Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by club room the staff in the club room was great especially the lady who did breakfast.The food was always good there.The lady who did breakfast during the week was always friendly and helpful.Andrew at the front desk was also a great help to us. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok - but don't expect anything great The hotel beds and pillows were not comfortable. I could feel the springs in the bed and the pillows were too soft! The bathrooms were too small and it was very hard to regulate the temperature when showering. The food was mediocre at best. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minor Problems Basically the hotel was nice- very clean. There was a problem with the noise level in the room from toilets in surrounding units when they were flushed. Also one of the elevators was out of service on the weekend when hotel was very crowded. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Unfortunately this property does not meet the standards set by the SPG brand. It is worn down and all the facilities are below expectations. The rooms are very noisy and the pillows felt 20 years old. Stay elsewhere... December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hershey The Hershey is a bit dated but still good. However, the bath room shower didn't drain adequately. Also, we stayed on the 3rd floor, which was the lobby floor, and the hallway to our room had a funny ordor, like a taxi cab disinfectant. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time except... They need to update shower head. Every expectation I had was met expect for my shower experience. The hotel was clean, the beds are comfortable - but the shower head did not have enough pressure and it felt like forever to get it hot. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Time We stayed at the Sheraton for a concert/festival in August 2012. We had a wonderful time, and the staff was very helpful. The bartender, Mike, was a great addition to our evenings - he made jokes with us and we all had a great time. August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be renovated The hotel is in desperate need of renovations. The washrooms are old and need a complete renovations. The tiles are falling off and the grout is very dirty. Let's just say I didn't let my children shower without flip flops on. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel The hotel was nice and met most of our expectations. The only problem was at check in when the computers went down and it took them a very long time to manually check guests in. Staff was very cordial in these circumstances. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade was great We were very satisfied with the upgrade to Club floor 9. The Club lounge offered great appetizers and a wonderful breakfast every day. Thank you for a great stay! The beds were so comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by could have been cleaner Mildew smell in bathroom. Filth on light switches. Trash along woodline of parking lot. Junk left on floor by elevator for 3 days. Remote not working. Baseball size bird dropping on window. Bed was awesomely comfortable. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My colleagues and I stay here 2 times a year and are never disappointed. Although one room this year did have a lot of hair in the bathroom, but nothing can be perfect and we were still happy. Keep up the great work! October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor at best Facility need updating. Halls and elevators are like saunas. VERY VERY Hot. No A/C at all. In the main part of the facility was also very warm. I'ts like they don't want to make their customers happy by being cool. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great breakfast staff breakfast the most important meal of the day was tended to that way by your very capable and courteous staff. we were fortunate enuf to have 3 days of breakfast there and we ate heartily and healthfully with ease. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient and Comfy! I stayed here for a convention and found the hotel to meet my needs in nearly all regards. My only inconvenience were the electrical plugs. Only two accessible in the room and everything we plugged in one of them fell out. The bathroom had one but the plugs did not hold tightly anything we plugged in it either. Fortunately we found the one that fold up out of the desk/table in the room. Had a issue at check in using a debit card when checking in....DO NOT EVERY DO THIS AT ANY HOTEL. They put a "hold" on the amount which as I was sharing the room and only paid half...took nearly all my money for our stay. The manager on duty was GREAT and fixed it up for me and I got the money back immediately after working with my bank. The check in person should have told me and I specifically asked him about this when I gave him the card. Beds VERY comfortable, everything clean, conveinient and comfy! Would stay there again but the hwys around Harrisburg are crazy! They make no sense. Not the hotels fault though and they are right by what I GUESS! is one of the major hwys. Thank goodness for GPS! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in the area The hotel is very clean, friendly desk personnel, accomadating, nice common facilities and areas, close to Harrisburg and Hershey, easy access from Turnpike and primary roads, nice outside areas and parking. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool cold and hot tub did not work We stayed Friday until Sunday. Pool and hot tub fine on Friday but on Sat and sunday the pool was cold and there was cold air in the pool room. The hot tub did not work on either Sat night or Sunday morning. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was incredibly comfortable From the location, to the rooms, to the pub food and beverages, we really enjoyed our recent stay with you. Dylon was our server in the pub and he was attentive and so friendly! Thank you for a great stay!! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BAthroom Bathroom fixtures need updating . Shower was hard to turn on and off. The sink drain stopper wasn't functioning and the "towels" were a little worn---not plush and a little too aged for this type of hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I having nothing negative to say. We had a wonderful stay in a clean, comfortable room. The staff was exceptionally friendly, check in & check out were quick & the food in the restaurant was very good. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved The Sunday Brunch The bathroom is postage stamp size. The ceiling is so low that water droplets form from taking a shower, even though the less than adequate exhaust fan is on. Water dripped from overhead on the basin. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness Our bathroom showed some signs of mold and ceiling looked like it needed work. The bedroom itself was clean. Had a problem getting wifi the entire time. I T support tried to help but to no avail. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Pool area was clean and the kids enjoyed swimming. Also took advantage of the fitness area and laundry. Breakfast Buffet was great with many healthy choices. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Spend a lot of time at hotels for son's baseball, and I SO enjoyed my time here! The staff was great, the pool was great, even the restaurant food was great!! Definitely recommend this hotel! :) May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude bartender The bartender on the first night of our 3 night stay was rude and inattentive. I could somewhat understand if it would have been busy, but it was not. Our party was offended by his conduct. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay My stay was very pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the creamer they left for the coffee was curdled which ruined my cup of coffee in the morning. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you In my last review of this hotel, I pointed out that the concierge floor had well worn seats near the elevators; this visit they had been replaced with a handsome hardwood table. Thank you December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbera Family I would like to give a very special thanks to Pat who worked in the Club Lounge...She made our stay VERY Very pleasant.... Very professional and outstanding with my young grand daughter July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by kgg Read my first review....it has not changed. Filthy, unused for a long time. Basically dirty, crap on floors and obviously not what I reserved and was promised a quiet area........ September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great proximity to many venues. Great location with regards to many venues. The hotel houses a nice restaurant and bar and pool. personnel are accommodating. December 27, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>