Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 692 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star All The Way! I'm not sure I've ever stayed at a hotel where the staff was as nice and as accomodating. My room was very clean and very comfortable. The next time I'm in the Burbank area and need a place to stay, I'll most definitely stay at the Sheraton Universal City. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this was like staying in a motel with nice linens The Standard room was small and the bathroom was undersized - small scaled sink, no tub, toilet was so close to the sink and counter that the toilet lid could not fully open (counter was notched to allow lid to open) November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service!!! I've been an SPG member for a little less than a decade, and an elite member for three years, and the Sheraton Universal Hotel has by far been one of the best stays I've had! Due to travel constraints, I had to check in early - the staff was attentive and accommodating, Claribel granted my request and was very cordial. Later, upon checkout, Joey allowed me to extend my stay an extra 30 min because my flight was delayed. Also, the front office manager Sherry personally reached out and thanked me for my stay. I've stayed in SPG locations from Bali to New York and the staff here, as well as the room cleanliness & service have been world class. I will most definitively stay here again, as well as recommend friends and family to do the same! Thank you, Sheration Universal. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service I am 3 stays from recovering my Platinum status. This is the hotel where I attended my 10 year high school reunion , my college sorority reunion , and I try to stay here when I come back from Florida for work. The staff, especially Sam, is always so attentive,engaging and professional that I have stayed here whenever possible. I so appreciate Sam's note of greeting and the upgrade even though I haven't recovered mt Platinum status yet! My upgrade to an executive suite was so surprising and so appreciated that I will book here again when I have to come back for work next month. Thank you all for your attention to smiles, service, friendliness and recognition. I am a Starwood fan for many many years, I will continue to be a fan of your property forever. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceptional staff The Universal has incredibly friendly and helpful staff - front desk, housekeeping, doorman, everyone. Very nice rooms, too. The pool area is being renovated (scheduled completion is January), but guests are allowed to use the pool at the hotel next door. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location ! Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a friendly staff. The first room I was given was clean, except for a food tray that had been left just inside the door. I own a small guesthouse in Ft. Lauderdale, FL and I do realize these things can happen. The front desk upgraded me to a Cub Level room . I greatly appreciated that ! Thank You ! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel concierge Our concierge Fernando was superb, he sent up amenities for our 40th aniversary, got our tour set up for us and made sure our room was ready for us. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees make the visit Every employee we dealt with was considerate and helpful, obviously well trained and liking their jobs. Special to note Jason at the front desk and the bartenders. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs to be updated ask for a small refrigerator it didn't work, second old as the first one, works but makes a lot of noise, they charge me for valet parking when I self parking, they never told me my benefits as gold member and options like points etc.the hotel is old and it needs to be updated, the pool was in remodeling process.I am sorry buy I can't recommend this hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Challenging experience Don't try to arrive near the time Universal Closes. Traffic was a beast. Couldn't get hot water in the evening for a good shower, but in the morning it was fully functional. Coffee bar in the lobby didn't open until 6:30am which is challenging for those from different time zones who wake up and need a cup. Was forced to visit the restaurant downstairs. However, the valet parking was the fastest I've ever experienced anywhere. Like magic! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pleasant Stay The staff made me feel like a queen and really gave me extra top notch service being an SPG preferred guest. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient!! A great hotel that's very convenient if you're going to the Universal Studios theme park. A short walk if you decide to do so but there is a shuttle service from 9 am to 9 pm if you decide not to walk. Hotel is very clean, the staff is very friendly, and the bed is fantastic! Will stay at no other place when we go back to Universal Studios!! November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor At the time of reservation no mention was made that the swimming pool was unavailable and there was an $18 per day parking fee. Even with the $50 club level upgrade, room was very small. Also, one day room was not made up. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service over priced! paid $63 for a simple meal of hamburger chich & fries for one November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! I always stay here because its not only hotel is the best as well as the employees. Shout out to Jose, inspite of being busy doing his job, he still manage to assists me. Thank you. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some two star features Premium prices but NO POOL !!! Visited the breakfast buffet around 8:00-8:30 AM and received cold scrambled eggs, lukewarm sausage and french toast. For the price charged for this buffet I certainly expected a hot meal. Also tried to go green and forego maid service without checking supply of toilet paper. The half roll of cheap, single ply didn't last long for family of three and zero spare rolls in room. Be cautious here. Not a good situation in an emergency. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement my experience this time was not good. checkin after 5.30 is unacceptable and the club room was dirty and was the worst of any SPG hotel I have stayed in. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable Staff and Great Location Staff was very friendly and helpful from Front Office Manager to the Front Desk Agent to the Concierge to the Club Staff. Will gladly return here again and again. Sheraton Suite Sleeper beds were soooo comfortable as well. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly enoyable Absolutely best staff! Everyone was attentive, helpful, and assisted us with every request. Room view was perfect too! We had such an enjoyable stay we actually didn't want to leave.. Highly recommend staying here it is worth every $$ spent... October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best guest service Thank you so much for making our mini vacation the best. When we arrived we were greeted at the Starwood perferered and Max helped us out. We checked in and were informed that our room was not ready yet because the guest before us checked out late. Max was kind enough to check to see what was available and he offered to upgrade us from our executive suite to a VIP suite (this is what Max referred to it as). The room was amazing and the customer service was the best of any hotel I've ever stayed at so Thank You. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Car Service ever!! Historical room, aka : old looking with celebrity painting decor, exhilarating views of the Hollywood hills, and hotel pool. But if you expect your room to be cleaned promptly you MUST IT ABUNDANTLY CLEAR..because I was expecting a clean fresh room to rest in upon return each day..and cleaning service would come in at 5p or 6p in eve. Quite inconvenience. universal city walk Great! As usual. It was the weekend..BTW so lots of baming and slamming while your trying to rest October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by October 2013 family vacation As a frequent business traveler and Gold Starwood member, I was disappointed with this property for a family vacation. First, the pool is out of operation due to extensive remodeling. Next, the rooms are also very old and in need of renovation. Finally, the front desk staff is nominally helpful.They don't answer questions, and don't portray eagerness to help. Every time I approached them, their attitude made me feel like I was inconveniencing them. The front desk staff are the "face" of the brand, and they can use new blood at the front desk that will portray more motivation and eagerness to help guests. I will provide a compliment to the Club Lounge - the service staff at the lounge are very helpful and have a great attitude, and this facility is clean and updated. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Universal Sheraton Disappointment Again Breakfast had nothing left to eat and asked staff for more and acted like it was trouble to get more even though it is part of the deal. SAD!!!! Room was rundown and seemed dusty. TV was a piece of Junk! Spent $363 for one night and would have been better off staying somewhere else. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HHN hollween horror nights We stay there for the holllween horror nights we checked in 10/3 4 nights i onlygive a good rating on the valet the bar and bell hop staff 10/6 we were tried so we rechecked back in im a gold member she said i was a walk in and took my licence cc back in office for 3 min im on cructches after a acl surgery i ask what for taking my stuff we need to take pic etc since ur a walk in i was there for 4 days never offered anything then didnt give me my points ,my wife asked why the long wait she repeated ur a walk in are they that stupid at the front desk then we get to room and tub is backed up wow lucky others we good, wife had to have her gives us points this was a sunday so u no they we slammed at front desk 3 people taking to each other why she takes pics of cards i told her to destroy the pic she said after we leave to make sure we didnt accidently take anything look her up sunday night 3 recheck in after 4 days October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I recently stayed at this hotel for a wedding and it was one of the worst hotel experiences I've had. I stay at SPG hotels 2-3 times per month and this was by far the worst customer experience. The concierge staff was extremely rude, the room we had was not clean (with blood on the walls) and we were ushered in like cattle. If you are looking for a pleasant stay, this isn't the place. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service.. This hotel is old and a really bad and trashy room was recommended to me as I am a Gold Preferred. But once I complained due to dysfunctional sink, trashed headboard for the bed; I was immediately upgraded and offered complimentary access to Lounge. It made up for the experience. But the hotel is not up to date. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change of linings I appreciated the option of going green and that you would recognize this by giving 500 points. I did not request to have the sheets changed and am still waiting for the 500 points to be posted. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected As a long-time SPG member with a life-time status, this hotel was below par in terms of other properties i've stayed at. I think what topped it off was returning to our room around midnight, after a long day around the city, only to find out that our room didnt get cleaned/turned-down for the day. This meant re-using soggy towels (the ones that werent on the floor), not having enough shampoo/bath gel, etc. It was just a terrible ending to what should be a standard SPG experience. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite review For suite ,the layout of the room was a bit akward.The furniture, the headboard was torn and worn out as well as the chairs and sofa. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but no staff around at night This hotel is much better than I expected after reading some of the reviews. Everything was up to Sheraton standards. The only problem was that when we arrived a midnight there was no one around. I had to ring the bell at the reception desk and then had to search for the valet to park the car (guess I should've parked myself). We had already unloaded all our bags and we're going to the elevator before the bell staff arrived. If they are working on tips....they aren't going to get any from me. October 17, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:03.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_692, tr_692
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 next>>