シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hotel is like my second home. I have stayed here many times and never had a problem the staff is friendly, smart, helpful and respectful. It is always a joy to know that when I come to Tampa that I'm staying at Sheraton Suites!. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud noises In room 614 there is a very loud vibration noise coming from the wall next to the beds. This would have made sleeping impossible if i hadnt been so exhausted to begin with. The noise continued through my entire stay. Only complaint. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location. The many nearby upscale restaurants, and the mall with Nordstroms, Dillards, and Nieman Marcus should satisfy those who wish to shop or eat. The service charge for internet, and the indoor pool were the only annoying factors for me. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff From the minute we checked in, they helped with my luggage and escorted us to our room. We were tied and ordered room service. It was delivered promptly and the food was very good. We will come again the next time we come to Tampa. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here due to the great reviews that I had read and the reviews lived up to my expectations. It was close to the airoirt, the shuttle service was great, friendly employees and a very comfortable room. Keep up the great work April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Facility needs TLC. Location is good for someone looking for a room near the airport. Common areas appear dated, the room/suite very small and a closet of a bathroom. Would not recommend for an extended stay at this facility. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 9/20-21/12 Stay All in all, good room as usual. No remote in living room and coffee machine did not work. Tried to charge me for in-room $4 water. Room did not have the prerequiste 2 bottle as the front desk specified. Room charge resolved. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff / Excellent Hotel We have stayed at his Sheraton multiple times and have always had a very pleasant experience. The staff are always helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel if in the area. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel As a 'dad' who comes into town to see his kids, this hotel was terrific. It puts us close to the airport, the mall, downtown etc. I found the deal on Hotwire and was very satisfied. Hope to stay there again. Thanks, John October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby welcoming but rooms needs a little updating Great Location near the airport - and lobby very pretty. The rooms are older and many leak (significantly) from the air conditioning unit. Staff was very helpful and accomidating. Too bad really - the place has some charm. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and Hotel I love the setup in the room I was stayed in,,the bed and pillows very soft but yet firm,I really enjoyed my stay here and will return in a year or so. The staff was very nice and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Heating system did not function. Two men, about 2 hours apart, attempted to correct. After about 4 hours and no heat, I went to front desk and Debra allowed up to move us into another room. Second room worked perfectly. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a perfect location The front desk staff very professional, just only our room have some spot with mildew in the bathroom, the room was in perfect shape and clean, thank you for your attentions. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Everything was well done and expectations met. The only issue is the wireless was spotty at best and tv kept going off line...that was aggravating. Staff was very friendly. Just fix the wireless and it will be terrific. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WiFi The hotel is beautiful one of the nicest Sheratons I've been in, BUT wish there was free wifi in the room. You have to go to the lounge to receive the free wifi. Was tired from traveling and just wanted to stay in room. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased The beds in this hotel make you feel like you are sleeping on a cloud. I haven't slept this well in years! The facility is spotless and the staff is friendly and very accommodating. I have already booked my next stay! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is close to the Mall We have been coming to this hotel for about 10 yrs., it is conveniently located for my husbands work and for me to visit the mall. They have remodeled and it looks a lot better. Very noisy as it is open 8 floors down! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Experience Our experience was just great. The Atrium setting was very relaxing. Staff was attentive to our needs. Food at the hotel restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superseded our expectations Booked through Hotwire and were extremely satisfied with every aspect of the hotel, we were in for a hockey game and it was close, also the malls for shopping were right there too, would definitely stay there again February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel - Great Value. This is a spotlessly clean property staffed by friendly efficient people. It is conveniently located to the airport, to downtown and to the highway. The only disappointment is that there are not safes in the rooms. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay with toe exceptions Stayed here for the Outback Bowl football game. Enjoyed everything about the facility. Very nice, big and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly. Did not like paying for the bottled water and the Internet. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay at this hotel Perfect location, wonderful rooms, we loved the gym and pool and everything we ate at St. James Bar and Grill was delicious. Most people may spend one night at a airport hotel, we stayed two nights and no regret. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I enjoyed the suite style rooms perfect for my son and I. I could sleep in one room and he could watch TV in the other. As always the Sheraton has great beds :) August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice features enjoyed the room it was nice. only thing I didn't like is that there is no housekeeping people there after a certain time of the day. Someone should be able to get something from housekeeping anytime of the day. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has in the past been our choice. we choose this hotel to celebrate our 30 anniversary. i have a complaint # 201304148502. this was by far not the the Sheraton we are accustomed to. we have been to the location 4 or 5 years straight. Le Ann was helpful Brooke would not come out to talk with me after she left a long voicemail, apologizing true yet i desired to speak in person. The TV was one issue but the management was different. i still would appreciate an opportunity to speak with someone. after the tech brought another TV it didnt work properly and he said he would bring back a splitter the next day because the sound was bad. we just adapted and after about 10 minute or so you could get the digital station. my room # was 823. my intelligence was insulted when Saturday night michelle told us there was a bad storm and that's why the signal was messed up, so i asked her why is the other TV in the bedroom working fine? so the TV finally came as i mentioned earlier Sunday night around 10. Le Ann offered some points and we appreciate that however this was not a good experience. thanks for allowing me to share. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms The Suites are perfect for the business trip. The work-out facilities are ok, due to location next to the pool. The work-out room was very hot and humid due to the location. You get a sauna with every work-out! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Lovely hotel! Comfy bed, friendly staff, great food and clean environment. Large, well arranged suites. I would stay here again. Thanks and keep up the great job! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value in Tampa This is an older Sheraton, but it has been thoroughly refurbished. The new beds were outstanding and the room was nicely furnished. Front desk staff were really eager to please and delivered great service. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet,Clean,Great Staff Once again the West Shore Sheraton and staff were fantastic. I make frequent business trips to Tampa and I choose this facility every time. Never a bad experience. If I had to make one suggestion-get HBO. June 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business hotel Just a heads-up. Have stayed in your property 3-4 times this year and had multiple occasions when either the Sink or bath drains were clogged. Might need to set a side a week when all rooms are addressed. August 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:13:19.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>