Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was enjoying my staying Nice location, cosy place, really near the airport. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish Airport Hotel This hotel exceeded most of my expectations. It's beautifully designed and furnished. The staff was friendly and attentive. It's basically in the airport so you don't have to plan travel time to catch your flight. The room was beautiful and clean. I really liked the appointments to the room: rain showerhead, comfy bed, etc. I ate at the hotel restaurant and found it quite pleasant. Like all hotel restaurants, it's a bit overpriced but the food here was tasty and with lots of healthy and food-allergy options. I only have two complaints. The room wifi was fairly slow, especially since it cost 12 euro per day. Also, my room faced the airport parking lot and there was lots of noise there all night. I had to wear ear plugs to get sleep. With another room, not facing the parking lot, I would have been perfectly happy. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and restful time. We were told that this is the best way to fly away from Milan and it was. Even though our flight left at 10:20, we were told to be there 3 hours early. Since we only had to walk across the indoor walkway, and had located our airline the day before when we checked in (always a good idea because we hunted a bit), we had a great time and next time hope to take my bathing suit because a swim would have been lovely. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Hotels are Superior I have visited at least five different Starwood properties worldwide and always find the rooms to be very clean and quite spacious. Most Starwood hotels are unique and have very nice in-house restaurants May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest after a long holiday I had a long and wonderful vacation in Italy, but a 9.30 flight out of Malpensa to JFK. Rather than deal with traffic, etc. early in the morning, I decided to try the Sheraton. This is very uncharacteristic of me as I generally make a point of seeking out non-chain hotels in Italy. Nevertheless, the Sheraton did not disappoint! The room was large, the bathroom luxurious, room service a bonus, and breakfast excellent. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in In the check in no recognition that i am SPG member. This is the 3 time that the same person check me in and give me handicap room without asking me. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & access from airport The hotel is well connected to airport, hence convenient for travellers. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay stay Staff at hotel is very helpful. Hotel itself is "tired." Convenient to terminal, but no access to club lounge without paying €30 for SPG Gold members. No perks or preferred rooms were offered. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slowest check in history There are a lot of people on the front desk area but not enough working to check people in. Our room key was broken and it took 4 hrs and several calls to get it fixed. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but... Comfortable and really next to the AirPort. Very poor early breakfast ( before 6 AM)... April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by we know better Hotels of the SPG Restaurant was dissapointing. Building fair stall's in the Hotel over day's, nobody can relax with that!! Paying Fair rates for this is not exaptable. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to be welcomed back When we walked in the Receptionist recognised us and gave us a very warm welcome - this made us feel 'at home' April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Convenient... I Love It It can't be any more convenient when taking a flight from Malpensa... you're right in the terminal! I dropped off my rental car and then walked to the hotel. Very modern place. Rooms are nice. I wouldn't stay anywhere else before a flight home. Wish there were more places like this. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra long queue at front desk (no dedicated waiting queue for elite members) & funny bathroom design I was upgraded to a spacious diplomatic suite, which was nice. However, the super large bathroom has a small bathtub and does not even have a stand alone shower! I wonder what kind of "Italian design" it is...... And I had a bad experisnce that it took me such a long time to queue up for small things at front desk. I suggest they dedicate a queuing line for elite members. Other than these, the superb location and direct acess to the airport is perfect! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location The Sheraton at Malpensa Airport is wonderfully convenient. Not only is it a great property with fabulous accommodations but it is located right in Terminal 1 so all you do is go out the door and you are right there.... no driving anywhere - everything right at your doorstep. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton at Malpensa to everyone I know. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and modern This hotel was very clean and modern facility. There were enough amenities to keep anyone happy. Even with the hotel being located at the airport, I was surprised to find that there was absolutely no airport noise that could be heard in the room. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by We got the dirty room firstly! We got the dirty room firstly! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great for the night before a flight. One draw back is that you could have to alk a long distance to your room from the elevator. Ordered pizza from room service and it was there in less than 20 minutes. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport hotel Sheraton Malpensa was well located and easily accessible from Milan train to airport. Room was comfortable and clean and service was accommodating. I would stay here at any time March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION NO SIGNS THOUGH THE HOTEL IS JUST PERFECT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATIONS. THE ONLY LITTLE THING I WOULD RECCOMEND IS TO PUT SOME SIGNS FOR THE HOTEL.: THERE IS NO SIGNS WHATSOEVER OTHER THAT A "TELEPASS" EXITE THAT YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT TO TAKE AND THEN TURN LEFT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ENTRANCE.OTHERWISE YOU WOULD JUST DRIVE AROUND IN THE MOST CONFUSIONAL AIRPORT ENTRANCE I NTHE WORLD! MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT ONLY GREAT THING IS YOUR SHERATON GREAT HOTEL ROOM SERVICE AND WAITRESSES IN THE "IL CANNETO" RESTAURANT WERE SUPER GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This location needs improvent This was not my first stay at this hotel . On this trip I stayed there for 5 days and and in this 5 days I had to change my keys 4 times and my room once. I understand if the key dose not work once, but 4 time??? And not once did any of your staff apologized, and they where even brave enough to tell me this happens all the time , and its normal? for hotel like this , this is not acceptance. I have been in your hotel before and will be there again but only because of its location, other wise I would have not stayed there , very poor customer service. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent Front Desk Hotel Staff. Resturants and Bar were exceptional. Enjoy this hotel very much. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience for Malpensa Terminal 1 This hotel is directly linked to Terminal 1 at Malpensa airport. As a base for flights arriving or departing Terminal 1 it has the very best location. If your flight is from Terminal 2, be wary as shuttles between the two terminals are not as frequent as you might like and the two terminals a considerable distance from one another. The hotel's modern design is eye catching and the public areas well kept and attractive. The rooms are also in good condition and modern in design, although some age is beginning to show. The bathrooms are particularly good. The breakfast food at the restaurant was disappointing. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay , friendly and helpful staf and beautiful rooms Excellent and helpf staf! Better than most 5 star hotels. Frindly associates. Rooms and lobby beautiful and spacious. High quality food. Certainly will be back! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel The best airport hotel in my live - direct connection with terminal .Good breakfast March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Place to stay if you have an early plane to catch. The rooms are large and comfortable, the hotel is soundproof. If you are leaving or arriving from terminal 1 at Malpensa, you don't even have to step outside. The staff is very professional and helpful. The only low score is the food (we had room service from the full restaurant). The food is way below, and I do mean way below, the level of the hotel. It is an average standard for a low cost trattoria: basic, unimaginative and not particularly appetizing. Plan to eat somewhere else if at all possible. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ceo hotel has a good location with easy acess to terminal 1 and good value for the money March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Night in Italy! I chose the Sheraton at the Malpensa Airport in Milan, thinking I would pamper myself on my last night in Italy. The opposite turned out to be true. It was the worst stay of my entire trip. The thermostat in the room was broken- they sent maintenance, but the room was either way too hot or way too cold all night...so I didn't sleep very well. The cordless phone didn't work. My electrical adapter wouldn't work in the bathroom, where I needed it...though it worked fine in the bedroom area. Of course, I'm sure the one they supplied (for a steep fee) would have worked. There were limited number of free TV channels - mostly news channels. Anything else you wanted to watch, you had to pay. They charge you for just about everything you might even think about using - I'm surprised I didn't have to pay for the toilet paper. No iron or ironing board- so I ended up wearing wrinkled clothes. Wifi in your room runs 3 euros an hour or 13 Euros a day. It's free in the lobby - woo! In Summary: It was a lousy stay in an overpriced room - and I felt like they just wanted to gouge my pocketbook at every turn. For all the problems - it certainly wasn't worth my money. I stayed in B-n-B's...this was my only hotel - the B-n-B's out shined this place by a few miles! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was very confortable I really enjoy the time spent there. Room was great and met all my needs. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:30:45.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>