Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Australia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two children (17 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. A room with two beds must be booked. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by By The Seaside.. It's well worth the money to upgrade to an ocean view room so you can gaze upon the conditions in the hazy early sunrise before taking the very short stroll to the beach. Nothing like a morning swim in the 24 degree ocean before sitting at the sumptuous breakfast buffet to decide what themepark to take the kids to today..! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good night away he only problem we had was we were informed when we booked our suite it would be a suite that opened onto the ground not on the third floor , which would have been better with a small child June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with one downfall Having stayed at the Hotel for 20 years when on Gold Coast, once again, I was not disappointed. My only discomfort was at the pool area caused only by misbehaved children - running, yelling etc. Perhaps a "child free zone" would be agreeable to many guests. Many thanks for an enjoyable week. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing place to wind down When life gets to much The Sheraton managers to offer every thing a person needs to recharge the batteries. From swimming in the beautiful pool, cocktails at the pool bar, Delicious food for all meals, and a great restful bed . Every thing is under the one roof so there is no need to go any where once you have booked in. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury on the Gold Coast - fantastic rooms. spacious, modern, comfy bed & spa bath - dining was amazing. best breakfast & restauarnt for dinner & room service exceeded expectations. delicious! - spa experience was good but rushed. they could improve on that. - huge pool with bar located inside, great pool chairs and hotel located right on beach. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY Disappointing This is a 3-star property tops. It is definitely NOT a full service "Resort". Nothing for my 15yr old daughter to do. No on property convenience store. Cold, dark room w/broken lighting. Dirty pool with dated, damaged tile. Fitness Center from the 1990's. Would never stay there again. Should not even be in this group. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting & great food This hotel is in a fabulous location, close to beautiful beaches. The hotel itself is also one you would come back to for it's pool area alone! The food was excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and most comfortable bed and pillows This is first time we booked a room and were pleasantly surprised how good the hotel was and so close to everything within walking distance, certainly will be back again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming and spectacular first impression An efficient welcome! Our rooms read y A special feeling of space and calm in the beautiful reception area. Great for the kids Great for the adults The food service in the restaurant pool bar and especially in room dining was excellent Concierge service was 1st class!!!Thank You for a very special holiday experience October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location. The room was wonderful, very clean and comfortable. The staff were FANTASTIC. The foyer bar(do not remember the name) the staff here need so work, not really interested in us and we were drinking cocktails. Pool bar/restaurant staff were fab. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy going Nothing is a problem when you stay at this hotel. I have stayed there about 10 times now and have never had any dramas or complaints. The refurbishments look great. It was fully booked out on some of the nights that we were there, however you would never have known. The hotel, including the pool was never crowded. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort and welcoming stay Had a lovel stay at this resort for nine nights. Enjoyed every aspect of it. Polite welcoming staff and lovely resort fell to it right on the beach. Would benefit from bars trying open later, especially Oyster bar that was shut every time we tried to visit. Some entertainment would be good, singer or pianist etc. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabulous Loved my stay at the sheraton lovely service room was clean and comfortable buffet brekkie was amazing Only thing is I haven t had my car parked valet before and they offer to park your car but don't tell you about the cost to do so that and the renovations would be my only criticisim overall was a lovely stay July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel The new renovated rooms were a lovely surprise. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. The reception staff were very polite. The receptionist offered to book a restaurant for the evening which was lovely. The buffet breakfast was amazing (except for the leather like bacon). We would certainly stay there again October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing peace of heaven I would like to thank all the staff at The Sheraton Mirage on the Gold Coast. My 2 days stay and staff Christmas party was great. Your staff were so accommodating and nothing was too great an effort, the facilities were mind blowing and the food was delicious and beyond. Thank you. Cant wait to come back :) December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a relaxing stay Always happy to return to the Sheraton Mirage. Great location, large comfortable rooms, huge pool, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Re the Swan - it was just wonderful to sit up in our room and be able to watch the bird pottering around peacefully. (What does the Swan eat?) Loved the Swan's ramp. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Weekend Away We are glad we chose Mirage after not staying there for some time. We would like to congratulate Sheraton on the choice of the new beds. It was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we have ever slept in and the breakfast buffet would be up there as well. Staff were all happy and courteous. Thank you. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel surfers paradise world class+ We were booked in by David trainee badge he was outstanding we have been going to this hotel since it opened many years ago it has recently had a renovation and being world travelers we both commented what an outstanding hotel this is an outstanding location and beautiful grounds highly recommended October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Sheraton Mirage exceed my expectations. Great Property, Great Location July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our 2nd stay as Expected We all had a lovely time and as our son had loved our previous stay we thought we would surprise him and spend his birthday at the Sheraton Mirage. The staff bought out a birthday plate with his breakfast which was a lovely touch. We will be back in October for a couple of night and we can't wait. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It is a great place to stay. Lovely hotel and enjoy every minute of our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greta Hotel with a personal friendly atmosphere Enjoyed my stay immensely. Rooms quiet and roomy. Facilites were excellent although I felt that the service around the pool area could have been improved. Very slow to serve those sitting around the pool compared to those at the swim up area. Just a small complaint because otherwise fantastic. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay This is an absolutely divine Hotel. The view, surroundings, courteous & helpful Staff, the 'sleeping on a cloud' beds & pillows are to die for. The cleaniness of the room was excellent. Can't wait for our next visit. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few improvements required Great location and hotel but no information on resort facilities in the room. Couldn't get the heater to work, beach was closed because it was too dangerous to swim and had to ask to get the room cleaned. But geat facilities, best breakfast on the coast and beautiful rooms. Pool a highlight. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice hotel in a good location The hotel is clean and tidy with good appointments and the pool is a great temperature. Staff are friendly but totally unable to exercise any degree of flexibility for request such as late checkout. Overall it is a nice hotel in a good location but need to focus more on customer service. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Sheraton I've been to the lobby and public environment is good, but the rooms are not in the standard. I am not feel being treated as platinum member in terms of the service and room upgrade. There is a very poor in-room dining menu (only two pages pager), there is no shuttle bus to the suffers' paradise (you have to take a taxi), the service call was never able to reach anyone, no club lounge And there are two ridiculous things just happening... 1) I mentioned i need to pick the breakfast as my platinum member benefit, but when i go to have my breakfast, the staff just told me i am not in the list to have the free breakfast, and it's so embarrassing at that moment for me. 2) when i checked out, I took the offer to use 6,000 SPG points to rent a limousine to the airport, and there is no communication between the concierge & the driver, therefore, the driver charged me $82, and the driver's attitude is like...i am lying to him about the points redemption It's my first time to shorten my stay when I just arrived the hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely stay as usual As a platinum member it is wonderful to get a nice upgrade. The staff are always very helpful and the seafood buffet is always good. we also had a lovely lunch and dinner in the oyster bar (although I do miss Patrick). Will be back in november and looking forward to another great stay. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exemplary model for guest service Our 6 night stay began on a down note due to a malfunctioning TV and slight problems with wait time and seating for breakfast on the first morning. However, this was quickly rectified through the concern and effort of the Duty Manager, Andrew. An upgrade was given to a beautiful oceanfront suite and for the next five days we received outstanding service and attention from all levels of staff up to, and including, the General Manager. Nothing was ever too much trouble and the staff really cared. This is an amazing property with a beautiful beachfront location. The breakfast buffet is outstanding with a wide selection of choices. The room service was efficient and great food. Housekeeping was always on top of their job, including a very extensive turn-down service. At the end of our stay we were very relaxed (the point of this stay before a week of business) and really did not want to leave. It was really sad to say goodbye to our friends at the Sheraton Mirage. We hope to be back for 2 weeks next year. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get the ground floor room If you want to step right on the grass from your room, get the ground floor (on the out/parkside). It is like having your own large yard to step onto. The only thing that left me wondering was almost complete absense of trash cans in the corridors, tried to search a couple of times. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Break We extended our stasy due to the outstanding weatheron the old Coast and were fortunate to get a great deal. Loved everything about our stay. The only thing is the food on the Gold Coast needs some improving. Not up to our Melbourne standards April 27, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>