Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by gym/staff I love staying at this hotel for the convenience and for the amenities. The fact there is a Morton's in it is a big factor. I was greeted at the front desk by a nice person. I told them I was using points for my platinum amenity. There was no effort to see if there was a better room available via upgrade, which I believe as a platinum member should be standard. The room itself was good. The staff at Mortons was excellent both Michelle and the two Mark's that worked the bar for very nice and made it enjoyable. I ate at Morton's three nights. My main issue was the gym, particularly the cardio area. There was about 5 treadmills, a lifecycle and elliptical. Only one of the treadmills had a working tv and the one that did, the volume didn't work and the closed captioning didn't work either. I think they need to look at the cardio area and make sure each machine works and that the tv and volume and cc work on each one. Overall the stay was ok with the exception of the platinum recognition and gym. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location The hotel was easy to find from the highway. Our family enjoyed the convenience of walking distance to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The room was very clean but a little small for a family of four. The beds were comfortable although only full size. We all like the fresh, cold water available in the lobby! The staff was courteous. We would definitely stay here again! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Valet to Doorman to Receptionist to Room From Valet to Doorman to Receptionist to Room, excellent service with a smile, room very clean. Recommend this hotel and will return next years. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really took care of our needs We were in Baltimore for my brother's surgery at Johns Hopkins. This wonderful hotel with an excellent staff took care of our every need, reducing our stress the night before his brain surgery. Having a hotel of this caliber offer a discount to families in times like these is comforting and re-assuring. It's policies like this that will bring me back to Sheraton again and again in the future. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service! We stay at Starwood properties very frequently and have never been disappointed. The Inner Harbor location was the first hotel visit with our infant daughter. Everyone at the hotel was so accomadating. Held the door for us when pushing the stroller, offered us a crib, and made us feel so welcomed! Great stay and awesome people that work there! We will definitely visit this hotel again! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time and great stay! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Stay I do enjoy staying at this hotel due to being clean and within walking distance to the harbour and ballpark. The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the long distance charge. I called my wife one night from the hotel room (Baltimore, MD to Felton, DE). We spoke for only 5 minutes and the bill was over $12.00. I know that the hotel cannot regulate the rate but they can regulate the surcharge they add to the cost of the phone call. Beware of using the hotel long distance. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel. The staff, especially those at the front desk, of the Sheraton Inner Harbor hotel were not helpful at all. I booked three rooms there for my family to attend my mother's funeral. They had two of our rooms ready, but only gave us keys to one of them, and the third one wasn't ready despite the fact it was after the 3 pm check in time. They were short and dismissive when we tried to narrow down when the 3rd room would be ready. They need people relations training over there. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby challenges While the lobby is a bit dated, it was clean. However - if a property is going to put flowers in the lobby, they should be in clean water, and not dried out and tired looking. It projects a 'we try but not too hard' image. Staff was very good - never heard 'it's not my job' when we asked for things from various team members. Go take a look at those flowers - I am sure the same orange marigolds are still there. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location for the harbor and stadium BUT.... If you are looking forward to being treated like you are the most important person they have seen today you will be disappointed. At check-in there was a long wait due to only two staff behind the desk and several customers waiting in line. Hoping it would be better at check-out since I was meeting family, I still had to wait while two people waited on customers and a third made several phone calls continuing to ignore me waiting in line. It was a simple check-out...my account was paid in full and I only wanted to hand in the keys. I was NEVER recognized as a STARWOOD Preferred Guest even though there seemed to be a sign at the counter but no one was ever there. Please make me feel like you were glad I visited your establishment the next time!! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. Great staff This hotel is in a great location and the staff was great. The cleanliness should have been better. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way overpriced This hotel was beautiful for sure and very clean. I was, however, very disappointed that the room was so very small with no microwave or refrigerator considering the hefty price for one nights stay. I have stayed in many many hotels that offer so much more for a smaller price tag. If you are going to spend this much money for a room I would recommend checking around for places that offer more...at least one with a view of something other that the sides of all the surrounding buildings. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy stay A very nice stay for an overnight following an Orioles game at Camden Yards. A nice spacious room with a great view of Baltimore's Inner Harbor. Breakfast in the Cafe and Dine in Morton's of Chicago which can be accessed from the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an excellent choice. The view from our room of the inner harbor was terrific. The staff was friendly and very accommodating, especially providing directions to various places of interest. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding The service and the hotel representatives was outstanding August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is centrally located to everything. I traveled with my family and we walked almost everywhere. It is 2 blocks from Camden Yards and 2 Blocks from the Inner Harbor Visiting Center. We took a free bus to Fort McHenry. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Pool is a little small, but that is not why I came here. My 3 children still enjoyed it. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Experience This hotel was excellent. It had a close location near local tourist attractions such as Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor, great condition, size and cleanliness of the room, excellent customer service of the hotel staff and terrific food and service at the hotel restaurant. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated rooms. Great location to sports venues. The staff was exceptionally friendly. Lovely renovated rooms. Very clean. Convenient location to sports venues. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had issues Furniture was beat up. The room was on a corner facing the stadium which had a flashing light the curtains could not fully block. A hole formed when pieces of degrading drywall flew out when the person in the next room hit it with their suitcase. Staff was helpful though. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbor in Baltimore, as the accommodations and service met and exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not happy Stuck elevators, small pool along with a very slow housekeeping experience. Staff needs to be customer focus and not rude. Very unhappy with the stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reunion I had a nice time at hotel staff was very good . except for missed wake up call. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected I've stayed at so many Sheratons. This one by far was the worst. Needs serious updating, was so noisy and after a long drive from NY, my room was not ready. We checked in at 215! The sheets were dirty....I had no intention of complaining because based on how nothing was done to get us checked in quick, I'm sure our sheets would not have been changed. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This hotel was very nice and clean. The room was spacious plus we had access to the club floor....free drinks and snacks. Great location...Inner Harbor is about a 5 minute walk. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ridiculous prices I very rarely complain about my hotel stays, but I must this time. I have stayed in Sheraton Hotels many times, but have never before encountered such ridiculous charges for internet, which is is free in most hotels. Also LCD projector rental for $600! A new projector costs less! Also the prices in the restaurant were absurd. I was lucky enough to be warned beforehand. Breakfast for $30? Were the eggs laid by a golden hen? Also the food for our conference was really terrible! The soup was cold, the filet mignon was tiny and dry. In the future, when planning events, I will certainly avoid the Sheraton Hotel chain. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another fine stay We have stayed here for our last several trips to Baltimore. Hotel is comfortable, friendly and close to everything. There is no need to go anywhere else. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Traveled to Baltimore to meet friends for a Red Sox/Orioles game - hotel is only one block from Camden Yards and also only a block from the Inner Harbor - great location. The room was clean, well appointed, and the beds were very comfortable. The room exceeded my expectations. Staff was pleasant. I would definitely come back to this hotel in the future. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look elsewhere Other than its convenient location near the Baltimore Conference Center and inner harbor this Sheraton is not worth the money. The lobby is dark and musty as are most of the hallways. My room also smelled dank and old. I think the entire hotel could use new carpeting. They charge you $8/day for Wifi!!! What is this 1998??? It's about as fast as 56K dial-up; I couldn't even watch a video on YouTube without it pausing every 5 seconds. You can upgrade to "high-speed Wifi" for $13/day as if $7/day wasn't enough of a ripoff already. The breakfast buffet is one of the worst I've ever seen and is waaaaayyyy over priced. Honestly there are a ton of hotels in downtown Baltimore, just find another on and save yourself the hassle of staying at this dump. Only positive is that the staff were friendly and responsive to our needs. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Excellent location, great view of the harbor, but for the price the room itself left much to be desired. The bathroom was very outdated and smelled strongly of mildew. The bedsheets were of very poor quality and even torn/dirty in some places. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar service Front desk service especially Mr LeRoy Smith was outstanding . Waitstaff for room service also terrific. July 25, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:14.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>