伯灵顿喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛蒙特州,
  • 伯灵顿
  • 威利斯顿路 870 号
  • 邮政编码 05403
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by New rooms Even though hotel under intense construction, I was in one of the new rooms and it was beautiful. The hotel staff could have let me know that that it would be a little difficult locating certain hallways and room s because of the construction. Also, heard this from other guests. Other than that, room service and staff very cordial . April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fantastic to stay in your hotel I want to say a thank you to all of your staff. They are extremly helpful and very friendly. They had a special attantion to every guests. They always had some good words to us and always provided all the possible support. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks customer service needed the shuttle to pick us up only to be kept on hold for 10 minutes when calling the desk. Called back, and kept ringing 3 minutes before picking up. Key to room difficult to work, had to return to desk. Not a fresh or clean smell to the halls or rooms. Told it was not necessary to make reservations at the Tuckaway Restaurant, but when we went back, asked if we had reservations. After much discussion, finally seated our party of six. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff The room reeked of sewer gas throughout the stay, and the bed sheets were stained. Candy wrappers were found on the carpet by the nightstand. Very disappointed there was no refrigerator. Matthew and Kelsey were charming on check in, helped me make reservations for future stays and directed me to parking close to my room. Very grateful for the breakfast coupons, service and food selections for this were outstanding February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest and Pet Friendly I appreciate the option to have my dog in the room. There was a special sign to put on the door to alert the cleaning crew. There is a large grassy area to walk the dog. There are entrances on the side of the hotel with easy access to the outside with the dog. Because I had my dog, I ordered room service for dinner and breakfast. The room service staff was very friendly and the food was delicious. I had a very relaxing stay. Thank you! November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by May be better once renovations are completed Air conditioning didn't work overnight. Hotel under renovations, I guess. Sent in a back door which was used by the construction people, so a little hazardous. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club floor I booked a large block of rooms for my daughter's wedding. The rehearsal dinner and Monday morning breakfast were great. Everyone had a wonderful time. Overall your hotel has a warm ambiance. I was disappointed, however, with the 4th floor which made a poor first impression. The staff was not prompt in cleaning up trays and dishes left outside of rooms; dirty laundry was left on the floor outside the guest rooms for pick-up (several hours later) and I even found trash left outside my door. I know the hotel will be undergoing renovations and my rooms itself was clean. I wish I could say the same of the hallways. My husband has asked me to point out that the choices in the club room were paltry and that the snack bowls were frequently empty with no water bottles or freshly brewed coffee, juice or fresh fruit. Thank you for your attention to our suggestions. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large hotel with poor service. Front desk insufficiently staffed for volume of rooms / visitors. The large TV in the lobby area was broken, did not work. There was no TV channel guide in the room. No coffee is available other than sit-down in the restaurant. No newspapers were available in the hotel, complimentary or otherwise. When I checked out they charged me $745 for 2 nights, my confirmed rate was $526 total. They corrected it, but only after I complained. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We sty at this hotel a few times a year. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations so that is why I have given an overall 4 rating as on some levels the builders are working while there are in in different locations on the same level occupied rooms. The renovated rooms are great and the new comfort chairs re extremely comfortable. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed For 35 years, we've been to the Sheraton for Conferences & overnight stays. We were looking forward to this stay. We even were told we got an "upgrade." (Room 206). The door looked like it had been repaired from a break in, there were cobwebs behind the bathroom door, the heater went on and off all night and kept us up, the creamers for the coffee machine were about 1 tsp. each and coffee in the hall was only for elite guests. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel improvements I like staying at the Sheraton: comfortable, friendly, decent rates, etc. However, I have to confess I was very disappointed to hear construction at 8 AM SUNDAY morning, the day of the time change!!! It would seem to me that given daylight savings that one could have waited until 10 (perhaps 11 in the new time) before beginning construction, particularly on a Sunday!!!! March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by May Conference Generally a good facility...was in the middle of rennovations. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility and amazing service Great location for either visit to Burlington area or UVM visit- cordial, courteous, wonderful front desk staff, always willing to help and fabulous shuttle drivers. The newly remodelled room was great, bed was wonderful and comfortable as was shower and other facilities. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful & Comfortable I enjoyed my weekend away from home. About 100 people had a conference in this Sheraton Burlington and I arrived on Friday at about 5 pm. I stayed until Sunday about noon. Sometimes servicing a large group can be daunting but I believe we had all that we needed & we are grateful. Everyone on hotel's staff was helpful & hospitable. The facility was clean & comfortable. I have no complaints & I will return to stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsatisfactory but close to UVM No in-room wifi. Couldn't get Lobby wifi to work and it forced me to download Oneview, which I now can't get out of my computer. Room smelled strongly of air-freshener. Air conditioner/heater was very noisy. In-room coffee maker made bad coffee and none provided in the Lobby. There were other guests wandering around in the morning with me, looking for coffee Bathroom was spacious and well designed. Beds were comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have been staying at the Sheraton Burlington Hotel for about a year now and have been more than satisfied with every stay. The staff is always great, especially Ben, Storm, and Akhil! The new room renovations are a nice and welcome improvement over the previous ones. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to be back. This was my second time in two months. It was a great experience again.. They changed few things in the club lounge. There were less choices at night for hors d'oeuvres....and no sparkling water anymore...?? I hope you will do something about it...it was really appreciated. Overall my stay was great and staff always nice to us. I'll recommend this hotel...The fitness center is all new..but the hot tub is no longer there. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware While this property appears nice on the surface, we were assigned a room in the oldest wing of the facility, currently undergoing renovations. The quality of the room was one-star motel. Smelly, damp, cramped accommodations. Beware if booking that you get a better room, especially if you don't have much status. We won't be back. Well maybe to the bar, which was excellent with 7 local VT brews on tap, and great service! June 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud Although we were warned there would be construction, we had no idea there would be hammering and sawing right next door to our room beginning at 7am. I cannot believe this room was rented out given its proximity to the obnoxious construction project. On top of that, the housekeeper walked into our room in the morning while we were still there. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel in midst of upgrade Half of this hotel has been upgraded, so it's a crapshoot as to whether you'll have a good room or an only ok room. On our first night at the hotel, we were in the old wing, where the ceiling was visibly stained with water damage, and we had a leak in the middle of the night (later explained as the person next door falling asleep while their shower was running). Nothing was done at 3am but a pile of towels was placed on our floor, dampening the drip noise. Additionally, the shower never got warm and had bad water pressure. The hotel staff moved us the next day when we called and said we were ready (although we had to transport our own bags down to the front desk and then to the other wing, which I found to be in bad form given our experience the previous night). Our room in the new wing was significantly nicer, with good water pressure, hot water, and nicer fixtures. May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a huge disappointment With the exception of the bar late at night, the service was slow, rooms were not cleaned, rooms were not restocked and overall not what we have come to expect from the Sheraton. Room was not stocked with coffee or condiments upon arrival. First day my room was not serviced or cleaned. I opted for the green route the second day, and my room was not cleaned at all. I opted out of the green route, and my room was only partially cleaned, was not vaccummed, towels replaced or condiments replenished. Rooms were not looked at till late in the afternoon (4 pm or later). Went down for breakfast, three tables occupied, wait staff took our drink order and never came back, we left after 15 minutes and went somewhere else. Overall not what I expect of a Sheraton Hotel and, although I used points, definitely not worth the money. Staff were slow and not apparently customer oriented. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conveniet location I stay at this hotel at least monthly and they are currently in the process of renovations. I think the upgrades are very basic and the cleaning staff need to pay MUCH more attention to the rooms. They showers had mold in the tub/tile area and there was hair in the tub-not mine! April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here Reception gave us the wrong time for the shuttle that was hired (by bride & groom) to take us to wedding. After waiting in lobby for a shuttle we did not know we missed, reception finally realized they gave wrong time. They then refused to take us in the Sheraton shuttle and only offered to call a cab. We almost missed the ceremony and had to spend $30 for the cab out of pocket. They did not even seem to feel badly. September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvements needed If you go "green" you must still have coffee & toilet paper, tissue supplied! You are sold-out and you ONLY have 1 shuttle available? unacceptable! Request transport to airport at 5:40 am & at 5:27 am you send security with loud knock at your door to tell you they are waiting for you, really? Get email from YOU upgrade for $30.00/night, I said yes....NOT.. got stuck on 1st floor. Phones in room not working either. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but naive staff Staff did not make much effort to interact with the me.. I could not get one staffer to make sightseeing recommendations as I was in town without a car. They told me to walk a mile up the road to Kohls for shopping! Very disinterested & disengaged other than checking in & out. Are these young immature college students who have never traveled? They should train in Chicago or New York to see how it should be done. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by confusing layout After checking in, I went directly to closest elevator, having not been told otherwise. This took me on a long, round-about journey to my room, and it was only later that I discovered going in a different direction was more appropriate. Maps to guests on check-in would be helpful. Food selections were very limited in the restaurant, with only 1 or 2 real entrees on dinner, with remainder sandwiches and burgers. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice and quiet hotel Hotel service was very good especially for SPg members. Room was clean and quiet. We found the Cost of a room was a little high given that the room was basic and the hotel is is next to the highway.New windows needed. But otherwise we found this to be a good hotel and did not have one negative experience. The breakfast room for SPg members is a great idea. Very comfortable room and good selection of food items. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great but Checkout Disapinting We stay at this hotel a few times a year and my family and I like it very much and will continue to stay there. However as a Platinum member and regular at the hotel I was disappointed when I asked for a 1.00 pm checkout was refused and then asked if I could have a 12.30pm checkout was also refused. I understand that the hotel is busy but you cannot tell me that if I vacate a room by 12.00 pm it is going to be August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would Not Stay Here Again Very disappointed with this hotel. The customer service does not exist.We requested a cot, when we checked in they did not have any available. We called down to request an extra pillow and blanket. They never showed up. The mattress was tilted sideways. We thought we would fall off during the night. The next morning we called for an extra towel…again, it never showed up. Would rather have slept in our car. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel didn't plan it's renovation very well. During renovations this hotel did not staff appropriately to counteract the loss of the Starwood Preferred lounge during construction. Service in the dining room was very poor at breakfast and the staff could not handle so many additional people. As a Platinum level for many years in the SPG program I am disappointed in this hotel. March 21, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>