空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by bar area My wife and I stopped for a night cap at the bar one evening. I had Wild Turkey on the rocks and My wife had a glass of pinot grigio. I knew but my wife was treating......when she saw the total she thought we ordered 2 of each. Yeah, $13.00 for two fingers of bourbon makes me say "never again" and she was quite aggravated to pay $10.00 for a glass of wine. No wonder the bar was empty. Never again. NEVER. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort When I arrived to my room , my refrigerator did not work, the air conditioning or the remote control. The remote control battery was replaced. An attempt to fix the air conditioning was made; however, the room was never cool at night causing me to sweat at night. The refrigerator was never repaired which meant I was unable to take advantage of my week long stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The room was fine, bed comfortable. Very disappointed in the pool and pool area. Fitness center great . Asked questions/directions from cons. desk and was given total misinformation. Meeting rooms were freezing. Fire alarm went off and they were unable to disable the blinking strobe light through the whole meeting. No announcement or explanation regarding fire alarm. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some more attention to details the sink water faucet was very very loose. Luckily it did not leak but it was not secure to the sink. No to minimal coffee condiments e.g. sugar (one), creamers (none), stirers (none) etc. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated the fast repair service When we called to report the wet carpet the men were right there. Also our vanity light (2) went out and they were replaced quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plexus Freedom Our convention had almost 10k in the City of Dallas and the Sheraton provided excellent service for a big portion of us. Thanks for outstanding accommodations. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Ice machine on the 12th floor, North tower was broken No maid service on Saturday night. We left the room at 11:30 am on Saturday, taking down our Do Not Disturb sign June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by BAD Experience The appearance of the hotel is in keeping with the SPG image. Valet forced us to self park even though valet parking was included in the room rate. The rooms are average with great beds however the noise from the elevator motor room and continual running of the freight train elevators did not allow for much enjoyment or sleep. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas unattended to Rooms not vaccuumed cleaned , housekeeper not doing proper inspection June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some lacking amenities Some amenities such as Microwave and refrigerator were obviously not available in the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, needs some attention This was a great location for a BIG convention. Staff were very pleasant & helpful! Rooms are comfortable and nicely equipped. One exception here would be the telephones are confusing to use (perhaps too high tech) & multiple calls were cut off mysteriously. The reservation system involved my having 4 separate reservations to book the 8 night stay...this resulted in several frustrating outcomes even though I was in the same room the entire time and they assured me they were all "linked" together. 1-housekeeping didn't come to the room 4 different days & I had to call for towels, trash, etc. 2-My bills posted separately and I didn't have one total on checkout. While my room did not flood, my travel companions did and had to be moved so we weren't together. My boss had no water in his room the first two days while the system was repaired and several other friends had peeling wall paper with mold, sagging ceilings, and I overheard many similar comments throughout the convention. I would say attention to maintenance & housekeeping should be monitored more closely. Several toilet seats in public area restrooms were loose, door locks were difficult & a few coat hooks were missing...just in the dozen or so stalls that I used!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Enjoyed the stay. The fire alarm was the only problem. I have sore legs as we tromped down the 22 flight of stairs. Needed to make clearer that it was only a test. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fitness Center This hotel has more equipment than my local YMCA...treadmills, elipticals, weight machines... May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go Elsewhere A musky room, loud train outside every 10 minutes, fee for wifi and parking, room A/C inoperable, and to top it all off, a HUGE Texas-size cockroach running in the bathroom on my last night. I couldn't check out of the "roach hotel" fast enough. Spend your hard-earned money elsewhere. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet The hotel accommodated the convention with additional buffet time May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient On check out I was sent from the SPG line to the long regular line. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location...needs improvement I've stayed here twice for work.. this hotel always seems very busy (lots of large groups), has a GREAT gym, overall the rooms need to be updated and couldn't tell if my room had been cleaned. I wish there were better food selections at the restaurant as well. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow !!! My daughter had surgery that required we stay near the hospital. And Sheraton took us in last minute and treated us like royalty. It all started at the front desk, they got us in and smiled a lot while doing it. Kenny and Angel down in the valet are the kinda guys that make a hard job look easy and have hearts to match. the only bobble was with the concierge desk. I think they get overwhelmed with requests and their demeanor shows it. Little bit short and often forgot requests that were made, but other than that, it was a spotless stay ! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a Great location The hotel was in a great location and also had a great gym to work out in. I highly recommend it. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service No towels in room upon arrival. It took me two phone calls to have towels delivered. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by buzzing sound from AC there was a constant buzzing sound - probably from the AC, which was annoying and distrubed sleep. Also, the shower power needs improvement May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad First Impression I just joined SPG, and this is my first stay at a Starwood hotel. I won't be returning. I arrived on a Sunday evening, and was surprised to find the room had no toilet paper. Monday morning, I found that the coffee maker hadn't been cleaned from the previous guest. Monday evening, the room hadn't yet been cleaned, so I called Guest Services. They said someone would be sent to clean the room. I went to dinner, and came back at 10:15 PM, and the room still hadn't been cleaned. I called again, and finally someone showed up at 10:30 PM to clean the room. While the lobby is beautiful, the room is just OK. But the service is unacceptable. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by checkout everything was great until I finished my meeting at 1 PM. My meeting went an hour over and my wife went to the front desk and asked for a later check out and she was told no she had to clear out of the room. when I got back to my room she and all of our luggage was sitting out in the hallway. it took them 45 minutes to get someone up to our room to move our luggage down to the lobby. not very good business practice. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review22 Excellent responsiveness of front desk. I enjoyed the benefit of WiFi. When hotel cards wouldn't work, front desk offered me a complimentary drink to make up for my trouble. Food at "Draft" was excellent. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was great. Perfect location to everything. Able to walk to a lot. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy stay We were at the Sheraton for a full week and had a great time. Room was very comfortable, especially the bed. convenient location to local restaurants. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience The room was cleaned and spacious. However, when we came back around 11 pm., we found a pool of water right under the AC unit intake. The AC was making a loud noise and it sounded as if it was raining inside the room. We thought that maybe someone left a faucet open on the upstairs room. Called front desk, someone was at our room in less than 10 minutes, he offered us to move to another room, but it was too late to do that, the AC was working just making noise and dripping water. This has happened before there are water marks on the ceiling all over. The AC continued to make noise throughout the night and dripping water as well. Minestrone soup was terrible. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SAEM There for a conference. Disappointed in stay. Room not cleaned until after 5pm on two days and not at all on another. The hotel business center charged $30 to receive a package and another $30 to ship despite an already paid for shipping account. Left a bad taste in my mouth. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Ample conference space and good location within Dallas May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staffer I was in touch with was terrific - helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable. I particularly commend the front desk staff and the bell staff. May 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T09:09:54.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 45 next>>