空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes care of it's members I was very pleased with the extra care given to the elite members there. Great to be recognized and makes my loyalty towards SPG worth it! Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort! We loved staying here - the resort is beautifully situated at Black Rock on Kaanapali Beach and the service, rooms, and amenities are first-class. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Love our stay at the Sheraton Maui. We had a full ocean view and had a wonderful time watching the snorkelers and turtles swimming around right below our lanai. The location is fabulous right in the heart of the Kaanapali area so we could walk the beach everyday. The hotel grounds were lovely. I regret I did not spend anytime around the pools since I spent my time on the beach. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Not only would I return again, I wish I was still there! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautifull Came here 12 yrs ago and loved it! Kids had a great time. This time I felt place needed renovation carpets were dirty and torn. Bathroom was outdated as well. Otherwise the location and hotel is good. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic view our stay was wonderful. staff was helpful. room was comfortable. view was fantastic! November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The concierge and the Starwood staff were excellent. They helped us a lot. Where it failed, in my opinion, was the front desk. Not very welcoming or friendly. Did not give us any information about the hotel's feature's etc. No bottle water for spg gold members. Overall, the hotel is ok for a few days. Easy walk to Whaler's Village. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest Hotel I Stay At I have to travel for work, and stay at over 50 properties per year...and the Sheraton Maui is the finest hotel I stay at...A wonderful, caring staff....extremely clean and up to date rooms and the most spectacular spot on Maui to snorkel, swim, or just chill out. My suggestion.... " Visit This Hotel"...you will be very glad you did ! November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement! We arrived and automatically had issues. The parking garage elevator wasn't working and the first floor was dedicated to valet parking so we had to lug our luggage down the stairs. We stayed for three nights and the elevator was never fixed so the same thing occurred when we checked out. The check in process was smooth and efficient but when we got into our room, the carpet was soaking wet. Not just damp, I mean it was wet like something had flooded. When I called the front desk I was transferred to the manager on duty and when I explained the carpet was soaking wet, she just said she wasn’t sure how that happened and she would send up a bellman with keys to a new room. There was no apology or concern. We had a room with double beds but one of the beds was right under the air conditioner vent. There’s no way to change the direction of the air flow so the air was directly on my head. I had to sleep in the same bed as my sister for the next two nights. In the morning we went to the gym and the directions there were so convoluted we got lost. We had to trek to the building, go to floor 8 like all the signage’s stated and then take a different set of stairs down to floor 7 and walk around to find the gym. When we were packing up to check out, we noticed one of the water bottles that you have to pay for was almost empty and we hadn’t touched it. The maid service must have missed it when they cleaned the room prior to us checking in. We also were unsatisfied with the dining options which were all overpriced and had to eat out for every meal. Overall a bad experience, would not recommend this hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We were treated great from check-in to check-out! The staff was friendly, helpful; always happy to help. Our room was always clean, fresh towels, etc. The views from all the lobby areas were beautiful - we sat somewhere different for every sunset! The location is to "die for" - the sunsets were incredible & snorkeling on the beach, in front of hotel was excellent! It felt like a home-away-from home....we were very sad to leave!! I highly recommend the Sheraton-Maui! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No screens on doors Screens on the doors are a necessity to keep out birds and bugs. When in Hawaii, people want to have fresh air. An air conditioned room can be any place in the world. Increase lighting in the bathroom an add mounted lighted makeup mirrors. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Great hotel and facilities. Staff was friendly and accommodating. My only concern with this hotel was the horrible internet service. I could have upgraded to a higher speed, however a resort of this calibre should have decent access. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a very bad experience at this hotel. We rented a car while we were in Maui, and parked in the hotel parking lot. The first full day we were there, someone broke our sideview mirror. We immediately reported it to the hotel, talked to an assistant manager, who called security. The security guard was very rude, basically said we park there at our own risk, and treated us like criminals. The next day we called the head manager, left a message for him to call us. Two assistant managers returned our call, and the head of security, but NEVER did we hear from the head manager. Sorry was all that we basically got. No signs or disclaimers are posted anywhere saying that you park at our own risk. Hotel was in a beautiful location, pool was beautiful, beach was beautiful, hotel was just okay, and rooms were just okay, needs to be upgraded. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by lack of customer service My stay at this resort did not meet expectations. The first issue i had with my stay was that there was no early check in, and when i arrived to check in, the line was extremely long and did not have enough staff to handle the line. i feel if people could check in a little early then the 3 pm check in time the wait wouldnt be as long and people would then be able to enjoy the resort sooner and not waste time waiting in line. also the front desk would not answer the phone in a timely fashion. i had to call many times to try to get a hold of someone to ask a simple question. because it was hard to get a hold of the front desk, i would have to leave my desk and walk over to try to get a simple question asked. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Excellent resort with nice clean rooms, excellent beach location, facilities. Short walk to shopping and dining. Miles of walking trails along the beach. Great staff. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts on Maui! Please ignore the few petty, negative reviews you read on websites concerning noisy pools, outdated rooms, and rude staff at this resort. I can assure you after my stay that those reviews are ALL NOT TRUE! Sheraton Maui provided exceptional service from check in to check out, provided tasteful yet subtle room décor that was far from dated, was one of the most peaceful and tranquil locations I've stayed at in Maui, and catered to my every need. Upon arrival, they even upgraded my ocean view room to ocean front free of charge, which gave me the best view I've ever had on the island. My only minor gripe was that food is definitely on the pricey side. But close proximity to the great (and much cheaper) local food spots in Lahaina and Front street more than made up for that. Black Rock is also a remarkable location to be situated upon. Generally, Sheraton Maui exceeded my expectations in every way. 5 Stars! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Maui Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Maui Sheraton. The room was beautiful and clean. The food was good and the location was excellent! We would stay there again. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Black Rock From speaking with David in Reservations through spg to the front desk employees...ivy and Penolope...and the housekeeper for our room...it was a lovely experience and we are looking forward to returning someday. thank you! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathless You can just sit back and relax or be as busy and active as you want! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel was amazing with staff that were always happy to help. The position was incredible and is a place we are already planning to come back to October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unprofessional front desk staff Unprofessional front desk staff October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton Maui! We have been loyal guests of the Sheraton Maui for the past 12 years and it is still a wonderful resort to visit. Over the years they have done away with the flower lei greating, and flowers with turn down service, but that aside I love the open feeling of the property and the staff is excellant. The grounds are perfectly maintained and it is a joy to stay there. It is my favorite place in all of the islands. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous property The walk from the lobby to my room, was three elevators away...but the privacy and view were worth it. The meandering pool with a deep end was wonderful...so many pools only have 3-4 feet depths . The snorkeling right off the beach in front of the hotel was the best from our whole trip. Grounds were interesting and impeccable. Waking up every morning to an array of song birds was lushish. Car rental on premises made that process so convenient and also affordable. well stocked gift shop as well October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset It needs more pools & we never had wifi in our room all 4 nights we were there. Also I'm a coffee drinker and was very upset I woke up to no coffee creamer and when I went looking at 530 am there was none to be found and when I called there was no answer. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and location One of the nicest vacation spots and facilities that we have ever encountered. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best Best Location Best Staff Best Breakfast Best View etc. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Decent hotel facility; although very little customer service and inattentive and unfriendly staff. Starwood Preferred Guest status got us nowhere; except a room very removed from everything. Long wait to check in and turned away to wait in long line by SPG customer service rep who stated they were too busy to service just SPG members. Pool Bar staff great; although Japanese restaurant needs much improvement to make the clients dining experience exceptional. Food ok. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied My husband and I are were on a little get-away. The room we had was nothing amazing, but it had all that we needed and was cleaned daily to our expectations. The pillows are very fluffy...which we weren't a big fan of, but that is my only complaint. We would go back with our own pillows :) October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel location was great. Staff overall was ok. But Pono at the pool went above and beyond to make us feel special and welcome. We had to switch rooms as we had one on the 6th floor in bldg 3 and the balcony could only fit one chair! We were on our honeymoon and both couldn't even sit on the balcony at $400/night. Not ok. We finally got a room change two days in. The second room was much better with a great view and balcony and was more what was expected. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time NOT the charm We've come here three times in past several years. The first two trips in 2010 and 2012 were great and the staff were well-trained, warm, and accommodating. On this most recent trip however (for our wedding), it was a mixed bag. We were greeted with kindness from Gabe and Makana of the front desk staff and enjoyed working with the Cliff Dive Bar staff and the event reservations manager. However, our interactions with the valet service left much to be desired. Upon asking if our car could be parked by the lobby because we would be returning shortly, Cory the valet said, "Look dude, we have a lot of cars here and my job is to get the cars parked." Not our problem and not the kind of rhetoric one expects from this lovely hotel on Maui. A restaurant doesn't do its dishes in the front of the house, and the valet at the Sheraton Maui needn't advertise how it goes about doing its job to the guest, it should go about it seamlessly and without complaint. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Beautiful Resort with a Great Location For anyone who enjoys having water activities easily accessible in a relaxing environment with beautiful surroundings, this is the place for you. My husband and I selected the Sheraton Maui for our most recent vacation in Mau after visiting the property several years ago while staying at a nearby resort. The resort is a short drive from Lahainia and is situated along the ocean walk. Whaler's Village is a 4-5 minute stroll for those looking to eat and shop at off property locations. The Sheraton's proximity to Black Rock is great for very good and easy access snorkeling. There is a great view from the pool and tiki bar of the resort's customary evening ritual of the Black Rock dive. The beach is clean, wide, not at all crowded and very close to the resort's pool areal. Sheraton's pool area is very large and appeals to adults as well as children. The tiki bar has a nice selection for light fare and beverages. The evening entertainment is just right for enhancing the relaxing atmosphere of the soft sounds of ocean waves and lush surroundings The staff in the beach kiosk, tiki bar/grill, front desk and those attending to the room were genuinely pleasant, helpful and enthusiastic in their job performance. The breakfast buffet was excellent! Each morning the array of fresh fruits and variety of hot and cold entrée selections were hard to resist. And, the assortment of hot selections changed from day to day! Nice touch. The breakfast staff was a standout with the exception of one server who seemed to disappear and was very reluctant to give us more than one pour of coffee. Mel Richard and Edward were excellent servers. They were happily engaged in their duties and we looked forward to seeing them in the morning. Our room was large, had a lovely view and was very clean. The staff was prompt in responding to our request to replace bulky top bedding with a light blanket. Unfortunately, The matrasses were the least comfortable of the four locations we stayed at during our visit to the islands. The air conditioning also did not do its job as far as keeping the room comfortable . Our room seemed stuffy during the evening hours. No matter how we adjusted the fan or the thermostat, the room got stuffier as the evening progressed which, in addition to the matrass quality, affected our sleep. We rated the SPG as average for two reasons. We did not take advantage of the 20% discount offered at the two selected restaurants. The resort fee seemed excessive per day since we used none of the services/items covered in that fee. We did like the parking garaging which was conveniently located and provided welcomed shade to keep our rental car cool. October 16, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:25:58.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>