Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton I was both surprised and pleased with the helpfulness of the staff and the pleasant manner in which I was greeted each day. The service went beyond my expectations. the rooms were spacious, comfortable, and attractive. I will certainly plan to stay at the Sheraton again when I'm in the area. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a Convention Hotel The staff was very accommodating and responsive. The lighting in the rooms was poor. The bathroom lights needs to be stronger. You could not see your clothes in the closet. The bathroom amenities were substandard.Towels were thinning. The breakfast buffet food should be replenished frequently and one should never see an empty tray in the buffet line. The bagels were so hard and stale that they would break when you tried to pull them apart for toasting. The toaster should be replaced as it burns the top of the bagels most of the time. Provide ear plugs as the jet take off noise is transmitted through the structure. Gym facilities were excellent for a hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Enjoyable The room was comfortable. The Club provided all the amenities we wanted. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising I normally shy away from reviews, but, and this is a big but, my experience at the LAX Sheridan was much better than I expected. Great staff, clean room, and a incredible dish of penne pasta with sausage. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet expectations The web site for the hotel was not easy to navigate, was vague in the amenities offered, no complimentary breakfast, furniture in the room looks good but very uncomfortable to sit in. The internet was was difficult, a lot of proxy errors when trying to use it for work. $3 for a bottle of water, come on, most places that is complimentary. Bed was not very comfortable, bathroom was dirty, I realize you are in business to make money, but when I can go elsewhere in the same area get better service, clean room, amenities are better, such as evening reception, morning breakfast, both complimentary, chairs that are both inviting and comfortable to use I will go elsewhere in the future. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second good experience. This was my second stay in this hotel. Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. I had a problem with internet conection in the room, that was solved swiftly. I was in a Club Room, and may be only one robe and few bathroom amenities are not enough for this kind of room. The lounge in the Club Floor was comfortable. And the best of all was an Italian restaurant (I do not remember the name), inside the hotel, that could easily compete with good restaurants placed in Italy in food, wines and price. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Paradise This hotel is as close as you can get to the airport without having to go through TSA but yet, rooms are quiet. Staff definitely improved since last stay. Check in was swift and pleasant with agent very very cordial. I wished I had the gentlemen's name but he was a superstar. Rooms very clean with ample room for extended stays. Pool area very nice but hot tub out of commission due to unsupervised children exploring. The restaurant ok but note the food is good but just pricey. Parking consistent with other LA area hotels. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, attractive airport hotel One of the hotels closest to the airport. Well maintained, attractive public areas and rooms. Breakfast buffet is a little disappointing (good fresh berries but some fruit is canned; baking is mediocre). Good fitness center. Nice outside area with pool. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, quiet and very convenient This hotel is well located to the beaches and good shopping areas of LA. It is very comfortable, the beds are great and best of all the hotel is quiet. There is some airport noise bur not enough to be a problem and the internal noise is minimal, no flushing toilets or running pipes. The bathrooms are a bit tired and small and the rooms could do with refrigerators and in room safes. Voucher parking located behind the hotel is convenient. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it has always met our expectations. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and quiet Nice hotel. Very, decent gym and hot tub great food. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, food, wine & facilities Excellent room price, location and value. The surprise was the quality of the food and selection of wine. Pricing, selection and quality of the food and wine was unexpected for a LA facility. Front desk staff was also great. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room I really liked staying here....except for the airport noise. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service We arranged for my stay to be paid by a company credit card in advance of my stay. This took 6 phone calls and multiple emails and despite being assured on the phone that everything was set, when I arrived the front desk had no idea about the arrangements. Another call from my company cleared this up. We regularly work with hotels, including other Sheratons, that accomplish this in one step. This particular location has never gotten this right and takes away valuable staff time from my company. Additionally when I went to my room there was a maintenance worker in the room fixing the tub. I easily got another room, but it seems that this is something the front desk should have known about before assigning the room in the first place. The actual hotel itself is very nice and comfortable. Your internal procedures, however, need improvement. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Hotel For Me At LAX Front desk staff and bar staff were awesome! My status earned me an upgrade, which was phenomenal. Fantastic stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carpet Carpet needs to be replaces in the room. Had no hot water in the morning but the front desk was very polite and gave us points for the incovience. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, not so great day. I would like to personally thank Mustafah Oberoi, for his compassion and generosity after my wife was bitten by a dog in Marina Del Ray. We were staying at the Hotel and decided to go to the Marina. While we were there, a dog attacked my wife and we had to go to the emergency room. When we got back to the hotel, we told the front desk that we had to cut our stay short because of my wife's injury. Mustafah, of guest realations, found out and literally chased us down as we were going to our room. He apologized for our situation and offered us a complimentary desert or beverage at the Hotel restaurant, also received a 30 dollar discount on the room. We just want the thank Mustafah and the whole staff at the Hotel for all there concern. The Hotel was excellent and clean rooms with a excellent restaurant experience, with Hime our waiter. Thanks again Mustafah for an excellent job. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay this ws my second stay at this hotel and it was just as pleasant as the first. I enjoyed the proximity to the airport and also to the freeways. the food was good but not worth the price. room service for 3 people was 150. dinner at Philipe for 3 people was 75. that would be my only complaint. My son did enjoy the pool. The parking is a little strange but it was reasonably priced. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful upgrade This is the very first time to be upgraded to the top floor @ this hotel. It was wonderful. There was a wonderful club house. I enjoyed the breakfast & appetizer. Staffs were really friendly & kind. I love Sheraton. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enought I didn't like the service in the reception April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by la trip hotel proximity to airport good, quiet and nice should include discounted parking. Good staff April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You It was a great place to stay: outstanding, friendly and accomodating employees, clean room, we slept well, we dined at Paparazzi and it was excellent! Overall experience was something to look forward to on our next visit to LA April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4-15-14 Great place to stay. Close to Airport, April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One outstanding employee!! I need to recognize the Assistant Front Office Manager, Mustafa O. for outstanding service. When I arrived for check in, I discovered I did not have the reservation I thought I had...due to a mistake on my part. Mustafa not only got me a room, he also fixed my SPG account. I really appreciate him doing this. He is an employee that the Sheraton Gateway can really be proud of and very lucky to have! Thanks again Mustafa! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and car rentals was prefect. Excellent facility, great staff and food. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not upgrade platinums 2 Do not believe hotels explanation for not upgrading on 6 trips and 25 days on business. This is not my first rodeo , I fly 175k miles a year and stay 200 plus nights a year for the last 10 years. I know the program rules better than the people checking me in. On each instance I checked when I got to my room and went to spg.com and booked my exact itinerary and a standard suite was available. Terms and conditions for platinum states best available room excluding specialty suites. Management does not want other travelers know that they break spg's own rules and put aside suites and give them out at there discretion and not in accordance to spg rules. I am done with spg and will take my 200+ nights to hotel chains that follow the rules April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay I had originally reserved a single king room. A friend was joining me for the trip so I called a few days ago and changed my reservation to 2 beds. when checking in the agent did not reconfirm room type so we got all the way to the 1st room assigned and realized they had checked us in a King. I had to return to the lobby at 9;00 pm after a 2.5 hour drive from Palm Springs to get another room. Also, I meant to notify engineering but the water nozzle in the shower did not work properly. When you slid the lever to the right to turn from tub to shower only 1/2 the water can from the shower head, the rest ran down the drain (room 1075). Also the shower did not drain very well. Other than those items, we had a nice stay and the staff was nice and friendly. Was there for the MPI event and liked April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par I have had many stays at this Sheraton over the past few years and generally the accommodations were better than I found on this trip. The room was on a low floor, at the far end of the hallway and there was very loud music playing outside from a hotel event that made getting to sleep difficult. I had a very early flight in the morning an did not want to waste any sleep time changing rooms. Also as we walked to the room there was a veritable obstacle course of room service food trays on the floor. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service We arrived at 11:00 am and were able to check in which was a HUGE plus! The front desk staff was professional and courteous. Alviro was excellent and solved my wifi problem with ease. He went over and above the call of duty to please us! I would definitely choose Sheraton again because of his customer service, as well as, the ease of check in and Valet parking! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place! Room and staff were excellent! April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff discusting The staff was not very great as I expected in sheraton. I understand many traveler travel but there is room to improve. I has to come done to front desk 2 times to fix my room card to work. It did not work. The shore was frosty! April 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:07:12.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_862, tr_862
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 next>>