Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stench in the room When we arrived the hotel was in disarray due to end of a cake convention. It took us some searching to find our room. Convention workers move room signs on the floor and hotel management did not supervise and keep order in the floor. When we got to our room, we felt an smell initially we disregard it as humidity; but in the morning the stench was stronger, we took the task of finding its origin. We determine that it was the base of the matress. At check out, we complain and did not received any compensation. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club lounge I like the Club Lounge in this hotel. This time I used Fitness Center and also liked it. May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A poor hotel Good Reception staff who were helpful when I needed an electrical adaptor. Room was good. 'Club' facility was very poor. I arrived about 7pm and the snack area was ver untidy and no staff on duty. I cleared my table and found a small tablecloth and had some of the remains of the food. Next morning I returned to the Club and it was being set out for breakfast by one member of staff. She then went off somewhere. I realised there was no butter and tried to find a member of staff. Someone I found outside appeared to be annoyed at my request and went off to find someone. After 5 minutes I gave up and went to the restaurant downstairs. I asked for coffee from the bar and this eventually arrived and was disgusting - like brown luke warm water. I asked another member of if I could please have a cup of good Italian coffee. This arrived and was in the 'ok' category still only warm. Service was generally resentful. A disappointing visit with the general areas very untidy. Lifts being out of action it was it was quicker to use the stairs. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as an airport hotel, but not for a business or tourist destination. Fitness center very nice equipment, but extra charge for pool and sauna, even for elite members. Elevators bit annoyingly slow. Lounge ok, atmosphere not great, but good selection of snacks and breakfast. Location great for airport, but 45-60 minute drive to Milano. Check in and check out a bit slow and mot well organized in terms of one line instead of 3-4 individual lines, and no enforcement of Starwood elite check in/out. Air conditioning very bad: min setting at 21 C (about 72 F), and would not even cool room to such setting, could only get it down to 23C/74F. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Past experience good, present one NO 1.There was no attendant in the lounge on the concierge level. Tables were full of used dishes and silverware and hors dourves were sparse shortly after opening. 2.A cake making convention was held on all floors making it extremely difficult to maneuver the halls with luggage. My wife and I had to trip over extension chords, boxes, etc. to arrive at our room. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by From Bed to Flight Within an Hour I have stayed in Sheratons many times before, and overall I have been impressed. But I have to say this one fell short a little. If it is a brief overnight with an early flight in the morning, it is great. From checking out at the hotel to being airborne it was less than an hour, even with a bus shuttle connection. The hotel is a vast open plan warehouse affair, very very sparse and very little character. The most dissapointing thing was the food that was served in the bar / restaurant, very expensive and little more than a microwave meal. Although I will say that we also had a good plate of meats and cheeses as a starter which was very good. On the second evening though we did find a really good restaurant about a kilometer away. The room rate was quite reasonable, but as you are fairly captive the extras soon start adding up, you could easily double the room rate once you add breakfast, evening meal, internet access in the room etc. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG did not help Was not told of SPG automatic advantages and paid for others. Large room without bathtub May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is handier than most! A quick walk from arrivals and we were there. It took 5 minutes. What surprised me was that was NO airplane noise. None. We had a great one night stay to start our Italian vacation, and will be back for another stay on our way home. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good stay All in all a good stay, but was ruined by clogged bathtub. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was enjoying my staying Nice location, cosy place, really near the airport. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish Airport Hotel This hotel exceeded most of my expectations. It's beautifully designed and furnished. The staff was friendly and attentive. It's basically in the airport so you don't have to plan travel time to catch your flight. The room was beautiful and clean. I really liked the appointments to the room: rain showerhead, comfy bed, etc. I ate at the hotel restaurant and found it quite pleasant. Like all hotel restaurants, it's a bit overpriced but the food here was tasty and with lots of healthy and food-allergy options. I only have two complaints. The room wifi was fairly slow, especially since it cost 12 euro per day. Also, my room faced the airport parking lot and there was lots of noise there all night. I had to wear ear plugs to get sleep. With another room, not facing the parking lot, I would have been perfectly happy. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and restful time. We were told that this is the best way to fly away from Milan and it was. Even though our flight left at 10:20, we were told to be there 3 hours early. Since we only had to walk across the indoor walkway, and had located our airline the day before when we checked in (always a good idea because we hunted a bit), we had a great time and next time hope to take my bathing suit because a swim would have been lovely. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Hotels are Superior I have visited at least five different Starwood properties worldwide and always find the rooms to be very clean and quite spacious. Most Starwood hotels are unique and have very nice in-house restaurants May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest after a long holiday I had a long and wonderful vacation in Italy, but a 9.30 flight out of Malpensa to JFK. Rather than deal with traffic, etc. early in the morning, I decided to try the Sheraton. This is very uncharacteristic of me as I generally make a point of seeking out non-chain hotels in Italy. Nevertheless, the Sheraton did not disappoint! The room was large, the bathroom luxurious, room service a bonus, and breakfast excellent. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in In the check in no recognition that i am SPG member. This is the 3 time that the same person check me in and give me handicap room without asking me. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & access from airport The hotel is well connected to airport, hence convenient for travellers. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay stay Staff at hotel is very helpful. Hotel itself is "tired." Convenient to terminal, but no access to club lounge without paying €30 for SPG Gold members. No perks or preferred rooms were offered. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slowest check in history There are a lot of people on the front desk area but not enough working to check people in. Our room key was broken and it took 4 hrs and several calls to get it fixed. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but... Comfortable and really next to the AirPort. Very poor early breakfast ( before 6 AM)... April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by we know better Hotels of the SPG Restaurant was dissapointing. Building fair stall's in the Hotel over day's, nobody can relax with that!! Paying Fair rates for this is not exaptable. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to be welcomed back When we walked in the Receptionist recognised us and gave us a very warm welcome - this made us feel 'at home' April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Convenient... I Love It It can't be any more convenient when taking a flight from Malpensa... you're right in the terminal! I dropped off my rental car and then walked to the hotel. Very modern place. Rooms are nice. I wouldn't stay anywhere else before a flight home. Wish there were more places like this. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra long queue at front desk (no dedicated waiting queue for elite members) & funny bathroom design I was upgraded to a spacious diplomatic suite, which was nice. However, the super large bathroom has a small bathtub and does not even have a stand alone shower! I wonder what kind of "Italian design" it is...... And I had a bad experisnce that it took me such a long time to queue up for small things at front desk. I suggest they dedicate a queuing line for elite members. Other than these, the superb location and direct acess to the airport is perfect! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location The Sheraton at Malpensa Airport is wonderfully convenient. Not only is it a great property with fabulous accommodations but it is located right in Terminal 1 so all you do is go out the door and you are right there.... no driving anywhere - everything right at your doorstep. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton at Malpensa to everyone I know. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and modern This hotel was very clean and modern facility. There were enough amenities to keep anyone happy. Even with the hotel being located at the airport, I was surprised to find that there was absolutely no airport noise that could be heard in the room. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by We got the dirty room firstly! We got the dirty room firstly! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great for the night before a flight. One draw back is that you could have to alk a long distance to your room from the elevator. Ordered pizza from room service and it was there in less than 20 minutes. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport hotel Sheraton Malpensa was well located and easily accessible from Milan train to airport. Room was comfortable and clean and service was accommodating. I would stay here at any time March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION NO SIGNS THOUGH THE HOTEL IS JUST PERFECT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATIONS. THE ONLY LITTLE THING I WOULD RECCOMEND IS TO PUT SOME SIGNS FOR THE HOTEL.: THERE IS NO SIGNS WHATSOEVER OTHER THAT A "TELEPASS" EXITE THAT YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT TO TAKE AND THEN TURN LEFT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ENTRANCE.OTHERWISE YOU WOULD JUST DRIVE AROUND IN THE MOST CONFUSIONAL AIRPORT ENTRANCE I NTHE WORLD! MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT ONLY GREAT THING IS YOUR SHERATON GREAT HOTEL ROOM SERVICE AND WAITRESSES IN THE "IL CANNETO" RESTAURANT WERE SUPER GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL March 24, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:30:16.516Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>