Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean I would not suggest this hotel. I am unable to give details why due to review guidelines, which is crazy. Can I just say that I will be contacting the hotel directly. Service/staff was not acceptible. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bug in my room Minutes after checking in I noticed a big walking on the ceiling of me room. I contacted the front desk and 30 minutes and two calls later a gentleman showed up with a broom. The bug was gone by then. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there for 10 days I thought everything was excellent. The front desk to the house keeping. Restaurant and bar too. The only complaint is the cleanliness of the pool and the pool area. but it went above my expectations. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Banana Republic There were multiple areas of concern during the stay at your hotel during my business trip to Philadelphia. When I checked in, the cost of the room was given to me but was different with the quoted cost on the initial reservation. No one could help me with this even after multiple phone calls. I asked to have a room change to two double beds since I was going to have a visitor stay overnight during one night of my visit at your hotel, but was denied. I was told that there is a pull out bed. This was not what I was looking for, I just thought two beds was much more appropriate for my stay at the hotel. Third, I was concerned with the attitude of the front desk staff who where not "warm and inviting" to me during my stay. It seemed each time I had a question or request, that I was bothering them; and that I was not a priority or concern for them. They did not seem to be respectful of my requests or time. I thought this would be a great hotel stay since I have stayed in other SPG hotels and did not have any concerns. Unfortunately I will not be giving your hotel any further business. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk I asked Front desk staff to clean up my room several times, however, no one came on the day. The only thing they made for me to change the towels... There is need to improve the quality of staffs. November 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated and Falling Apart The Staff are courteous and helpful but the hotel in general is becoming very outdated and falling apart. The rooms are old and the wallpaper is peeling off. This place needs an extreme makeover! March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great for park and fly We where going on vacation and decided to stay here because of the secure property, room was alright, wish it was a little more spacious,they should have a continental breakfast for early birds July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This room was a joke I walk into the room and find a bed in the middle of the front room. No headboard attached. The bathroom was in very poor condition. I'm glad it was late when I arrived as I just went to sleep. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is friendly and comfortable I was in Philly for unpleasant reasons (a death in the family) and the staff was very compasionate and nice. I felt comfortable coming back to my room after dealing with all that was going on. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing after a long trip We have stayed here 3 times with the family after a long flight and it is consistently a great relaxing place with very kind and helpful staff. The only tricky part is getting here! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wkstay The hotel suite was very nice - the entry to the actual rooms was unexpected in its visual appearance, but pleasant - They bring the outdoor feel in. The beds were very comfortable October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was adequeate The Breakfast offering was excellent. The dinner however wasn't April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility We have stayed many times and find the hotel to be in a convenient location and consistent in quality. The latest upgrade was good except for the pillows which need replacing. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A worthwhile stay Reception first class friendly and efficient Restaurant food good both in evening and for breakfast No problem keeping room for extra time until flight time Will stay again May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has always been a great place for us to stay. Very close to Phila Airport. All the staff is accommodating and willing to do anything to make your stay enjoyable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff exceptionally helpful I arrived early, and the gal at the front desk was very helpful. She told me where to sit where I could work for a while, then came found me when a room was available. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and pleasant from the moment you walked in and extra clean when you open the door to your room. Wonderful night sleep. May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton ever Hotel id Dated (18th Century) not very clean No Wi-Fi in Rooms, Wi-Fi in lobby kick you out every 4 mins, Rooms are over priced and furniture is from the Arc, October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay I was only in the hotel from 10 p.m. - 5 a.m. so didn't get to experience much of it. But it gave me the comfort and rest I needed for the short stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Always stay at this property when travelling by air. It is near the airport & their shuttle van is prompt. Staff is very friendly & accommodating. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Duplicate Charge Hi, I ate dinner at Relish and paid with AMEX,but the charge for dinner also showed up on my room charge. Please remove the charge from my room. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Disappointed The rooms are big and comfortable, the lobby bar serves good food and drinks. Perfect way to start a vacation before getting to the airport! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay in philly I had a brief stay at the hotel. Late check in and early check out. Staff were super responsize and facility was clean. Great experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hopefully a fluke . . . I've stayed at this location in the past and found it comfortable, clean, quiet, etc. Unfortunately, during my most recent past stay, I did not have the same experience. There was a gamer tournament in the hotel and it was quite noisy and trash was strewn about the common areas. I could get past this. What disturbed me, however, was there was no toilet paper in my room when I checked in and it took over an hour and a second call for someone to respond. Likewise, I never got my voucher for "going green" and declining housekeeping. However, someone came in to clean but stopped halfway through -- the soap, shampoo, conditioner, and other amenities were thrown into the trash can that was left on the bathroom counter but not replaced and thebath mat and towels I'd hung to dry were removed and not replaced so I had none of those items available for my shower. Fortunately, the shower gel remained and I was able to dry off with the hand towels before checking out. Based on the length of time I had to wait for a response to the prior evening's request, I didn't bother to call down for replacement items. I had a plane to catch and did not want to be late. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wifi not free I feel that the price of the room is high enough to have free access to wifi. It's like your charging for the sunlight that's around you. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are fantastic! Lorraine always helps me with my stay and is an asset to your hotel. We always stay with you because of her and the friendly staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally nice ... Enjoyed my stay at your hotel during the week. For comments on weekend stay, please see Additional Feedback. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton suites.philadelphia This hotel met our needs for perfectly. The park and fly package is great. Quiet room, beds are heavenly and staff were great. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort We were given individual care when deciding if the room we were booked in would work for us and that we would be comfortable. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not safistified with the stay The least sufficiently provided club service April 7, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>