response to coffee! This hotel is QUIET, the beds amazing. That spells good rest! But....I couldn't get the coffee pot to work. Called...immediately had someone up and they made me a cup so when I got back from my walk it was there waiting for me! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding reception Vaneska was our wedding planner, and from one year in advance to wedding day she was absolutely perfect. Everything was exactly as to the contract, food/ beverage / decor / she's is best. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and service What a hotel! From the time you walk in with the hotel staff holding the door for you going out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Loved it!!! July 23, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>