Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family hotel Great for large family and friendly staff. The suites are nice and comfort January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High cost food The hotel food is very expensive for what you get. A hamberger, fries ( no better then fast food), soda and a piece of cake, $30.00. Breakfast was the same. There are no other restaurants around without a car. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT BARGAIN THE PARK AND FLY PROGRAM IS A GREAT BARGAIN. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND SPACIOUS. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT ONE OF THE PHONES BY THE BED WAS NOT WORKING AND NO ONE CAME TO FIX IT.. OTHERWISE WE HAD A PLEASANT STAY. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For a hotel that was rated a 3 1/2 on hotels.com, I was highly disappointed. There was a hair from a previous guest on the bathroom floor, the interior of the hotel was dated and needed at the least a fresh coat of paint. The areas that I thought were pleasant were the staff, the clean glass elevators, and the white linen on the bed. Other than that I was disappointed. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great beds and restaurant! Loved the beds! And "Relish" had excellent food and service. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sneaky Description of Amenities The hotel itself was fine enough and close to the airport. The "complimentary" internet, as my email confirmation stated under "room amenities", was actually for the lobby, not the room itself. After I complained, the staff was kind enough to give it to me free of charge, but that was sneaky. They also charged for parking when I did the park and fly package. Again, had I not complained I would have been overcharged. Were these simple mistakes or ways to try and get more money from guests who pay less attention to their room charges. Not sure, but I walked away with a bad feeling in my mouth. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff were very friendly/accommodating We ate at the bar before the concert and the bartender was very attentive and extremely cordial. While we were waiting for a cab to Wells Fargo Center, Sydney asked us if we wanted to ride the Sheraton Shuttle. He dropped us off and picked us up after the concert. It was all very convenient. Overall the staff made our weekend away a very nice experience. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kids enjoyed This place was awesome! We will be back! Suites were big. Rooms so clean!!!!! December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy again We have stayed here several times and this is the second time we had horrible nights sleep. It's not the hotels fault unless the walls are that thin. We called at midnight and they had security tell the people next to us to quiet down but it was so loud my kids woke up. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were great, Staff was as well I got upgrades for both rooms, my grandsons were very excited. The pool and hot tub were a good stress reliever after dealing with a commute from Mid Town manhattan. The welcome staff went out of their way several times, such as going to the back before opening hours and getting coffee for the wife and I December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Christmas Evening at the Sheraton Suites 1. During the early hours of the morning (5:00AM) there was a false alarm, a situation requiring of all guests (of course) to evacuate the hotel. Our rest was interrupted by the alarm malfunction, but no compensation was offered for the inconvenience and interruption to our rest. 2. When the arrangement for the room was made, a dinner was to accompany the reservation (a family gift). We were never told by the hotel staff about this. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't believe what you hear Besides the hotel being over booked it took us 45 minutes to get a parking space. Also when I made the reservation I was told over the phone and in an email of a free continental breakfast. Not so. I was told by the front desk that is is no continental breakfasts offered in the hotel. The restaurant was way over priced . Maybe that was the plan. Will not be back. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but horrible parking problems I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff was very nice and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable, but something needs to be done to address the parking issue. We circled the lot for at least 10 minutes looking for an available spot. Once we did, I didn't want to leave for fear I wouldn't be able to find another one. Additionally the gate at the exit needs to be fixed. It took several attempts to swipe our room card before it finally lifted. Would have gotten 5 stars if not for this. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tacky bed nice place,but was not impressed with the flop house bed as soon you walk in!! dirty room&walls,no back board on bed!still can't figure this room out!!major turn off&makes everything else look dirty!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites PHL I was in one of the rooms that is awaiting remodeling however it was clean and in good shape Just a little dated.The bed was very comfortable and that is what mattered to me for my short stay. The staff at the hotel is always friendly and outgoing (which is a huge plus to me). I also have to say that the transportation to and from the airport has never let me down. It is frequent, clean, quick and the drivers are helpful. Thank you December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok The staff at the front desk was not warm or welcoming upon check in. They didn't even look up at me when asking why I was there. Upon telling them I was there to check in, they still did not ask my name or look at me as they were busy looking at their cell phone but very rudely told me that there were no rooms available. I think they should have put their phone down, greeted me and asked my name first. Also, during our stay we tried to use the pool area on Sunday morning . The pool area was dirty and there were no clean towels, but a pile of old towels from the day before. It was 8am in the morning, so I would have expected a clean pool area stocked with fresh clean towels. We alerted the front desk, but after 1/2 hour still no towels arrived at the pool. It's ok to stay here but don't expect a courteous staff or clean facilities. The room was clean and nice as it was a suite but I would only stay here again if there were no other options. I would try other hotels in the area first. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good But Parking Situation Nice clean place, friendlt staff, food good at Bistro, but the $7/day parking and how poorly the room key works when trying to go in/out is a big problem. There are lines of cars trying to get out of the parking lot with everyone having the same problem. Feel tempted to park at the Hilton where I often stay and walk across the street. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet should be free Had to pay for internet! : ( December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel whether catching a flight out or doing business this is a great stop located by the airport. Janet at the front desk quickly checked us in and Chris & Tracey served us a nice dinner/drinks in the evening. We like to use this hotel when we have a early flight out in the mornings. This saves us the traffic headaches and starts our vacation a little earlier. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Right on the PHL airport. The high quality of Sheraton. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its your Typical Average Busy Airport Hotel I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport Hotel several times over the past few years and the hotel service is consistently average. This is not a Quiet Hotel. All hours of the day the hotels is busy with check-ins and hosting many banquet functions, and for some strange reason many family reunions (thus screaming children playing throughout the lobby and hotel floors). The hotel staff, especially the front desk is overly taxed. This does not bode well for the staff to provide attentive hospitable friendly service. Check-in is always a cattle call, as Customers are quickly processed and treated as a number rather than "Guests". Not sure why they have a dedicated SPG Gold and Platinum check-in lane when no Genuine recognition is provided during the greet and check-in process. So why do I keep coming back to the same when the hotel rarely recognizes your SPG Membership and your loyalty as a frequent return guest? LOCATION, Location, Location. The hotel is conveniently located next to PHL Airport with a consistent running shuttle and the rooms are spacious but starting to show their wornability and age. Hotels owner and management should consider HOSPITALITY refresher Training courses for their Front Desk Staff or hiring additonal staff during peak hours/periods. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Desk Staff Needs Improvement Not what I expected from a Shereton and Starwood Gold points. Front staff were cold and unwelcoming. Didnt thank me for staying when I checked out. Asked to have minimal parking charges waived due to WI FI being down and room condition. Was given managers card form me to contact at later date. Paint peeling on bedroom door. Cold air return vents in room were dirty and possible moldy. Carpet in hallways on 5th floor need to be restretched. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go Navy Just recently stayed at this hotel for the Army Navy game and will not be returning. I am a loyal Starwood guest but was surprised at the service in relation to the price. Restaurant service was horrible and extremely overpriced; $9.50 for a fruit plate that consisted of nothing more than a few slivers of melon and some strawberries. I also had to wait for condiments until another table finished using them because "that was all they had". Staff seemed more focused on chatting with each other as opposed to doing their jobs. Parking booth was malfunctioning all weekend causing delays in exiting. Extremely overpriced for the service received, very disapointing!!!!! December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typically good Typically I wouldn't submit a review for the hotel. It normally a pleasant stay and what I expect from a hotel. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. This time however I was in a room where the vent in the bathroom was so filthy I was shocked. There was a layer of dust/dirt on the vent so thick, i don't think it was actually working. I probably will stay someplace different moving forward. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by np hotel smells and no wi-fi in room December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very nosiy There was a lot of partying and my husband never slept 3 out of 4 nights we were there. Construction going on pool closed because of glass in pool. Picked it because of logistics of getting in and out of airport. Would not stay again. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. I was disappointed with the overall condition of the lobby and my room; from the carpet to the wallpaper and the curtains, everything looked old and worn out. This is an airport hotel so I normally expect wear and tear but this hotel really needs improvement. To top it all off, the shuttle was supposed to leave every 20min. I was in the lobby at 0517 and the shuttle had moved to pick up at the four points hotel in the same parking lot. The check in agent tried to contact the driver as I started to walk to the shuttle. The driver didn’t answer and drove off before I got to the shuttle … the next shuttle didn’t pick up until 0547 November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The was a great hotel I only have two complaints with my stay. The parking is horrible at night time. You can barely find a space without driving the entire lot front to back more than once. The main complaint was the guest staying next to me had a child with them that kept running in the hallway and banging on the door all the way up to one in the morning. I called the front desk to make them aware around 10pm but it still continued. All else I enjoyed my stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk I asked Front desk staff to clean up my room several times, however, no one came on the day. The only thing they made for me to change the towels... There is need to improve the quality of staffs. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff should learn what hospitality means I asked for a soup and whether it bacon in it. Waitress comes back saying the chef said "no, it doesn't" to my surprise as I start eating my soup I discover chunks of bacon in it. The waitress wasn't confused but it wasn't her fault. the stupid chef should have known better, what if I had an allergy?? On a another occasion I ask one of the receptionists for a thai restaurant and he says no there's none sorry. I found one within 5 mins of searching. November 12, 2012
  • 2016-10-01 T12:43:36.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>