Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All suite hotel The Sheraton Suites is an all suite hotel with free shuttle service to Tampa International Airport. All the rooms in this hotel are suites, very clean and are nicely laid out. The hotel has a restaurant/bar area with a nice menu. The staff are pleasant , go out of their way to be helpful and note SPG status:) Road noise can be a distraction in some rooms. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Westshore I love staying at this location when I am in Tampa. The only negative thing I have to say is that housekeeping never replaces the towels. Each time I have stayed here more than one day I have had to call the front desk to bring towels up after the first night. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has in the past been our choice. we choose this hotel to celebrate our 30 anniversary. i have a complaint # 201304148502. this was by far not the the Sheraton we are accustomed to. we have been to the location 4 or 5 years straight. Le Ann was helpful Brooke would not come out to talk with me after she left a long voicemail, apologizing true yet i desired to speak in person. The TV was one issue but the management was different. i still would appreciate an opportunity to speak with someone. after the tech brought another TV it didnt work properly and he said he would bring back a splitter the next day because the sound was bad. we just adapted and after about 10 minute or so you could get the digital station. my room # was 823. my intelligence was insulted when Saturday night michelle told us there was a bad storm and that's why the signal was messed up, so i asked her why is the other TV in the bedroom working fine? so the TV finally came as i mentioned earlier Sunday night around 10. Le Ann offered some points and we appreciate that however this was not a good experience. thanks for allowing me to share. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by C The hotel is conveniently located near the airport, the lobby is beautifully decorated and your room will feel like a home away from home. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service While the hotel was lovely, the service was quite bad. Frankly, I'd rather stay at a lower end property with better service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable hotel Nice building and helpful staff. Rooms looking a bit dated though, but clean, tidy and comfortable Convenient location for the airport. No free breakfast is a downside. Would stay again and recommend. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lobby and nice rooms Very nice hotel layout, great lobby, rooms spacious and clean. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk & Check out!!! The front desk couldn't get our checkout right! I called 4 times & asked for them to correct our bill. Also, the restaurant charged us on free breakfast coupons. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel - Great Value. This is a spotlessly clean property staffed by friendly efficient people. It is conveniently located to the airport, to downtown and to the highway. The only disappointment is that there are not safes in the rooms. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel... bad room service. I ordered Breakfast and left it on my door to be picked up. my meal never came with in the time frame that I checked off. After calling them 25 min after it was supposed to be there and they said it would be another 10 minutes. and the Restaurant manager said that it takes 30 mins to cook the food and did not help me at all. I ended up canceling my order because I had to leave for my flight. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here due to the great reviews that I had read and the reviews lived up to my expectations. It was close to the airoirt, the shuttle service was great, friendly employees and a very comfortable room. Keep up the great work April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Stayed 3 nights and everything was perfect. Mr. Libby at front desk and Mr. Jeff the shuttle bus driver were very professional and helpful. The young German woman at restuarant whose names escapes me had great enthusiasm for her job and was very pleasent. Great workers= A great hotel my friends. Thanks, Seamus April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stay was great and easy to work with. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This hotel is very close to the Tampa Airport. It is very close to two shopping malls with several restaurants at different price points. This hotel is located next to a highway. I was assigned a room next to the highway, and it was very noisy. The room size was ample, but the sheets were very thin (unlike most Sheratons I have stayed at). The room was renovated, but the toilet and the doors were old and original. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were very nice and accommodating. The housekeeping staff could have done a better job keeping up with the lobby area seating areas and bathrooms. Also, after I checked into my room, I asked two cleaning ladies outside of my room for an extra set of towels, since I was traveling with my family and there were four of us. They both told me "no", they couldn't give me more towels. This really upset me because I am a Platinum member, was located on the SPG floor, AND they both had their housekeeping carts with them that was full of clean supplies. I dried off after my shower with a hand towel. Yes, that is how a Platinum was treated. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel This is beautiful and so comfortable. Thank you for a great end to vacation! Absolutely beautiful! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The lobby of this hotel was gorgeous, but the rooms were very disappointing. One set of towels for 4 people, had to contact desk several times to get extra towels. Bathroom door handle falling off. Air conditioner made a squeaking noise every time it went on. Have paid much less for nicer rooms than this. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities Facilities, should offer coin laundry room, internet access should be part of room cost not $9.95 per day, and continental breakfast or voucher for breakfast. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Comfort, close to airport and everyone so friendly - its my favorite place to stay especially for those early morning flights. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff From the minute we checked in, they helped with my luggage and escorted us to our room. We were tied and ordered room service. It was delivered promptly and the food was very good. We will come again the next time we come to Tampa. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor pool was nice to kids Nice size room and good indoor pool April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Needed a hotel for 1 night after a cruise. Booked this Sheraton through a third party booking site. Have done this many times and it often seems the hotel "penalizes" you for doing so and gives you the least desirable room and poor service. Certainly wasn't the case here. Got a nice quiet suite with 2 queens instead of king originally reserved. Brooke at check-in greeted us like old friends. Very accommodating and got us into our room a few hours before normal check-in. Great service also received from concierge and shuttle driver. The staff here made a very short stay very enjoyable. Definitely recommend and will definitely come back here. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tech Geeks Room was great. Tech was not. WiFi for apple products not working. TV quality sucked. No TV listing to know what channel was what and the batteries on the remote died. And the phone seems to be really old. Used to seeing wireless phone in upper standard hotels now. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay hotel was really great to stay.would tell family and friends.everything was really was super.thank you so much. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We just returned from our trip to Tampa and truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything was terrific, from the friendly and helpful staff to the comfortable accommodations! The indoor pool was very convenient, as well as the shuttle service. I usually have a few complaints or suggestions for improvement but there was nothing from my stay that could have been better. It exceeded my expectations! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool monopolized by swimming lessons overall the hotel met our expectations with the exception of the pool. The indoor pool was what drew us to this location given the cooler Florida weather, however it was disappointing to have the pool monopolized by swimming lessons which included on average 5-10 parents and other relatives sitting in the pool chairs while there children were being taught. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post cruise stay We used this hotel for a post cruise stay. It was in a good location and easy to find while in an unfamiliar city. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. It was busy upon check-in, but the staff made sure to make us feel welcome by suggesting restaurants nearby and answering questions we had. The room was comfortable, the bedding and bathroom was clean. On close inspection, we did find popcorn from a previous guest. Overall, we had a good stay and would use this hotel aagain. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds were terrible I thought all room had the Heavenly Beds. Our bed were so soft, you sunk into the middle of bed. I have stayed alot of Shearton and this was the worse bed I sleep in. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition The staff at your location wasn't that pleasent. She didn't recognition me being a SPG memeber and even was very short with me about wifi usage. I have stayed at many Starwood locatiion over the years and this one just didn't add up to expectations set by others. I would not recommend this hotel nor use again when I have meetings in Tampa. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of vacation Recently vacationed in various Florida towns. Spent our last night this hotel and what a nice way to end our vacation. Such a beautiful courtyard in this hotel but more importantly there are super friendly staff. You won't be disappointed with this hotel. Definitely a place I would stay again. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON SUITES This is one AWESOME place March 25, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:43:54.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>