シェラトン・カウアイリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96756
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by unnecessary changes On my honeymoon and they change my room to a twin bed as an upgrade, why? Bath tub was clogged and drained very slow. I ask for coffee, cream and sugar to be brought up to the room and they forgot to bring it. They also gave us wrist band to recieve discounts on the resort and they did not honor the discount.I know its Hawaii but therre was a lot of bugs in my room(small insect, cock roach, and some type of nat). If they didnt switch my room, I think everything would have been fine. Why offer things that they cant deliver? July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We upgraded to the ocean front room in building 2 and the room and view were fabulous. It overlooks the luau ground and we got front row seat from our balcony to the luau below on Thursday night. Our family (wife + two kids @3 & 6yrs old) enjoyed the resort ground, beach, pool, and room very much. Bellboy Eric is very helpful and super nice. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. We frequent Hawaii and have had wonderful stays at each island but this visit was different. The hotel was beautifully renovated. The ocean view rooms have extraordinary views of the Kauai coastline. The pool was a fun way to spend the day and be only a few footsteps away from the beach. A great service that the hotel offers is a shuttle service to local area restaurants or shopping centers- it was so helpful for those days we just did not want to drive. We will definitely visit again and look forward to staying at this hotel. Our only suggestions for improvement would be to expand the gym equipment. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing We stayed 8 days at this resort and had an amazing experience. The staff was so helpful and made our stay wonderful. I would reccommend this resort to anyone traveling to Kauai August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon experience We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Kauai during our honeymoon. The staff did a great job of upgrading us, gave us some free perks and made us feel welcome. The only thing to be aware of here--as a platinum guest you get a wristband showing your 10% discount at restaurants on property. Make sure you see the adjusted bill as several times our server said "oh we will adjust that later' and they never did. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by attentive staff Frequent travelers had the worst night ever as the bed was so uncomfortable. Because of the late hour, we tried to make the best of it, but cannot regain a night of lost sleep. Attentive staff offered room change or mattress change. We chose mattress change and the next night was fine and staff was attentive. Property is in a great location and grounds are well kept. Pool is very small, but beach is just a few steps away. Rooms have been updated, but feels institutional and activity in halls is noisy. Frequent guests at Sheraton Maui and expected similar experience, but that was not the case. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is great Poipu location can't be beat. However the facilities are lacking in many ways. Only one pool with service and drinks, garden rooms are far away, parking is far, only one restaurant with breakfast and dinner as option, rumfire seriously lacking in service while staff servers cranking complain about no buffet. Gym is horrible. Too amenities that surprised me: laundry room, maid service very friendly, proximity to great shopping and food options and beaches. The rate is too high for quality of the resort. I found the resort mainly as place to sleep, find the day and food to spend somewhere else. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ignored request I requested a king bed or queen...I ended up with 2 full beds which I really dislike....I was told there were no ocean view rooms available with either a king or queen bed, and due to the fact my reservation was made through a travel agent there was no need for follow through ...something about a 3rd party reservation....very disappointing, but the room was okay and it had a lovely view and we could hear every move the heavy footed person above us made.....did not like the inclusive breakfast arrangement either, very limited......the resort's biggest assets are location and staff........... February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Steroids The view and amenities were excellent. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay We have EVER had!! We have completed several travels in and around the United States. This is the BEST Resort we have visited on any stay anywhere! The people were and are very friendly and make you feel like you are at your own home! The Resort itself is very relaxing, inviting, and intoxicating with rich native scenery. Before coming to the Islands, my wife said she would not want to stay here, but after the visit here, she told me that she would not mind coming back here to live. That is the best compliment I think because my wife does not change he mind very much. Thank you for the best stay ever!!!!!! August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Everyone was extremely helpful and the customer service certainly shone through. A few issues with noise when trying to sleep - noisy fridge and also someone running baths at 1.30 and 4 am for 30 minutes wakes you up - especially when you are beneath their room. Very enjoyable stay, except for the slight noise issue at night. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gardens, great sunset, amazing location great beach for snorkeling, the room was very well maintained, and the landscaping of the hotel surroundings was very inviting, relaxing and beautiful. Staff was friendly and respectful. i wish all incurring costs were mentioned upfront. we made two calls from the room's phone, to confirm a kayaking trip and a luau, and the charges were unexpected. Maybe next to the phone, having a list of costs, or at checking to be told about what could potentially become a charge. we occasionally like to splurge but we are always on a budget. and i wish that would be respected in every circumstance. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best spots in Kauai The hotel is relaxed, comfortable and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble and being right on the beach is a big plus. There is a good choice of good quality restaurants around the hotel (within walking distance) and the hotel restaurant - Rum Fire is excellent for fine dining as is Lava for more relaxed dining and breakfast. April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shabby 3 star in 5 star location 5 star location only applies to rooms on ocean side facing beach and 2 dining facilities. Rooms are dark, dirty, tired and not comfortable...Furniture is worn and maintenance throughout is very poor. We had a deluxe ocean front room which was located in prime spot but otherwise dark, dismal and as described above with totally filthy carpet. Shuttle service was very nice as part of $25++ daily resort fee and staff pleasant though way too much shouting in the halls.... Management of this hotel is totally unprofessional and unaccommodating and makes no effort to reward loyal customers.... September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We loved the location. Thought the prices were high at the restaurant. Should have some type of bar at the garden pool. The rooms were very nice. The grounds were kept impeccable. The staff was outstanding and very helpful. We had massages and it was great. Over all a great place to stay. We would definitely come back if we ever come back to Hawaii. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Best Vacation Ever We recently spent two weeks in the deluxe oceanfront rooms. Everything about our stay was perfect. We really enjoyed our balcony overlooking the ocean. The beds and linens were top of the line. However, we would have appreciated fitted bottom sheets! The lady that took daily care of the room (Priscella) was super helpful with our questions and needs. The staff at the front desk was so welcoming. (Tracy in particular) The Rumfire resturant was beautiful and had great meal choices. We loved the buffet breakfast. Watching the sunset from the dining room was a perfect way to end the day. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and tranquility We had a ground level garden view room and were at such peace.... we even left our sliding door open all night long to get the evening breeze, feeling perfectly safe. What a glorious, peaceful hotel where everyone greeted us like they were TRULY appreciative that we were there. We WILL stay there again. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 25th wedding anniversary We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary on May 6th and could not have asked for a better resort. The Front desk receptionist, Sheryl was amazing ,she was always ready to answer questions or help. She always had a smile and a willing spirit to help. Randy ,the bellman, was also a great person to ask for assistance and recommendations around the island. He was another valuable employee of the resort . Overall we give the Kauai Sheraton an excellent rating in all areas . A resort you want to visit if you have a special event coming up that you want to make perfect. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Hotel is giving wrist bands to distinguish guests from people from the timeshares visiting and using the pool and chaises. The hotel should do this more often then just the morning. It would be useful to check the guests in mid day and mid afternoon. The first day I was there the pool area was very crowded and noisy. The next day it emptied out once the staff started checking on who was a guest at the hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kauia Sheraton just ok We booked this hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday. I requested a King Size bed mutiple times only to arrive and be assigned a room with two doubles. I then asked at Check In and we were given a ADA room . The next day after check in, the maid came to our room around 230pm. We had just came back from an activity and were cleaning up. I asked the maid if she could come back in about thirty minutes. she looked at her watch and shrugged her shoulders. I got the impression she was get ting off soon. I just asked fora few towels.iThe next day, we came back and at 330 pm and the room again was not done. I politely went down to the front desk and the clerk was anything but friendly.. Kind of disappointed in Sheraton January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ocean views I have ever seen We had a deluxe ocean front first floor room- The view cannot even be described -- beyond breathtaking -The beach was just amazing - we had a cabana everyday - Overall we will definitely go back- August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. Beautiful view of sunsets. We had heard about the money that had been put into the hotel to update it. We did not see that. Our room had wall damage. The patio ceiling had a roof leak that dripped all of the time. The bathroom had mould in the grout and in the caulk at the floor. We had roaches in the room and the exterminator did not come for three days after we complained. The Rum Fire restaurant was very disappointing for dinner. High cost and a very mediocre meal. Breakfast buffet was good but seating method needs to be reviewed. We would not stay here again nor would we recommend it to friends. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyound Great Expectations The wife and I were able to upgrade our room to an ocean side view. Outstanding view. Sunsets were picture post card perfect. Mother nature really cooperated. From the bellhops to the front desk you were treated with respect and warm friendly greetings. Concierge was knowledgeable and ready to truly help without pushing things you don't want to do but will provide good ideas. The garden views for our original room would have been excellent. Our room was very clean, comfortable, the air conditioner worked and quiet. The new Rum Fire restaurant was as nice as the Beach House, Great food, price and service and of course location was just steps away. Our server was Jake and made us feel right at home. You rock Jake. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Resort is wonderful! The hotel was lovely and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. The convenience of on site restaurants that offer delicious cuisine and Starbucks helped make our stay very relaxing. We highly recommend the Sheraton Kauai. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant surprise as a Platinum member we were given a room with a beautiful view as our suite upgrade was not available. The room was spacious and the view spectacular. While there was no happy hour there was a small wine tasting that night however the sip of each wine we were allowed was a little punk. We had a drink at the bar and then walked over to a small shopping center that had several restaurants where we had a great meal. The staff was delightful and for the one night we stayed at this hotel we enjoyed it a lot. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort fee A daily resort fee of $30 is excessive. The only service (included in this fee) we took advantage of was a 5 minute internet service daily to access our emails. Most hotels now offer complimentary internet access in the room or if not in the lobby. The fee charges should relate to the utilization of services - i.e. if there is a fee to use the tennis courts, charge the individual who uses it - do not include it in a resort fee that most peole do not take advantage of. This would also apply to the other services - listed as benefits of paying the $30 daily resort fee. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 1 Star Hotel at a 5 Start location If you can get a room on the Ocean Front this is a great hotel. If you are across the street, this is a dump. Old room, bathtub that doesn't drane, even after we called and complained. Way overpriced food September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Very Good This Sheraton Hotel is located in a terrific spot near Poipu Beach on Kauai. The pool area is located right behind the beach and was kept in immaculate condition daily. Great friendly service was the rule throughout the hotel for the entire week we were there. We heard virtually no complaints from other guests and noticed a high level of smiles in general. The staff was fantastic and friendly. The main restaurant, Red Rum was excellent, and Lava at the pool was very good as well. We would recommend this Sheraton highly. We noted many families were booked during our stay, so if you object to the normal noise of children in the pool area be advised. However, for overall service and experience in Hawaii this was a very good value. Would go back in a heartbeat. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9-20-13 Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Remembered us from past visits. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Internet is a huge problem even with Wireless router in room mostly not existant. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the sheraton was a luxurious experience... as kama'aina of kauai, it was our first experience staying in this amazing resort. the views are some of the best on island. my husband & i were greatly impressed with the remodel for this facility. they did a very nice job inside & out. our room was well designed and spacious. comfy beds which is always important. lovely poolside & beach amenities. we also, enjoyed grabbing food to go @ the links. we felt the value of the experience was excellent. hope to return to the sheraton kauai in the near future. the plus for us was the opportunity to bring our 4lb. puppy. October 15, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 next>>