Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised Sorry to be negative but I would appreciate this feedback if it was my business: Difficult time additional night to reservation Told we could switch credit card charges to my husbands card at check out...were not able to do that. Room needed vacuuming..sat on floor with grandson and got up full of lent... Service and quality of food at Jimmy V's was not good Sunday am... Valets were not at front door at check in...standing inside..,.did not open door for me with all that luggage in my hands...no valet parking...very inconvenient check in upstairs from arrival area...just not a good set up...just overall disappointed...will not stay there again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Here for a wedding. Professionalism of stay at check in was amazing...off to a great start. Asked for any specific requests...found a quiet corner room, map of the downtown area, free parking pass, extra towels, etc. comfortable bed and cleanliness through out! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Around Olivia and Daquan were wonderful @ the front desk. I felt welcomed and had a great stay during the Hopscotch Music Festival. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The band played on.... Until 10:30 outside, in the area. Don't stay here if you need to get a good nights rest. While the staff were willing to accommodate with earplugs and moving me (while I was already in bed) outdoor bands should not be playing after 9 pm NEXT DOOR to a motel. That is a neighbor issue that needs to be addressed by motel management. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Raleigh to STAY Wonderful! I love everything about the hotel!! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Additional charge of $44.17? I have one major complaint. I reviewed my bill and room charge total. Later, I went online to look at my credit card statement for the room, it shows an upcharged difference of $44.17. I called about it and was told that this $44.17 is an "incidental charge" that is pending and will come off if everything checks out. No other hotel chains add this on as a "pending charge." I will not stay here again solely for this shady reason. Very unprofessional. I question this business practice as very unprofessional. Why $44.17? That is an odd amount and makes no sense. SHADY. Scam? Maybe. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The staff was great. The manager was friendly. The front desk staff made me feel welcome. I will always choose Sheraton and return to see my extended family. Rooms were comfortable and area was convenient to our destination. Great job! September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get it together! I'll never stay at a Sheraton again. I used the Sheraton for a recent wedding and although the groom had a wedding block for three days, I only got the discounted rate for two even after talking to Sheraton beforehand to confirm. In addition, I asked to add someone to my reservation so they could get an extra pair of keys. I confirmed this with the front desk and when the second person arrived, he was told he wasn't on the reservation. The cherry on top was that they lost my suit! They put all of the wedding party suits in their back room with another wedding party and the suits got mixed up and mine got lost. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice hotel Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants and also has new restaurant recently opened in the hotel which is wonderful! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service!!! My experience was wonderful from check-in to departure. The staff and their attentiveness made my trip pleasurable from beginning to end. I can't wait until all of the renovations are complete! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing visit As a frequent traveler, I was extremely disappointed with my recent visit to the Raleigh Sheraton. I had booked my stay months in advance, received an email a few days before my trip from the manager of the hotel letting me know that I was getting an upgrade on the room I booked. My wife arrived at the hotel before me. I gave her all of my check in information and let her know that we were getting an executive suite. The hotel was unaware of this. They sent my wife to a room with only a king sized bed. She went back down to let the hotel know. They gave her a new room. The key to the room did not work, she had to go back down to get a new key. They let her know her suite was not ready yet and they would call her when her room was ready. She did not have time to wait around and left the hotel. At 4pm, the hotel called letting her know her suite was ready. When she went back to the hotel later, they let her know there were no suites available. I was confused as to why the had called and told us to go back to the hotel then. They wanted to check us into the same small room. By this time my wife was getting tired and just wanted to relax. All of this unnecessary stress was ruining her trip. 7 hours later and the hotel still could not fix their mistake. I was embarrassed for the hotel and clearly it was negatively affecting our whole trip experience. The employees were quick to blame other employees who were no longer around. There was no communication amongst the employees and they were actually rather rude and condescending in their manner when they were the one that made the mistake. Finally they offered two connecting rooms. The employee let us know that she ensured that we would get a suite for the next day and offered some complimentary dessert. It was a nice gesture but it didn't seem to justify a whole day of frustrating experiences with an unorganized hotel. And of course the next day we did not get an executive suite. It was not until I actually called the platinum preferred member customer service and let them know about our problems throughout the day that everything was cleared up. By that time there was no point of switching hotel rooms again. The hotel itself was nice but the lack of communication and responsibility from the employees makes me hesitant to come back. The bed was comfortable, housekeeping cleaned our room nicely, rooms were a bit small but we did not stay in the hotel room very often. I did like the location as we were within walking distance to several restaurants and about 20 minutes to the airport. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location of this hotel cannot be beat! The hotel was going through renovations while I was there which is partly why it didn't get 5 stars. The room was good but the iron didn't work and I had to get a new one. The maid didn't replace my coffee and I had to call down to get coffee brought up to my room twice. She also didn't throw away my used old coffee cup. It looked like she came in and made my bed replaced the towels and left. I was there for 4 nights at a conference. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Director of Guest Services quite helpful down to the bell person, bartender, etc... August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water and TV was inoperable This was my first stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Raleigh. I must say that the gentlemen that was helping with the baggage that evening was most helpful. The problems I had was with my room. The TV was inoperable and an engineer had to be called. I called guest services and the telephone rang about 20 times before I finally gave up and just went downstairs to the desk. It still took an hour before someone came up the check on the TV. The last straw was when I was ready to take a shower and there was NO HOT WATER! I was told that my account would be credited with additional points for my trouble, but I've yet to have anything credited to my account. The rooms are nice, but I doubt that I would stay at this property again. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor and under renovation When I booked this hotel I was not informed of renovations taking place. No bar or restaurant available. Over $200 a night! Staff were apologetic but this is simply not good enough. Still a picture of the bar on website and no mention of ongoing work either. Certainly will not revisit this hotel again (even after makeover) and will only choose a Sheraton hotel anywhere when there is no other choice August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for a major renovation Rooms were old and "worn out". Rusty fixtures, closet door off the track etc.... Only two towels provided, had to request additional towels for morning showers. Staff appeared to have a lack of enthusiasm toward guests. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable Clean rooms very friendly staff. Excellent club room and lounge with good food. Pool and hot tub clean although pool room a little cold. Definitely worth the points. Plus parking across the street free on weekends. Considering staying next week in our way back through the state August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updates! Every year, on our way to Orlando, we make a pitstop at this hotel. It was a bit costly, 700 points. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Accomodations are excellent. Staff are courteous. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cocktail Hour This hotel was very nice. The only disappointment was the 5:00 to 8:00 cocktail hour where the appetizers ran out by 6:00 p.m. with no replenishments. We were told it was due to the church ladies who ate quite a bit. The hotel should have planned for more food. This cocktail hour was set up due to the restaurant/bar was currently being refurbished. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Hotel Our stay at the Sheraton Raleigh Hotel was nothing less than wonderful..Each & every staff member that we came in contact with for one reason or another was nothing less than courteous, kind & compassionate; each showing exemplary customer service. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad customer service Generally, Sheraton hotels make me feel satisfied. I always did tax exemption without any questions and staff always deal with this matter seriously and with a very nice attitude. The Raleigh Sheraton, however, is a different story. The hotel overall is small, but is confortable. The staff at the info center/check in counter are generally nice. However, when I mentioned I need to do tax exemption, a female staff at the check-in counter rejected me first with nonsense like they do not do this. I am having a diplomat tax exemp card issued by the department of State and I do not think there should be any problem with it. After some argument, she finally agreed to "ask about this matter" and said I should check if it is done when I check out. I did check this when doing check-out. And only to find that "it is NOT done"! The female staff is still there while I mentioned this to the other staff standing next to her. The staff helping me seems inexperienced and cannot deal with this matter. Then I looked at that female staff, and finally atfer a couple of minutes she starts to revise my receipt and tried to take off the tax. During the time she did not even talk to me, She just completely ignored me like I do not exist! I think this is how she treats customers who bring her "unnecessary trouble." It makes me to think that I am begging her to do it. In the end, she take off the state tax and leave the "occupancy tax" on the bill. Why is that? She did not even spend time explaining this to me. She just continue to do other stuff, never taking a look at me or talking to me anymore. How professional is she! I feel really angry about this. Although Ifind this hotel generally confortable, this woman simply destroys my good fellings toward Sheraton. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Unfortunately the carpet in the room was disgusting and really need to be steam cleaned or replaced. When I walked on the floor it feel very dirty. During my entire stay, I did not take my shoes off, because the carpet was nasty. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway This is a great hotel. Front desk staff pleasent and helpful. Room and hotel very clean. Beds comfortable. Hotel staff professional . Location could not have been any better. Hot breakfast delicous. Enjoyed stay, July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What An Ordeal! I arrived at the hotel at a little after 1:00am and ran into my work colleagues in the parking deck. Naturally, the 3 of us walked in together to check in. The attendant then told us that they only had 2 rooms available yet there were 3 of us and we each had separate reservations. Not exactly what you want to hear after sitting in a 4 hour meeting then travelling 3 hours to get this kind of news. Being that one was a male and the other was my superior, I offered to share the room with her. We still do not know how a hotel can over book and not notify people especially when the rooms have already been paid for! I stay in this hotel every month for about a week and I haven't been receiving all of my SPG points. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by People Grreat - Air Cond. Awful Every person in this hotel was kind, helpful, courteous and super nice. The room was nice also. However, the Air Conditioning was awful. The "cold air" either ran or you had to turn it off. Your man from engineering explained it that way to me. The Thermostat does not control the temperature as in most hotels. Either it's "auto" and it runs all the time or it's "economy" in which case it does not run at all. Surely, a hotel a nice as this one can put in thermostats that control the temperature. Otherwise, it was SUPER. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was AWESOME! With the renovations, the staff more than made up for it! The front desk, room service cookies, and the breakfast room staff went above and beyond! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with excellent staff The rooms were comfortable and well decorated. The breakfast was great and the staff outstanding! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Alarms! The hotel was just fine and the staff were friendly and helpful. One problem: fire alarms. Begin awoken in the middle of night and standing around the lobby was horrible. I could not figure out why the staff did not seem to care about this major inconvenience. I had work the next day and unless this was a regular occurrence I would have been far more concerned then they seemed to be. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Stayed June 1-5 and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Especially enjoyed breakfast at the Club; and receive special treatment by Marcus the Bellman who arranged a limo pickup for me at 3:45am on my departure. June 11, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:15:48.742-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>