Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10013
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre et s’enregistrer à l’hôtel.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge room for NYC! This was a great room for our family of four. We spent only one night after dropping my daughter off at college so it was great not to have to book two rooms. The teenage kids thought it was nice also. Nice little bar for the parents to recover. All staff were very pleasanat and helpful. Not the prettiest location (Canal St.) , but convenient enough. The room had no view, but that's OK. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent option to enjoy Manhattan The hotel is modern, staff are courteous and efficient, rooms are clean and great. The Canal St area may not be the ideal place to be with children, but for business travellers or adults is an excellent option. Its location is very good, close to the Soho and to the subway, although do not expect fancy shops or services in Canal St. I would highly recommend the hotel for everyone. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff When I got to the hotel with my son I learned that the sheraton site I booked on was for one year later. I was very disappointed as i did not catch that the screen booked me one year out. I feel they should start you in the year 2013 I know I did not request 2014. I was told the hotel was sold out so to get a room we needed to pay much more money. The hotel was not worth the new charge May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca has an exceptional service staff. From the moment we arrived at the Front Desk and throughout our 3 night stay, we were greeted with smiles from all service staff members! The breakfast club staff member, Duane, made us feel right at home. A perfect getaway in the Big Apple! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, friendly, and purposeful As a Platinum member, I am happy to receive great benefits from many Starwood properties. I was upgraded here with a wonderful suite, and felt the club lounge's breakfast was superb, featuring eggs, terrific meats and potatoes, and a superb setting with a view of much of the city and poimts West. Terrific and caring staff completed my experience. I will be back...and right soon! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review Firstly, the front desk staff were very warm and friendly each time I left/entered the hotel. In particular, the associate named Kinga, was especially responsive, helpful and professional. I mention this in comparison to my stay with Sheraton Brooklyn (I stayed in Brooklyn for 5 days and then to directly to Tribeca for 5 days as well). At Brooklyn, the front desk staff were not friendly/helpful. Each time leaving/returning to the hotel, the Brooklyn associates did not offer a greeting and were much more interested in talking among themselves than to acknowledge guests. Secondly, the service and maintenance of the Club Room lounge needs improvement. Much of the lounge was dirty, silverware/service plates were dirty, breakfast service staff seemed overwhelmed and slow to replenish/clean items, and afternoon cocktail service staff seemed uninterested in offering service/helping guests. Finally, housekeeping cleaning service and amenities replenishment was not consistent. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - Great Nights Sleep If your intent is to peruse Soho/Tribeca - this is a great location for that. The entrance is a bit unassuming - don't let that fool you. The service is excellent - great attitudes - and the bed is awesome. Good value for the price. I would definitely repeat! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very nice, newer property. Probably one of if not the best value in the area - above average room size at a reasonable price. Easy walk to subway (A,C,E,N,R,1), Chinatown, Little Italy, SoHo, or the village. Restaurant open only for breakfast, but with nearby options, this is a non-issue. Free breakfast included with more corporate rates than other US Starwood properties. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to see improvements! The first two times I stayed were excellent, the two abominable and unacceptable. I decided to give it one more try. I'm glad I did. This stay was very good, the staff was responsive and my stay was pleasant. The lounge in the lobby is pleasant, but the furniture is stained and worn. It would help their overall appearance, which is otherwise good, to recover or replace it. March 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton property is very well positioned for those who are flying in/out of Newark. Loved it's access to Tribeca and Soho. Equally the A/C/E subway lines provided easy access to the majority of the city. I was able to make my meeting in Midtown in 20-min. with no issues even during rush hour. The exec. lounge was great and the breakfast superior to other properties. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first time in NYC Everything was great. I felt clean and comfortable and well taken care of. The location was perfect also.However, the lounge for the preferred guests seemed understaffed. The staff couldn't keep up with refiling breakfast items, juices, and teas. There was always somebody waiting for something. The coffee machine up there was not working well either. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going downhill? We stayed at the Tribecca Sheraton about 8 months ago and loved it. This time it was just so-so. I am surprised at the positive reviews of the staff - we had quite a different experience. The lounge staff were constantly texting on their cell phones, and esepcially in the evening absent for long stretches (over an hour on the Saturday night) The gym is in desperate need of a good cleaning - the wipes to clean equipment were out for the last two days of my stay! And we had numerous issues, including our room being missed for cleaning one day (even after we called to remind them!) and our room key stopping at the regular time, despite having a late checkout. And when we went to get the key issue resolved, it was a ten minute wait because only one staff member was on. The room was still great and clean, but compared to a year ago, a much worse overall experience. We're looking at other options for our next trip to NYC, January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great housekeeping, so-so front desk I've stayed here before, so figured I knew what to expect. Housekeeping was mostly on top of it all (just missed the complimentary bottled water on day 2 of 3). Front desk was peculiarly uninterested in me as a customer, and made sure to avoid eye contact at all hours. Strange - this didn't happen on the previous visit. Still, a good property with a great location. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central hotel for business travellers I usually stay here when I visit New York because it is near my office and the rooms are surprisingly quiet considering the location. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the hotel has a decent gym. The last time I visited, there were not enough dumbbells in the gym. I guess people have been stealing them, but I would expect the gym to replace them anyway. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken bathroom never acknowledged I stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca and after visiting the Sheraton Club Room rooftop area I was sold. I had basically decided that this should be my hotel very time I'm in NYC (3-4 times a month) regardless of the meeting location. The problems started at 11 p.m. when my toilet started constantly flushing. I called down and let the desk know that I was headed to bed but needed it fixed. They said someone would come immediately. I waited 20 minutes and no one came. Then called and waited another 15 after they said someone was on the way. Finally, I took the toilet apart myself and fixed it. I called back and told them not to come but they came 30 minutes later and woke me up. This issue was very annoying but the most annoying was that no one in management would acknowledge my problem. I was told on check out they would call me and I have called in twice. Nothing. No one apologized and I fixed my own toilet. Serious Problem. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The location is very convenient for public transportation - subway station and bus stops are around the corner. It is also easy to walk around TriBeCa, Soho, Chinatown and Little Italy. The view is great at the Club Lounge. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! From the convenient location to the useful amenities my stay at this property was great. The staff were always courteous and professional. My room was well furnished with contemporary pieces and although modest in size, very comfortable. Several great restaurants and shopping establishments were within easy walking distance. I'd certainly stay there again. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel in good location rooms were very clean, staff was very helpful July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for Perfect Trip Family trip to New York with 3 kids (10,8,4) and grandparents. This hotel and the staff could not have been any better. The location is great - easy access to subway and short walk into great neighborhoods. Every member of the staff was terrific and the hotel was clean and relatively quiet. We will be going back to NYC and definitely will stay here again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property even better staff... The property is everything you would expect from Sheraton. Great beds, clean rooms, reasonable breakfast in the executive lounge. I have to say the staff here was more personable and helpful than what I have come to expect at this chain under the SPG brand. This is not a criticism of other hotels' staff, it is a compliment to the Tribeca staff. Thanks December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff at the front of the hotel were welcoming and very nice. The room was kept very clean and the room attendants left a nice note for us everyday. Overall, the service, room, location were all excellent. There was a little problem with one of the elevators, but I stayed for a whole week and that was the only problem I experienced here. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG member not at check in! Upon arrival to the hotel there was a line of five couples checking in. All of them on the SPG line. I overheard the desk person asking if the person checking in was a SPG and they said no. This was true with them all! Why was I waiting when no one was a member except me? Please separate the lines and let us get treated well for our loyalty. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here for 3 nights this week and we loved every minute of it. The staff were very helpful from the moment we walked in. The breakfast was wonderful as well as the Happy Hour appetizers a very nice touch. The location is great and walkable to most areas as well as subway. We found the staff went above and beyond. Would stay here again! December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a great staff From the first Doorman who met us at the curb to the last one who put us into the cab that took us away, what a fine crew at this hotel. Everyone that you encountered gave you a smile and a cheery greeting. Everyone asked if there was anything they could do to make your stay better. I give the highest rating to these great bunch of people. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...Great Location Everything was great...the staff greeted me and recognized me from before...very nice. My only complaint was that I could not log into my Mac accounts using the free computers in the lobby...they are PCs and the page would time out when trying to log into iCloud...so I couldn't use the free computers...I had to pay for internet in my room. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, but SLOW service It took me over an half an hour to get room service on the phone to order a pot of coffee, and it took 45 minutes to have it delivered to the room!!! Elevators are painfully slow- leave yourself an extra five to ten minutes if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. Rooms are good- beds are FANTASTIC!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must stay here.. I enjoyed my recent stay at the Tribeca Sheraton. Staff was amazing, helped me in getting cab rides and dinner reservations. In addition, I had an issue with my bill and the evening manager was prompt to fix. I am looking forward to my next stay. And if you are a runner, its very near the Hudson River bikeway/walkway-a must to run! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncharacteristic Stay I have stayed at the Tribeca Sheraton several times. This time was a little bit of a miss. I had a great rate but at the last minute tried to upgrade my room as my daughter was going to join me. Although it showed online that rooms were available, I was told when I called that I needed to ask in person or would be charged for the initial reservation. At check-in, an upgrade was not available. The door didn't close properly, the fan was too loud and the internet didn't work well (I had to go down to the business center to work and wasn't able to accomplish what I needed). The room was the worst one I have stayed in at this hotel. I am a Gold member but did not receive any benefits. I thought I was getting free internet but was told that they would take it off the bill since I was unable to access it in my room. I tried to tell them that I already was receiving that benefit as a Gold member. I left early to the airport so I could get some work done there. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in New York This weekend was my first time staying in New York and I must say the Sheraton Tribeca exceeded all of my expectations. From the time that we checked in, the staff was very nice and exceptionally helpful with giving us a map and directions on how to get around. The room was very nice, clean and cozy. Thanks for a great experience! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekday Business Stay, Dec., 2011 Really appreciated the note from staff welcoming me with the chocolate. Nice personal touch. Had early calls in the morning, so had to grab club lounge breakfast to go before official opening hour and that associate made sure I was set up to go even though I was early. By far the most welcoming hotel in NYC (at least 1X/month).. December 18, 2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>