Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by tacky bed nice place,but was not impressed with the flop house bed as soon you walk in!! dirty room&walls,no back board on bed!still can't figure this room out!!major turn off&makes everything else look dirty!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites PHL I was in one of the rooms that is awaiting remodeling however it was clean and in good shape Just a little dated.The bed was very comfortable and that is what mattered to me for my short stay. The staff at the hotel is always friendly and outgoing (which is a huge plus to me). I also have to say that the transportation to and from the airport has never let me down. It is frequent, clean, quick and the drivers are helpful. Thank you December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok The staff at the front desk was not warm or welcoming upon check in. They didn't even look up at me when asking why I was there. Upon telling them I was there to check in, they still did not ask my name or look at me as they were busy looking at their cell phone but very rudely told me that there were no rooms available. I think they should have put their phone down, greeted me and asked my name first. Also, during our stay we tried to use the pool area on Sunday morning . The pool area was dirty and there were no clean towels, but a pile of old towels from the day before. It was 8am in the morning, so I would have expected a clean pool area stocked with fresh clean towels. We alerted the front desk, but after 1/2 hour still no towels arrived at the pool. It's ok to stay here but don't expect a courteous staff or clean facilities. The room was clean and nice as it was a suite but I would only stay here again if there were no other options. I would try other hotels in the area first. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good But Parking Situation Nice clean place, friendlt staff, food good at Bistro, but the $7/day parking and how poorly the room key works when trying to go in/out is a big problem. There are lines of cars trying to get out of the parking lot with everyone having the same problem. Feel tempted to park at the Hilton where I often stay and walk across the street. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet should be free Had to pay for internet! : ( December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Airport Hotel whether catching a flight out or doing business this is a great stop located by the airport. Janet at the front desk quickly checked us in and Chris & Tracey served us a nice dinner/drinks in the evening. We like to use this hotel when we have a early flight out in the mornings. This saves us the traffic headaches and starts our vacation a little earlier. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Right on the PHL airport. The high quality of Sheraton. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its your Typical Average Busy Airport Hotel I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport Hotel several times over the past few years and the hotel service is consistently average. This is not a Quiet Hotel. All hours of the day the hotels is busy with check-ins and hosting many banquet functions, and for some strange reason many family reunions (thus screaming children playing throughout the lobby and hotel floors). The hotel staff, especially the front desk is overly taxed. This does not bode well for the staff to provide attentive hospitable friendly service. Check-in is always a cattle call, as Customers are quickly processed and treated as a number rather than "Guests". Not sure why they have a dedicated SPG Gold and Platinum check-in lane when no Genuine recognition is provided during the greet and check-in process. So why do I keep coming back to the same when the hotel rarely recognizes your SPG Membership and your loyalty as a frequent return guest? LOCATION, Location, Location. The hotel is conveniently located next to PHL Airport with a consistent running shuttle and the rooms are spacious but starting to show their wornability and age. Hotels owner and management should consider HOSPITALITY refresher Training courses for their Front Desk Staff or hiring additonal staff during peak hours/periods. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Desk Staff Needs Improvement Not what I expected from a Shereton and Starwood Gold points. Front staff were cold and unwelcoming. Didnt thank me for staying when I checked out. Asked to have minimal parking charges waived due to WI FI being down and room condition. Was given managers card form me to contact at later date. Paint peeling on bedroom door. Cold air return vents in room were dirty and possible moldy. Carpet in hallways on 5th floor need to be restretched. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go Navy Just recently stayed at this hotel for the Army Navy game and will not be returning. I am a loyal Starwood guest but was surprised at the service in relation to the price. Restaurant service was horrible and extremely overpriced; $9.50 for a fruit plate that consisted of nothing more than a few slivers of melon and some strawberries. I also had to wait for condiments until another table finished using them because "that was all they had". Staff seemed more focused on chatting with each other as opposed to doing their jobs. Parking booth was malfunctioning all weekend causing delays in exiting. Extremely overpriced for the service received, very disapointing!!!!! December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typically good Typically I wouldn't submit a review for the hotel. It normally a pleasant stay and what I expect from a hotel. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. This time however I was in a room where the vent in the bathroom was so filthy I was shocked. There was a layer of dust/dirt on the vent so thick, i don't think it was actually working. I probably will stay someplace different moving forward. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by np hotel smells and no wi-fi in room December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very nosiy There was a lot of partying and my husband never slept 3 out of 4 nights we were there. Construction going on pool closed because of glass in pool. Picked it because of logistics of getting in and out of airport. Would not stay again. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. I was disappointed with the overall condition of the lobby and my room; from the carpet to the wallpaper and the curtains, everything looked old and worn out. This is an airport hotel so I normally expect wear and tear but this hotel really needs improvement. To top it all off, the shuttle was supposed to leave every 20min. I was in the lobby at 0517 and the shuttle had moved to pick up at the four points hotel in the same parking lot. The check in agent tried to contact the driver as I started to walk to the shuttle. The driver didn’t answer and drove off before I got to the shuttle … the next shuttle didn’t pick up until 0547 November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The was a great hotel I only have two complaints with my stay. The parking is horrible at night time. You can barely find a space without driving the entire lot front to back more than once. The main complaint was the guest staying next to me had a child with them that kept running in the hallway and banging on the door all the way up to one in the morning. I called the front desk to make them aware around 10pm but it still continued. All else I enjoyed my stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk I asked Front desk staff to clean up my room several times, however, no one came on the day. The only thing they made for me to change the towels... There is need to improve the quality of staffs. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff should learn what hospitality means I asked for a soup and whether it bacon in it. Waitress comes back saying the chef said "no, it doesn't" to my surprise as I start eating my soup I discover chunks of bacon in it. The waitress wasn't confused but it wasn't her fault. the stupid chef should have known better, what if I had an allergy?? On a another occasion I ask one of the receptionists for a thai restaurant and he says no there's none sorry. I found one within 5 mins of searching. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel exceeded our expections for a location so close to the airport. I would highly recommend this particular hotel to anyone looking for an exceptional place to stay, located only minutes away from the Airport. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs more staff Hotel staff was always friendly when I was able to get to them but phone often went unanswered, lines at the main desk were often long, and if you did get someone you didn't always get the info you needed. We checked out early. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great in many ways We stayed for a parent's weekend at my daughter's school. Overall everything was great... but I do have a suggestion. We have great access to tea and coffee in the room. However, it would be nice to grab a tea or coffee or muffin to go from an open complimentary breakfast area if you are in a hurry. The restaurant looked wonderful, but we were trying to get going to visit our daughter. The beds were fabulous and the shower was nice and hot. The pool and hot tub were nice too. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The hotel was really nice. the lobby and dining/ lounge area were very elegant. The suite was more than adequate in comfort and size. The staff was excellent. This was a great option to stay the night and fly out the next mornibg early. They provide a shuttle and the option to let you park your car there while you're gone. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conveinent Location Nice location but I did not get the room I reserved then they put me in a room that the air conditioning did not work October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is not ready This Sheraton does not meet up to the promise that Sheraton typically does. The staff are shared between multiple properties and were not knowledgeable about the Sheraton location. There is no club room and no wireless internet available in the rooms. The rooms are small and were quite dirty. Do not eat at the restaurant, it is not worth it. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton and close to airport I stayed at this Sheraton for about 30 days in CY 2003 when I relocated to Philadelphia. I enjoyed the hotel then and I will continue to choose this hotel when visiting the Philadelphia. Hotel staff very accommodating and professional. Food good as well. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resturant service Upon my checkinMonday I went straight to resturant to eat. The service ws terrible as many people there were complaining.I waited and had to ask a second time for cream for my tea. The staff was carring on and laughing having a good time int he back. Many customers were upset that night and evient. I advised front desk. Also my TV in the living of my roon did not work. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Very convenient for airport travelers. Close location to city. Pool unacceptably cold. Exit gate problematic. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The carpet in the hallways is wrinkled and needs replaced. My room smelled like mildew. Restaurant is extremely overpriced October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better I have stayed here severel times & this was the worst by far. We had a stay park & fly pkg. The parking situation was very good, but the room's cleanliness was below par. There was a towel from a previous guest still hanging on the back of the door. The pull out sofa was not clean - food particles & a dental floss device were clearly evident when the cushions were removed. The chair in the room was also stained & dirty. The bathroom cleanliness was also sub-par for a Sheraton. We requested 2 queen beds, but were told that only double beds came with this pkg. We were very disappointed & would have requested to speak to a mgr., but our flight left quite early & we needed to sleep. We were not sure how quickly our problem would have been addressed. We seem to think that we had a sub par room because we were only staying overnight. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel except for paring Overall a good place to stay.i want to point out that the parking is about as stupid as can be and takes away from the stay . I have been staying there every year for at least 8 years and the situation with the parking gate has not improved and will not stay there again because of it. It took me over 5 minutes to have someone let me out of the parking lot due to the stupid gate they have October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton ever Hotel id Dated (18th Century) not very clean No Wi-Fi in Rooms, Wi-Fi in lobby kick you out every 4 mins, Rooms are over priced and furniture is from the Arc, October 7, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:11:32.367-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>