シェラトン・ミラージュリゾート&スパゴールドコースト

  • オーストラリア
  • 4217
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ゴールドコースト
  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay From the moment we booked, we received a courtesy call saying that all was well with our reservation but there was some construction but should be completed by 4pm and nothing on Sunday. Even though we had booked on Last Minute, we felt very special that they took the time to call and make us aware of what was happening. When we arrived on Sat, we were greeted by the friendly bell staff who assisted us with our luggage. Check in was seamless and easy. Our room was very roomy, comfortable, and great location. As I was celebrating my birthday, there was a birthday cake waiting for me in the room, which was a pleasant surprise and the front desk manager organised a bottle of sparkling sent to our room also. We felt very special and like rock stars. The in-room dining was beautiful, the staff were fantastic and everything exceeded our expectations. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly great room very comfortable. Didnt want to leave Will definitely return May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel could be the best Our Ocean View Suite had very, very poor lighting - we could hardly see anything after the sun set, and the lounge had almost no serious lights for reading or for just relaxing. One can always switch extra lights off, but it is impossible to create extra lighting. The suite was also poor in outlay because it had no second bathroom/toilet, nor a second area for use as a bar. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience Staff when we arrived were great, made us feel very welcomed May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience and great for special occasions What a memorable experience! We had a great weekend at the Sheraton gold coast. The check in experience was smooth and problem free and we even got a bottle of sparkling to celebrate our anniversary. The ocean view room had great views and the bed was very comfortable. Huge shower and bathroom. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks beautiful Stayed three nights in may clean comfortable luxurious bedding always a winner starwood May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Back to the Glory Days Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast was the best resort in Australia. So sad it drop in the 2000s. With new owners and a refurb they are definately on the way back to the glory days. The room rates are reasonable for the current standard and both should rise. The seafood buffet is not to $80 quality and must be improved to meet that mark. The beautiful grounds and pool bar are still big winners! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was truly great,loved it! We were upgraded to a room with a spa bath,a amazing view over the resort pools.The beach was just a few metres from us,laying around the pool relaxing,the restaurants had amazing food,can't wait to go back :) May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIRACULOUSLY BEAUTIFULLY SHERATON MIRAGE tHIS HOTEL TRANSCENDS ULTIMATE IN RELAXATION ON ENTRY INTO THE FOYER AAS YOU LOOK THROUGH STUNNING VIEWS TO THE WAVES \ROLLING IN ON THE BEACH IN FRONT ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST SHERATONS I HAVE STAYED IN MY SHERATON JOURNEY sTAFF ARE VERY GENUINE AND INTERESTED IN ENSURING THAT THE PATRONS ARE WELL PROVIDED FOR THANK YOU I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS HOTEL TO MANY MARGARITA May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton always delivers My stay at Sheraton Mirage on the Gold Coast confirms what I have always thought about Sheraton. Great locations, impeccable service, quality rooms, comfortable beds, decent bathrooms and delicious restaurants. Worth the money for the luxe feel you get. Will definitely be back again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL LOVED STAYING AT YOUR HOTEL THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE HOTEL IS IN A FABULOUS PLACE BEACH RIGHT AT FINGER TIPS HAS EVERTHNG ANYONE WOULD NEED FOR A RELAXING HOLIDAY LOVED THE SEAFOOD BUFFET AND ROOMS WERE VERY NICE . April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check In was terrible We were staying for a wedding at this hotel. the way they treated most of the guest check in was unsatisfactory. No early check in (even by a few hours), guests missed photos becasue they had to check in after ceremony. Sloppy considering the location and international standards that should be met. I have NEVER paid such a high price for breakfast, and it was on par with other hotels April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Poor Experience Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast, a poor experience. My recent stay @ Sheraton Mirage was more than disappointing, it was terrible. The events were as follows; - As website couldn't guarantee a King Bed, made reservation via phone. - Reservation was made with King Bed & had to correct operator that check in day was Saturday, not Friday. Operator acknowledge this & booked Saturday.... - Confirmation via email, list dates not days, so missed that reservations had put Friday. - Called Saturday 5pm to advise that still coming, but running late for checkin, no mention of error made by reservations - Arrive 7:45pm to be told that were expected the night before & would have to pay for an additional night - Manager was accommodating in discounting the night, but ultimately it was my issue for not checking the date from confirmation - Had requested room with King Bed (only real requirement ) with possibility of Ocean view - Room provided had 2x double beds overlooking the main street - Terrible night's sleep due to our bed & paid over $500 for this experience - What I remember from great hotels is being treated like a guest...shown to your room, bags taken by staff, expectations being exceeded. None of these were met with Sheraton Mirage & left feeling, tired, worn out & a sizeable bill for this. A poor experience. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star every time great hotel & staff in a world class location. I enjoyed it so much I booked again for next month and are bringing 10 of my work mates and their partners for a weekend brake. five star. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eco Friendly Saving?? We were quite happy to use the eco friendly option for room cleaning - however, there is not much point in offering it if you cannot claim it for short stays (2 days). Also the option to redeem the offer against food and beverage is just a way to increase your business. The ROOM cleaning relates to the ROOM and not food and beverages, so should come off the ROOM rate. Other hotels in your chain allow the benefit to come off previous days food and beverage charges on checkout. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thoroughly enjoyed our stay we had a wonderful 8 days at the Sheraton Mirage. staff were very friendly and helpful and facilities met and exceded our expectations. It definetly had the wow factor. One thing that would have improved our comfort factor is if there were screens on the doors, as the weather was perfect and we didn't want to close our room up with the airconditioner on. There were moths and mosquitoes that wanted to invade our space and insect screens would prevent this. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations Amazing location and the staff were tremendous! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel i stayed at sheraton Mirage for six nights and it was magnificent from the check in till the checkout. definitively i will stay at the hotel again. keep it up Sheraton GC April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay This was my third stay within the last six months and it was the best. We were allocated a resort room on the south side this time and the room seemed to be a little bigger and better than the rooms we stayed in previously on the north side. The ceiling above the bathroom basin didn't have the grill and fluorescent lighting and instead replaced with LED lights. The showerhead this time was also movable. A nice touch was the complimentary Easter chocolates and the gift in the minibar. The housekeeping was very good this time, but just a small note to housekeeping to check for toilet paper and hair on the floor from the previous guests as we found that they could detract from the excellent experience upon check in. One slight hiccup we experienced was at check-in. We arrived at 3pm, but was told the room was not yet available. Upon futher checking at my insistence, we were told the room status was not updated and was made available 5 mins later. Nonetheless, she was professional and friendly throughout. The same could be said for the other staff we encountered. Overall we had a very relaxing stay. Thank you for this wonderful Easter break. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous stay Was back again for my birthday which coincided with the end of a work conference. Am generally here every two months or more and just fantastic every time. I get to stay at a lot of hotels and this is by far one of my favourites. Beautiful location on the beach, very friendly and helpful staff and the newly refurbishment really makes it a great place to stay. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Check in was the slowest I've encountered for a long time with only one staff member working the front desk. Also involved a bizarrely long, unprompted and mildly insulting lecture about how a credit card hold works. I hadn't even mentioned anything about so not sure what prompted it. Room was circled on a map and was basically left to fend for myself. Platinum recognition is average - full buffet breakfast is offered, so above and beyond, but room upgrades given are not really in compliance with SPG policy. Room was fine - nice to see the huge opening windows have been retained. Waited an hour for a room service meal that wasn't just overpriced but truly terrible quality. Staff, except for check in, were all excellent. Hopefully now the rooms are renovated, work can begin on the outside lagoons etc which look quite sad. Tip: I used the valet parking and was happy with the service, but as my room was near an elevator to the car park, in hindsight, a bit of a waste of money. It would have been a lot quicker just to go down to the carpark as opposed to the front of the hotel. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Average Resort We stayed just one night. The resort looks really tired, the decretive pools are looking old, the paint has peeled of the bottom so it looks dirty. The rooms have just been updated, but not very good, cheap and nasty. The towels were cheap and very small, not sheraton quality, more like what you wood expect at a formula one hotel. There was no Platinum Starwood recognition at all. I would not stay there again. The breakfast was good, the only plus. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Subtley superb The resort was awe-inspiring upon first walking, the views of the beach and pool from the main foyer were fantastic. The room itself was clean, spacious and very accommodating. Food at the breakfast smorgasboard was fresh and tasted wonderful. Definitely stay here again! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few things lacking for 5 star The lack of 24 hr gym and the gym closing at 4pm on a Saturday was very disappointing, and no BBQ dinner option or pool bar after 6pm was poor for a 5 star top dollar resort. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by See-Saw Experience From my check-in and more, the staff (except for one female in the buffet restaurant Sunday morning and a male staffer in the Cocktail bar on Saturday afternoon) were the best at customer service I have experienced in a very long time! Hence the See-Saw reference. The room was lovely with a great aspect. The airconditioning system though is not an easy one to manage and our room was very warm until my husband worked it out. The buffet restaurant service, given many years of past patronage, left a lot to be desired this time around. The food was mostly good but has been better. The cocktails I ordered one afternoon (Fri) proved sensational (thank you, Tracy) but the same one ordered on Saturday afternoon (from a male "manager") was appalling - not even close to the brim for a $19 drink and not even close in flavour, and when I raised the issue politely, I may as well have been told to take a hike in his verbal response and facial expression. It was a shame these negative experiences dampened what was otherwise a pleasant stay away. Having a spa bath though in your room is a bonus. I was a bit disappointed that the house-keeping staff saw us leave for the morning but when I came back to room at 1pm, my room was not made up but one call to reception and the service then offered was wonderful. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel wonderful hotel. large ,clean and very modern rooms. enjoyable stay. highly recommend March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Hotel was a pleasant surprise after recent refurbish,check in staff and porter service up to usual good standard.Room was nicely done,gave an average as the much vaunted and promoted Bed change was missing !! My wife talked about it all the way to the hotel,saw exhibit in foyer then arrived in room to find ordinary old bedding.Terraces was good, had Breakfasts,a lunch and dinners ,Buffet and A la carte good selection.Apart from bed a pleasant stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner was below expectations We stayed for a special occasion and have stayed many times previously, however this time to say we were unhappy about the buffet dinner was an understatement. We could not fault the service however the food was at best, substandard. Having been before we know the standard but on this occasion it fell far below. We stayed for the convenience of not having to leave the resort, but after having to pay so much $ for two plates each (one of which was dessert) we will consider staying elsewhere next time unfortunately. Which is a shame because the Sheraton mirage is a beautiful resort. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should experience this Sheraton This hotel is brilliant in layout, facilities and service. Its what you expect when you stay with Sheraton to be made to feel welcome as if you are home. One of my favourite Sheratons I would recommend a stay any time. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star birthday stay sheraton mirage IT WAS MY WIFES BIRTHDAY AND STAFF GAVE HER A CAKE IN THE ROOM SHE WAS VERY HAPPY. HAD SEAFOOD BUFFET AND EXCELLENT ALL ROUND EXPERIENCE.WILL DO IT AGAIN SOON A BIG THANKS TO MGR.& ALL STAFF. March 14, 2013
  • 2015-05-30T07:58:22.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>