Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

  • 4101 B Island Avenue
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19153
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typically good Typically I wouldn't submit a review for the hotel. It normally a pleasant stay and what I expect from a hotel. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. This time however I was in a room where the vent in the bathroom was so filthy I was shocked. There was a layer of dust/dirt on the vent so thick, i don't think it was actually working. I probably will stay someplace different moving forward. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by np hotel smells and no wi-fi in room December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very nosiy There was a lot of partying and my husband never slept 3 out of 4 nights we were there. Construction going on pool closed because of glass in pool. Picked it because of logistics of getting in and out of airport. Would not stay again. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. I was disappointed with the overall condition of the lobby and my room; from the carpet to the wallpaper and the curtains, everything looked old and worn out. This is an airport hotel so I normally expect wear and tear but this hotel really needs improvement. To top it all off, the shuttle was supposed to leave every 20min. I was in the lobby at 0517 and the shuttle had moved to pick up at the four points hotel in the same parking lot. The check in agent tried to contact the driver as I started to walk to the shuttle. The driver didn’t answer and drove off before I got to the shuttle … the next shuttle didn’t pick up until 0547 November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The was a great hotel I only have two complaints with my stay. The parking is horrible at night time. You can barely find a space without driving the entire lot front to back more than once. The main complaint was the guest staying next to me had a child with them that kept running in the hallway and banging on the door all the way up to one in the morning. I called the front desk to make them aware around 10pm but it still continued. All else I enjoyed my stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk I asked Front desk staff to clean up my room several times, however, no one came on the day. The only thing they made for me to change the towels... There is need to improve the quality of staffs. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff should learn what hospitality means I asked for a soup and whether it bacon in it. Waitress comes back saying the chef said "no, it doesn't" to my surprise as I start eating my soup I discover chunks of bacon in it. The waitress wasn't confused but it wasn't her fault. the stupid chef should have known better, what if I had an allergy?? On a another occasion I ask one of the receptionists for a thai restaurant and he says no there's none sorry. I found one within 5 mins of searching. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel exceeded our expections for a location so close to the airport. I would highly recommend this particular hotel to anyone looking for an exceptional place to stay, located only minutes away from the Airport. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs more staff Hotel staff was always friendly when I was able to get to them but phone often went unanswered, lines at the main desk were often long, and if you did get someone you didn't always get the info you needed. We checked out early. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great in many ways We stayed for a parent's weekend at my daughter's school. Overall everything was great... but I do have a suggestion. We have great access to tea and coffee in the room. However, it would be nice to grab a tea or coffee or muffin to go from an open complimentary breakfast area if you are in a hurry. The restaurant looked wonderful, but we were trying to get going to visit our daughter. The beds were fabulous and the shower was nice and hot. The pool and hot tub were nice too. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The hotel was really nice. the lobby and dining/ lounge area were very elegant. The suite was more than adequate in comfort and size. The staff was excellent. This was a great option to stay the night and fly out the next mornibg early. They provide a shuttle and the option to let you park your car there while you're gone. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conveinent Location Nice location but I did not get the room I reserved then they put me in a room that the air conditioning did not work October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is not ready This Sheraton does not meet up to the promise that Sheraton typically does. The staff are shared between multiple properties and were not knowledgeable about the Sheraton location. There is no club room and no wireless internet available in the rooms. The rooms are small and were quite dirty. Do not eat at the restaurant, it is not worth it. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton and close to airport I stayed at this Sheraton for about 30 days in CY 2003 when I relocated to Philadelphia. I enjoyed the hotel then and I will continue to choose this hotel when visiting the Philadelphia. Hotel staff very accommodating and professional. Food good as well. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resturant service Upon my checkinMonday I went straight to resturant to eat. The service ws terrible as many people there were complaining.I waited and had to ask a second time for cream for my tea. The staff was carring on and laughing having a good time int he back. Many customers were upset that night and evient. I advised front desk. Also my TV in the living of my roon did not work. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Very convenient for airport travelers. Close location to city. Pool unacceptably cold. Exit gate problematic. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The carpet in the hallways is wrinkled and needs replaced. My room smelled like mildew. Restaurant is extremely overpriced October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better I have stayed here severel times & this was the worst by far. We had a stay park & fly pkg. The parking situation was very good, but the room's cleanliness was below par. There was a towel from a previous guest still hanging on the back of the door. The pull out sofa was not clean - food particles & a dental floss device were clearly evident when the cushions were removed. The chair in the room was also stained & dirty. The bathroom cleanliness was also sub-par for a Sheraton. We requested 2 queen beds, but were told that only double beds came with this pkg. We were very disappointed & would have requested to speak to a mgr., but our flight left quite early & we needed to sleep. We were not sure how quickly our problem would have been addressed. We seem to think that we had a sub par room because we were only staying overnight. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel except for paring Overall a good place to stay.i want to point out that the parking is about as stupid as can be and takes away from the stay . I have been staying there every year for at least 8 years and the situation with the parking gate has not improved and will not stay there again because of it. It took me over 5 minutes to have someone let me out of the parking lot due to the stupid gate they have October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton ever Hotel id Dated (18th Century) not very clean No Wi-Fi in Rooms, Wi-Fi in lobby kick you out every 4 mins, Rooms are over priced and furniture is from the Arc, October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Must Be Updated My room had chipped tiles in the bathroom, there were stains on the couch, and the wall paper was peeling off in the bedroom. Additionally, the refrigerator/freezer was turned off; therefore, resulting in the carpet in front of the refrigerator/freezer to be wet as well as the inside of the refrigerator/freezer. AND, the view was of scaffolding which was very unpleasant but I hope it was there because the hotel is getting updating. It was a bad staff as far as the facility/room goes but thankfully the staff was super nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel I had problems at another hotel your on duty manager Ta handled everything beyond my expectations. thankyou October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler Cranky front desk both when checking in and checking out. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for my stay Before I called to reserve my stay, I was able to review the suite. It was all that I expected. I plunged myself on the luxurious bed and sunk into plushness. I came for busniess, but felt like a mini getaway. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wkstay The hotel suite was very nice - the entry to the actual rooms was unexpected in its visual appearance, but pleasant - They bring the outdoor feel in. The beds were very comfortable October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel very clean hotel... warm friendly greeting at front desk when we arrived Sat. night .. very nice and accomadating over phone for a last minute rm. reservation... would stay again... we didnt use the pool or spa so i cannot comment on them September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Place I loved everything but one thing i got aggrevated with....you had to pay for parking. I think that it should be compementary parking for those who use the hotel. If i knew different I could have parked my car somewhere else. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy beds - awesome food! Room was wonderful - decorated beautifully and comfy beds! Food at restaurant was top notch! Service a bit slow at check in and getting a bell man - but it was a Friday afternoon. Wish I did not have to pay for parking. Overall good experience. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff The staff at the front desk were very cheerful and helpful, much appreciated in the midst of business travels. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Location to airport and free shuttle to airport was excellent September 23, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T21:10:35.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>