シェラトン・アーリントンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76011
  • テキサス,
  • アーリントン
  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice hotel, but check out could be better I stay at this hotel once a year for business and I really like the hotel. The rooms are nice, the fitness center and pool are great and its very close to my office in Arlington. My check out experience for my most recent stay was not the best, however. Generally I don't check out at the front desk if I am provided a copy of my bill my last night in the hotel. This did not happen and I need a receipt to file my travel expenses upon return to my office, so I had to go to the front desk to check out. I waited for 25 minutes because only one person was working the front counter. Luckily I didn't have to catch a flight, but I was late for a meeting. Because the reservations were made by our travel agent, I couldn't leave and hope that the invoice would be emailed to me. Ensuring that statements are distributed the night before departure would be helpful! July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for ball game trip The rooms are very comfortable and pool is great! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with checkout While my stay was otherwise ok, the checkout process was very bad. I checked out at 11:15 am when it was not busy, and there was only one person there to help. The lady before me had trouble in getting checked out and I had the same problem. He seemed very slow with the procedures and in both cases said he had to go upstairs and talk to someone in management about some problem. It was very strange. One of the worst checkouts ever! October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, comfortable room The bellman was wonderful and made us feel welcome - left us with a great first impression (we arrived 5/16/12 around 4:30 PM - I wish I could remember his name). The luxury of morning coffee and a bite to eat, and winding down at the end of the day with a glass of wine in Club 1801 was a special treat made even better by Carla, who served us in the evening. Had a delicious hamburger in the bar, but otherwise, no "warm fuzzies". May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenenient location the location for attending sporting events nearby is excellent; however, the promised shuttle service from and to the airport never materialized - the hotel phone number went unanwered for 20 minutes while we called for a shuttle from the airport, so we had to take a taxi; when we wanted to return to the airport, we were told the shuttle was full and we'd have to take another taxi - needless expense, which was very diasappointing September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a major overhaul First - staff service and food were excellent. Not so much the hotel itself. The carpet and chairs in my room all had large stains. The air conditioning unit over the shower was leaking when I checked in - thankfully that stopped soon. The faucet for the shower was ready to fall off. Took a long time to get hot water and the pillows on the bed (4 of them) had absolutely no firmness to them - it was very hard for me to sleep. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff issues Staff was unfriendly and not very helpful. When I went to the restaurant they acted as though I was bothering them from their other duties. They didn't seem to be concerned when we had other needs like the internet kept floating in and out. I love Starwood and have never had service like this in any of the hotels I have stayed in... I am still a starwood fan but when in Arlington will stay at a different location February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Clean The hotel was clean and the people were very pleasant as always. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest Services Need Improving Although the bed was very comfortable, the overall service was not. After 11PM on a Friday and even through Saturday mid day, housekeeping nor the front desk was available for service. We requested towels at 1030p on Friday and didnt receive them until Saturday 830AM after another 5th request. The front desk stopped answering calls after 11P on a Friday and the '0' went the hotel's recorded voicemails multiple times. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Sold out weekend and hotel was very understaffed. Calls to front desk took 4-5 minutes to answer, front desk always had line. Ceiling in bathroom was rusty and peeling and badly needed painting. When we asked if we needed reservations for airport shuttle we were told no, only to find out we did and shuttle was fully booked. Hotel is convenient to Cowboy Stadium and shuttle service to nearby resturants was very good. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returning guest I've stayed at this location two years ago and the accommodations were great. However this stay was quite different. I was asked to upgrade my room to club level and was told that horsdevors were served and a continental breakfast accompanied a $30 addition fee per night. Sounds great but the horsdevors consisted of meatballs, cheese and crackers and no drinks. The room had a large amount of mold in the vents. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Critical failure Upon arriving for check-in at 3:30 pm on (I was told that 3 pm was the allowed time), I was informed that our room wasn't ready. There were about 2 dozen people on the wait list ahead of us and they would call my cell phone when the room became available. Since we were due to go to a concert in an hour and planned to get ready in the room, this left us with the only option of dressing and preparing (wife's make-up) in the lobby bathrooms. My good-natured wife soldiered through a packed bathroom to get ready, but heard a very large number of very irate women voicing their collective displeasure at this shared discomfort. I finally got the phone call that the room was ready a full two hours later while at the concert. How does a hotel of this size not staff the housekeeping adequately for what was surely an expected full house? The place was packed and I doubt it was a surprise. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Ths hotel is by far the BEST that I have ever had the pleasue of staying at. My family and I went to Hurricane Harbor for a little get away. We stayed here and LOVED everything about it. The staff were awesome, the shuttle was awesome, the room was awesome. We have tickets to the Cowboys vs Giants game in Oct and we have already booked our room for the Sheraton, You cannot go wrong by staying at this hotel. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accomadations on Short Notice A venue canceled 2 days before an event I was planning. The entire host committee was coming in from out of town and staying at the Sheraton in Arlington. On short notice we were able to book a meeting room, they made a stage for us, served food, let us borrow décor from around the hotel and ended up having a great event. The staff did a superb job on such a short notice! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton As always the Arlington Sheraton provided a home away from home experience with excellent service, great room accommodations, friendly staff and overall a very pleasant experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed the stay at this nice Starwood property. Excellent location with many things to do in the surrounding area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, this was a pleasurable experience! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arlington Hotel Review The Staff is and was top of their game including a lady who works 4 jobs in the restaurant she was such a pleasure. Things you could change you get locked in the fitness room due to a faulty sensor. The housekeeper rapped on the door extremely loudly at 8 am on a holiday day. It would have not been bad if she had not done it for 2 minutes and continuously once I shouted that we were still sleeping. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff members were wonderful and extra friendly! I had a good experience and it would have been great; however, i was a bit dissappointed that i had to walk through the smell of someone smoking in the rooms on more than 3 occurrences from Fri - Sun on the 14th floor. I felt like something should have been done to check each room from 1401-1408 because the smell certainly came rom this area. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel is wonderful! It is nice, clean and the beds are awesome! The location is wonderful for families as well as business stays. It is located very close to nice restaurants and family activities. The pool area is very, very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all This is by far our favorite hotel in the Arlington/DFW area! The rooms are clean & comfortable, amenities are outstanding. The multiple choices for dining, gorgeous pool area & extremely courteous staff are among the top reasons this is our favorite hotel. We love to attend Texas Rangers games several times each year & the Sheraton in Arlington is located the closest to the ball park. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst six days ever This is the worst experience in a motel I have ever had. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dance weekend Staff was accomodating to our needs. Bathroom too small, bedding was great. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the grounds Loved the grounds, the pool, and even though the Hotel is an older establishment, it was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite. Locale and kids pool are great July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to Stadium we had a great stay at Sheraton Arlington. Marwan from the front desk went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Easy access to both stadiums... pool area clean and great for drinks. thanks for the great birthday weekend June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is accommodating - great location We arrived on Friday and requested an early check-in and your supervisor, Marwan Alaref was very accommodating. He was professional and made our stay easy. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very very Disappointed Housekeeping did not clean our room. We ran out of toilet paper no backup in room and no tissues. Had to call four times for towel replacement s and three times for housekeeping to clean the room and still no service was provided. I have been a longtime Starwood member deserve better serve. I'm very very disappointed and sad Sheraton is heading in the wrong direction. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities lack attention to detail You have the advantage and simultaneous disadvantage of being in a high traffic point. The worst rating a hotel can earn is "average". It comes from employee attention and thus, the lack of training. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to fight for your benefits We love this hotel bc of its pool, great for our 3yo. However, every time we check in, we have to argue for a room upgrade & late check out. I realize that these benefits are not given....we usually check in on non ranger days to ensure these benefits but doesn't seem to matter. Disappointed that we love this place so much, come so often & get treated so horribly. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Pros: Convenient location. Above average decor. Friendly service. Fast elevator. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Didn't make it to the pool, but it looks gorgeous! Cons: Had a musty smell. Had to search for the TV remote which had fallen between the chair & ottoman. If you're short, use caution getting out of the shower/tub. If you're tall, your chest will be very clean. September 15, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>