Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The hotel was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs, the only complaint we had is the room. We stayed in number 221 which is right above the kitchen so we heard the loud exhaust fans and a metallic banging all night which kept my husband up for most of the night, he finally gave up at about 4:30am and complained to the front desk who issued breakfast coupons as compensation. The coupons were used by my husband and two grandchildren, my husband said the breakfast was really great and again the staff was wonderful. Room 221 should only be used for storage and not as a guess room, and we would stay at this hotel again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I enjoyed our weekend stay We enjoyed the comforts, stay was Excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I have been to many great hotels in my lifetime. The Staff at the Sheraton Westshore Tampa are Truly Amazing. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY QUIET, WELL MAINTAINED AND FREINDLY. Great experience with staff. Very freindly and ready to help. A great place to have a quiet get away. Very clean. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a nice place to stay Stayed here for a 6 night stay recently. The rooms are in good shape but need to be updated (carpet, A/C). The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The bar is good but needs to have longer hours when there are people in the bar area looking for snacks and food. Housekeeping was good. Overall a good experience and very convenient to the airport. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was average The hotel has beautiful scenary and the rooms were average. The free shuttle service was a plus since there was not too much within walking distance. Close to the airport and international mall. Very dissappointed with service. Had to continuously ask for extra coffee packets, towels, etc. Charged $4/each for bottles of water provided in room. The only breakfast available was in the restaurant which was exremely costly. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misled by staff Made reservation weeks in advance for a king sized, non smoking room and knew in advance that we would arrive late. In an attempt to avoid any problems I called two days in advance to make the hotel aware of our late arrival. Was told not to worry, the account would be notated and the type of room I booked would be held. The flight we were on was delayed so I called on the evening we were arriving and was told not to worry, the account would be notated and the type of room I booked would be held. Guess what I arrive and the room I booked is not available. Raised the issue with the night manager, was told there was nothing he could do to resolve the problem. Since it was 1:30 AM decided not to waste his time or mine, accepted the available room. The following day I raised the issue with the day time supervisor. He informed me that I was given the room type I booked. I explained to him that was not the case and I had a printout of the booking confirmation which I was looking at while speaking with him and was willing to bring it to the front desk for him to look at. He did not have much of a response for that. I also informed him that I called the hotel twice in an effort to ensure the room would be held. I was told that could not be the case, it was probably central reservations that I spoke with. I explained to him that on each occasion I made sure it was their location and I did not request that a notation was made on my reservation, reception offered to do it. From this I can only infer that either I am lying, the receptionist(s) lied to me on two occassions or the day time supervisor was. I know it is not me so… Some other observations, the hotel and furnishings are a bit worse for wear. This especially applies to the beds which are extremely soft. There is also very limited parking. There is an overflow area available. However both the parking in the rear and overflow area are remote and unpatrolled. I certainly would not want my daughter or wife to use these facilities out of hours. The breakfast buffet selection is very limited but fresh. Once again I find myself in a situation where I am severely disappointed at an SPG hotel. Not only have I been a member for 7 years but 4 of these years with Gold status. So much for the benefits of being a loyal customer. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All suite hotel The Sheraton Suites is an all suite hotel with free shuttle service to Tampa International Airport. All the rooms in this hotel are suites, very clean and are nicely laid out. The hotel has a restaurant/bar area with a nice menu. The staff are pleasant , go out of their way to be helpful and note SPG status:) Road noise can be a distraction in some rooms. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Westshore I love staying at this location when I am in Tampa. The only negative thing I have to say is that housekeeping never replaces the towels. Each time I have stayed here more than one day I have had to call the front desk to bring towels up after the first night. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has in the past been our choice. we choose this hotel to celebrate our 30 anniversary. i have a complaint # 201304148502. this was by far not the the Sheraton we are accustomed to. we have been to the location 4 or 5 years straight. Le Ann was helpful Brooke would not come out to talk with me after she left a long voicemail, apologizing true yet i desired to speak in person. The TV was one issue but the management was different. i still would appreciate an opportunity to speak with someone. after the tech brought another TV it didnt work properly and he said he would bring back a splitter the next day because the sound was bad. we just adapted and after about 10 minute or so you could get the digital station. my room # was 823. my intelligence was insulted when Saturday night michelle told us there was a bad storm and that's why the signal was messed up, so i asked her why is the other TV in the bedroom working fine? so the TV finally came as i mentioned earlier Sunday night around 10. Le Ann offered some points and we appreciate that however this was not a good experience. thanks for allowing me to share. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by C The hotel is conveniently located near the airport, the lobby is beautifully decorated and your room will feel like a home away from home. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service While the hotel was lovely, the service was quite bad. Frankly, I'd rather stay at a lower end property with better service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable hotel Nice building and helpful staff. Rooms looking a bit dated though, but clean, tidy and comfortable Convenient location for the airport. No free breakfast is a downside. Would stay again and recommend. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lobby and nice rooms Very nice hotel layout, great lobby, rooms spacious and clean. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk & Check out!!! The front desk couldn't get our checkout right! I called 4 times & asked for them to correct our bill. Also, the restaurant charged us on free breakfast coupons. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel - Great Value. This is a spotlessly clean property staffed by friendly efficient people. It is conveniently located to the airport, to downtown and to the highway. The only disappointment is that there are not safes in the rooms. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel... bad room service. I ordered Breakfast and left it on my door to be picked up. my meal never came with in the time frame that I checked off. After calling them 25 min after it was supposed to be there and they said it would be another 10 minutes. and the Restaurant manager said that it takes 30 mins to cook the food and did not help me at all. I ended up canceling my order because I had to leave for my flight. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here due to the great reviews that I had read and the reviews lived up to my expectations. It was close to the airoirt, the shuttle service was great, friendly employees and a very comfortable room. Keep up the great work April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Stayed 3 nights and everything was perfect. Mr. Libby at front desk and Mr. Jeff the shuttle bus driver were very professional and helpful. The young German woman at restuarant whose names escapes me had great enthusiasm for her job and was very pleasent. Great workers= A great hotel my friends. Thanks, Seamus April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stay was great and easy to work with. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This hotel is very close to the Tampa Airport. It is very close to two shopping malls with several restaurants at different price points. This hotel is located next to a highway. I was assigned a room next to the highway, and it was very noisy. The room size was ample, but the sheets were very thin (unlike most Sheratons I have stayed at). The room was renovated, but the toilet and the doors were old and original. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were very nice and accommodating. The housekeeping staff could have done a better job keeping up with the lobby area seating areas and bathrooms. Also, after I checked into my room, I asked two cleaning ladies outside of my room for an extra set of towels, since I was traveling with my family and there were four of us. They both told me "no", they couldn't give me more towels. This really upset me because I am a Platinum member, was located on the SPG floor, AND they both had their housekeeping carts with them that was full of clean supplies. I dried off after my shower with a hand towel. Yes, that is how a Platinum was treated. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel This is beautiful and so comfortable. Thank you for a great end to vacation! Absolutely beautiful! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The lobby of this hotel was gorgeous, but the rooms were very disappointing. One set of towels for 4 people, had to contact desk several times to get extra towels. Bathroom door handle falling off. Air conditioner made a squeaking noise every time it went on. Have paid much less for nicer rooms than this. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities Facilities, should offer coin laundry room, internet access should be part of room cost not $9.95 per day, and continental breakfast or voucher for breakfast. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Comfort, close to airport and everyone so friendly - its my favorite place to stay especially for those early morning flights. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff From the minute we checked in, they helped with my luggage and escorted us to our room. We were tied and ordered room service. It was delivered promptly and the food was very good. We will come again the next time we come to Tampa. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor pool was nice to kids Nice size room and good indoor pool April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Needed a hotel for 1 night after a cruise. Booked this Sheraton through a third party booking site. Have done this many times and it often seems the hotel "penalizes" you for doing so and gives you the least desirable room and poor service. Certainly wasn't the case here. Got a nice quiet suite with 2 queens instead of king originally reserved. Brooke at check-in greeted us like old friends. Very accommodating and got us into our room a few hours before normal check-in. Great service also received from concierge and shuttle driver. The staff here made a very short stay very enjoyable. Definitely recommend and will definitely come back here. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tech Geeks Room was great. Tech was not. WiFi for apple products not working. TV quality sucked. No TV listing to know what channel was what and the batteries on the remote died. And the phone seems to be really old. Used to seeing wireless phone in upper standard hotels now. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay hotel was really great to stay.would tell family and friends.everything was really great.room was super.thank you so much. March 31, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T07:42:12.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>