シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1654 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by where's the refrigerator? NO counter space in bathroom. No room for our toiletries. Would be nice to have refrigerator in room to keep drinks cold. Mirror in inaccessible place. No room for opening more than one bag unless on the bed. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff My wife was in the hospital nearby and although the hotel was booked beyond my first night's stay, the staff at the front desk along with the manager managed to extend my stay each of the following nights for the next week so that I could remain close by to the hospital without trying to find alternate accomadation during a stressful time. That was true, caring service. I will always use this hotel in the future when in downtown Toronto. Great job! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and fantastic pool! Stayed there while in Toronto on business. Large pool is perfect for doing laps before and after a work day. Check out is very speedy and efficient: no need to stand in line. Close to everything. Only downside is with the front desk staff. The day I arrived I was given wrong directions to a conference room. Then I forgot a book in my room: called the front desk twice but never heard from them, although the last person I spoke to asked for my name and phone number. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff is exceptional When I checked into the hotel I was greeted by Brian at the front desk. Even though I had lost mt Gold status as I a Starwood member Brian noted the number of times I had staid in the hotel over the years. He wanted to be sure that I still felt like a gold member and gave me an upgraded room and was extremely accomodating on assiting with anything I needed. The room had a tremendous view and the contiental breakfast was a great convience for myself and wife. Brian thanks for a great job November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference features Attended a conference at the hotel. The facilities and services at the conference were wonderful. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely located This hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and theaters. My complaint is that, as a returning Platinum Guest, our status was not recognized. We were there on business and were put in the smallest room (3036) I had ever seen. You would trip over the chair when you got out of bed. The club lounge is always very busy in the morning. You feel as though you are lining up at a cattle call for some fruit and grains. I really like the hotel but am disappointed with this stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Stay Excellent staff made this 4 day stay even better. great location with tons to walk to all around. Have not been here for a stay in over a decade and will return way sooner. Great facility and excellent Sheraton Lounge! April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues Resolved There were some booking/billing issues with our reservation. Happily, by the time we checked out, they were resolved. The error in our reservation, made as part of a conference (ASTM) was clearly on the part of the hotel, however their initial reluctance to accept responsibility for the error caused unneeded frustration on my part. Food service was clearly overwhelmed during peak times. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed My husband and I stayed at his downtown hotel prior to surgery at St. Michael's hospital. The location was very convenient and looks fabulous from the street but after viewing the room with stained carpeting, I was hesitant. The night proved to be a sleepless one with the heater rattling until my husband got up to put his shoes on it. The morning wasn't any better with little water pressure. Certainly not what we were expecting from a Sheraton Hotel. We won't be returning there. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can Club Lounge have more food? Hotel room and bed is comfortable. Sleep well. I found the food for breakfast and happy hour time in club lounge is kind of simple. and there is no ketchup. I wish they could provide japanese sushi, korea noodle, chinese congee. these will not cost more if compare with what they have now. As I can see, guest from global and expect club lounge can have all kinds of foods. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Efficient online booking through Starworld chat room We did not encounter any problems in making changes to our booking. Service from your chat room representatives was fast and accurate. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Rooms were dated with bathroom needing a refurb but rooms were clean and comfy July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I love staying at this hotel. My favorite place is the Club Lounge where the staff is super friendly, very accommodating, and they always make you feel welcome. Truly a place to be when in Toronto. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by what parking? be aware there is large parking fees with this hotel. free internet in your room doesn't exist either. very disappointed with what you get for how much you pay. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad... This Hotel has taken a turn for the worse since our last stay. We addressed our concerns with Abbigail (sp) upon departure. From check in to check-out and all that is in between was an issue. Starting with our credit card being tagged for over $800 for a 1 night stay, no heat in our room(s) - no way to reach the front desk (always busy signal/lineups or just no answer) on 4 occasions - mold in the pool area (have photos if req'd) - to refusal of a min. late check out. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issues Our housekeeper was rude and disrespectful. Our room was not particularly clean, particularly in the bathroom. Used towels were not always replaced. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Large hotel that provided many amenities July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still need to improve hotel is old, but keeps well. location is very good. Breakfast and happy hour in Club Lounge is kind of simple, not too much to eat. And there is no ketchup in the club lounge. When I check in, I don't feel welcome as a Platium Member. I am expecting to hear something like "welcome back" and "Thanks you for being the Platium member of SPG". But there is no greeting at all. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming The staff were excellent very helpful and friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by CPA Conference Hi, I have attended other CPA Conferences at other locations and I was very disappointed in the venue this year. The location of the hotel was great and it was within walkiing distance to most attractions around the city. I found it to be rather unwelcoming in the facility itself. Very dark everywhere. The one restaurant/bar was very expensive!! I found myself tring to find other venues to have a bite to eat or go for a coffee. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need training/Improvement Water glass from prior guest was sitting outside my room for my entire stay, Tuesday to Friday Valet parking staffs were rude and felt like they are doing me a favor. Calling down for my car and no answer. At one point they can't find my key. Most of the channels on TV have no signal. I didn't complaint to the front desk because always a long line up. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has hot rooms, hot elevators and hot hallways If you like hot and uncomfortable rooms, elevators and hallways, this is the hotel for you... June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent disappointment Have visited this hotel often. However, this trip was a less than satisfactory experience. No bell hop would help me secure a cart or help me load it. The club level happy hour and breakfast offerings were severely less than in previous years. The pool had no attendant, the tables were removed as were regular chairs. For the amount of money we paid especially to be at club level, our experience was unacceptable. We will look for other options next time. January 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge at Sheraton on Queen, Toronto Room not great - door broken between bedroom and sitting room and room needed a major refresh. Just a shout out to the folks in the Club Lounge who looked after us so well on June 17 - my son's pre-university grad get together was there and Blesilda Pagaoa was instrumental in making our hour in the club lounge wonderful. The other staff there that evening were so accommodating and helpful - they were awesome! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was AmaZing I would like to start off by saying Brian at the front desk Rocks. Very pleasant and professional took care of our needs from the moment we walked thur the door .he went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed ourselves Also the housekeeping staff were the most friendly has well saying hello and asking how we are enjoying our stay the only negative would be the concierge were not very friendly and knowledgeable Thank you Brian and the Sheraton Toronto June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Sheratons I've stayed at Room was dirty, cold, always a line at the front desk, TV was on the fritz off and on the entire time I was there. Had courtyard room and had an individual pick the wrong room from the outside and try to enter my room. When I complained at the front desk the guy just laughed. Not enough plugs in the room...bathroom was tiny...water in shower cycled hot to cold on its own. Bad experience last time...thought I'd give it another try...NEVER AGAIN December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec. 14-15 2013 Stay On behalf of my wife and I, we'd like to take this opportunity to thank SPG and Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel for making our stay very comfortable. We'd also like to extend a Special Gratitude to Lilly at the front desk. Her beautiful smiles, and surprise gift helped made our wedding anniversary celebration much more memorably. Also, special thanks to Joanna in The Club. Her smiles and assistance were wonderful. Thanks to parking attendants. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Review This is one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed at for the price, or even cheaper. The hotel did not fix my room temperature after five calls during my stay. It never got below 71F in my room and was very muggy. The AC unit ran continuously and the only thing they did was to prop the curtain away from the unit with a book, and close the curtains. On checking in to the hotel they did not have my room available, as they gave it away. After 18+ hours of traveling, through delayed flights, this was unacceptable and than got put into a room that was this pitiful. The elevator broke down locking out the lobby connection one evening. They only way you got up was by someone else coming down with another elevator or walking up or down to catch one at a different floor than the lobby. The billing was also wrong as I was quoted 185 CAD, and was charged 185 US even though I had the documentation to show that was the correct billing. The only positive I would have about this hotel is that the internet was fairly fast and the connectivity was good. That would not be enough for me to stay there again without hearing that they fixed the problems. June 29, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 56 next>>