Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1698 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has too many fire alarms Although everything else was ok. I think the hotel is overpriced and during my 3 nights stay 2 of them were not good restfull nights as there were 3 fire alarms and way too much speaking (alarm in basement, firemen called, firement on their way, firemen investigating, firemen say all ok, we apologize and to top it off on the 3rd one they came back and apologize in Spanish. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in as a Starwood Platinum and was put on the Starwood Preferred floor. When I opened the closet there was soiled woman's pants and underwear on the floor and used tissue on the safe! I could not get the front desk to answer the phone so I had to gather my belongings and return to the front desk. Not so much as an offer to upgrade or any consolation whatsoever! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I love staying at this hotel. My favorite place is the Club Lounge where the staff is super friendly, very accommodating, and they always make you feel welcome. Truly a place to be when in Toronto. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel I travel a lot for business so it is so nice to have friendly hotel staff and some of the added features such as having access to the Club Lounge. Blesilda always greets me with a warm welcome back & I am amazed that she remembers my name with all the guests she greets. All the staff here from the front desk, to housekeeping to club lounge staff are terrific. Thank you April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Hotel had all the features I was looking for. Nice restaurants, pool and workout room met my needs. Conference rooms had good lighting and sound. The hotel had easy access underground to The Bay, Eaton Centre & subway. I didn't have to put on a coat. I would definately stay here the next time I visit Toronto. I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good choice for central toronto Conveniently located in the city center and for airport transfer. Got upgraded to Spa Suite. Room size was ok but nothing to write home. Rooms are dated. Breakfast at the Club lounge is very poor and typical North America standard. Will return in August coz no better choices for the value of money. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not understanding I had asked at least 3 times and was assured it was no problem to have my bill split between work and personal. Unfortunatly this didn't turn out to be the case and now have to explain to work why they were billed for 4 nights when it should have only been 3! Not a pleasant situation to be in. Also fire alarms in the middle of 2 out of 4 nights was a bit much. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service, Views. This hotel has it all! Wonderful experience in your hotel. We stayed on the Club Floor and had an exceptional experience. The Club Lounge has it all - wonderful staff, views, food etc. etc. Wish our stay could have lasted longer but we will definately be back soon! Special thanks to Melanie for looking after our needs in booking this wonderful weekend experience for my wife and I. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating, for sure We'd just come from the Sheraton in Ottawa where we'd had a fantastic experience. Here in Toronto, the hotel is of course much larger. Check in, parking, were fine. We were assigned 2 rooms on the 16th floor adjacent to the elevators and the ice machine. Being tired, we decided to let it go and hope for the best. Unfortunately this turned out to be a lapse in judgement. The elevator area was loud right through the night with people returning from their entertaining evenings. Every time the elevator doors opened, people were laughing and talking loudly outside our rooms. We were woken up several times -- even the kids which is very unusual. With respect to the rooms, the beds, etc were as expected. However the carpets were really a mess and the air conditioner vents are blocked by the black out drapes. So one either has to be hot all night or wake up early with the sunrise. Our bare feet were black with dirt after only a few minutes. Honestly, it is unlikely that we will return to this hotel. It is the first time in memory that we left long before check out time. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst stays ever After being greeted by a nice front desk staff this stay was a disaster. The hotel was more focused on keeping a large international group happy rather than there frequent clients. Sleep was impossible due to noise on the floor. The staff did not address it. The room was tired including the shower did not work. The hotel did not address any of this. I would not stay at this site. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything Stayed for a week for a conference and never had to put my coat on to Xmas shop! Tunnels of food courts, restaurants, stores and conveniences like banks and dry cleaning. Amazing underground of stores. Loved the salt pool and sauna after a long day of workshops and evening of shopping. Hotel was beautifully decorated for Xmas. November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible check-in I stay at this hotel only bc it is close to my office in Toronto. However, I have to say to say that the check-in experience is one of the worst in my 24 yrs of business travel - >20 min to check in for such a large property is shameful. And it is a recurring issue. Not enough staff to look after Platinum members. Unacceptable. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has the best staff This hotel is ideally located in Toronto and is close to everything, including airport and subway system. What makes it special are the staff - Brian and the crew are the best! Beds are comforatable as you would expect. Club floor access is recomended for quality light breakfast and good meeting area after work day is done. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and clean wife and I spent the weekend for our 20th anniversary and guest services upgraded our room and gifted us a bottle of red wine which was very generous and appreciated. SUPER SERVICE, COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is located downtown TORONTO ve always appreciated this hotel, because close to all, subways, entertainment, LAKE ONTARIO, hop-on hop-off, the centre of all things TORONTO. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by See you soon! Seems I am spending more and more time at this hotel lately! I was just here a couple weeks ago and am headed back this weekend. I look forward to my stays as it is like coming home. I am always so warmly welcomed and well cared for that I cannot imagine staying anywhere else when in Toronto. See you Friday! November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and was really looking forward to the experince of this one in Toronto. I was sorely diappointed. My room was disgusting and the hotel was full so there was no option to move. The first thing you saw when you walked into the room was a stain on the carpet about 4' x 2' (sort of reminded you of a crime scene spot). The bathroom sink I was scared to use as it had a 6" crack in it. Also the room was musty smelling. I was attending a conference of almost 1000 people and unfortunately a few people that I talked to had the same experience. I was very letdowm. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The room temperature could not be controlled to a comfortable temperature due to the HVAC system's age. The system for the Hotel could be set to heat or cool for the entire hotel. my room temp was 77 degrees and could not be adjusted any lower. A fan was provided which made sleeping OK but not comfortable. The lack of cooling also made the large meeting rooms very warm. The food at B&B was bland and overpriced. They did have a fair selection of beer on tap, some local brews. The potential to be an excellent hotel is very doable. They have a great friendly staff that is focused on customer needs but they are limited by what they have to work with. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay My friend and I stayed at the Toronto Downtown Sheraton Centre while I attended a Conference. From check-in to check-out the staff was amazing, rooms were spotless, food both in the restaurant and Conference was excellent, considering they were feeding 400 women at a time. I can't wait to come back next year! August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls weekend Everything was good. Staff friendly and helpful. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! From the minute we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The staff directed us to where we needed to be, the check in desk quickly had our room keys and the servicing of the room was outstanding. The icing on the cake was Blesilda, the Club Room manager, who made us feel welcome and was there each day to greet us and ask what she could do to make our stay even better! We were there as part of a very large convention, but the staff treated us like we were their first priority. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first rate experience. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average facilities for a premium price Sheraton Centre Toronto is an average hotel. Meeting room layout is maze-like and nonsensical. Some TV channels work some of the time. Common complaint among guests. Will the key cards work? Will the meeting room cards work? Will the lights in the meeting rooms work? Sometimes the staff respond promptly to problems, sometimes they don't. But everything costs so much. The food court is busy because you dare not pay hotel prices. Want a projector screen for your meeting room? It's "outsourced" at a truly stunning $175 per day! Outright purchasing a screen would cost not much more! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a concert Have stayed here 3 times before this past year. I have always been welcome back warmly and find the hotel to be convenient and service always top-notch. We left some presents in the car when we realized what had happened they went back down and retrieved them for us. They always go out of there way. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition - not so special We arrived at 4:00 PM Saturday. There was a long line checking in but only two parties ahead of us at the gold and platinum reception. After 15 minutes of waiting while the first customer was still being served, we learned from the other customer, who had two young children in tow, that they had already waited half an hour. I went over in the regular line which was being serviced by 7 agents. I was probably 10th in line and made it to the from within 5 minutes. I gave my position to the family with the two young children who, by then, had been next in line for 40 minutes. I went back to the gold and platinum line where my wife had held our place. We were checked in quickly but when I was offered a drink voucher as my "reward," the agent had to leave his post to retrieve it. 5 minutes later he returned without the voucher because they were "locked in the safe." Why bother with the offer if the product isn't even available. The bottom line is that the SPG Gold and Platinum desk was awful. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by for the price, this hotel did not meet my expectations I don't know what I was expecting, but for the $$$$ I did expect more out of my room. We had a king size bed which was comfortable, but the room was very warm. We had turned the heat down when we got into the room to the lowest it would go this did not make a difference. The bathroom is small...no counter space at all and you have to try and dry your hair over the toilet because this is where the outlet is. Also was not informed of the construction on the street that started at 7 a.m. outside our window. Rooms are not very sound proof...heard people coming onto our floor talking till 1:30 in the morning and water running... I'm assuming from other rooms. Our son and daughter-in-law had the room beside us and they also had the same complaints. Would have mentioned it upon check out, but was too tired and the man working at the front desk did not bother to ask how our stay was. We travel for a month at a time every year and have stayed in many hotels and for what you get this Sheraton hotel is WAY over priced. December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad heating system I have stayed at this property more than 100 times. This is the first bad experience. A heat vent which was blowing hot air all night, raised the room temp to 28.5c. This was despite the fact that the air conditioner was working all night. Impossible to get any sleep in this room. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was average The one thing that did disappoint me was the fact we were put in the oldest part of the hotel. I feel that even family should be treated like a regular customer. It seems to me that if you are with Starwood hot shot or family you get treated differently and that should not happen. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed for first time I have stayed at the hotel before, this was the first time I was disappointed. My room registration was mixed up when I checked in and they were unable to change it to what I wanted originally. I got to my room and it was messy. Hair in the bathroom from the previous occupants and the carpet was dirty. Not impressed. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more The room is fine, but the bath was shabby, toilet seat peeling. Also, charging for internet now? For the $$ of your rooms it should be included, other COMPARABLE hotels have many perks included. It's bad enough parking is so expensive or off-site. Checking out was IMPOSSIBLE. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!! From check in to check everything was great! July 28, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 58 next>>