Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, faciliies and helpful staff Our nonprofit held a board meeting at the hotel with approximately 30 in attendance. We were very pleased with the room, its setup and the service we received. The hotel's location in the entertainment district was plus. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast buffet with very pleasant wait staff. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not worth the money There were stains on the carpet, upholstered chairs, bedding, and even down the hallway. There was something sticky on the guest services book. The bedding looked wrinkly like it was wadded up in a ball before it was put on the bed. The club lounge was disappointing. The first time we went up there to check out the "all day snacks" there was a big bowl with remnants of peanuts and a few granola bars, not impressive. When we went back for the continental breakfast, the small amount of food that we did see looked picked over and not appealing. The only thing we really enjoyed about this hotel was that we could walk to the ball game, but when it was raining and we asked for the "free shuttle" that was advertised they told us it was not available. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a recurrent problem. Every time we book rooms at the Sheraton at Arlington, there are problems checking in. They never have the rooms ready. Saturday we checked in at 2:50pm and were told we would be called when our room was ready and when we could pick up our keys. At 4:45, we still had not rec'd a call. The staff member explained that this only happens when the Rangers have home games. Well,....it seems to me that the hotel would hire extra staff, give incentives for early check-outs, or something to try and remedy this issue. Like I said, it happens every time! We love staying there because of the location, the pool area, etc. It is just the problem with checking in. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff has Poor Customer Service Skills Staff refused business checks after prior approval. Staff subjectively determines when checks will be accepted beyond the general policy. Floor Manager was unable to state Sheraton's Policy and was rude. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel looks nice enough... Front desk clerk was very friendly. First impression of room was urine odor in bathroom. Bathrooms are very small, opening the door barely clears the toilet. Left for dinner & asked front desk to have bathroom floor mopped. 3 hrs later on return, it had not been touched. Contacted housekeeping that claimed it had been cleaned & sprayed with air freshner. How were they able to replicate items that we left on the floor? It had not been cleaned! Moving to another room was offered at almost 11pm...who wants to do that? July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Had a nice room and the staff was very friendly. Easy to walk to the Ballpark and watch the Rangers. Beds were very comfortable. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great location sent my sons family they took excellent care of them July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Strenghts This Hotel is well equiped and very comfortable and met my expectations. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel in a perfect location Loved this hotel. Only qualm I have is that it's probably in need of an update. It was a clean room but the stains on the carpet give the appearance that it's not. But I assume that an update is probably around the corner because it really is a wonderful place to stay. The Sunday breakfast was awesome. I'll definitely return! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location to the Ranger Stadium hotel is great walking Distance to the Ranger Stadium. The only thing we were not happy about was that beds. They were not that comfortable July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement overall it is a good place to stay. need to improve on replenishing the room with necessities and complimentary items. The beds are not comfortable! Several things are broken through out the hotel keeping you from ordering what you want or using the area. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This hotel is right in the thick of things, walking distance or trolley to Hurricane Harbor, Six Flags, Ranger Stadium or Cowboy stadium. Great view from our room. Loved this hotel, great gym and dining facilities were very adequate. Would make suggestion that the towels at the pool were only the size of a hand towel, those should be a full size and would like to have pool service for bar and/or food. That was not available. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Good Experience 1. Lights – one of the lights did not work in the room 2. The room was dirty and curtain did not fully close - I had to pull it up to make it do so. The curtain was filthy 3. Sprinkler system cover was missing from the sprinkler in bathroom 4. Bathroom: The door would get stuck if you closed it. The shower/bath drained very slow and one had to flush four to five times to get the toilet to work…might even have some mold issues 5. Internet access – It was not available in the room – I called the tech support number several times and was told the hotel had to reset the routers and had been called to do so but never did. 6. Biggest Issue – Noise – There were kids screaming and running up and down the hall all hours of the night. I got very little rest. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pool! My sisters and I stayed in this hotel for a 3 night get-together. It was very comfortable and has a great pool area! There did seem to be some delays in having our room cleaned,but other than that everything was very nice. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful Hotel, good location. Many delays at check in. No recEiPt at check out and was told it Would be emailed to me. I am still waiting for it. Not a good buisness practice. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great View and even better staff I have been to Washington dozen of times and stayed both in the city and on the outskirts. This was my first time at this hotel and I was wooried about the shuttle. The hotel has 3 shuttles and they are the most reliable ones I ever have taken. This is a very nice hotel that makes up on its few minor shortcomings with great staff and customer service. From checking in with Lemar at the front desk, he knows the true meaning of customer service and he was very nice. One of the best front desk staff I have ever met. He knew my wife and I just arrived tired after a 4 hour drive and went out of his way to make us feel welcome and get us to our room ASAP. The hotel garage is very convenient and the Concierge Lounge for starwwod members is one of the best. We visited it in the evening and in the morning and the offerings are great. It has to have the best view of Washington DC I have ever seen. The lady in the lounge went out of her way in the evening to show us all of the locations and we had a nice conversation with her. this staff is one of the most attentive I have ever seen and I have over 50 stays at Starwood properties this year. This hotel is a must stay and I definately will return. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There's always room for improvement. The hot items on the breakfast buffet were not hot and the breads and pastries tasted either stale or just defrosted. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Rating I enjoy this hotel, but it needs some serious TLC in the rooms. The outside, the pool, the bar, the entrance is all very nice, but they lack this appeal in the rooms. The shower in our room was leaking and throwing a large stream on the ceiling from the shower head, which would then spray your face while showering the entire time. The ceiling was peeling back and it just looked really dirty where the water had been splashing on it for who knows how long. There were no shower ammenities (shampoo, conditioner, soap) in our room so we had to call the front desk for these items. Also, I had called to get an upgrade on our room a week before...gentleman at the front desk said sure no problme I will take care of this immediately.....we were extremely disappointed that the information was not put in the computer so we did not recieve the upgrade. I had just been told it would be taken care of. I also called the 800 Sheraton number to let them know there was a mistake made hoping that we could get something accomplished...possibly some points on our Starwood membership. I was told I would be called back within the days and still no phone call. I have been let down by the lack of customer service as well as the rooms. With all that being said, I would reccommend this hotel because of the pool and it's excellent location to the ballpark! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Visit Great overall hotel, the lobby area are great. The restaurant is also is great place to enjoy a quite dinner and great food. The pool area is one of the best around. Room could use a touch of updating after the last few years. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great - Shuttle Service the WORST The Sheraton Arlington should get out of the shuttle service. It was nice to be picked up at DFW and i realize their were over 400 people registered for my conference, I understood the wait and the trip of a little over an hour. Do not tell me that you will take you to a near by restaurant and that you will pick me up and return to the hotel. After I called to be picked up at the restaurant, it was over an hour before you showed at the restaurant. The trip back took less than 5 minutes with a stop to pick up another guest. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable property Stayed here several times while on business as well as pleasure. Stays are consistently good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Jesus the bartender was superb. VERY convenient location next to ballpark, Cowboys Stadium, and Six Flags. Depending upon timing, can be busy with family vacationers or sports fans ( not a complaint, just FYI). June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returning guest I've stayed at this location two years ago and the accommodations were great. However this stay was quite different. I was asked to upgrade my room to club level and was told that horsdevors were served and a continental breakfast accompanied a $30 addition fee per night. Sounds great but the horsdevors consisted of meatballs, cheese and crackers and no drinks. The room had a large amount of mold in the vents. June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible There were SO many things that upset me during my stay, First, internet should have been included and after I addressed this twice, the woman at the front desk RUDELY responded, "Fine I will take care of it." Also, internet DID NOT work because my room was too far from the router. Third, that starbucks was positively the worst I have ever encountered. Both myself and my colleague said it tasted AWFUL. I will never stay here again. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs wifi in rooms It was really inconvenient not having wifi in the rooms! that ws a major downfall to me. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has incredible customer service Upon arriving to checking out, the staff at Sheraton Arlington, which included Sklyer, Elizabeth, Carla, and Mandy went above and beyond making my stay so nice and enjoyable. Right down to running downstairs (I was in the club lounge), to get some peanut butter for my morning bagel. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Stay We found the hotel was very nice, but that they were short on staff causing delays especially with the bell boys and van service. The bell boys themselves were excellent. The front check-in area staff were nice but not real efficient. I was not pleased with having to pay for the WiFi in the rooms. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best The beds are horrible not only hard made weird noise every time you moved or turned over plus it has a mattress pad that isn't tied down or attached so it wrinkled up making the bed even more uncomfortable. The air conditioner pan above the bath tub was dripping rusted water into the tub a maid should easily see this as not only is there a stain of rust on tub it drips directly on the floor mat she placed there daily plus your head when you get in or out of tub. The phone rang every few hours all night long when I called the desk was told no one was calling so I unplugged the phone another quest told me her phone was also ringing all night. When I checked out it took way too long the man working the desk was an idiot or just rude I don't know which first he gave me the bill for a phone call for the room above me then I told him I was a member of the rewards club but instead of getting my membership he wanted to sign me up for a new account. I stayed in his hotel in the past but never again. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to fight for your benefits We love this hotel bc of its pool, great for our 3yo. However, every time we check in, we have to argue for a room upgrade & late check out. I realize that these benefits are not given....we usually check in on non ranger days to ensure these benefits but doesn't seem to matter. Disappointed that we love this place so much, come so often & get treated so horribly. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night stay for family business The hotel was very nice and conveniently located for our purposes. It was very nice to be able to get out and walk around the stadium and park/pond. We stayed on the Club level. The snacks were good, they charged for beer and wine, saved a little on beer but much better selection of wine in bar downstairs. Breakfast was pretty good, a breakfast "eggroll" , then some other cold items, fruit, cereal , muffins,etc. Loved having Starbucks coffee both in the room and in the Club level lounge. Overall a good stay, would stay there again. Oh, and the pool was very nice! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was clean, everyone was very helpful and efficient, location was great to take advantage of the many entertainment options in Arlington TX June 4, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T05:40:53.472-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>