Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • Tampa,
  • Floride
  • 33607
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome price Visited Tampa for one night on the way to Miami with 3 other buddies. Great location, room was more than big enough, fold out couch is a great plus, will be staying here on all my trips back to Tampa, business or pleasure. Hotel shuttle is a great amenity. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites, Tampa Airport Westshore Excellent hotel. This was my first visit since the renovation of about two years ago. The cleanliness and comfort were exceptional. I called front desk for assistance to report that TV was not working. A mechanic came in and rectified it within minutes. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for Outback Bowl. Really glad we chose this hotel for our stay during the Outback Bowl. The room was very large and had a very comfortable bed. The fitness facility and restaurant were also very nice. We were even able to get a shuttle to and from the stadium on game day. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms & Staff, Not So Great Food The food from the restaurant, both in the dining room and through room service ranged between bad and horrible. The room itself and the attitudes of the staff were excellent. In other words, I'd stay there again, but would think twice about eating there. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay If this had been my first stay with a Sheraton it would have been the last. I am a gold member and was told the club floor was under renovations. I was given a room with a broken desk and every morning the construction crew tried to get into the room. December 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience Hot water took forever to come from faucets. Almost called front desk after 5 minutes of waiting. Half of the elevators were out-of-service due to maintenance. Outrageous price of $4.00 for a bottle of water in room. Should have asked for compensation. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL ! MY WIFE AND I FOUND THIS HOTEL TO BE JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR . IT IS CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,AND THE AIRPORT AS WELL . IT WAS ALSO VERY QUIET WITH A VERY CONFORTABLE BED WHICH ALLOWED FOR US TO GET THE REST THAT WE WERE NEEDING . January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Stay... What was the most memorable part of my stay at the Sheraton was its hospitality, and willingness to accommodate my every need. Even though I needed to check in early, they made every effort to fulfill my requests, including a corner room!!! Bravo!!! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Visit This was my first time at a Sheraton Suites and it will not be my last. The hotel staff was extremely personable and very professional. I was very impressed with the food served at the in house restaurant. I highly recommend the Sheraton Suites! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The Sheraton is great! The staff are all so very helpful, pleasant, and a credit to Sheraton. The front desk staff are always so very helpful with my statement at the end of the stay, and are precise, expedient, and very accurate. I thank you. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good, Some Room For Improvement Lovely suite, clean and comfortable. Open atrium was an unexpected pleasant surprise. Parking was a mess... Totally inadequate for the size of the hotel. I was a little disappointed to discover that there was an additional charge for the wi-fi. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left much to be desired My room had a distinct smell that wasn't inviting. The bathroom was not stocked with wash clothes. I called down twice and didn't receive them until the morning when I opened the door and they were hanging on the handle. Disappointing stay ... June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend in Tampa Great weekend at the hotel. Remodeled rooms, everything clean and nice. Only drawback is the hotel was so busy they did not have any towels for us for a whole day. Needed to use a hand towel to dry off with. Staff was accommodating otherwise. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tampa airport sheraton suits I abtained my reservation through a discount service and figured i would get a left over room. My suit was spacous, clean, quiet and well equipted. It was a wonderfull suprise. The bed was great. Sleeped like a baby. I would stay there again. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hotel is like my second home. I have stayed here many times and never had a problem the staff is friendly, smart, helpful and respectful. It is always a joy to know that when I come to Tampa that I'm staying at Sheraton Suites!. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by after many stays,this on disappointed I spoke with the on duty manager Sunday morning gave her a list of issues.I sure she will address them.Next time i won't wait for so many things to happen before i say something.She was going to refind some of my SPG points,we''ll see. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean and stylish with very comfortable rooms. Staff was great and helpful. Restaurant was inconsistent though, mt grouper sandwich was very good, my wifes buffalo burger was way over cooked. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud noises In room 614 there is a very loud vibration noise coming from the wall next to the beds. This would have made sleeping impossible if i hadnt been so exhausted to begin with. The noise continued through my entire stay. Only complaint. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location. The many nearby upscale restaurants, and the mall with Nordstroms, Dillards, and Nieman Marcus should satisfy those who wish to shop or eat. The service charge for internet, and the indoor pool were the only annoying factors for me. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff From the minute we checked in, they helped with my luggage and escorted us to our room. We were tied and ordered room service. It was delivered promptly and the food was very good. We will come again the next time we come to Tampa. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here due to the great reviews that I had read and the reviews lived up to my expectations. It was close to the airoirt, the shuttle service was great, friendly employees and a very comfortable room. Keep up the great work April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Facility needs TLC. Location is good for someone looking for a room near the airport. Common areas appear dated, the room/suite very small and a closet of a bathroom. Would not recommend for an extended stay at this facility. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Heating system did not function. Two men, about 2 hours apart, attempted to correct. After about 4 hours and no heat, I went to front desk and Debra allowed up to move us into another room. Second room worked perfectly. February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 9/20-21/12 Stay All in all, good room as usual. No remote in living room and coffee machine did not work. Tried to charge me for in-room $4 water. Room did not have the prerequiste 2 bottle as the front desk specified. Room charge resolved. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff / Excellent Hotel We have stayed at his Sheraton multiple times and have always had a very pleasant experience. The staff are always helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel if in the area. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel As a 'dad' who comes into town to see his kids, this hotel was terrific. It puts us close to the airport, the mall, downtown etc. I found the deal on Hotwire and was very satisfied. Hope to stay there again. Thanks, John October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location with easy access to airport. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby welcoming but rooms needs a little updating Great Location near the airport - and lobby very pretty. The rooms are older and many leak (significantly) from the air conditioning unit. Staff was very helpful and accomidating. Too bad really - the place has some charm. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Everything was well done and expectations met. The only issue is the wireless was spotty at best and tv kept going off line...that was aggravating. Staff was very friendly. Just fix the wireless and it will be terrific. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location, great, spacious room. Needed free internet and breakfast and it would be perfect. May 28, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>