Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación. Los menores de 19 años deben estar acompañadas uno de sus padres o un tutor.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The hotel was very nice as well as our room. I have never had a more enjoyable experience staying away than our visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre though. Due to some technical difficulties that were not the hotels fault we were without a room when we arrived in town and the staff member on duty was amazing setting us up with a room and aiding in resolving the issue. She completely made our trip relaxing and enjoyable. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of the Taxes The location downtown is great and I liked the layout of the hotel particularly for a business conference. The only thing that bothered me were the undisclosed taxes on parking. I was told at check in that the valet parking each night would be $33. At checkout it was $41. The difference was a municipal tax of $8. Had this been disclosed up front, I would have sought different parking accomodations. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View My room was a delight. From the luxurious bed to the floor to ceiling windows with fabulous views from the 27th floor of the North Shore and the beautiful buildings of downtown Vancouver, to the birds flying below me. Every item of furniture and fixture in the room was well chosen, well designed and well positioned for ease and comfort. My one disappointment was the brevity of my stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The reason I would not recommend the hotel is due to poor basic functionality. 1) Closet lights have sensors and it was frustrating that the light kept going on/off. 2) Key needed for elevator which took me 4-5 tries per trip. Other guests had this problem. 3) Service at front desk slow, only ever 1 person 4) No cold water at night in bathroom sink. They did not fix after I complained. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location On a business trip, so stayed for two nights only. Great location, close to downtown Vancouver, but good access to leisure areas such as Stanley Park. Initially found the location of the restaurant in the 'other' tower a little tricky to find - breakfast really good, but evening dinner a little disjointed, with inordinately long wait for food. Shame! Needs addressing.... July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DR650rider I really enjoyed the stay from July2-5th. Decision was based solely on pricing. The room was not worth more than the $130CAD. Parking fees are outrageous and the $5.00coupon for not cleaning room is a joke. It barely pays for a bagel and coffee. Coffee in room was just as good. The fire alarm went off during shower due to steam-very irritating. I just disconnected. Seemed to be a common issue as discussed with guest services. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not meeting expectations Very uncomfortable bed / duvet was too heavy. Very noisy with windows open... but that's expected with downtown hotel.Opted for "green option" to re-use towels but beds were not made? We spend all day out Saturday, back late Sat night & surprised to see room was not made? too late & too tired to call desk about it! We expect a higher standard from Sheraton. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved my stay and The Sheraton Wall Centre. Didn't get to use the amenities but I will certainly be back and will make sure I get to enjoy them. The staff was super friendly and attentive. They were also very helpful when I arrived before check in by taking my bags and offering advice on things to do until check in time. The location an grounds if the hotel were absolutely gorgeous especially at night! Love it! October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Kid Friendly Sheraton Wall Center is a good hotel for buisness but in no means is good for children. I felt very uncomfortable when seated for breakfast, not being provided a childs menu and asked to sit in two seperate tables near the escalator. Basically forcing us to eat else where. The pool was ok but not enough play gear for the children, the only ones that were very accomadating were the door men and the concierge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice gym I stay here at least once per year. It's in the downtown Vancouver core. Lots of nice restaurants. The staff is courteous and the rooms are very comfortable. Only issues was the sirens from emergency vehicles outside. I guess you can expect that from any downtown hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad check in experience I travel alot with business, hence the gold status. It definatley is a perk I enjoy. when we checked in there was a long line up and I went to the gold checkin desk but was not serviced in a timely manor, in fact the agent did not even recognize or ask any of us in line if we were Gold, she didnt seem to care. When we finally checked in no upgrade was offered or a late check out. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No room at the Inn Despite having a reservation and being a member of the preferred guest club. I waited 4.5 hours to check in, as I was constantly reminded that I cannot expect a room until 3 PM. My colleague who flew overnight to Vancouver from Japan had to wait until 6:30 PM to get his room. Bad management of room availability. Next time I will stay across the street where I never have this problem. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will always stay here The facility and location are hard to beat. The bed was very comfy, and we took full advantage of the spa. We were on the 27th floor, with an amazing view. You are just steps away from everything. You can walk to Robson in a few minutes, and Yale town within 10 minutes. Cabs are always available as well. My only knock, would be house cleaning didn't come one day, but it may have been due to it being New Years Eve. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bad location? The room was a bit small, but reasonably well designed. Staff was excellent. Sleep quality could benefit from much greater soundproofing from outdoor noises (e.g., motorcycles and police sirens all night). I didn't try the restaurants but if conference catering is any indication, the food was done well. The downtown location is both a blessing and a curse. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent staff I stayed for 3 nights in February 2013. Jerry & Andre Valet greeted me by name and welcomed me home! Bellman Robbie did everything he could to assist me with my luggage and help me settle in my room! Lacey & Andrew were so helpful and kind and attentive to all my needs to the smallest detail. South Tower Staff are the kindest most caring staff that anyone could have!! I love the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Center ! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel I spent 3 nights at this hotel while I was attending a conference there. The room was extremely comfortable - the bed was great! I enjoyed wonderful views of downtown Vancouver from the two walls of windows in the room. I appreciated the location of the hotel, with a diverse selection of restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance. Staff are personable and polite, this was one of my best hotel stays. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in an excellent location I was very pleased with this property. My only minor complaint is that the bathroom is fairly small for a newer property. Otherwise it was clean, the rest of the room was spacious, beds were comfortable, check-in was smooth and the staff was friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing views Location is great, close to to Robson street and 15-20 min walk to the waterfront. Amazing views from the 33rd floor (South tower). Room had a decent size and the bed was really comfortable. Hotel was fully booked, therefore no upgrades available. However we received late check out till 2.00pm. Staff was friendly and helpful. Probably will try another hotel for my next trip to Vancouver. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location A great property for either business or shopping. Friendly willing staff and expectations consistent with the brand. September 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disco or hotel? If you want a night out in a disco with the loudest music you can imagine in the lobby, then this is the hotel for you. if you want a hotel however then avoid this one like the plague. It was a nightmare - I can't imagine what the manager was thinking allowing this outrage several nights per week. And as for the poor receptionists who have to cope with it doesn't health and safety have anything to say!! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location - Unnecessarily long check in The hotel is in a nice central location. My only real complaint was with the check in process for SPG members, which took way too long. There weren't even many people checking in, but they used the SPG line as a general check in for everyone, why bother having one if you're going to do that? I went to the regular counter, it was faster. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by August Visit It was very convenient for me, I was invited to a family member wedding. The church & the reception were close to the hotel. All is good, rooms are big, clean, very nice staff. But no little fridge in the room, The breakfast buffet is on the expensive side (about $ 20)! August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor house keeping services terrible house keeping services - broken glasses, dirty coasters, forgot to replace towels even I left all in tub. This happened twice during my stay so it is totally unacceptable at a Sheraton. Delayed follow up after I placed the call, no one action until I called another hour later again August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms My original room was in the South Tower, and although it was nice having access to the club lounge, I moved over to the North Tower for the remainder of my stay. The rooms in the North Tower are more updated, and I prefer the views of the city in this building. Overall, enjoyed my stay and will reserve a room again for my next visit! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not completely value for money The room was perfectly OK, with good facilities for working, and the view was excellent. But at this price I do not expect a Starbucks paper cup in my room for my coffee: and as a European I do not count Starbucks as an adequate level of quality. Breakfast in the hotel was too expensive for a rather mediocre selection: I ended up going to the cafe in the hotel opposite for both coffee and breakfast. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre, Vancouver BC Loved my stay here. This hotel was close to lots of city sites. All within walking distance or public transportation. Even though there was some construction taking place within a block from the hotel, it had no affect on us really. As a matter of fact I'm a runner, I totally felt safe running out from the hotel on my morning runs. Definitely will return to this hotel on our next trip to Vancouver. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The service was outstanding and the check-in agent, Amber was very professional and helpful. Even though I had problems flying into Vancouver, she took care of everything and took the stress out of a difficult day. We really enjoyed our short stay. All fo the staff were very curteous and helpful. Great recommendations on where to go and things to do in the area. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food The hotel and the room overall was great. We liked the comfort of the room, the bathroom and the views. I guess the only disadvantage this hotel has is that we had to walk outside and leave our tower to get to the adjacent tower to have breakfast. Breakfast on the other hand was great. Food (dinner) was also served there. Other than that the hotel met our expectations and the staff were fantastic! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father and Daughter week-end My 6 yr yr. old daughter and I were very excited and pleased with the staff and the services offered by the hotel. Although the weather didn't fully co-operate we enjoyed staying in the room, and taking a short walk to whatever we had to go. The location of the hotel is centrally located and close to everything you need. It certainly was one of the best hotels we ever stayed at, if not the best. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort The hotel exceeded all my expectations and would definitely recommend to others. Front office staff was friendly and accommodating. Roven (a front desk associate) made checkout smooth and hasslefree. Being in sales industry for for over a decade, it gives me immense pleasure to talk to and deal with good mannered and humble associates who care for others. Hotel will be on list for future stays. August 12, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>