阿灵顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 阿灵顿
  • 会展中心大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 76011
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property Meeds Help This property seems overwhelmed. They need more staff and more facilities. Fifteen chairs around the pool. One person working the market at breakfast. Ordered a frozen drink at the pool and it had chunks of ice in it as big as grapes. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Spend 3 nigths in this hotel, the experience at this hotel was excelent, I-Love-It Thanks... Sheraton July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay rooms are very clean. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the food in restaurant is very good. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arlington Hotel Review The Staff is and was top of their game including a lady who works 4 jobs in the restaurant she was such a pleasure. Things you could change you get locked in the fitness room due to a faulty sensor. The housekeeper rapped on the door extremely loudly at 8 am on a holiday day. It would have not been bad if she had not done it for 2 minutes and continuously once I shouted that we were still sleeping. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just cant ever get it 100% This hotel can just never get it 100% right. Its little things like a leaky tub and a nametag left on the floor, or opened lotions.. etc... Just doesn't pay attention to the details. And always loud people in the halls or rooms next to me, July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Except Mattresses While all of the amenities were present and just fine, the mattresses were somewhat lumpy and seemed worn. Time to replace those. Beyond that, everything was acceptable. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Aged property. Needs an overhaul. Horrific maid service. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff member helped me out Before I could go to my big event, I had to get dressed. That's not unusual, but I couldn't manage it. There were buttons all the way up the back, some of which I couldn't reach. A very kind staff member working in a room on my hall took time out to help me. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff members were wonderful and extra friendly! I had a good experience and it would have been great; however, i was a bit dissappointed that i had to walk through the smell of someone smoking in the rooms on more than 3 occurrences from Fri - Sun on the 14th floor. I felt like something should have been done to check each room from 1401-1408 because the smell certainly came rom this area. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accomadations on Short Notice A venue canceled 2 days before an event I was planning. The entire host committee was coming in from out of town and staying at the Sheraton in Arlington. On short notice we were able to book a meeting room, they made a stage for us, served food, let us borrow décor from around the hotel and ended up having a great event. The staff did a superb job on such a short notice! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Great Night's Sleep Room was clean and comfortable; great a/c; quiet nights and quick check-in and check-out. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all This is by far our favorite hotel in the Arlington/DFW area! The rooms are clean & comfortable, amenities are outstanding. The multiple choices for dining, gorgeous pool area & extremely courteous staff are among the top reasons this is our favorite hotel. We love to attend Texas Rangers games several times each year & the Sheraton in Arlington is located the closest to the ball park. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very very Disappointed Housekeeping did not clean our room. We ran out of toilet paper no backup in room and no tissues. Had to call four times for towel replacement s and three times for housekeeping to clean the room and still no service was provided. I have been a longtime Starwood member deserve better serve. I'm very very disappointed and sad Sheraton is heading in the wrong direction. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to fight for your benefits We love this hotel bc of its pool, great for our 3yo. However, every time we check in, we have to argue for a room upgrade & late check out. I realize that these benefits are not given....we usually check in on non ranger days to ensure these benefits but doesn't seem to matter. Disappointed that we love this place so much, come so often & get treated so horribly. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Pros: Convenient location. Above average decor. Friendly service. Fast elevator. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Didn't make it to the pool, but it looks gorgeous! Cons: Had a musty smell. Had to search for the TV remote which had fallen between the chair & ottoman. If you're short, use caution getting out of the shower/tub. If you're tall, your chest will be very clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was upgraded to a club level room by friendly staff July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club room Carla and Bethany were exceptional and made us feel very welcome and were very clean and germ free oriented July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful facility, would like to have a safe in the room, otherwise a wonderful experience! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel is wonderful! It is nice, clean and the beds are awesome! The location is wonderful for families as well as business stays. It is located very close to nice restaurants and family activities. The pool area is very, very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price too high We stayed here because it had all the best reviews of any other hotel in the area. I was dissapointed simply because I am a smoker and ther are no balcony's. Then on top of that I am a coffee drinker. There is no real coffee pot in a delux room even ! It is some kind of toy that you hold a paper cup under! Not happening! I called the front desk and they couldn't even bring me a coffee pot with a pot. They said I could call room service in the morning and they would bring coffee! Not happening, I am not paying extra for that. You would think at $220.00 a night and no smokeing I could at least get an $8.00 coffee pot!!!! Now it is a beautiful place to look at, very well maintained. But if you are a smoker/coffee Drinker I would suggest staying somewhere else or bringing a coffee pot. Also the breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced! The scrammbled eggs were too wet. The grits were too runny. The bacon was so hard I couldn't even bite through it! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for ball game trip The rooms are very comfortable and pool is great! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed the stay at this nice Starwood property. Excellent location with many things to do in the surrounding area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, this was a pleasurable experience! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC needs attention Although it was down to 46 degrees overnight, the AC would not shut off. I turned it to off and it continuted to blow. I increased the thermostat to 80 and there was still no change. I would have called for assistance, but it was 11pm when we got to the room and discovered the problem. I slept cold and have had a sore throat ever since. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable property Stayed here several times while on business as well as pleasure. Stays are consistently good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Jesus the bartender was superb. VERY convenient location next to ballpark, Cowboys Stadium, and Six Flags. Depending upon timing, can be busy with family vacationers or sports fans ( not a complaint, just FYI). June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Modern, Outstanding Staff Our room was not ready upon arrival, but Betty & Mark went out of their way to get that sorted and get us into the room we wanted. If you can, book the concierge rooms - a bit small, but worth the view & extra amenities. The beds truly are heavenly. The buffet breakfast in the morning is WONDERFUL & the the wait staff was outstanding. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton As always the Arlington Sheraton provided a home away from home experience with excellent service, great room accommodations, friendly staff and overall a very pleasant experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Clean The hotel was clean and the people were very pleasant as always. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to Stadium we had a great stay at Sheraton Arlington. Marwan from the front desk went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Easy access to both stadiums... pool area clean and great for drinks. thanks for the great birthday weekend June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHECK IN TIME NOT ACCURATE I CALLED PRIOR TO DRIVING OVER AND THEY TOLD ME THE 2 ROOMS I HAD WERE READY. WHEN I ARRIVED ONLY 1 ROOM WAS READY. THEY ASSURED ME THAT THE ROOM WOULD BE READY AT 3PM WHICH IS CHECK IN TIME. I CALLED 2 TIMES MORE AND THE ROOM WAS EVENTUALLY READY AT 4PM. WE WANTED TO GET THERE EARLY TO CHANGE FOR THE CONCERT AND EAT THERE. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel had one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff were unfailingly cordial and helpful. The restaurant and snack market offered good selections, well prepared and promptly served. I was very pleased with my entire experience at the Sheraton Arlington. October 31, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>