Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suburban Sheraton This was a nice predictable Sheraton, just off the Interstate. Staff was nice, facilities just about what you might expect. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by outdated and overpriced this hotel is def. not worth the $155 per night, I have stayed in much nicer $65 per night hotels. I have stayed at Sheratons before though this hotel is well outdated. mold growing in the grout in the bathroom tiles, carpet dirty, hallways part of them kicked in. ordered a bottle of wine which never showed up to my room. The staff was courteous though this place needs a lot of TLC. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotels The furniture was all new and nice. The wallpaper was stained and peeling. The air conditioner unit was very loud. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible My stay at your hotel was spectacular! My room was always clean, the bed very comfortable and the overall appearance was that of a resort. We had a conference there for several days and were provided breakfast and lunch. The food was delicious. All staff were courteous and professional. Thank you for a wonderful stay! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappounted This property is clearly an old one you have tried to cover up with superficial trim. I was here for a trade seminar and the hotel was booked due to wedding as well. My room had a musty smell and the linens had visible stains and smelled of mildew. The air conditioner was loud and smelled as well. The room was inconvenient to access and the rugs in the hall were dirty. My safe was no operational. I would not recommend anyone to this property which is overpriced especially for a government rate. Very bad experience April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! My daughter lost her favorite coat during our stay. Was very thankful for a young man at the desk named Jordon for helping us find it. We could not find it when we were there, thought it was gone. He took the time to email us after we left that it was found. Does not sound like a big deal, but he took the time to look us up after we left because he never asked for name or any info while we looked, but knew our room number. He could have easily just threw it in lost and found. It's the little things that can make such an impression. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good, bad , and ugly The good is the people working here. Very helpful and sincere from the front desk to the maintainance people. Bad-had issues getting TV started and no hot water from the sink at 6am. The ugly-shaving with luke warm water and the shower backing up to where there was a good 5 inches of standing water by the time I was finished with my shower. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff is Great the building is so so I came for two days for a wedding and the staff accomodated me in every way. I was upgraded to the Club floor with all amenities, but the room was by the elevators and they were so loud the kept me up half the night even with heavy drinking They moved me down the hall and the bedding didn't look changed there was a huge coffee stain on the bed skirt. They changed the bedding and that was fine. There were children in the club lounge but the staff told the parents they had to leave. (they snuck back later) Teenagers roaming the halls also entered behind other guests. I also purchased a wedding card but forgot the envelope, so the front desk sent one of their staff to retrieve one from target. and met me in the ballroom. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time except... They need to update shower head. Every expectation I had was met expect for my shower experience. The hotel was clean, the beds are comfortable - but the shower head did not have enough pressure and it felt like forever to get it hot. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 28 stay Overall good experience. Room clock did not work and room was not made up completely. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE I attended the HMC Conference and from the minute I arrived at the hotel I felt like a very valued guest. The General Manager greeted me upon arrival. The entire staff was personable. The rooms were clean, the food was great, and the hospitality was amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Thanks so much for the great stay! March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third Visit and Third Error First visit about 7 weeks ago and TV did not work in room. Had to call front desk sent 2 gentlemen up to fix, however it took 20 minutes. Not sure why they didn't move my room. Second visit 4 weeks ago, checked in went up to room had baby crib and pull out bed in room. Called front desk sent someone, however it was a woman and my husband had to help her? Third visit 2 days ago, got up in the morning and TV not working again. Gave up on calling front desk. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The Staff was extrordinarly accomodating and considerate. Well done to all! Diane March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay! The hotel staff were very helpful and polite. A previous guest had left a window slightly ajar and it could not be seen, but when the wind blew it was noisy. I contacted the desk and they had it righted immediately. The room was clean and very nice. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Assorted issues The problems began upon check in. A PO was sent but they needed my credit card to secure the room. This was not resolved until I checked out. I was checked out and locked out of my room Tried a second key, did not work. Gave me access to my room by allowing me to have the adjoining room. Suggested that I move my things. I told them that I would not. TV did not work. Manager did provide 20 dollars towards dinner at my request. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, excellent staff Other than no hot water in room (staff fixed it promptly) everything was excellent. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel has a great staff I have stayed at this hotel approximately 30 times since October for business. All of the staff has been professional. I've never had a bad experience with any of them. And most of them went well above and beyond what I would expect help, to be kind or make my stay more enjoyable. It's definitely the people that work there it make this hotel worth it. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ONERNIGHT STAY We have stayed at his hotel 4 -5 times now. It's proximity to Hershey lacrosse tournaments and skiing bring us back. As usual this was a very pleasant stay. All of the staff is friendly and helpful. Always enjoy the facility. Any SPG percs available are promptly offered. We will be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night get away. This hotel is a gem. It is decorated beautifully, the rooms are generous in size and very comfy, and every area of the hotel is nice and clean. Most important, the room service was FANTASTIC!! We really enjoyed our little one night get away. Thank you!! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel and the restaurant staff is exceptional! This was a girls weekend for us, and it exceeded our expectations - especially at the Dog and Pony. Every single person went above and beyond. I stay at a lot of different price-point hotels. The service here far exceeded a lot of service that I've received at pricier hotels. Ben and Jeff especially went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. A special thank you to John - the restaurant and on-duty manager at the time. Check in was a breeze and the facility was well maintained. Airport shuttle service was convenient. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience This Sheraton really delivered an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the food was delicious! Many thanks to John and his team for making my stay so enjoyable. I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to the Harrisburg/Hershey area! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience!!! Everyone from the front desk staff, to the cleaning staff, and the restaurant staff were wonderful. Our room was huge and very clean. John and staff at the Dog & Pony Lounge, including Jeff and Ben were wonderful. Food was excellent! Pool and hot tub were so invigorating. This is a must stay in Harrisburg. Service from everyone was top notch!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend! From the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out, everything was perfect. I could not have asked for more. We had a group reservation and booking the rooms was easy and handled by a professional staff and my entire team was 100% satisfied. Thank you! December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gret location, helpful staff I stayed at this Sheraton with my family on Friday night December 29th. This hotel is very well situated near the exit to I-276. It is also right next to a large strip mall that has a wide selection of eating places, including a hamburger chain that is one of America's best. There is plenty of parking and the lobby area is quite luxurious. there are even books to borrow from the shelves in case you are bored. They have a great gift shop and a nice swimming pool and other facilities. I found the front desk manager manager, Andy, to be very helpful and the staff were really pleasant and helpful with respect to requests. I'd give them an A++ in this department. For example, I came back with some left over wedding cake in a container. The restaurant manager was helpful with giving me a plate and a fork so that I could eat the cake in my room. The only thing stopping me from giving then ***** is that the rooms are not luxurious. I'd go for 4.5 stars if that was possible. I'd stay here again. Definitely. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by updating needed I didn't expect a 5 star hotel as I have stayed here before. But the rooms seem a little worn and could be cleaner. The staff was great but the hotel is in need of updating. Very drafty window, hot tub was extremely hot in pool area, the treadmills were not operational except one and there was a line of people waiting. It snowed but the sidewalks and lot did not appear to be cleared as well as could be. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you In my last review of this hotel, I pointed out that the concierge floor had well worn seats near the elevators; this visit they had been replaced with a handsome hardwood table. Thank you December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Outting to Hershey This hotel is only about 12 min to Hershey park which is very nice This is the fourth year in a row that we have stayed at this hotel, I the rooms show there wear and the bathrooms need some work. Our biggest complaint is there pool is not very warm with three small children 10 min is the max to be in the pool December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all comfortable, away place My room, the restaurant, pub and excersise facilities were all above average. All these make for a comfortsable stay away from home. My one complaint was the pool and jacuzzi not being available during some of my stay. I picked the hotel based on the fact it advertised a whirlpool. When it was down several times it was dissapointing. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Mixed Up They had my reservation totally messed up and didn't know I was staying two nights. So my key didn't work the second night requiring a trip to the front desk. NO apology just "oh I can fix that" even though I had a confirmation number they still didn't know I was staying two nights. I asked about the club lounge and the front desk staff, a woman and a man, she was very nice about it but the man was quite rude in his response and said that my rate didn't include the lounge, I have been a member of SPG for many years and this was the rudest, crudest staff I have ever experienced. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool cold and hot tub did not work We stayed Friday until Sunday. Pool and hot tub fine on Friday but on Sat and sunday the pool was cold and there was cold air in the pool room. The hot tub did not work on either Sat night or Sunday morning. December 19, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:33:16.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>