Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Checking in at the Sheraton Suites Market Center, we knew we were in for a treat. The service at the front desk was excellent, very hospitable and helpful. They made me feel like home away from home. We had an excited and pleasurable experience, this is our second stay and we will come back. Thank you Sheraton! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff age of the hotel clearely shows on both the exterior and the entiror. However, the staff and the food quality at the lounge more than make up for the dated hotel. Edin was the one that checked me in and he was welcoming and freindly. Check in was quick and efficient. the rest of the staff shwoed great attitude. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff needs to be changed the staff was no help. the parking lot is for guest only they let anybody park and the guests had no place to park. plus there were guests hanging and laying in the hall ways and did nothing June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Dallas This was my second stay at this hotel and I plan on keeping this one on my list. It has been recently renovated and is very clean. The price is right and the staff is friendly. Plus its pet friendly!!! The only downfall is that its not in the middle of downtown, but it's a very short drive to all the sights. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff !! The staff at the Sheraton Suites in Dallas is great. The team at the desk was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, and the restaurant and lounge staff provided excellent service. The management team is engaged and visible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Dallas-Fortworth area. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding 11th floor SPG Club service The service I received from the 11th floor Club attendant, ABU, was outstanding. His attention to detail was always consistant, consistantly great. It was obvious he "cared" for each and every patron. Excellent support provided by all staff members which I interfaced with. The GM is doing something right! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view of Dallas Excellent staff and service. Eva and David both do a great job as does Sylvia in the restaurant. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great room This hotel was better then I expected! The rooms are clean & the view from our walk out balcony from our bedroom was beautiful! The bed & pillows were amazing!!! The location is great! Only about a mile drive to downtown!!! And the staff was very friendly & helpful with finding us a good place to go eat! December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The entrance and lobby was impressive and meet my expectations. However several things were disappointing. There was a note in the elevator indicating updates and construction were underway. This I understand and accept, but the hallways were not vacuumed and cleared of dust and debris at the end of the construction day. They have two full beds stuffed into the bedroom so someone is sleeping right against the wall in each of the beds and you can not open the closet door fully because the door hits the end of the bed. The bedroom suite assigned for my family of four really only had room for a single king sized bed not two full sized beds. Finally but not least, my second suite, which was reserved for my parents, was not serviced for two days in a row even though they were not participating in the "Green" program. I had to request fresh towels for them for two consecutive days. This location has excellent potential, but because of my experience, I can not recommend them at this time. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Hotel is okay. Beds comfortable, however no walking room around beds, very small double bedroom. Room was clean. Close to AA Center and downtown. Don't appreciate having to pay to use internet or park at hotel but greed seems to prevail. It is an open lot and should be included free to paying guests. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement I stay at Sheraton hotels many times throughout the year for business. Overall, the rooms are nice and the staff was accommodating. However, the hotel restaurant really needs improvement. I have visited this hotel several times over the past couple of years and I'm always disappointed with the food. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Was here for a conference, stayed in a suite. Excellent service, nice bar with good personnel and fun swimming pool. Very comfortable bedding! June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was amazed I stayed a week…3 mornings I never received towels, 2 mornings the tea bags were not replaced, 1 morning the glasses were not washed nor replaced…..I was amazed!! Every morning I left money for the housekeepers…..I wonder how bad the service would have been with NO tip!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service I would recommend this hotel to any individual and/or family. The staff members were extremely friendly and helpful to my entire family. The suite was clean and spacious and offered beautiful views of Dallas. We plan to visit Dallas each year and will definitely be staying here again and again! December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the design center I think my judgement is clouded by the room/floor we received. As a platinum member would think we would have at least been assigned a room on the SPG floor... As a gold received that floor and if don't receive that floor have to wonder why. When mentioned to the front desk the explanation was unconvincing, (won't go into the lengthy synopsis) no offer to move us was forthcoming. There had to be a better room/floor as the hotel parking lot was far from crowded. We were assigned a room on floor 5.. Right over the vents for the restaurants. We love hotels were we can open the windows for some fresh air. Couldn't keep the window open unless we wanted to smell food... Steaks grilling odor. It was classed a suite hotel, however, the bedroom was dinky...maybe different on upper floors, don't know. The sitting room and bathroom were sized okay. Staff was polite and helpful. Gave us directions to a destination that was spot on. Right in the heart of the design center so if that is your destination a good choice. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market week stay During Market Week this has been one of my favorite hotels to stay in, but this time something happened that it wasn't the same. The staff was not as helpful as always, the room I stayed in was not as clean and was not maintained. I hope this is taken care of as it can be such a great hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay My wife and I made a one night trip to Dallas and had an incredible stay at Sheraton suites. Edin was extremely friendly and went above and beyond with not only the comfort of our room but in helping recommend and make a dinner reservation for us. We will definitely make a return trip soon! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of Cigarettes Standard Sheraton fare. Very friendly staff. Club lounge had hot breakfast (bacon one day, sausage the next, french toast). Room was spacious. Only down side was that teh room reeked of cigarettes. There was copious amounts of fragrance thrown around, but the room still screamed cigarettes. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating The staff at this hotel were very accomodating in every way. There was an issue with our room and they were able to find us another room to move in to. They really went the extra mile. I will definitely stay there again when I come back. Again, I would like to thank your excellent staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, average-avoid the highway facing rooms! Most issues you have with this hotel will be avoiding rooms that face the highway. A Platinum, I was placed on the 7th floor, end room (not a SPG floor--you would think they would have prebooked a platinum with one of the better facing rooms on a better floor--put SPG doesn't seem to do that). I slept only 2 hours despite my sound machine on full blast. The traffic noise is horrifying. Tonya at the front desk, who is fantastic, changed my room the next morning at 7am to a room facing the opposite way. The first room was a King, which I had reserved, and the new room was a Double. The double rooms have MUCH more space than the kings in the bedroom. I do not recommend the kings due to tiny bedrooms. The Club had hot dinner-type food options at night and in the morning, but no alcohol, which seems strange. Overall, it was average--rooms were average condition with minor issues such as leaking shower heads, scuffed up tubs. I probably will look elsewhere next time due to the wide arrange of choices in Dallas. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not care to write long review Everything was great. Staff were friendly. The two bed +1 couch room (#603) though... had terrible layout. I would guess that there were about two feet of space between the foot of each of the two beds and the wall. The couch area was fine, until the couch unfolded... same issue. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel matched my expectations June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure... A wonderful experience as always! From the extremely accommodating staff, to the cleanliness of the room and common areas, to the food in the restaurant...an all around top notch hotel. If you need to be in the Market Center area, this is the place to stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Cleanliness This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything was impeccable! The mattress, bedding, pillows all were amazing to sleep on. All the staff were friendly and made sure constantly that everything was what I expected and then some. The fitness facility was wonderful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay!!! We were here for 9 nights. We enjoyed every day of the stay. Most of the hotel staff treated us with a pleasant and friendly demeanor. We would wholeheartedly recommend this location to anyone coming to area and we look forward to staying here again next time we come to town. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New staff not as good I have been staying at this hotel for years and noticed that they had new staff during my last stay. Perhaps is because they didn't know me, but I felt that they were not as nice as the previous times. The club room food is much better and the service there is still great. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Needed This hotel fell below my normal expectations. I am not sure if the Sheraton Suites have a different model and therefore I should have expected it to eb of lower quality but I was disappointed. The hallways and rooms had a musty gross hotel smell that was hard to look past. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location for the Dallas Market Center The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The separate living room is my favorite feature of your rooms. It feels more like a small apartment rather than a hotel room. I can work at the table and relax on the couch separate from the bedroom. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacey rooms My favorite part of this hotel is the spacey rooms with the pull out couch. The only complaint is that the elevators close way to fast! I cam barely get in there quick enough to hold the door open for the other people in my family, I have never seen doors close this fast. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Room Stayed 1 night on Sept 2012 and was very pleased with the room. Spacious room and compfortable work desk. Nice touch on smoked glass door to bedroom. Very clean room, comfortable bed. Couldn't ask for more other than a bit pricy. Nice outdoor pool area to smoke a cigar. October 7, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>