シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約およびチェックインは、有効な政府発行の写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 773 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view This property has a great view of the city and the river. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful! The hotel room/bed was very comfortable. Close to all attractions/restaurants in French Quarter. The staff was very helpful and friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gr8 location Everything is wonderful except for the petite pool. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay all around! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton New Orleans! In total we had 4 rooms booked for a group of 9 and all rooms were exceptional. Quick and friendly front desk representatives. We also appreciated the security staff checking guest room keys late at night to keep people from wandering up and causing trouble. (We all know how rowdy New Orleans can get!!) Great location and a starbucks in the lobby what else can you ask for!! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very spacious Some hotels feel very cramped especially in large cities where space is limited but that's not the case here - in the public areas or the rooms themselves. We stayed as part of a conference and pre-paid for our group and there was significant confusion with several members of our group that they had not pre-paid or that they were marked a no-show (we all came in on different days.) July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Quality of the food and selection is not worth the price. Paid the most I have ever paid for two banquet dinners to receive the worst meal. The pricing for bottled beers and pop was way over priced. Would not recommend this hotel for any food or beverage offerings. Recommend you find an independent food operator focused on improved quality, larger selection and greater value for guests. Great location with very poor food offerings and pricing structure. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much construction There was far too much construction going on to hold a conference at that time. Our meeting was on the 2nd floor the first day and there were no oeprating bathrooms. We had to go to another floor. It was hard to hear the speakers at times because of all the construction noise. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Company meeting Hotel was nice but the construction noise was very distracting during our meeting June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, great location, minor issues. While I loved the rooms, and location, there were some minor things we took issue with. The service was so-so at times. While the staff was friendly, they didn't seem to react or sufficiently answer my concerns on an issue, that my credit card was not only charged within hours of my check-in, but added almost $200 to the estimated amount. I was not notified that this might happen, and when I brought it up to the Front Desk, I didn't get much response, and when I kept asking, she pointed to the notice of 'debit' cards having a larger amount held. I told her it was a credit, not a debit card, and was told it was the same. How about telling me that when I check in?? Our bathtub needed help as it wouldn't drain, they responded quickly and it was fixed, and our phone wouldn't work...we couldn't use it...they fixed it quickly as well. The restaurant was good, the service was OK, but the staff had to go to the 2nd floor to get our food? So was slow. And..no bathrooms on the lobby level...had to take an escalator to the 2nd floor to access. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can it really be called a "hotel"? Beautiful lobby and nice lobby bar. >Housekeeping was an abomination. Did not pick up newspapers off floor by trash can, no fresh soap, no fresh shampoo, or conditioner, no fresh bottles of water. >the room was nice except no closet doors on the closet; who wants too view that while relaxing in the room? >elevators were extremely slow; and no it did not matter what time of day or night it was! In addition, sometimes the key pad announced the car to wait for and other times it did not (only could read it), and the car assignment needs to stay on the key pad a lot longer. The wait was so long at times, you forgot what car you were waiting for. >Starbucks coffee must be a cheap grade that is being provide in the rooms; not much flavor > Most SHOCKING of all, I called for a turndown service for that first evening, and the guy did not know what I meant ( honestly) and once I carefully explained it, he said in the most certain terms that Sheraton does not offer that service ! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was friendly but getting rooms cleaned was iffy Check in was lengthy because the computers went down just as we arrived but staff worked hard to keep us informed until service was restored. We requested a refrigerator for meds at reservation and again at check in. After calling the next morning we finally got it. For two of three days, our room was not made up until we called late in the afternoons. On other hand we found that all staff was friendly and anxious to help. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent amenities, located close to the French Quarter and the River Walk. Staff are friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Food Service For three different meals, one lunch and two dinners, there were long delays getting the food to the table. While the quality of the food was acceptable, there were extensive delays in preparing the food. One day the maid service removed the used bath towels but did not replace them. This was not noticed until I was in the shower and noticed only one bath towel for two people. As we were in a hurry, one of us had to go without a shower. After a phone call, additional towels were provided but this was an oversight that should not have happened. I was attending a large meeting and due to extensive renovations, meeting rooms were being reassigned at the very last minute (within hours of the meetings) which cause confusion. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever This is a very nice facility overall but the staff goes way above and beyond in friendliness, helpfulness, and knowledge. Any request was fulfilled quickly and cheerfully with the only question being 'what else can I do for you'. The club level rooms are way worth the upgrade in price with one of the best club lounges I've ever experienced. Beds are supremely comfortable - even the roll-away bed we needed. Definitely would stay here again. Only downside - too many sports channels on TV and not enough non-sports offerings. (Food Channel would be nice.) June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOt Arrived in the 21st Century I liked this hotel very much HOWEVER I was VERY surprised I did not have free internet access in my hotel room. I had to pay?! And not even once, the service only lasted 24 hours and had to be renewed! Outrageous! I would never stay in another Sheraton hotel again for business. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms were dusty The rooms were dusty and dirty, the food was not good, especially lunch for the conference I was attending. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good Our stay was find. The room were nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool was small. Be alert in the lobby a person came up to me and asked me for money. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed My STay I was in New Orleans at the Sheraton for a conference. My room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful - from the front desk staff when I checked in to the Tour staff and the bar/restaurant staff, everyone thanked me for coming to New Orleans and for staying at the Sheraton. The only issue I had was that the conference rooms were frigid - past uncomfortable - they adjusted it for the second day but the first day was brutal. The food was very good and the catering at the conference was very good as well. I would highly recommend this hotel - it is perfectly situated for a fun stay in New Orleans. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs Excellent people on the phone(specifically, Shannel) and the morning Front desk on June 25. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont' get room service Had room service for breakfast. Prices were outrageous. My spouse's eggs and toast were cold. Coffee was lukewarm I ordered yogurt and fruit .....got a small container of Yoplait strawberry yogurt. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good - Needs Improvements Overall the hotel is good. Room was clean and spacious. Towels are old with stains. Need to replace them. Toilets would not flush unless you kept holding the handle down. Air conditioner did not work well at night when sleeping. Kept shutting off, got hot and uncomfortable for sleeping. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 IFT This hotel is "tired" and in need of a physical and cultural makeover. The rooms beds are past their prime and the furnishings and decor are outdated (10th floor). The customer facing staff seems to be indifferent to hospitality and methodically goes through the check-in process. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, awesome view! The hotel was ideally located within walking distance of Bourbon Street, the WWII Museum, and Aquarium. We opted for thr Green Option (no maid service), and promptly got extra towels and shampoo when requested. The room took awhile to cool and the coffee service lacked cream and sugar which were quickly provided upon request. The second night we did not receive our $5 Green Option voucher. When I called, I was told to come to the front desk. But after some discussion, it was finally brought to my room. There was a small dog that stayed in the room across the hall that occasionally barked. I was surprised a hotel of this quality allowed pets. The rooftop pool was lacking a jacuzzi and the view was nonexistent. The mandatory valet parking was steeply priced at $42/night but the service was good. Overall the stay was pleasant. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features This hotel not only has great features but it also had and easy and pleasurable check in process. All the staff was very professional and friendly. The atmosphere was very elegant and warm. Most important is that the entire hotel was well maintained and very clean, inside and out. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I can. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Needed Cleaning I travel for work and am in and out of hotels all the time. When I went into the restroom to bathe, I noticed hairs on the toilet and in the shower that were not mine. There also seemed to be more scum than normal. My colleague mentioned there was a giant stain on one of the beds (bedding) in his room- he thought it could have been coffee. I'm not totally anal about some of these things, and I did chalk it up to "being in New Orleans," however, that being said, we were in New Orleans, so clean is comforting! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location But Mixed Experience When we arrived we were given a good room on a high view with a lovely view over the river. Unfortunately, when we arrived in our room, the bathroom was not clean. We called guest services and we were told this would be dealt with immediately. We left for a drink at the hotel bar and returned 90 minutes later to find that no one had been by yet. The bathroom was then cleaned within 30 minutes - after a second call to guest services.The first night we received 3 unrequested wake up calls between 2:30 and 3:30am - so not a good first night. Our only other real issue was a fuse blew in our bathroom while using the hair dryer but this was fixed within 15 minutes. Overall an attractive Sheraton in a convenient location - but needs to iron out the service/ quality control issues. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Nice This hotel was very nice however there were some elements that needed some improvement. The elevators were confusing and though i understand the goal I did not enjoy having to push the button before getting on the elevator. The room was very comfortable. We asked for water one night and got it no problem then when we asked again the next night we did not receive the water. I had gotten multiple keys but they kept being deactivated which was annoying. The hotel would have been better overall if it had wifi. I would also have liked a ihome alarm clock instead of the standard one. Overall my stay was good but could ahve been improved. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent stay My stay continues to be great with the exception of the horrible tv controllers. Every room I have had you have to press the buttons hard and it is slow to respond. There is no channel line up or easy way to navigate. This needs to get fixed. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience This hotel was very convenient to most area attractions. The staff was very friendly, providing information on what to do and see. The lobby area is big yet inviting providing plenty of seating to relax and enjoy a morning coffee or an evening drink. At night, I was pleased to see security checking for room keys before entering the elevators. All in all, we had a good experience with this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by On going Problems The first afternoon of my stay a leak somewhere in my room or hallway caused a lot of water to soak into the rug. My suitcase and some clothes were soaked, and I had to move to another room. It now looks as though they were aware of this problem ahead of time and still put me in the room. Then the high tech elevator system broke down, staying out of service for 40 hours. Although some service was available, getting up and down from your room required a lot of walking, and much patience.The one positive in this was the staff did handle this situation with grace. June 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:08:28.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_773, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 next>>