シェラトン・インナーハーバーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21201
  • メリーランド,
  • ボルティモア
  • 300 South Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様は、成人のお客様によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay Great hot water and shower pressure, nice heat & air conditioning equipment, we ordered a refrigerator for the room and got it, restaurant staff at the Oriole Grille were great, food was great. The only thing that would have made this stay 'Excellent' would be expensive chocolates on my pillow and fresh flowers in the room. Other than these 2 items, my stay was great, thank you! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service As a Platinum Ambassador I stay at many SPGs every year (100+). This property always exceeds my expectations in all categories. The staff are friendly, attentive, and willing to bend over backwards to make their guests happy. Le'Roy Smith truly understands the hospitality industry and makes the most important customers in the SPG program feel valued. I called him when I made my last reservation to get an idea of occupancy during my stay and if a suite would be available. Not only was I upgraded but he called me at noon the day I was checking in to let me know my suite was ready early if I needed it. Once I arrived, he promptly sent a basket of snacks and beverages (products not available in the club lounge) to my room. Starwood corporate should take note, this is the level of treatment that will keep your most loyal customers at 100+ nights per year. If only Mr. Smith could be cloned and sent to every property. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pros and cons of Inner Harbor Hotel The cons: The floors were sticky & stained in my room, there was barely any water pressure in the shower in the morning, the towels felt like sand paper, there weren't enough electrical outlets & there should be a mirror by the desk so I could get ready as my husband was using the bathroom. The pros: the staff was ever so friendly, the bed was amazing & location was great! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location The hotel was easy to find from the highway. Our family enjoyed the convenience of walking distance to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The room was very clean but a little small for a family of four. The beds were comfortable although only full size. We all like the fresh, cold water available in the lobby! The staff was courteous. We would definitely stay here again! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the Heart of Baltimore Downtown Baltimore has really developed in the last ten years -- many good restaurants in easy walking/cab distance, along with access to the art museums. As for the room -- very comfortable and with a nice view. I love the orange scented shampoo -- I hope it never changes! March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything I needed This hotel was comfortable, convenient, and the staff was exceptionally friendly - especially the housekeeping team and door people! The only suggestion I would have would be to have an 'opt-out' program for washing linens and towels, rather than an 'opt-in' program (which they currently have). This would save much more water, energy, and detergent. Fabulous overall. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff EVERY staff member I encountered - bellman, desk clerk, Orioles Grill staff, etc. - was extremely well trained in hospitality. Warm greetings, above-average service, and very good attitude displayed to guests was all I saw. Small bed and noise filtering into room from hall and room above became insignificant with your entire team endeavoring to make my stay pleasant. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Father's Day My family and I were celebrating Father's Day and our experience with this hotel made the trip memorable from the time we pulled up for valet parking, check-in and arrival in our room. Staff was consisently courteous and helpful. I was told the hotel was sold-out but this wasn't evident since everything just went so smoothly. We felt warmly welcomed--Wondeful stay! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, rooms great location, comfortable room April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference and sightseeing location In addtion to well-maintained faciilties, all staff (restaurant, conference, front desk ) staff were friendly and competent. Parking was very convenient and didn't require going out in the rain from garage to hotel. Restaurant served great crabcakes too. I hope to stay here in the future when I have time to sightsee. The only thing better would be a hot tub. :) November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff We are SPG members and stay with Starwood whenever possible. This was our first trip to Baltimore and we could not have been more satisfied with your hotel. LeRoy checked us in and was very accommodating. He was very helpful with our unexpected guest. The room was clean and had a great view of the harbor. We plan to visit the Inner Harbor and the Hotel again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was booked for work holiday party. The hotel was a very impressive venue and the front desk was great in recognizing who may be there for what. the room was very nice and clean. the bed was extremely comfortable. Only compliant I have is about the shower and lack of water pressure. it can be easily solved with a different shower head. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food / bell service / front desk The first day I had no cleaning services. I even called around 2 p.m and was advised that they had until 5 p.m. I called after 5 to report they never came. I also never received credit on my card for not having cleaning during my stay for any of the days. Ms. Taylor with the bell staff was wonderful! All staff at the front door was excellent and welcoming. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW...Service Extraordinary This was my first experience at this hotel. I arrived and Leroy at the front desk recognized me as a SPG Preferred member and couldn't do enough to help me. This was the first time someone took such a personal interest. I truly appreciated the attention and personal care I was given. Great Job. I know where I will stay the next time I come to Baltimore! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is centrally located to everything. I traveled with my family and we walked almost everywhere. It is 2 blocks from Camden Yards and 2 Blocks from the Inner Harbor Visiting Center. We took a free bus to Fort McHenry. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Pool is a little small, but that is not why I came here. My 3 children still enjoyed it. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable Good location to attractions, loved the skywalk connected to convention center, the beds were so comfortable...great for my back. :) April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected I've stayed at so many Sheratons. This one by far was the worst. Needs serious updating, was so noisy and after a long drive from NY, my room was not ready. We checked in at 215! The sheets were dirty....I had no intention of complaining because based on how nothing was done to get us checked in quick, I'm sure our sheets would not have been changed. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels in the past and as always this one was great. From the minute we checked in to getting walking directions to our restaurant. The staff was wonderful and I asked for and got a great upgrade. The view from the room was the best right across from the Harbor. The room was neat and clean. I would recommend this hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Starwood Property in Baltimore Harbour Stayed at this hotel in April. Positive Room: Comfortable beds and modern bathroom. Negative, Staff very slow to respond to anything. Called for my dry cleaning to be return to my room, and after three calls the laundry finally arrived after 50 mins has to be an all time worst for any Starwood property. Order room service the evening I arrived after a long flight at the hotel, and again it took over 40 mins with the food being warm to the fries being cold. In addition as if I should of known better I went to their restaurant on the second level for breakfast, and again I wish I did not bother was given a table that was dirty. I order a protein shake to go, which was good but the restaurant is very dated, and you know not to stay when they also give you a dirty coffee cup from another table. The server eventually apologise for the person who gave it to me. The manager apologise to me for the dry cleaning not being clean, however it was very automated response of I will talk to my staff, quite simply not good enough. I shall not be booking at this hotel ever again. The room is fine for what the purpose of sleep however don't expect much more if you also require service. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only there for a day, wish it was longer Might be the friendliest hotel staff I've ever experienced. Night or day, from the time we walked in everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. We had a couple of dogs with us and even they received VIP care with beds/dog dishes in the room ahead of time. Will stay there everytime my travels bring me back to Baltimore. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping fell short I never signed up for a "Green" room. You can imagine my surprise then when I returned to my room to discover that the bed had not been made, towels were not replaced, and there was no coffee for the coffee maker. At 10PM I had to call the desk for clean towels and coffee. However, the location is walking distance to the Inner Harbor. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Connecting rooms My experience with the hotel was very good except for the fact that I had a connecting room and these rooms are not sound proofed at all! When a family with a child arrived the next day of my stay in the room connected to mine, I was waken up in their schedule... My suggestion is to better block the sounds between two adjoining rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They definitely helped put the "charm" in my Charm City experience. The skywalk gives you easy access to many attractions, as well as, the convention center. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great access to fine restaurants My husband had the pleasure to stay at this hotel with the most welcoming staff. Spending Christmas is very memorable and the Manager on duty, L'EROY clearly made this possible. We had choices of hotels to stay , but L'EROY had the most pleasant and professional approach to hotel hospitality. He is a great asset to Sheraton Hotels. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great staff. Nice hotel. Stayed on the club floor. Connected right to the Convention Center which was great and convenient for our needs. Near the Inner Harbor. Not cheap but worth it. Would come back. (...and thank you, Shalonda, for your excellent service! ) PS= Wished we had more time to enjoy the pool and the fitness room.... March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time and great stay! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and pleasant environment Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Facilities were top notch. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for convention center attendees The hotel location is great for the convention center or inner harbor. I was a little disappointed in the room cleanliness. Room service was expensive and very limited in selection. The gift shop should keep a better selection of food and drink for you to supplement with. Refrigerators are available but you have to ask. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We entered our suite and we were pleasantly surprised: King bed with beautiful view of the harbor connected to a large suite with murphy bed, suite adjoined to double bed room for kids. Like having our own condo. Beds were comfortable and staff met all our needs! Thanks for a enjoyable stay in Baltimore Inner harbor! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few little things ... We had a very nice "harbor view" room yet inorder to see the harbor you need to move the furniture to get to the window. I'm not complaining about the view. In this day and age readily available outlets near the night stands would be a nice touch. The elevator in the parking garage is whacky. ITS SKIPS FLOORS! July 23, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>