Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel ok, food lacking The food in the restaurant was disappointing and paying $4.50 for a single cup of regular coffee is ridiculous. I think incenting people to forego housekeeping service as an energy conservation effort is noble but only being able to use the coupon in a restaurant with lackluster food isn't much incentive. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it BUT... Loved where the hotel is, loved how clean the hotel was, loved all the people we were in contact with, the only problem we saw was that the restaurant closed at 11pm, and we had theater tickets and did not get back to the hotel till 11:10, and could not order even wings or anything except a drink. :( April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a little work I felt like I was being a bother when I inquired about anything within or outside the hotel. Although there were a few that seemed responsive overall service level not what I would have expected. Food was ok at best and recommendations from staff for outside the hotel were not great choices as well. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend, happy guests First impressions are important...Dwight at the front door greeted us and gave us exceptionally great service. Very knowledgeable of the area and went out of his way to give us directions and assistance. He is definitely a keeper! Hotel was clean and located near the harbor. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel hotel was located very close to the inner harbor of Baltimore. The doormen were exceptionally helpful with suggestions of where to go with children and how to get there by foot. The entire stall treated us with kindness and respect and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff I was very impressed with the staff. i particularly was impressed with the service and friendliness of the valet working Tues afternoon/early evening, the front desk gentleman at check-in and my conversations with the housekeeping lady on the 4th floor Wed and Thurs. She was a delight!! June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not fullfill request upon arriving, as a starwood members I was offered 3 different options for upgrades. We had chosen free wireless interenet. But upon reviewing the receipt...I noticed that the room had been charged 5.95 per night for the useage of the internet....so I did not receive any points nor free internet. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was so clean, the bed linens crisp and yet fluffy and inviting. The staff helped me with a variety of questions and the kitchen was great making me a sandwich so I could get to my train in time with lunch in hand. Convenient exercise room was a plus. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room The room overall was fair/average. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge. The bathroom smelled of mildew. The shower tiles did have quite a bit of mildew as well as the caulking around the around the tub. In my opinion, there should have had a fan/vent to help prevent the mildew issues. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and sports bar Wife and I stayed here for 2 nights on a last-minute getaway for her conference at the convention center. They have a good club lounge, though nothing really available (except for coffee/tea) during the day time. Sports bar downstairs had a friendly bartender and good crowd, with good food too. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by gym/staff I love staying at this hotel for the convenience and for the amenities. The fact there is a Morton's in it is a big factor. I was greeted at the front desk by a nice person. I told them I was using points for my platinum amenity. There was no effort to see if there was a better room available via upgrade, which I believe as a platinum member should be standard. The room itself was good. The staff at Mortons was excellent both Michelle and the two Mark's that worked the bar for very nice and made it enjoyable. I ate at Morton's three nights. My main issue was the gym, particularly the cardio area. There was about 5 treadmills, a lifecycle and elliptical. Only one of the treadmills had a working tv and the one that did, the volume didn't work and the closed captioning didn't work either. I think they need to look at the cardio area and make sure each machine works and that the tv and volume and cc work on each one. Overall the stay was ok with the exception of the platinum recognition and gym. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent The staff was excellent-the problem was the club room was not what I expected-reserved my room on club floor for that reason-drinks not available in club room and -bath room was not clean and very few snacks-had to go to grille for service.However, we were pleased with our room. and the staff. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oriole fan paradise Two block walk to Oriole Park providing you with a luxurious room close to Inner Harbor, Horseshoe Casino and numerous other attractions. Loved waking up and looking out the window to see Camden Yards. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good location and helpful staff The room was clean. The hotel was hooked to the convention center and only a block away from the Inner Harbor which was so convenient. We needed some extra towels and suggestions for where to eat or how to get there and the staff was friendly and helpful. They always met our requests. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Everything is, and was, always very nice. The only issue was that they didn't leave any clean wash cloths. When we asked for a couple to be brought up the person on the phone made us feel like we were an imposition to them. My thought.... they should have left them in the first place. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to Baltimore Conv. Cntr. This hotel is adjacent to the Balt. Conv. Cntr., and only a couple of blocks from the Inner Harbor area. It was very convenient for me. Quiet, comfortable stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not only did the room meet our expectations, but the staff was all very kind and helpful, and the banquet facilities were amazing. Top notch all around! The only issue we had was that the pillows were way too thick - but that is personal preference! :) September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was so much more than I expected. The staff was great, tehy allowed me to check in early, excepted a package for me and answered every question about Baltimore that I could have had. They even help me find a place to have dinner. Plus the view was amazing of Inner Harbor!! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Harbor My trip to Baltimore was fantastic and especially because I stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. The hotel is clean and well managed. The hotel staff exceeded my expectations at the Sheraton Club room. I was in walking distance to everything from entertainment to all the restaurants. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! Fabulous location with a very short walk to both Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The staff were the best experienced anywhere...very courteous, friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel I think that a regular ,3 start hotel would be just as good a this , this hotel was not as good as I thought it would be , the breakfest was TERRIBLE ! I even had to downgrade the test if the nights I was there because I would much rather go buy do outside then to eat at tht hotel , May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by vending Was on 14th floor. Ice machine was empty. Vending machine was sold out of water but machines don't tell you they are sold out before you put your money in. Went to the 11th floor to try their vending machine, same problem except the machine shorted me $0.75 when returning my money. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgling Sink noise My stay was excellent. The room was very comfortable. That said the sink would make a gurgling sound whenever I ran the water. Sometimes it would just make the sound for no reason. It woke me up a few times throughout the night. I hope you can fix this problem in the near future. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel was great. Wish the Oriole Grille had more items on the menu. Staff was fabulous and proximity to inner harbor and stadiums is perfect. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleaser! I've never been disappointed in this hotel at this location! The staff was great, the service was superb. The pool was closed without warning and the pads for deckchairs put someplace I'm sure for when it drizzled but not accessable after. None of that was a deal breaker for us! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a Great Inner Harbor Location Depite being a block off the harbor the Sheraton is perfectly placed and is connected to both the convention center and the sky walks that let you get to the harbor without getting near the traffic. Upgrades have been nice and the club level coffee options exceeded expecations. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the Heart of Baltimore Downtown Baltimore has really developed in the last ten years -- many good restaurants in easy walking/cab distance, along with access to the art museums. As for the room -- very comfortable and with a nice view. I love the orange scented shampoo -- I hope it never changes! March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was great The rooms should have a refrigerator, the beds were too soft and stains on the comforters, the paint job in our room needed some help. Too many taxes placed onto the price. Very deceiving when room offered was $150 and we wound up having to pay $210. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible view, wonderful staff! From the time we approached the lobby, the staff was welcoming, smiling and courteous. The view from our room was incredible, overlooking the entire Inner Harbor! We have been here before and we will definitely return. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Experience This hotel was excellent. It had a close location near local tourist attractions such as Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor, great condition, size and cleanliness of the room, excellent customer service of the hotel staff and terrific food and service at the hotel restaurant. August 17, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:55:14.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>