Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay My wife and I made a one night trip to Dallas and had an incredible stay at Sheraton suites. Edin was extremely friendly and went above and beyond with not only the comfort of our room but in helping recommend and make a dinner reservation for us. We will definitely make a return trip soon! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of Cigarettes Standard Sheraton fare. Very friendly staff. Club lounge had hot breakfast (bacon one day, sausage the next, french toast). Room was spacious. Only down side was that teh room reeked of cigarettes. There was copious amounts of fragrance thrown around, but the room still screamed cigarettes. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating The staff at this hotel were very accomodating in every way. There was an issue with our room and they were able to find us another room to move in to. They really went the extra mile. I will definitely stay there again when I come back. Again, I would like to thank your excellent staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the design center I think my judgement is clouded by the room/floor we received. As a platinum member would think we would have at least been assigned a room on the SPG floor... As a gold received that floor and if don't receive that floor have to wonder why. When mentioned to the front desk the explanation was unconvincing, (won't go into the lengthy synopsis) no offer to move us was forthcoming. There had to be a better room/floor as the hotel parking lot was far from crowded. We were assigned a room on floor 5.. Right over the vents for the restaurants. We love hotels were we can open the windows for some fresh air. Couldn't keep the window open unless we wanted to smell food... Steaks grilling odor. It was classed a suite hotel, however, the bedroom was dinky...maybe different on upper floors, don't know. The sitting room and bathroom were sized okay. Staff was polite and helpful. Gave us directions to a destination that was spot on. Right in the heart of the design center so if that is your destination a good choice. March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was amazed I stayed a week…3 mornings I never received towels, 2 mornings the tea bags were not replaced, 1 morning the glasses were not washed nor replaced…..I was amazed!! Every morning I left money for the housekeepers…..I wonder how bad the service would have been with NO tip!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, average-avoid the highway facing rooms! Most issues you have with this hotel will be avoiding rooms that face the highway. A Platinum, I was placed on the 7th floor, end room (not a SPG floor--you would think they would have prebooked a platinum with one of the better facing rooms on a better floor--put SPG doesn't seem to do that). I slept only 2 hours despite my sound machine on full blast. The traffic noise is horrifying. Tonya at the front desk, who is fantastic, changed my room the next morning at 7am to a room facing the opposite way. The first room was a King, which I had reserved, and the new room was a Double. The double rooms have MUCH more space than the kings in the bedroom. I do not recommend the kings due to tiny bedrooms. The Club had hot dinner-type food options at night and in the morning, but no alcohol, which seems strange. Overall, it was average--rooms were average condition with minor issues such as leaking shower heads, scuffed up tubs. I probably will look elsewhere next time due to the wide arrange of choices in Dallas. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not care to write long review Everything was great. Staff were friendly. The two bed +1 couch room (#603) though... had terrible layout. I would guess that there were about two feet of space between the foot of each of the two beds and the wall. The couch area was fine, until the couch unfolded... same issue. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for market This is a great hotel for market visitors. While it might benefit from some updating it is very comfortable and has a great staff. They provide good transportation for their guests and a nice work space in the suites. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Cleanliness This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything was impeccable! The mattress, bedding, pillows all were amazing to sleep on. All the staff were friendly and made sure constantly that everything was what I expected and then some. The fitness facility was wonderful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay!!! We were here for 9 nights. We enjoyed every day of the stay. Most of the hotel staff treated us with a pleasant and friendly demeanor. We would wholeheartedly recommend this location to anyone coming to area and we look forward to staying here again next time we come to town. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice features overall great stay and I recommend for future travel August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New staff not as good I have been staying at this hotel for years and noticed that they had new staff during my last stay. Perhaps is because they didn't know me, but I felt that they were not as nice as the previous times. The club room food is much better and the service there is still great. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Needed This hotel fell below my normal expectations. I am not sure if the Sheraton Suites have a different model and therefore I should have expected it to eb of lower quality but I was disappointed. The hallways and rooms had a musty gross hotel smell that was hard to look past. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacey rooms My favorite part of this hotel is the spacey rooms with the pull out couch. The only complaint is that the elevators close way to fast! I cam barely get in there quick enough to hold the door open for the other people in my family, I have never seen doors close this fast. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Room Stayed 1 night on Sept 2012 and was very pleased with the room. Spacious room and compfortable work desk. Nice touch on smoked glass door to bedroom. Very clean room, comfortable bed. Couldn't ask for more other than a bit pricy. Nice outdoor pool area to smoke a cigar. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL!! Wonderful experience!! Room clean, awesome features (microwave and refrigerator), sofa sleeper, VERY clean, spacious, staff was great ---would highly recommend staying at Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas, TX. Plan to be back there any time I am in the Dallas area!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay helpful staff Donte (SP?) was extremely helpful to me and my family during our stay in Dallas. I would definitely recommond this location to friends traveling to Dallas. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected from Sheraton This property is old and in need of renovations inside and out. The interior of the elevators is hideous. The floors are cracked and the mechanical doors have been pried open. The linens smelled like grease from the kitchen. The lawn was burned up from lack of water. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor shuttle service The hotel is very nice, and the staff tries,but we came to this hoter with 17 people and were promised shuttle service for the 3 days we were there and only got it one,we spent about $85.00 each in taxi services. it turns thye hotel had another van,just not a driver. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Customer The hotel was very clean and nice. I would definitely recommend to others looking for a place to stay. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure... A wonderful experience as always! From the extremely accommodating staff, to the cleanliness of the room and common areas, to the food in the restaurant...an all around top notch hotel. If you need to be in the Market Center area, this is the place to stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room temprature The room could have been a little cooler August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, great beds, courteous staff Great location to downtown and surrounding areas. Super comfortable beds. The staff was very helpful. Overall great stay. My only recommendation is that the carpet could use upgrading. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Dallas Market Hotel We have been coming to Dallas Market for 25 years and this is our favorite hotel to stay at. The rooms are perfect for comfort and business. Park at hotel and walk to market or take the shuttle. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has several issues I stayed a weekend in August. There is limited air conditioning in the bar/restaurant area and no air conditioning in the elevators. This is not comfortable in Texas in the summer. Additionally, the wifi signal in my room was too weak to sustain a connection. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location for the Dallas Market Center The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The separate living room is my favorite feature of your rooms. It feels more like a small apartment rather than a hotel room. I can work at the table and relax on the couch separate from the bedroom. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buffet or else Seems that a particular morning server would rather you order the buffet brkfst and not order off of the menu. Since I did order from the menu this server made sure that my hot meal I ordered from the menu came cold. Next time I guess it's buffet or bust! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton The sheraton suites is such a great place to stay! Love the rooms and the staff is always so nice and helpful. It's easy and no hassle especially when coming to town for Dallas Market. Definitely recommend this hotel! June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff old Hotel I have the staff an A+ for customer service unfortunately the hotel is old and in need of refurbishment. One of the elevators (of 2) was broken down for my entire stay of 3 nights. Very unacceptable. I was on the 10th floor which caused significant delays. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but. . . This is my second time staying at this hotel. I do like the rooms and location to my clients. But this visit was a little below expectations. Room service called me after i placed my order and incorrectly informed me that they were out of the Herb chicken , i choose a different meal and then was was called again to say they have my original order ready. When it was delivered was not good. Second, I was awaken my knocks on my door and a phone call at 6am from staff looking for a "James' could not go back to sleep. Third-my bill had to be corrected due to a charge for internet which should have been free. Fourth-I had to inquire about my free breakfast included in my room rate and how to redeem.Last-I had a very important presentation that I could not print off due to the lobby internet stations were down. Was told at 7:30 am that they will be up shortly. But at 12:30pm they were still down. No one offered to print off my presentation at front desk. I will stay here again but overall customer service was not up to par. Derrick Smith September 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>