Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking too expensive but excellent hotel Excellent facility and great location, close to downtown and BC Place, Yaletown & Rogers Arena. Parking at $38+ /night for a guest seems a bit excessive. We noticed much less expensive parking nearby but had already parked at the hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms My original room was in the South Tower, and although it was nice having access to the club lounge, I moved over to the North Tower for the remainder of my stay. The rooms in the North Tower are more updated, and I prefer the views of the city in this building. Overall, enjoyed my stay and will reserve a room again for my next visit! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A+ for location, C- for Staff I agree with all the other reviews when it comes to the location of the hotel. Its was conveniently located in the city center. I stayed in the South Tower, had a clean room and a pretty good view of the city. I was slightly disappointed with the breakfast selection in the hotel restaurant because it was pricey for what was offer and the buffet was a "Continental Breakfast." Over the course of my 4 night stay, the staff was also hit or miss. They were either very polite and helpful or they acted as if they couldn't be bothered. Nothing in between. It was really night and day from person to person, which had a negative impact on my overall stay. It wasn't a horrible stay buy I didn't get the service I've come to except. The facilities were nice and clean but in the hospitality industry, it's all about service. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The hotel was generally great, only two issues, the bathroom door is too close to the tub and the toilet. As well, I was on the Club floor and I have allergies, I mentionned this when I arrived, so that the Club Lounge staff could advise the chef to make some of the foods allergy free, the first night, I can understand, but the next three nights, was almost like the chef did it on purpose to make foods I could not eat, everything was garnished with foods I could not eat. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of the Taxes The location downtown is great and I liked the layout of the hotel particularly for a business conference. The only thing that bothered me were the undisclosed taxes on parking. I was told at check in that the valet parking each night would be $33. At checkout it was $41. The difference was a municipal tax of $8. Had this been disclosed up front, I would have sought different parking accomodations. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Saggy bed The bed was saggy and uncomfortable. When we went to the pool, there were no towels and no attendant. We had to wait over a 1/2 hour to get towels.n Otherwise the room was nice and up to Sheraton standards. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location And more than location. I had a room in the tower, a window-wall view of downtown at city center's singularly undistinguished architecture. The hotel itself on the other hand is attractive. My one reservation is the $44 cost of valet parking for one night. (self park is moire). That was one third of my discounted room rate. Excessive. A defective drain plug in the bathroom sink should have been detected but wasn't until I mentioned it. Friendly professional service. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel stay Was a horrible experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad check in experience I travel alot with business, hence the gold status. It definatley is a perk I enjoy. when we checked in there was a long line up and I went to the gold checkin desk but was not serviced in a timely manor, in fact the agent did not even recognize or ask any of us in line if we were Gold, she didnt seem to care. When we finally checked in no upgrade was offered or a late check out. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was overpriced for the value I stayed at the Sheraton Wall Center in Vancouver last year. The room was small so this year I upgraded to a "two bedroom suite with a full kitchen". The "kitchen" was a tiny refrigerator and a coffee maker and the furniture was cheap and outdated. The room cost almost $500 per night with parking. I felt that the descriptor was highly misleading and that I could have gotten something much more luxurious for that kind of money. I won't stay again. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for! We stayed at the Wall Center for 4 nights in a family room, and it was perfect. The kids had plenty of room to unpack and feel settled, as did the adults with a bedroom to ourselves for a little bit of space. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go with the help of the staff in the main lobby. Their direction and maps made navigating the city a breeze. We drive a large car, and they even made space for our car topper...we are very happy with our stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Central to shops, restaurants and not too far of a walk to convention center. Stayed in south tower...noisy at times since across the street from a hospital and occasional sirens. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No room at the Inn Despite having a reservation and being a member of the preferred guest club. I waited 4.5 hours to check in, as I was constantly reminded that I cannot expect a room until 3 PM. My colleague who flew overnight to Vancouver from Japan had to wait until 6:30 PM to get his room. Bad management of room availability. Next time I will stay across the street where I never have this problem. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton wall center vancouver Hotel is located in a great location. Rooms are oddly shaped and some do not come with typical amenities (i.e. work desk). There were no complimentary bottles of water even though i am a gold member. The television channel options are horrible. Channels should at least include discovery channel and HBO. please. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Customer?? I called to request an early check-in, hotel is 3:00pm, I asked for 2:00pm. Was advised they could not commit to that?! As a member, very disappointing response. The room I received was awful, A/C didn't work and the sink leaked. Now the front desk staff were great, and switched my room upon my request. I have stayed there in the past and was truly disappointed with the service I rec'd when I asked for a 1 hour early check in and the initial room I rec'd. October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club level & Poor amenities The hotel was well located. i did not like the fact that are 2 towers. The tower I was in did not have any amenitites except for room service. i also paid extra for the club level and honestly is was the poorest club I have ever seen. too small, not enough seats. The hotess tolds me I should go sit with a stranger if I wanted to eat. The selection was also really crappy. Lastly it would have been nice if they would serve drinks other than pop and coffiee. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel is excellent. Although we were stuck in the smallest room on the floor (according to the schematics shown on the door) and thus found the room ridiculously small, the room was clean, the bed super comfortable and the view wonderful. We did have to call down to customer service quite a bit for various things because there was no information cards left in the room - however, everyone was friendly and helpful for the most part. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The service was outstanding and the check-in agent, Amber was very professional and helpful. Even though I had problems flying into Vancouver, she took care of everything and took the stress out of a difficult day. We really enjoyed our short stay. All fo the staff were very curteous and helpful. Great recommendations on where to go and things to do in the area. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge etiquette After a busy day, there are certain thing I like! A quite place to sit and have a glass of wine or just relax. Dont like having children in the club lounge screaming or crying. Also thought the club lounge had a dress code- well short shorts and skimpy attire doesnt work- I dont want to see your butt crack! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a delight and amazing property Wow I do have to say that this has been by far the best Sheraton Hotel stay I have had yet!! The hotel itself is very well kept. Granted it does show it age with the decorations and technology...it is still good conditions. The entire hotel was clean at all times and so were the rooms. The location is second to none...it is really easy to walk around for restaurants, entertainment and bars. The staff is friendly and attentive. Specially Ms. Mandy was extremely helpful and superb with her attention to detail and care towards her Platinum SPG Members. The food at from Room Service was good and delicious, along with the service. The lounge was ok...granted the view from it is amazing, I wish they had alcoholic beverages selections like other Sheratons. Another feature that I was really impressed by was the gym. I do have to say that this is one of the best gym I have been to a Sheraton property yet! They have more than just the basics for your work out. From machines to free weights and so on. I couldn't be more satisfied with my stay!! The view from the room was just beautiful, the staff and the service were more than expected. I will definitely return to this property and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you again for your services. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Kid Friendly Sheraton Wall Center is a good hotel for buisness but in no means is good for children. I felt very uncomfortable when seated for breakfast, not being provided a childs menu and asked to sit in two seperate tables near the escalator. Basically forcing us to eat else where. The pool was ok but not enough play gear for the children, the only ones that were very accomadating were the door men and the concierge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, well taken care of . . . Staff did a great job holding our bags as our room wasn't quite ready upon arrival, although they did offer an alternate on a lower floor. No worries, we went out and enjoyed ourselves for a couple hours and came back to a room that was all set. Views of surrounding Vancouver area were tremendous!! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory surprise for a Sheraton Hotel The room had a bed, desk, stationery desk chair and bedside table. It was very small and there was nowhere comfortable to sit to watch news on the television etc. only desk chair and bed. Very surprising for a Sheraton as my other experiences were very good. I was attending a conference and the food was not good and there were a lack of serving staff to accommodate the size of the group. Again a surprise for a Sheraton hotel April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike Pidlisecky Very busy line at Check-in...Stacey V., did a great job of making the "wait" disappear from our mind. Great attitude for my wife and I. More front line staff would have been helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is lovely in design but not as impressive as other hotels such as the Westin. Easy walking to local restaurants and to Granville Island (water taxi). The coffee maker was not cleaned out from a previous user who had put milk in it (so implies that the inside of the coffee maker is likely never checked or cleaned routinely). Telephone charges astronimcal with rates not easily visible. Spa very expensive compared to other spas. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vancouver, Sheraton Wall- August 14/2013 Less than satisfactory right from check in to the room itself, and finally check out. Nothing really terribly wrong but overall experience less than satisfying for a Gold member. Was regarded as no one that should get any different treatment from a casual hotel user. Will definitely consider other hotel options in Vancouver. Staff at check in and, coincidentally same staff , at check out were somewhat courteous but less than cordial. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The hotel was very nice as well as our room. I have never had a more enjoyable experience staying away than our visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre though. Due to some technical difficulties that were not the hotels fault we were without a room when we arrived in town and the staff member on duty was amazing setting us up with a room and aiding in resolving the issue. She completely made our trip relaxing and enjoyable. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Can't recommend for business travel because of my unreliable internet connectivity both via computer and iPhone. Not to Marketing & Customer Experience: I suggest not mixing a request for experience feedback with a review that you want to publish, they're two different things. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Beautiful hotel, great location. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing views Location is great, close to to Robson street and 15-20 min walk to the waterfront. Amazing views from the 33rd floor (South tower). Room had a decent size and the bed was really comfortable. Hotel was fully booked, therefore no upgrades available. However we received late check out till 2.00pm. Staff was friendly and helpful. Probably will try another hotel for my next trip to Vancouver. May 29, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>