Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unpleasant staff The staff at the bar and restaurant was the worst ever! They made you feel like you were intruding and very unwelcomed. It was very bizarre! Variety of drinks were limited. Food was "just ok". There sink did not work in our bathroom. The bathroom ceiling was disgusting; paint all bubbled and peeling. There was a stain on the wall by the bad. Not something you really want to see when your getting into the sheets! I would defiantly not go back to this hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude bartender The bartender on the first night of our 3 night stay was rude and inattentive. I could somewhat understand if it would have been busy, but it was not. Our party was offended by his conduct. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family Stay I should probably start off by saying I do not just stay at one brand of Hotel and pretty much travel only on family vacations. The Hotel is really when you walk in is really great, we came for a quick family getaway to Hershey. We arrived after 7pm so we were all hungry, checked in and went up to our room. We had dinner in Dog and Pony and our server was GREAT, she warm and friendly and very nice. She was really sweet and very motherly like, she checked on us and spoke to us and the kids, she was all about the kids. The kids were excited about the pool and went swimming, we stopped in the Club Level Lounge and the lady that was in there told us there were no kids allowed. She was unfriendly, and had the mannerisms of not wanting to be there. Everything about her was cold, I have never experienced that on a club level hotel. And none of my keys worked to get into the club. We went to bed about 11:30pm and I at first thought it was a vacuum, like somebody was vacuuming the room next door. My husband heard it too so he got up and went to see what the sound was, it was the elevator. By then the kids were fast asleep, by 1:15am I got up and went down to the front desk to get some ear plugs for my husband and I. That helped and drowned out the noise and eventually fell asleep. The morning we went in the Club lounge I told the kids that they could chose something but needed to eat in the room. We went in and the lady that was on duty just said you know that kids are not allowed in here, I said I knew and that they were getting something and going back to the room. What was it and attitude with the servers on the Club floor, really. She did not replenish anything until somebody asked her otherwise she was in the back on her phone. If you are going to offer Club Level and no kids are allowed it should be clearly noted; on the website and upon check in, because it was not told to me and no other option was given.When I was checking out the front desk clerk told me that we could have breakfast in the restaurant like I should have known, but the family was already in the car and we were heading out to the park. The front desk clerk explained about the lounge being to small and that the policy is like that year round and apologized and offered us breakfast but we were already on our way. If you going to offer Club Level and no kids PLEASE put it somewhere clearly on the website or have people explain to you upon check in your options, or something, I would not have upgraded to club level and use an extra 1000 points if I knew the information ahead of time.We do this trip annually and now that I know how this hotel operates we will maybe stay here again. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff, sales office NOT The front desk staff are excellent at this hotel and they are to be commended. The sales staff left me speechless with their arrogance and lack of customer service. I would never book an event at the hotel using that sales staff but I would stay at the hotel for the other nice and accomodating staff members. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best at Accommodating Customers' needs I requested a bed board because I am having a back problem and I could not believe that the Sheraton Hershey Hotel set up the bedboard before I even arrived there. Had I not had the bed board, I would usually end up sleeping on the floor. I am extremely grateful for the extra efforts that Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel made to accommodate my special needs. Thank you, thank you and thank you. We also had a wonderful breakfast dining experience in Dog and Pony Restaurant and Pub. Our whole family was very impressed by the good attitude and attentiveness of the Server named Ben. My son (14 years old) said it is amazing that Ben has such a good sense of humor even at such an early hour of the morning. Ben's wonderful way of treating his customers has definitely had a very positive influence on my son. Thanks Ben. Also, it was around 12:30am when we arrived , the staffs at the front desk (forget their names) were really courteous and helpful with our requests. Thanks. Because of my back problem, I had to stay a few hours longer in hotel, to wait for my family until they finished their program. I spoke to the front desk about my request, Mr Lee agreed right away. This has saved me from a lot of pain (had I had to sit in a car and wait). Thank you Mr. Lee and the other lady at front desk. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suburban Sheraton This was a nice predictable Sheraton, just off the Interstate. Staff was nice, facilities just about what you might expect. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by outdated and overpriced this hotel is def. not worth the $155 per night, I have stayed in much nicer $65 per night hotels. I have stayed at Sheratons before though this hotel is well outdated. mold growing in the grout in the bathroom tiles, carpet dirty, hallways part of them kicked in. ordered a bottle of wine which never showed up to my room. The staff was courteous though this place needs a lot of TLC. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotels The furniture was all new and nice. The wallpaper was stained and peeling. The air conditioner unit was very loud. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible My stay at your hotel was spectacular! My room was always clean, the bed very comfortable and the overall appearance was that of a resort. We had a conference there for several days and were provided breakfast and lunch. The food was delicious. All staff were courteous and professional. Thank you for a wonderful stay! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappounted This property is clearly an old one you have tried to cover up with superficial trim. I was here for a trade seminar and the hotel was booked due to wedding as well. My room had a musty smell and the linens had visible stains and smelled of mildew. The air conditioner was loud and smelled as well. The room was inconvenient to access and the rugs in the hall were dirty. My safe was no operational. I would not recommend anyone to this property which is overpriced especially for a government rate. Very bad experience April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! My daughter lost her favorite coat during our stay. Was very thankful for a young man at the desk named Jordon for helping us find it. We could not find it when we were there, thought it was gone. He took the time to email us after we left that it was found. Does not sound like a big deal, but he took the time to look us up after we left because he never asked for name or any info while we looked, but knew our room number. He could have easily just threw it in lost and found. It's the little things that can make such an impression. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good, bad , and ugly The good is the people working here. Very helpful and sincere from the front desk to the maintainance people. Bad-had issues getting TV started and no hot water from the sink at 6am. The ugly-shaving with luke warm water and the shower backing up to where there was a good 5 inches of standing water by the time I was finished with my shower. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff is Great the building is so so I came for two days for a wedding and the staff accomodated me in every way. I was upgraded to the Club floor with all amenities, but the room was by the elevators and they were so loud the kept me up half the night even with heavy drinking They moved me down the hall and the bedding didn't look changed there was a huge coffee stain on the bed skirt. They changed the bedding and that was fine. There were children in the club lounge but the staff told the parents they had to leave. (they snuck back later) Teenagers roaming the halls also entered behind other guests. I also purchased a wedding card but forgot the envelope, so the front desk sent one of their staff to retrieve one from target. and met me in the ballroom. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time except... They need to update shower head. Every expectation I had was met expect for my shower experience. The hotel was clean, the beds are comfortable - but the shower head did not have enough pressure and it felt like forever to get it hot. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 28 stay Overall good experience. Room clock did not work and room was not made up completely. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE I attended the HMC Conference and from the minute I arrived at the hotel I felt like a very valued guest. The General Manager greeted me upon arrival. The entire staff was personable. The rooms were clean, the food was great, and the hospitality was amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Thanks so much for the great stay! March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third Visit and Third Error First visit about 7 weeks ago and TV did not work in room. Had to call front desk sent 2 gentlemen up to fix, however it took 20 minutes. Not sure why they didn't move my room. Second visit 4 weeks ago, checked in went up to room had baby crib and pull out bed in room. Called front desk sent someone, however it was a woman and my husband had to help her? Third visit 2 days ago, got up in the morning and TV not working again. Gave up on calling front desk. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The Staff was extrordinarly accomodating and considerate. Well done to all! Diane March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay! The hotel staff were very helpful and polite. A previous guest had left a window slightly ajar and it could not be seen, but when the wind blew it was noisy. I contacted the desk and they had it righted immediately. The room was clean and very nice. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Assorted issues The problems began upon check in. A PO was sent but they needed my credit card to secure the room. This was not resolved until I checked out. I was checked out and locked out of my room Tried a second key, did not work. Gave me access to my room by allowing me to have the adjoining room. Suggested that I move my things. I told them that I would not. TV did not work. Manager did provide 20 dollars towards dinner at my request. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, excellent staff Other than no hot water in room (staff fixed it promptly) everything was excellent. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel has a great staff I have stayed at this hotel approximately 30 times since October for business. All of the staff has been professional. I've never had a bad experience with any of them. And most of them went well above and beyond what I would expect help, to be kind or make my stay more enjoyable. It's definitely the people that work there it make this hotel worth it. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ONERNIGHT STAY We have stayed at his hotel 4 -5 times now. It's proximity to Hershey lacrosse tournaments and skiing bring us back. As usual this was a very pleasant stay. All of the staff is friendly and helpful. Always enjoy the facility. Any SPG percs available are promptly offered. We will be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night get away. This hotel is a gem. It is decorated beautifully, the rooms are generous in size and very comfy, and every area of the hotel is nice and clean. Most important, the room service was FANTASTIC!! We really enjoyed our little one night get away. Thank you!! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel and the restaurant staff is exceptional! This was a girls weekend for us, and it exceeded our expectations - especially at the Dog and Pony. Every single person went above and beyond. I stay at a lot of different price-point hotels. The service here far exceeded a lot of service that I've received at pricier hotels. Ben and Jeff especially went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. A special thank you to John - the restaurant and on-duty manager at the time. Check in was a breeze and the facility was well maintained. Airport shuttle service was convenient. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience This Sheraton really delivered an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the food was delicious! Many thanks to John and his team for making my stay so enjoyable. I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to the Harrisburg/Hershey area! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience!!! Everyone from the front desk staff, to the cleaning staff, and the restaurant staff were wonderful. Our room was huge and very clean. John and staff at the Dog & Pony Lounge, including Jeff and Ben were wonderful. Food was excellent! Pool and hot tub were so invigorating. This is a must stay in Harrisburg. Service from everyone was top notch!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend! From the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out, everything was perfect. I could not have asked for more. We had a group reservation and booking the rooms was easy and handled by a professional staff and my entire team was 100% satisfied. Thank you! December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gret location, helpful staff I stayed at this Sheraton with my family on Friday night December 29th. This hotel is very well situated near the exit to I-276. It is also right next to a large strip mall that has a wide selection of eating places, including a hamburger chain that is one of America's best. There is plenty of parking and the lobby area is quite luxurious. there are even books to borrow from the shelves in case you are bored. They have a great gift shop and a nice swimming pool and other facilities. I found the front desk manager manager, Andy, to be very helpful and the staff were really pleasant and helpful with respect to requests. I'd give them an A++ in this department. For example, I came back with some left over wedding cake in a container. The restaurant manager was helpful with giving me a plate and a fork so that I could eat the cake in my room. The only thing stopping me from giving then ***** is that the rooms are not luxurious. I'd go for 4.5 stars if that was possible. I'd stay here again. Definitely. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by updating needed I didn't expect a 5 star hotel as I have stayed here before. But the rooms seem a little worn and could be cleaner. The staff was great but the hotel is in need of updating. Very drafty window, hot tub was extremely hot in pool area, the treadmills were not operational except one and there was a line of people waiting. It snowed but the sidewalks and lot did not appear to be cleared as well as could be. December 30, 2012
  • 2015-11-26 T18:10:43.334-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>