Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest in Heaven This was our first trip to Maui and staying at the Sheraton made it the most relaxing and enjoyable holiday we have had in a long time. The location, the rooms, the pool and beach allowed everyone in the family to be able to enjoy themselves how they wanted. We would love to return to Sheraton Maui next year for holidays. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room furniture The sofa and chairs in the room are very uncomfortable and old. Need to be changed. Some light switches are worn out and need replaced. Bathroom tissue low quality for this type of hotel. Facility needs some definite upgrading which we were told is planned. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Disgusted to find my bed was wet after a long day (12 hours) of travel. This event ruined our trip. We dreamed our trip back to Maui 30 years later would be much better. It took too long to rectify situation. In room phone was not functional. No hotel shuttle from airport cost us $100 just to get to hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location on the Beach We had a wonderful anniversary celebration at this very beautiful resort. Valet attendants were welcoming. The gentleman who checked us in went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay perfect. We felt that after having received correspondence ahead of time from a woman at the hotel that our anniversary would have been acknowledged. It was not. However, the same man that checked us in more than made up for the missed opportunity. Overall, we felt this particular property needed a bit more training in the guest relations department. The staff at the pool bars and indoors were friendly and attentive and so were the delicious food and beverage selections. The location for the beach was awesome. The Whaler's Village was a lovely, short walk for breakfast. The pool areas were delightful. We enjoyed floating around on the huge floats at the pool and the waterfall! The cliff diving show was cool. Fun stuff, great weather and a gorgeous property. We had a truly memorable time! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip I have to say that this was a trip long comming due to unforseen delays but when I arrived at the Sheraton it was worth every delay! Our experience was wonderful and as a meeting planner I'm very hard to please. Our gift to my son and fiancee for their honeymoon in 2015 is a stay at the Sheraton! April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wowee Beautiful resort, perfect location, the staff and the food were wonderful. Internet access was slow and problematic - needed tech support 3 times. The food was very pricey - eggs benedict and an omelet for room service cost $66.00. OUCH! Nice that it was walking distance from Whaler's Village. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location From check in to departure the staff was courteous and helpful. The location is perfect with beautiful views and a wonderful beach. The pool bar/restaurant was great. My only complaint would be the $5 Room Service charge to bring towels that should have been left by housekeeping to start with. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Sheraton Maui Resort was big and beautiful! The location was great right next to Black Rock where we could snorkel and the beach was nearly empty. Big grassy lawns, well kept lawns, clean and friendly staff. They let us do a late check out the day we were leaving which was very helpful! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic! The breakfast buffet was wonderful. The food at the restaurants and bars was delicious as well as variable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room has a fantastic view. All this made for a very relaxing vacation. Can't wait to return. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! We loved our wrap around ocean view balcony!! Very relaxing with the sliding doors open at night listening to the waves! Only thing I would of liked was better water pressure for my shower. But otherwise wonderful property with beautiful grounds and of course great beach. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very comfortable rooms. Excellent brunch reasonably-priced for the amount of food choices. Swimming pools and koi ponds were immaculate. Large lobby for meeting. Concierge was very helpful. Easy walking distance to nice shops and other restaurants. View is specatacular. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting and facility This was our first trip to Maui. We thought it would be nice, but it completely exceeded our expectations. The staff at the Sheraton was fantastic. Valet, Bellmen and F&B staff were really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great job Sheraton. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd time here-Last time here Bathroom had tiny ants crawling all over toiletries Requested late checkout 1 MONTH in advance, then told during stay that I couldn't even BUY a late checkout Housekeeping discarded a $230 dental guard Key card reader for entry to parking lot worked-sometimes March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a better location on Maui Location is everything and the Resort is in the best spot on Maui. Black Rock offers protection from the winds and great snorkelling. I had a small problem with the housekeeping staff but other than that it was the perfect trip. Would certainly go again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect relaxing holiday I cannot fault the hotel. The grounds are immaculately kept and the staff, in every instance were courteous, kind, attentive and knowledgeable. My wife and myself will certainly be revisiting the Sheraton on Maui next year. This time for a longer stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SM staff No Ka Oi the Sheraton Maui has the BEST staff! The banquet and stewarding guys are terrific, and the breakfast waitstaff are so friendly! The big smiles and warm greetings feel sincere and really brighten up your day. They truly make you feel like Ohana. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel on the beach Very nice hotel on the beach. Hotel was very clean, the staff was very nice, location was excellent. Black Rock right out front for snorkeling, close to Whaler's village, alot of nice walking paths around. Recommend to all to stay here. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I have booked many clients to stay at this property, and wanted to see it for myself. I had a wonderful experience. We love the grounds and facilities. Beautifully maintained. I will definitely recommend to my future Maui clients!! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not great This hotel is nice but not as nice as many of the other Sheraton Resorts we have stayed at. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was always very prompt. The hotel staff were all very nice and friendly with the exception of the pool staff that handed out towels. Every time I requested 4 towels for the 2 of us they made me feel like I was not a guest but somehow trying to sneak on the property even though I had towel cards and my room key! If they are that concerned then instead of making your actual guests feel bad come up with a better system. I found this very offensive and have never been treated so poorly. The pool area is small and the lounge chairs are just okay. Again for a "resort" it is just not up to par with others in their own brand. The staff at both pool bars were excellent and very pleasant. The grounds are nice and well maintained. The only other negative is they only give you 2 dresser drawers in your room. That to me is not sufficient for most people who are probably on a week vacation and especially those that might be sharing a room with kids. We had to cram our clothes in and not even any drawers on the night stands. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location After wasting several hundred $ on a boat and scuba tour, quickly realized that nothing is better than Black Rock. Should have saved that money for another dinner at Tappanyaki Dan's April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iconic resort on Ka'anapali beach We enjoyed our stay in building 6 on Black Rock. Although it was quite a walk from the main resort area to our room on the rock, we did have stunning views of breaching whales right from our balcony. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What Kaanapali Beach is all about. This is your location for the Maui experience. A friendly/knowlegable staff, best snorkeling on Kaanapali and a short walk to restaurants, shops, and local tours. Don't gamble, book it. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location We had a great three nights here for our vacation. You won't find a better location. The snorkeling is excellent at Black Rock, and Whalers Village is in walking distance. There are shuttles from the hotel to Lahaina town. Sure, many services have an extra cost, but that is the price of having an amazing property in an amazing location. People who get things for free often ruin them. It's sad, but true. I'm surprised to read reviews about the age of the rooms, facilities. This place might not be brand new, but it looks just fine.. News flash, people, hotels do get older, and Starwood would be foolish to demolish them and build something new just to suit your fancy (no offense). I found everything to be clean and beautiful. There was a little snafu when we checked in, but Evelyn was very good about eating it fixed. Very professional. Elise booked us for a timeshare tour for some free starpoints. She was nice as well. We declined, but I don't regret the tour. All in all, great experience. I feel like if I truly had a problem with anything that the staff would accommodate me (but I didn't!) January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation A wonderful resort. Glad Brendan talked us into staying there. Taryn and Sam at the Spa were very helpful. Everybody was so nice. Great marine life right out the window and at the beach. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is a perfect Hawaiian experince The staff, the room, the whole weekend was wonderful! We certainly felt welcomed, taken care of and special as an SPG member and Starwood owner.....congrats to all at the Maui Sheraton! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best resort on kaanapali beach We love this property. Location, beach, bars and grill, service, pool, restuarants, smooth check on and out, the grounds gorgeous...you name it The Sheraton, Maui provides and more! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was a relaxing getaway! The hotel facilities were great. The staff were very friendly and always willing to help. A great place to relax by the pool, and spoil yourself with a massage while you're there. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Venue Even though we were not there for whale season, the views are spectacular. The staff was incredible and the facility was amazing to be an older property. Would highly recommend. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere For the first time, or seasoned traveler to Maui, I highly recommend this great hotel. The Sheraton exceeded our expectations from the start. Great people and a great service!! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Had a great time on the property, and the pool & beach were very enjoyable, and relaxing. The room was the nicest of the trip between the islands. Staff was very attentive. May 27, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>