Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We were very pleased with the facility and staff of this hotel. The nice dog friendly lawn in front and the well stocked club lounge were two of the features we appreciated the most. Staff were all professional and enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again on a trip to Albuquerque. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Balloon Fiesta Nice size room and excellent for Balloon Fiesta as the Park-N-Ride was only a few blocks away and the hotel offered a shuttle to and from so no need to drive. The tub area was old and outdated. Quaint lobby bar with live music Friday night. Staff was most helpful about places to eat. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility, staff, and location The room was great. The restarant and bar areas were terrific and our conference group really enjoyed the facilities and meals during our time at Sheraton Uptown. The hotel is located within an area with many opportunities for dining and shopping. Overall; an excellent place to stay! October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed that my room did not have a refrigerator and I was advised that it would be an extra change to get one. Also, the air condition never really cooled the room. The room and amenities that I enjoyed and lead to me becoming a club member were not there for this visit. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! We had to make last minute reservations as this hotel due to a family illness and the rooms and the hotel was surprisingly warm and welcome despite a hot air ballon fiesta and the hotel seemed full. Will definitely stay at this hotel again--all areas were flawless in their service! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great three nights Our three nights were perfect. Loved the view of the Sandia Mountains from our window. Beds were very very comfortable. Hotel should be aware that I would have been upset about paying almost ten dollars a night for internet on our room if they hadn't given it to us free as SPGs. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Sheraton Above average Sheraton property...comfortable room, excellent Club Room. Staff was way above average in trying to accommodate, especially front desk and Lobby Bar staff. Only negative was the slow tub drain, which seems to be a Sheraton feature. Would definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel offers This hotel offers amenities sometimes beyond the basic ones offered to the lower level elite. Loyality to a hotel as well as to a brand is not instantly formed by finally achieving the highest elite level and getting all the perks but it is done in the process of getting there. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff. The staff at the front desk and the staff from the concierge level are always courteous and customer service oriented. The do a terrific job in general and are also consistently helpful should you need their assistance. They are the best hotel staff anywhere!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken computer is Club room Was told it had been broken for several weeks - one of the reasons I like to stay on club level is to have use of a computer near my room. Food in club room was dried out - warm selections and cakes. Do not like to have to pay extra for club floor. Carpets were very dirty September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. A truly 4 star hotel for the price of a 2-3 star. Local restaurants excellent and atmosphere was very nice. No charge for pets and our dogs were very well behaved and very well received. A definite recommended hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay nice place. staff was okay. nothing exceptional. wifi is not free in the room which most hotels offer now. But they do have an area with computers in the lobby that guests can use. Parking is not the greatest. location is perfect. a walk away from shops and restaurants. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place, but not so great This Hotel has no airport shuttle, which costs $30 each way cab fare to airport which I did not know when I booked the room. The room was nice enough, but more expensive than others, and then of all things, NO FREE INTERNET. This is unacceptable in todays world..... August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by abg Noisy air conditioner ,,, off and on all night SInk would not drain ,, told it was fixed and still would not drain 3 days in a row Club lounge is a great added benefit ,, nice variety for b fast ,, could change the egg selection Room was very clean and comfortable February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is one of the best in new mexico i travel as do alot of guests i have the pleasure of being able to stay at many hotels this hotel would be among my top rated. grate service great food and workout rooms and clean pool. thank you staff of abuequerque sharation December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb facility and staff! My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton ABQ Uptown! Our room met all of our expectations and the staff addressed our requests for assistance and information. Easy access to the facility and parking, good food, and a comfortable atmosphere pervade! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best for business travelers i think it is completely ridiculous to offer free wi-fi in the lobby but not in the rooms. the only reason this hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby is because they want you to spend money at the bar! ammenities okay, i would recommend if others were already booked July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEARLY GREAT This is a well run operation. My only (rather petty) complaint is that there are NO towel racks in the bathroom so, after one use, each towel ends up on the floor. Many hotels encourage "green", energy saving practices. Here, I feel wasteful. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems with hotel I am a gold member and I was told that my internet would be my aminity however when I viewed my statement today I was charge 9,95. This is unacceptable. please reverse the charge. Also you could get better shower heads December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Eric at the bar waited on us for dinner and he was wonderful. In spite of bartending, taking orders for food and serving he was able to meet all our needs and made us feel we were the only ones there. Food was good room was great. Definitely a place to stay. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I did like the hotel, clean and comfortable, but I was disappointed there was no outdoor pool. The gym needs a fan to move air around - it was very hot in there. The staff were friendly and helpful but I did have to wait 1 1/2 hours to be able to check in. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor check in exoerience I was staying on the club level and on checking in was not given the card needed to have the elevator go to that floor, the second time they gave me the card but it wasn't properly activated, finally on the 3rd trip back to check in they got things right!! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Be aware that this hotel does not have in room refrigerators or an onsite restaurant. Nor do they have adequate towel racks. Their saving grace is that they are pet friendly as we met many interesting characters in the parking lot and had lots of chats. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The room was fabulous; rating would have been five stars except for the lack of shuttle service to places I needed to go (although one time of five that I needed to go somewhere, one of the employees agreed to take me even though it wasn't "available."). May 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is better than my review the hallways looked like a bomb had exploded in them! The showers were not excellent! the wait staff in the restuarant couldnt be bothered to pay attention! it wasnt that horrible but these are my observations! Rooms were quiet and the beds comfortable! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff Only problem is that the rooms do not have refrigerators and the ice machines do not work on every floor. To the frequest traveler who likes to keep food in thier room this is a major inconvience and often is the deciding factor on choice of hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ABQ Uptown Sheraton great personnel fruity water at registration is a treat pool and sun deck inadequate dog dropings in grass water very, very hard and taste bad housekeeping forgot some item daily facility needs some upgrades (carpeting) draft beer selection is weak July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel was nice enough, but the room smelled when I ran the A/C. The lack of a stairwell was just weird, inconvenient, and made me feel lazy. I took the service steps down a couple of times, but it felt awkward and wasn't an option for ascending. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities in room Clean and comfortable, great bed, great tv. bathroom was great January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a restaurant, fitness center and more! The Club lounge is fantastic--terrific food and beverage choices. The carpets need cleaning--in the room and elsewhere but other than that, a great stay! Aaron, the bell hop is phenomenal and will shuttle guests to dinner, cocktails, as well! August 12, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>