Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. the air conditioning in the hotel and both of our rooms did not work, the rooms were old and tired. the temp in the work out facility was at least 100 degrees.. the having to leave the key in the door to operate the lights etc in the room is a terrible idea....awful.. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk service Annoyingly slow service response from the counter at checkin and checkout, every time. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - Bad food We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel but made one big mistake, we have decided to have our dinner at the hotel restaurant. The quality was much below our expectation, the waiting time was very long and we fealt that someone in the kitchen thinks that whatever he will serve "they" will eat and if "they" will order a shoup with clams & Brendy and finally get just some boiled frozen shrimps" they" will not notice. Our complaint was ignored. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff, Great Experience After a long week of business throughout Italy I was thoroughly spent. The close proximity of the hotel to the rental car drop off area was exceptional and a blessing. At check in I was met by the hotels friendly staff who quickly identified me as an SPG member and my check in was quick and easy. In the morning heading to check out of the hotel I glanced at the flight status screen located in front of the elevators in the lobby to find my flight had been cancelled. Because of this early alert I was able to contact the airlines and make new flight plans before the rush at the ticket counter. After a short walk to the terminal I boarded an alternative flight and continued home. Every member of your staff I met was friendly and helpful down to a final good bye in the morning from the hotel cleaning staff. Thank you for an exceptional stay at your hotel June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge is the worst I have seen Went to the lounge today at 6 pm and soda and beer was all that if offered. I asked the staff if they had wine and seems knew little English and in time told me no. I lounge in Italy with no wine??? June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed in n this hotel When staying at an airport hotel, up will be paying a premium rate, but you are paying for the convenience for proximity to the airport, a clean room, reasonable room service and the like. The Sheraton Malpensa failed terribly on several front. I tried to order room service at 8pm.... No matter how many times I called, the line was busy. I then called the Guest Services line and they were surprised the line was busy and connected me the too service. The line rang and was never answered. I called back to Guest Services and they assured me they would have room service called me right away. After waiting another 40 minutes, I called back to Guest Services and they again acted surprised and again assured me that Room service would call me back. At 10:15pm, I finally gave up, after not getting a call from room service nor a follow up call from Guest Services. got dressed and headed to the airport terminal to grab a sandwich from the only place still open. The final straw was the next morning when I went to shower before my flight back to the US. The water started out warm, but with very low pressure, so not the best ah to start. The water then cycled from cold to scalding to cold to scalding, over and over. And on top of this, the pressure would at times drop to zero, making finishing my shower difficult. It appeared the issue is too many people showering at the same time, poor water pressure and a poorly designed hot water system. So everything I would hope for from this hotel seemed to be things they fell short of. When I checked out, the front desk staff never asked me about my stay and if I enjoyed it. I finally brought it up. Their reaction... Not real interested, but did ask if I'd call to complain about the shower. When you're only at the hotel 1 night and are in the middle of your shower, calling the front desk isn't really a viable solution. Bottom line, this is a terrible hotel with a poorly trained staff that lives off its airport location and showed no real interest in my comfort. I will add my review to my usual sites snd hopefully be able to help others avoid the problems I experienced. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good hotel Excellent hotel, would definitely come back. One draw back: the charge for internet Wi Fi. Not clearly stated, appeared as if it was complimentary. Also, it failed to work for my email, too bad that for just a 3 euro charge the hotel did not get my best recommendation. It would have been nice if the hotel had honored my request for a refund of the internet charge at check-out. However, I should have been more careful in reviewing the web site notice, but got confused because I had just been at other hotels in Italy where the Wi Fi was included, with a similar web announcement. Thank you for reading my comment. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by whatever Issues with: Check in/out Dinner took long, overall chaos Overall: Expensive June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location for an early morning flight. Excellent bedding! But disappointed when we realized we were given a disabled room with odd bathroom setup---even though we booked far in advanced. In the hotel business a room like this is considered the "leftovers" and "subpar". New to Starwood program and was underwhelmed with lack of services---ie no free WiFi in rooms; heat wouldn't turn on; electrical smelling air quality. That said, very convenient location---too bad facility is poorly designed and staff is not well trained. June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stench in the room When we arrived the hotel was in disarray due to end of a cake convention. It took us some searching to find our room. Convention workers move room signs on the floor and hotel management did not supervise and keep order in the floor. When we got to our room, we felt an smell initially we disregard it as humidity; but in the morning the stench was stronger, we took the task of finding its origin. We determine that it was the base of the matress. At check out, we complain and did not received any compensation. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club lounge I like the Club Lounge in this hotel. This time I used Fitness Center and also liked it. May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A poor hotel Good Reception staff who were helpful when I needed an electrical adaptor. Room was good. 'Club' facility was very poor. I arrived about 7pm and the snack area was ver untidy and no staff on duty. I cleared my table and found a small tablecloth and had some of the remains of the food. Next morning I returned to the Club and it was being set out for breakfast by one member of staff. She then went off somewhere. I realised there was no butter and tried to find a member of staff. Someone I found outside appeared to be annoyed at my request and went off to find someone. After 5 minutes I gave up and went to the restaurant downstairs. I asked for coffee from the bar and this eventually arrived and was disgusting - like brown luke warm water. I asked another member of if I could please have a cup of good Italian coffee. This arrived and was in the 'ok' category still only warm. Service was generally resentful. A disappointing visit with the general areas very untidy. Lifts being out of action it was it was quicker to use the stairs. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as an airport hotel, but not for a business or tourist destination. Fitness center very nice equipment, but extra charge for pool and sauna, even for elite members. Elevators bit annoyingly slow. Lounge ok, atmosphere not great, but good selection of snacks and breakfast. Location great for airport, but 45-60 minute drive to Milano. Check in and check out a bit slow and mot well organized in terms of one line instead of 3-4 individual lines, and no enforcement of Starwood elite check in/out. Air conditioning very bad: min setting at 21 C (about 72 F), and would not even cool room to such setting, could only get it down to 23C/74F. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Past experience good, present one NO 1.There was no attendant in the lounge on the concierge level. Tables were full of used dishes and silverware and hors dourves were sparse shortly after opening. 2.A cake making convention was held on all floors making it extremely difficult to maneuver the halls with luggage. My wife and I had to trip over extension chords, boxes, etc. to arrive at our room. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by From Bed to Flight Within an Hour I have stayed in Sheratons many times before, and overall I have been impressed. But I have to say this one fell short a little. If it is a brief overnight with an early flight in the morning, it is great. From checking out at the hotel to being airborne it was less than an hour, even with a bus shuttle connection. The hotel is a vast open plan warehouse affair, very very sparse and very little character. The most dissapointing thing was the food that was served in the bar / restaurant, very expensive and little more than a microwave meal. Although I will say that we also had a good plate of meats and cheeses as a starter which was very good. On the second evening though we did find a really good restaurant about a kilometer away. The room rate was quite reasonable, but as you are fairly captive the extras soon start adding up, you could easily double the room rate once you add breakfast, evening meal, internet access in the room etc. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG did not help Was not told of SPG automatic advantages and paid for others. Large room without bathtub May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is handier than most! A quick walk from arrivals and we were there. It took 5 minutes. What surprised me was that was NO airplane noise. None. We had a great one night stay to start our Italian vacation, and will be back for another stay on our way home. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good stay All in all a good stay, but was ruined by clogged bathtub. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was enjoying my staying Nice location, cosy place, really near the airport. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish Airport Hotel This hotel exceeded most of my expectations. It's beautifully designed and furnished. The staff was friendly and attentive. It's basically in the airport so you don't have to plan travel time to catch your flight. The room was beautiful and clean. I really liked the appointments to the room: rain showerhead, comfy bed, etc. I ate at the hotel restaurant and found it quite pleasant. Like all hotel restaurants, it's a bit overpriced but the food here was tasty and with lots of healthy and food-allergy options. I only have two complaints. The room wifi was fairly slow, especially since it cost 12 euro per day. Also, my room faced the airport parking lot and there was lots of noise there all night. I had to wear ear plugs to get sleep. With another room, not facing the parking lot, I would have been perfectly happy. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and restful time. We were told that this is the best way to fly away from Milan and it was. Even though our flight left at 10:20, we were told to be there 3 hours early. Since we only had to walk across the indoor walkway, and had located our airline the day before when we checked in (always a good idea because we hunted a bit), we had a great time and next time hope to take my bathing suit because a swim would have been lovely. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Hotels are Superior I have visited at least five different Starwood properties worldwide and always find the rooms to be very clean and quite spacious. Most Starwood hotels are unique and have very nice in-house restaurants May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest after a long holiday I had a long and wonderful vacation in Italy, but a 9.30 flight out of Malpensa to JFK. Rather than deal with traffic, etc. early in the morning, I decided to try the Sheraton. This is very uncharacteristic of me as I generally make a point of seeking out non-chain hotels in Italy. Nevertheless, the Sheraton did not disappoint! The room was large, the bathroom luxurious, room service a bonus, and breakfast excellent. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in In the check in no recognition that i am SPG member. This is the 3 time that the same person check me in and give me handicap room without asking me. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & access from airport The hotel is well connected to airport, hence convenient for travellers. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay stay Staff at hotel is very helpful. Hotel itself is "tired." Convenient to terminal, but no access to club lounge without paying €30 for SPG Gold members. No perks or preferred rooms were offered. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slowest check in history There are a lot of people on the front desk area but not enough working to check people in. Our room key was broken and it took 4 hrs and several calls to get it fixed. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but... Comfortable and really next to the AirPort. Very poor early breakfast ( before 6 AM)... April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by we know better Hotels of the SPG Restaurant was dissapointing. Building fair stall's in the Hotel over day's, nobody can relax with that!! Paying Fair rates for this is not exaptable. April 13, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:17:08.640-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>